Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)

Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)

Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(252 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 252 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
7
225 out of 242(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, need a flash for the camera, batter life
I have had a great experience using this device. It is really user friendly. However, I wish the camera was better and had a flash. Also, when using an SD Card for storage it loses the icon on the screen and is only there by name.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG TABLET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from La Joya, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
BOUGHT IT AND I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT GOT IT TO READ BOOKS AND THE BATTERY LIFE IS REALLY GOOD...WOULD DEFFINATLEY recommend this tablet to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from PA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have my tablet for 9 months now and I am very happy. It's reliable, easy to use, and display/colors are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still My Favorite Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Glendale, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen
I've had this tablet for some time now and absolutely love it. It is a great size and has everything I need for a person tablet. The feature that sells it for me is the S-pen. I use it all the time for taking notes. Support is good (Android 4.2.2). Long battery life.
I also have the Galaxy Pro 10.1, Tab 7.0, S5 and Gear 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Miami FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet and I use a day today to write take pictures and go online this is one of the best Samsung tablet I ever had and hopefully to get a new one this yearSamsung always amaze me with their product I have samsung phones Samsung tablet Samsung everything in my house I would never switch from Samsung one of the best
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Display.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from New York,NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The display is incredible I was in love when I first turn the model up. The model was design. The brilliant colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from san antonio tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great tablet can do everything I need to but for sone reason google freezes and im unable to do anything even scroll in chrome and google play other than that no issues
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The device meets my daily needs and both note 8 and note 3 work stable and reliable in long run.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Tab Note 8

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tablet. Sincs with my phone. I would buy another if I needed. Would recommend highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery could last longer, more drop proof
I got the Note to replace a galaxy tab 3 that fell and broke. I love it even more than the tab, but have been very pleased with all of the Samsung products I have purchased. Would never own one of those I things that are so popular and overpriced, when they can't do all the things my note and tab could do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from El paso, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This tablet is actually very efficient and helps with work and entertainment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the organization of fitures and the easy way to manage the apps. it has eveything that i need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from orlando fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I just love Samsung. Its easy for me and my kids to operate, it has everything I need for my daily basics and I can keep in touch with my love ones even do my kids home works with thinks I don't understand I use the traductor a lot. Everything its easy for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Berryville, AR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: software compatibility
The Galaxy Note 8.0 is overall a very nice tablet. I would recommend it for anyone looking to take pictures, listen to music, or play games.
Pros:
Attractive, (go ahead, laugh)
I have used several different Tablets in my time and this one is higher quality.
CAMERA: Overall, (obviously) not a professional camera, but it takes pretty decent pictures for a 5 megapixel with nice features for basic photo shopping, the video quality isn't half bad and very good audio
MUSIC: easily accessible, when not using headphones the music is blasted out the side, but this is not exactly a drawback, volume goes from actually quiet, to loud enough to hear in a room full of people
WiFi: snappy WiFi connection, easy to turn on and off
NAVIGATION: Takes some learning, but it is fairly easy to find our way around this tablet.
SCREEN: Good sensitivity, does nicely with the stylus, brightness goes from gently-on-your-eyes-in-a-dark-room-at-1:00 am, too makeshift flashlight. Shiny, crisp, nice quality for video
APPS: There is a large selection of free apps for the Galaxy Note 8.0 ranging from games to work. They download and install very quickly and i have yet to have any issues with them.
BATTERY: The battery does not last as long as i would like it to, but i play a lot of games on my Note which tends to use up power more quickly than anything else. The Note charges pretty quickly (about 1 too 3 hours depending if you are using it)
CONS: Not compatible with anything other than Windows Media Player (i may be wrong about this, but so far i can't find anything else that will recognize it)
Doesn't come with very much space, of the 16GB, 7GB are reserved to run the Tablet. I purchased a memory card.
The email setup is a bit confusing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from oakland ca.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: alittle small
I have had this tablet for over year now, and have loved every minute of using it.
My next purchase would be the 10.5 Samsung tablet. But I think everything Samsung makes is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great tool for my work

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from US
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent and practice to all my work. Really enjoy this Tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This the best gift I got
I love my table I can anything I want on it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Austin, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pricing
I really enjoy using the Samsung galaxy note 8. It's easy to use. I used it on a professional level as well as letting the grandkids play games. The pictures and graphics are very crystal clear. I highly recommend the galaxy note for all ages.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Step beyond a phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device provides all the features of the highest end tablet with s-pen versatility. It is outstanding for taking notes in the field.... Speed, clarity of screen, wonderful features... Excellent battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love my Samsung products

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Barnstable County, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not compatible with adobe flash
well I love being Android on my Samsung products I don't like the fact that I can't download videos, watch TV, or movies with them. It is not compatible with Adobe Flash and none of the others seem to work I had an iPad and switch back to Android but it seriously thinking about changing again unless this problem can be fixed!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy note 8.0 WIFI

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Overland Park, KS, USA
Good customer service. I had a problem with USB charging port. Submit a ticket and get a prepaid label to send in for service
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product so user friendly!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from harrisburg
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a hard man to please with electronics but i love this tablet! Nothing to complain about!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cranston, RI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no flash for camera
I love everything about it and I am still learning. However, I notice that the camera does not have a flash which makes it difficult to take pictures in a low lighted atmosphere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is very good and useful.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I enjoy using this tab a lot. Excellent for reading ebooks and very good size to take for traveling. The pen makes it great for taking notes at meetings. Overall great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Was the best purchase I have ever made in a tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Toronto, ON, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, the touchwiz samsung interface, samsung updates not working
I liked it even more than the ipad which I stopped using. But after the latest update from Samsung it just went downhill all the way. Is not working at all, I even tried to reset all data and still does not work properly. It kept freezing saying "touchwiz has stopped" I researched and found that touchwiz is nothing from android, rather an interface used by Samsung in their devices.... Advice? If you can't keep it working well you guys are better off not even installing it.
I hope at some point I know how to fix it; I have tried all ways available online and nothing.
From a great tablet, is just a useless piece of plastic at the moment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome product that needs 1 tweak.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, s-pen, micro sd card, decent battery life
Cons: no spell check, a little pricey
I love my Galaxy Note 8.0 tablet and can not wait for Samsung to release a new version. Everyone is awestruck by this device and what it can do. There needs to be one important fix to a new model. You must have SPELL check added to its functions. For a business or education device you would think this was included, it's not! Samsung....Please introduce a new Galaxy Note 8 inch with spell check.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet for the non -traditional college student

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my Note 8.0 with its usable features that help me in my daily routine of work and classes full-time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good tablet! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's the perfect size for every day use. Very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value for Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Anchorage, AK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great value for money
Samsung Note 8 has been a boon in meeting my tablet requirements - flawless performance, fast processor, and intuitive steps when using applications. Color is brilliant with a tight pixel density and backlight adjustment makes for easy reading of my e-books. I would definitely recommend this if you are in the market for a new tablet. Great for students for taking class notes; less baggage to carry around on campus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice size screen, thinner than many
Cons: poor battery life
I really like the similarities between my Galaxy Note 8 tablet and my Galaxy S4 phone although I don't think some of the fancy features for keeping the screen on while you are reading are using your eyes to scroll work very well on either device so I just keep them turned off
The size is very nice. I had a 10" Toshiba Thrive previously and my wife has a Nexus 7. I think the 8" screen is a good compromise. The battery life is not nearly as good as the Nexus 7 but better than the Toshiba Thrive (although that battery was replaceable).
Overall, it was a very good choice
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet for researchers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, note feature
Cons: expensive
I love reading + reviewing papers and annotating my comments on the pdfs using the note feature coming with this tablet. Performance is ok (sufficient) and design (weight etc) really good which is important for taking this tablet with me wherever I go. Overall a very good value.
On the negative side it is a bit expensive, but still well worth it if you need the note capabilities.
However, I was a bit disappointed that it did not support my Gear 2 smartwatch, even after upgrading my note 8 to KK.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cave Creek AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Perfect size. Fits in my handbag. Love the stylus. But the keyboard is easy to tap on as well with finfers. Internet is quick. Great addition to my Note3 phone. Battery life is excellent. I also listen to music on it. It's a great work tablet personal use too and for fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from south weber, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen, micro sd card slot
Cons: poor camera, poor battery
This is an awesome tablet. Its price is perfect. Love the S Pen, it works perfect. Love how it has a micro sd slot
This tablet just needs a better battery life, it is horrible.
It also needs a better camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good android features, camera, battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, camera
Cons: automatically changes settings.
I have tried the I-phone and have returned to android for functionality and user friendly features. The camera is better than my Canon digital, battery life is good if you don't have all your apps open and remain on it. Battery extender does work well. Good resolution, I like that I can set the phone to function according to my needs. Apps and widgets for Android are a plus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific In Every Way!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ogdensburg, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, all around great
This is an exceptional product! Our Granddaughter loves it. It is extremely easy to set up and use.a must buy for all age groups!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has a great design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love how the design makes the device easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Amarillo Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my tablet for almost a year and absolutely love it! I use it daily due to I work nights. I never go anywhere without it and I love the fact it fits in my purse beautifully.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Niceville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, s pen
This tablet has so much to offer it is awesome. I use this tablet for business. I love how it has the S Pen because that makes it a lot easier to write fast notes and such. This tablet is also a very good multimedia device. This tablet proves how great Samsung can get with their products. One thing I have always been picky on with a product is its battery life. This tablet has excellent battery life. Their have been times where one charge would last me 1 1/2 to 2 full days. Its great this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's the first thing I pick up in the morning and the last thing I put down at night

