Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Chargers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)

Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)

Don’t risk a dead battery at the moment when you need your cell phone the most. By keeping the Samsung 700mAh Wall Charger handy while at home or at the office, you can be sure that your Samsung Galaxy or other micro USB compatible smartphone's battery life is topped off and you're ready to go at a moment's notice
Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Review 1 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good reliable charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2013
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Best to buy from Samsung. Other knockoffs do not perform as well as this one. This one charges like the original which I lost and needed a replacement for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great accessory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a very handy accessory to have since you can use the same cord for both plugging into a USB port for charging or plugging directly into the wall for charging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2012
from NorCal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
DOES COMPUTER AND WALL OUTLET.. VERSATILE AFFORDABLE CONVENIENT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Charger!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
This is a great charger. I have had it for the last few months and I have had no problems with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Travel Charger (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
from AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, dual charging
Cons: only lasted 10 months
I got this charger maybe 10 months ago, It worked great up 9/12/13 and it just stopped charging. I have not idea why it stopped. I plugged it in and my phone started to give a beep about ever 30 sec. to a minute. I don't know if anyone else has this problem. I'm not saying this is a bad charger, maybe I got a defected one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NIce addition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from alabama
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
your accessories, a piece where you can use it in many different places light weight also for syncing and charging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Charger 1 Amp. (Detachable with USB to Micro USB Cable)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best wall charger for the rocket

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2012
from evansville indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
extremely durable i liked it so much i bought three of them
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.