Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Extras
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus

Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus

Finished in attractive chrome and black, the Galaxy Tab™ Stylus is styled similar to a premium writing instrument. The conductive tip of this stylus simulates a finger touch, tap or swipe to provide a full touch screen environment without leaving a single fingerprint behind. Within its attractive design, the shirt pocket clip allows the Stylus to be stored in a pocket or it can be clipped to some carry/protective cases. Speed up your interaction with the Galaxy Tab™ and leave those messy fingerprints behind with the Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus. (Package includes 1 Stylus)
Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Review 1 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST stylus for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
So this was definitely worth the money paid. It just feels like a solid quality pen when I am using it on my Samsung Tab 2 or my iPhone. So much better than the "5 for whatever price" plastic junky ones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought the Galaxy Tab Conductive Stylus mainly for my husband because he didn't like using his fingers on my tablet. But I use them as well and love it. It is so much nicer to see my tablet without finger prints all over it after I have been using it. I am so happy I finally got them and wished I hadn't waited so long. They are worth every penny. I have been using them for a month and they are still like new. I recommend the Galaxy Tab Conductive Stylus for everyone with a tab or any touch screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than using your finger(s)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2012
from SW Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I purchased this stylus because I dislike using my fingers on touchscreens (makes them dirty and hard to read). Also I wanted something that had more precision than the end of a finger. This product met both of those requirements although I'd have preferred the stylus end to be slightly smaller to make selecting small links on websites easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Impressive Stylus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Pensacola
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, heavy
Most stylus pens feel cheap in the hand, feeling to light and not actually like a pen. Samsung has changed the game and has come out with a stylus that FEELS like a pen. It is heavy enough to feel durable in the hand and not hollow or plastic like most. It is good not having finger prints on the screen of my tablet thanks to this awesome product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best and i mean BEST stylus for any Samsung device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2012
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, well made
Cons: none
i have had many stylus for use with my galaxy player 5, vzw galaxy tab and my new adition galaxy tablet 10.1. by far the most responcive stylus i have ever had...people say its not accurate but if you think about it so it using your finger, this works fine and to me its pretty darn accurate. i love the fact that it feels well built and well made. the weight is perfect and does not feel cheap at all. my only wish is that there were more color options for it but other than that you cant go wrong if you purchase this trust me...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great with swype!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: smooth writing style
Cons: a little pricey
This stylus is amazing. It works really well with the swype keyboard and is way better than the generic stylus they sell at Verizon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent stylus for Galaxy Tab 7 inch and others

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2011
from miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, response quality
Cons: only one color (black)
I agree with the other reviewer, this stylus is perfect for using on the Galaxy Tab 7 inch; it's light weight, stylish, and response is really great with or without screen protector. Don't see any issue for using on GT 8.9 or 10.1 inch. But I don't believe it was intended for use on a smartphone. I ordered two stylus but only received one in the mail.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For more than Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2011
from Indiana
Pros: Inexpensive, works well with captivate, does not look or feel "cheap"
Cons: slightly large for use with a smartphone
Took a chance that it would work with a Captivate (even though compatibilty check returned a "not compatible").
It works great, with or without a screen protector. And works great with SWYPE, too! Would like to see one styled exactly like this but smaller diameter for the Captivate. I'd purchase two or three!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+50points
50of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

can't find replacement tip

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
after using for approximately 2 1/2 months the tip has a tear in it - can't find any replacements tips/nib. I like the stylus otherwise - please let me know where I can get the replacement tip/nibs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stylus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from Columbia MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Well made, nice to hold and easy to use on screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good and useful buy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, good weight
I bought this stylus to use with my Galaxy Tab 10.1 and I like it! The stylus has a nice weight in my hand and is very responsive with the tablet. I do wish the tip was retractable, but that's not really a drawback.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
Cons: a little pricey
It works just great... it is a little expensive.. but it is worth it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No more fingerprints

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Winston, OR
Pros: Lightweight, carry in your pocket
Cons: price is a bit high
So much better than using my fingers to do what I need to on my Galaxy Tab 10.1. I got tired of cleaning off the smudges, plus my meaty fingers would sometimes select the wrong letters from the touch-type keyboard. This is going to make my tab experience so much better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Writes well; short life span

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I used them almost daily to select items and take hand written notes. Went through two of them in about 6 months before the end cap with pocket clip came off. Could not get them back in.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Tab™ Conductive Stylus
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poorly made

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2014
from MT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality
The rubber tip was always loose and it finally fell off and was lost.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.