Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB

Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
144 out of 151(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it every day!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhenrydude4
onMarch 20, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, lots of memory
This is a great tablet. It helps a LOT with note taking and homework. I really enjoy using this device for home and school use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOu812d
onFebruary 24, 2014
from az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I truly enjoy using my Note. The ability to write searches and not type is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysorr
onFebruary 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not work with amazon prime videos
Absolutely love the Galaxy Note tablet. Being able to have 2 APPs open side by side is awesome. Only issue is I wished it worked with Amazon Prime videos and My Cable Company's On Demand service. Other than that it is a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet! Good Display! Great features!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUnluckySammy
onFebruary 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, versatile
Cons: Not high def, should have a higher definition like full hd!
This tablet is one of the best and more versatile you can get.
if the display had a higher resolution,at least Full HD, would be unbeatable for a long time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

handy product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhannahj
onJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great to use in class for note taking and nice to have for watching movies and shows during down time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNexusNightmare
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from an Ipad and will never look back! This is a great tool for business people on the go! It is also great for all Media as well! highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition to my samsung family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungsoldier
onJanuary 19, 2014
from Denver Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Cons: no updates
I bought this unit mainly for work and love it. It was being closed out to make room for the new style 10.1 so i got it for a super awesome price. I am upset that it has not had an update since i bought it. i use it for drawing in sketchbook pro and editing photos in instagram. great little unit for the money. Needs an update though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the BEST for teachers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By30YearTeacher
onDecember 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Bought this tablet to use at school as a math teacher. Have used s-note to respond to students math questions easily and thoroughly and with color. Saves me sooo much time.
Love to use personally to watch movies. Sound is so great without needing earbuds.
Hardly need to use laptop anymore. This was more money than some tablets but more than worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycamo1985
onNovember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I like everything about and I use it to keep my life organized! !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Entertainment Device!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKittenMittens
onNovember 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usb port
This tablet is awesome for a personal device as far as gaming, surfing the Internet and any other leisure activites! I bought it to use for school to take notes on with the S-Note, whihc is great for note taking. The only downside is I can't get ny notes on any of my other devices, the S-note doesnt open on any device that doesnt have the app. So my only concern is if my tabbblet were to stop working for some reason, I would not have ang access to my notes which is scary! A USB port would be nice to have too. This is a great product if you want it for entertainment purposes!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byspatula212
onNovember 1, 2013
from Seville, ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my first tablet, I have owned it for about 1 year now. It took me a while to purchase a tablet, I couldnt find a reason to justify the purchase. I finally bought one, and it has become an extension of my phone, television, and desktop computer all in one! It has literally, changed my life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjghost
onOctober 31, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After owning an iPad, the Note 10.1 is so much better at all of the tasks I was looking for in a tablet. I have recommended this unit to several of my friends due to the ease at which tasks are done and the features. I often travel with my job and this tablet has become my travel device of choice over my full laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Tablet of mine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrowdy83
onOctober 30, 2013
from St Louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: lacks usb, same price as galaxy phones
This thing is awesome for traveling. It has become my only carry on in airports. Battery seems to last forever while playing games and watching downloaded movies and streaming music.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybloggermoma
onOctober 30, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I started looking into tablets all the reviews pointed in the direction of the Galaxy Note 10.1, and I have not been disappointed! I love this tablet. I have had it for almost a year and so far the only thing I don't like about it is that it is so lite.(and this is just a personal preference thing, some people may like it that way!) I solved this by buying a heavy duty case.
Other than that I am still very much in love with my tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great replacement for mt GT-P7510

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByColoradoGadget
onOctober 22, 2013
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
perfect replacement for my Galaxy Tab 10.1 that I use for work, liesure and travel
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygatorchem
onOctober 21, 2013
from Gainesville, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best investment I have ever made. I am a graduate student and I have completely replaced my notebook and laptop with this device. Amazing product and definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an organization tool for school or work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Apple

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJamesToni12209
onOctober 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this and now im gonna get the note 3 and the gear watch and sync all together great product and battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPad killer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByiOSkilla
onOctober 12, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tablet is so much more lightweight than the iPad. it sounds better, looks better and has better battery life
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigbaby98
onAugust 28, 2013
from Chesterfield, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bundled software
Okay, this tablet really rocks! I have used it for a couple of months now and I am super satisfied with its features and the included software. Samsung did not go wrong with this one except for the battery life. Once they get they up to where an iPod is then it would really be worth it. Excellent job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydminer
onAugust 22, 2013
from Hudson Valley, NY
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a tablet that offered more than just online access. The Note 10.1 is great, the pen is perfect for design and working on projects. Bluetooth to connect to my speaker systems for music and movies, a must have to travel with. I LOVE THIS TABLET!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaulskie
onJuly 29, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, spen, photoshop
This is my second note and this tab rocks!!! It's light, easy to use and WAY better customization than I-pad. Photoshop, S-pen, notes, Netflix and more - ALL OF THIS RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Ipad: keep on dreaming. Samsung Rocks!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the speed of my note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalphaecko81
onJuly 25, 2013
from phoenix az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi ready and super fast
The quad core processor is blazing fast and the apps are endless and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHanshi
onJuly 7, 2013
from Ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I'ev had this tablet for a week, and so far it's held up to it's hype. I can do a lot more with the galaxy 10.1 than I could do with my ipad. I really like the feature of being able to open multi windows at once and work with them with out losing a step..... very well done samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet for any user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVenialSin
onJuly 6, 2013
from Ames, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Overall I'm very pleased with this tablet; performance is snappy, apps (both supplied and from Google Play) run as expected, and the front facing speakers are a plus. The S Pen is a huge plus, to the point it has probably spoiled me when it comes to buying future tablets.
The split-screen and cascading windows are a nice bonus, allowing for a level of multi-tasking which isn't common on mobile devices. While some do, I'd like to see more (third party) apps which support this feature, but that likely falls on the developers of the apps to make that happen.
There are a couple things I would have liked to have seen different, but mostly it boils down to personal preference, and neither of them are deal breakers by any means.
I'm more of a fan of dark backgrounds with white text, when it comes to menus, and the Samsung Keyboard; I find the darker setup to be easier on the eyes, especially in low-light situations. The Galaxy S phones already do this by default, but the tablet offers no option to change it.
The other thing is the screen itself. When you consider the physical size of the screen, a resolution of 1280x800 seems a bit on the low side. