Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AppstoreApps
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.75 out of 5
4.545 out of 5
4.448 out of 5

Customer Reviews for Explore 3D

Explore 3D

You can enjoy 3D content at home on demand provided by Samsung branded 3D VOD application, 'Explore 3D.' Explore 3D provides variety of free 3D content ranging from music videos, kids classic cartoons, documentaries, and movie/game trailers. ※ When you ask Developer due to errors of the application, please include 1) Country, 2) Model Number, 3) App version. (You can find the model number on the back of your TV.) Ask Developer : TVAppVOC@samsung.com <mailto:TVAppVOC@samsung.com>
Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Explore 3D
Review 1 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TASTE OF 3D.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: all the above
Cons: n/a
3D VIEWING AT IT'S BEST. I DON'T CARE WHAT (THEY) SAY 3D IS IN!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD WORK APP

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2013
from ca
Pros: Inexpensive
DOWNLOAD U WIL HAPPY AFETER , not bad to use, watchimng a lot of cracy staff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for trying out your new 3d set

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2013
from baton rouge, LA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
watch many of the films just checking out 3d. wow great picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More Availability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Springfield, MO
Cons: availability
I'm sure it's a great app. I'm just wanting it to be available on a wider selection of Samsung's 3D TVs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Netflix Application

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have the netflix application on my laptop, phone, blue ray player and my son's xbox.....and we love it. I can access it any where and at anytime.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from Karachi, Pakistan
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Its amazing and spectacular product for home & business as well, its cover 360 device characteristic with 3D era.. just LOVE it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice 3D app

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
it is a very nice app that lets you explore the wonder of the 3D. the only down side is that they don't add on new titles that often.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Explore 3D
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice app

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2012
from ND
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Just have to pause for few seconds at the beginning to let it load to avoid stopping and loading
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.