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oaklyn, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, easy to set up
Cons: more memory size
Everything about this product, I love. When I researched the Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 it seemed like the most practical choice. After owning the Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0, it has exceeded my expectations. Simply put it is the best out there. I could not live without my Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0, it's the first thing I pick up in the morning and the last thing I put down at night. From my professional needs with it's Note ability, to synching with my contacts on my cell and acting as a remote for my television, the Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 has become an essential part of my every day needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from sicklerville,new jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love design n how it can hold so many photos n bigger views
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this tablet a few weeks after the product came out. Love the feature and workability of the tablet. Overall, this product is a win. I am waiting for next generation tablet 8 2.0 to come out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet - good items on board.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this tablet after my last tablet died in 2 month. Did my research before buying one. This one had great storage, usage of a disk to upgrade for more storage, camera on both side. Color output is great. It is my new life line.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is an excellent tool for daily personal and work tasks.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Wanted the power of a tablet in a size that would fit my needs, but also to have a useful mobile data and phone device. Loaded with some critical applications and extended its memory by using a 64Gb micro sd card it became my mobile office.
Excellent product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, long lasting battery
i love my galaxy note but now that my man plays it more than i do time to upgrade as well and buy him one. i love samsung products they havent failed me yet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Note 8

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice camera
I've had my Note 8 for about 6 months now and I'm really happy with it. I bought it to travel with and have had no problems so far. I like it because it is so much lighter than my laptop and a lot more user friendly when over seas.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to carry and use thanks to the size and the pen.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Bowling Green, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My mom has difficulties in communications due to her Parkinson's disease. The pen enables her to communicate with people. It also provides me all the functions that are necessary for my personal and business needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tablet!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I've had this tablet for over a year now and I have to say it is the best tablet I've owned. (I switched from an iPad.) The only draw back is the screen resolution. Other than that it is perfect!!! I love it!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Golden, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, no usb
I love my note 8. It is easy to use, takes great pictures and the ability to watch movies is as clear as my HD television. The have good production applications and the drawing ability is great for quick sketches. My only problem is the price and no USB port, that would make it perfect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best part is the S-pen, love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, multi-window view
Cons: too expensive
Love the use of the S-pen on the Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi). It easier and faster than using the keyboard. the only drawback is that I have to write slowly & clearly enough so it can read my writing. It misses now and them. But still enjoy not having to type text. Never like texting, so the S-pen is a plus.
Also love the multi-window view. Just wish more apps worked on it.
I did have to send the devise back for a repair once, when it crashed somehow. But since receiving it back it has worked pretty well. Using the internet works great.
I tend to use it as much as my laptop now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like my Note 8 very much

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the sNote program. Use it every day @ work and home. Love the display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd display, good for school work
This is a very good tablet. It is very fast with its quad core processor and has plenty of RAM. Its also small enough to take it places. The S pen gives it nice features too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 (White)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Jacksonville, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound, beautiful graphics, buttons in good positions and easily used, fast processor
Cons: speakers would be better positioned on the front
I am a network analyst and computer professional. I build computers of all sorts regularly. I have owned and operated a multitude of Tablets at home and in the course of my work. I ordered this tablet anxiously as I had been reviewing different tablets for the previous 6 months and this tablet seemed best for my needs. When it arrived it was in great packaging and was beautiful. The speed is incredible for a tablet. The screen resolution is perfect and comparing it to other tablets with higher resolutions, they aren't worth the extra money and decrease in battery life. The sound is amazing, but I would have preferred that the speakers be on the front. It is easy to accidentally cover the speakers on the bottom. The Andorid OS is easy to use and wide open for personal adjustments, and one of my favorites. I placed Kindle app and downloaded hundreds of books on the first day with no problems. The wireless has good range and I have no problems connecting with my router from my bedroom which is 100 feet away. The S pen looks great and works perfect on my tablet. I was impressed with the hover feature of the pen. It can make a big difference when attempting to click the microlinks on some webpages. The screen is very touchy and works better than most tablets i have worked on. Thank you Samsung for an incredile Product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from east texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, multifunctional uses
Cons: no hdmi plug in, rear camera is centered can b covered easily
Multi purpose and non stop use for me . Great deal for money. Love the size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Clewiston, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy note, it is handy makes my work easier. I am dependent to my samsung galaxy note. It did a lot of good things to me, i carried this with me wherever i go. Actually i own samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1 they both work good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
4.6 out of 5(745)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blew my iPad away.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I wanted to upgrade my tablet from my old iPad, and my brother recommended this product to me.
I love this thing so much, it's light, has fantastic performance, and most of all, it is fun to use.
I highly recommend this thing to anyone looking to buy a new tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely love it! Its so easy to use, its light and small enough to carry in my purse.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is kool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is the first time I've try this model and I can say YOU HAVE GOT TO TRY ONE FOR
YOUSELF
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I just want to thank Samsung and Google for this forey into electronic's. I feel like a part of the process now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect size tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, perfect size
Cons: location of power button
The 7 inch is too small and 10's are way too big. This is just right. I can hold in my hand for lengthy periods because it isn't heavy.
This can fit in purses even with a protective flip cover, yet no need to squint or magnify text to read. So many features and the option of touchscreen or S-pen becomes important when trying to do actual work and not just play.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (Wi-Fi)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Meets expectations

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I purchased the Galaxy Note 8.0 at the same time I replaced my smartphone. I opted for both Samsung products. I preferred having products that shared the same technology. My previous tablet seemed to be easier to operate; however, that may be due to developing a level of familiarity with the first tablet. My wife has a tablet similar to my first tablet and I still feel more comfortable with it than the Samsung. Nevertheless, the Samsung has performed well and has had no issues.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.