Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AppstoreApps
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.545 out of 5
4.46 out of 5
4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews for MLB.TV

MLB.TV

MLB.TV where baseball is always on. Watch every Regular Season game online! For any questions contact customerservice@mlb.com Ask Developer : customerservice@mlb.com <mailto:customerservice@mlb.com>
Rating:
1.957 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
13
6 out of 23(26%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLB.TV
Review 1 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MLB APP has not been updated for BD-C5500 Blu-Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2012
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Please update APP of BD-C5500 Blu-Ray player. The BD-C5500 needs the new MLB app. The 2010 app does not work in 2012.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

way better & cheaper than others

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2011
from colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
bought mlb.tv for my laptop last season, now for 2011 its also an app on samsung wireless blu-ray! SWEET!
do your own research, but for you can watch baseball on your tv, computer, laptop, smart phone, etc
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stable, with mostly very sharp picture quality

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I've had no problems with this app. The installation and linking to my MLB.TV account worked right away. The picture quality is mostly very good. Once in a while the picture freezes and resumes at a poorer resolution, but this only for a short time. It quickly recovers and carries on smoothly at high resolution. One is able to choose the home or away feed, view from the beginning of a game or join the game in progress. With archived games one can jump to the start of innings, avoiding the horrible 2 minutes of MLB logo between the innings (I don't know why MLB doesn't cut this part out of the archived games. The NFL does.).
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why not add audio?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, archived games, choice of video broadcasters
Cons: no radio audio archive
Why doesn't MLB provide the same announcer choices as the MLB TV provides on the Windows / PC platform? As a #SFGiants fan, I would like Jon Miller as at least a choice for some innings, rather than be stuck with K/K? I sometimes actively watch the game, other times, I may be on my second screen reading e-mail, "social networking", etc. and the radio broadcast provides additional information when I look away to compose a message, e-mail, etc.
Best is the HDTV 1080P / 120 HTZ picture watching games directly from the Smart Hub. This can be an even better app, but as is, any true MLB fan, out of market to their favorite team, or just wanting to see the best pitching match up, or delayed replay, perfect game, this is a great app.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2011
from Connecticut USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Reception is poor at times as it constantly reboots.Feed is much more consistent on hard wired PC. Great App Samsung , could you please get it right.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Why?

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
If the MLBtv app is one of the preloaded apps for my device... why can't I seem to find it. Only sports related app I have preloaded is YOGA and I'm not too excited about that. So if the app isn't preloaded... how can I get it? All this site says is... "It’s pre-loaded and ready to download and enjoy immediately." Not for me, anybody else have this problem? MLBtv is the reason I went with Samsung! Any advice?
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor Infrastructure, desing and support.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, <- tv -> features or settings
Cons: mlb.tv application., tv -> judder or trailing aftifacts.
2013 - Poor Infrastructure, design and support.
This is the Samsung MLB.tv Application only - unless stated otherwise.
Note: Last year everything was fine!
Note: I updated my tv sw and removed and reinstalled mlb.tv twice.
Note: Don't invent answers or blame the blackout. We are not 100% part of it. Ie. Puerto Rico. This may happen when there are two feeds or one, with live or archives games.
Note: HuluPlus and Netflix work perfectly fine.
*Problem:*
MLB.TV "We're sorry. An error has occurred during video playback." (2)
(*The location and size of the adjusting picture sign.* Should be smaller and in a corner just once.)
-STOP BLAMING OTHERS AND GET TOGETHER TO FIX EITHER SERVER (MLB or Samsung), APPLICATION UPDATE OR WHATEVER.
-DON'T WAIT UNTIL USERS USE IT LESS, TO "UPDATE" YOUR INFRASTRUCTURE.
*Ref.
DSL - Home internet 16mb
---
Tv
Samsung
Model: UN60D6450
Sw: T-GASAKUC-1031.0 , BT-G
Mlb.tv
Last update 9/27/2012
Ver 1.034
2.52mb
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung MLB app is highly unreliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Hampden, ME
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I love my Samsung SMART TV and Blue-Ray Player and regularly use a number of apps which perform efficiency with only a rare bit of rebuffering on occasion through the player. The MLB.TV app is maddening, as it rebuffers all the time and at the beginning of this season (2013 spring training) does not have any audio to date. My laptop reception is perfect with no rebuffering, so I know it is the poorly designed app that is the problem. It's time for SAMSUNG to either commission an upgrade that fixes this anemic app or to remove their products from the list of supported devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

MLB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2011
from Normal, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: love baseball
Cons: Poor quality, audio is choppy, blackouts
I love baseball and bought this application to watch on my new Samsung Blu Ray. I also have the application on my IPad and Iphone. The application on the Samsung Blu Ray is horrible. The application worked for one week and now the audio cuts in and out or is very choppy. The video is awesome but if I can't listen to the game makes it pretty much worthless. I spent hours on the phone with MLB and my ISP and neither claim a problem. My Blu Ray does tend to lock up alot so the only thing is since i installed the last firmware upgrade my MLB has never worked right again. Please help Samsung work with MLB and get this fixed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Released in October after world series ?

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2010
from Surry, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Kinda strange timing.
I'll keep the app till spring so I can see what it is.
No jocks in the app development dept. ?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

MLB.TV app crashes constantly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: none
Cons: Poor quality, unreliable app
The MLB.TV on my 60" smart tv is totally unreliable. I am constantly plagued by media player error failures. I find myself watching my Yankee games on my iPad instead of my 60" smart tv..I thought I would try again today and it crashed twice by the bottom of the first. My Apple TV, ROKU, iPad and iiPhone are 100% reliable. Why not Samsung? Let's get this maddening problem fixed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Works on every device but samsung

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2014
from Coral Springs, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: none
Cons: Poor quality
I have mlb.tv on 3 roku''s, 1 ps3, 2 samsung galaxies, 1 ipad, 1 asus tablet, 1 sony laptop and 2 ddesktop computers and it works great on everyone. Now on the Samsung smart TV, it is always a problem Signing in, going to activate it, and then notices to call mlb.com. Samsung tv just can't get it right while everyone else does.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

SD- clunky buy acceptable HD-Choppy

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2014
Too Choppy- Works fine on some SD content, but anything that is HD is chop city
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not worth the aggravation

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
from SoCal
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
Constant freeze ups, and most time the picture quality is worse than a SD stream (looks like looking through water). Sometimes if your lucky, you get a nice clean picture, but not very often. I have struggled through 2 seasons with this low quality service, I wont be struggling through a 3rd.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

App Does Not Work. PERIOD.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2013
from Wyoming
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The app requires that you re-link to your MLB account every time you turn the TV on.
Every device in my house plays MLB TV well except the most expensive device, my Samsung TV for which it was intended. Do not buy a Samsung TV if you are doing so to watch baseball via MLB TV- it won't happen.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not supported on a brand new 2013 TV

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not available
Even though it's on the list here:
http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/help/faq_mlbtvconnecteddevices.jsp
the UN46F6300AFXZA is not supported. Ridiculous. At least I can take the TV back tomorrow.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

The MLB.TV App Needs Improvement

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
The MLB.TV app is extremely poorly designed. I sure hope that they can improve this for next season. Let me compare it to the Hulu Plus app, which is far better. I have a 3 Mbit/s DSL connection. The MLB.TV app often has to stop and buffer. Even though it has the capability to reduce resolution when it cannot keep up, it has tremendous trouble determining when it needs to do so. Here's a hint Samsung: if it repeatedly stops and buffers, it needs to!! There is no manual override to select a lower resolution. The Hulu Plus app has several resolutions that the user can select at any time. I usually select the second highest one, which is HD at 2 Mbit/s. It usually runs fine. When the internet is too slow, usually because other devices in my home are in use, Hulu Plus immediate asks it I'd like to lower the resolution. That's what I want from the MLB.TV app. Why can't it be as smart as the Hulu Plus app?
Also, the fast forward and reverse features need improvement. You should be able to click a certain number of times to get an exact count. Since the interval is 20 seconds, can we click back three times to go back a minute? Same thing with fast forward. And there is a bug. If you fast forward too far, select, realize you went too far, and then reverse, the reverse does not usually work. You can go back and click, but it just returns to your current position.
And finally, the app needs to start up much quicker.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

doesn't make sense

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2012
I don't understand why they'd make this app available for download on 2010 devices when they aren't even supported. This is ridiculous.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Supported today-gone tomorrow

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: samsung will drop support
I did a lot of research before spending a large chunk of cash on a 55" Samsung TV, and confirmed it included the MLB app, but less than two years later Samsung has decided to drop it from their list of supported units. Buyer beware, they may call them "Smart TVs" buy you'd be a dummy to buy one and expect it to work as advertised for more than two years.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Does not work on 2010 devices

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
Cons: doesnt work with 2010 models
App doesn't not work with 2010 devices for the 2012 season. Not acceptable.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great Intent but Very Disappointing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2011
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Connects easily and quickly to the video stream. Once connected the video is beautiful but the audio is anemic and then it freezes, drops the feed and usually triggers a power recycle on the TV after only about 15 minutes or so. This occurs whether connected through the wireless linkstik adapter, or wired directly to the router or cable modem and we never have problems streaming the games to our laptops so I know it is not my network. In all other respects we love our new LED TV, but this app a big disappointment. You may not be responsible, but you are accountable for marketing this to consumers and you must make it work but I have not yet found a software/firmware update to date.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WASTE OF TIME. DO NOT PURCHASE

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2011
from Macon, GA
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, can not watch your hometown team!
LOVE OUR SAMSUNG TV but HATE THIS APP! Spent the whole afternoon the day before Opening Day trying to get MLB.TV Premium set up on our new Samsung LED 3DTV. First impression: TERRIBLE QUALITY! Picture is unclear 95% of the time and the stream has to pause and reload just about every minute. We only got this to watch all of our hometown team's games but ALL BLACKOUTS are still in effect. We would have never been able to watch our team even though we are two hours south of the field. Whats the point of having this if you cannot even watch your favorite team?
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME LIKE I DID. Luckily you can get a refund if you cancel within 5 days of ordering. I cancelled in less than 24 hours.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for MLB.TV
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't work at all for 2011

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, should have been tested.
Nuff said. It won't connect to streams at all. Completely useless.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.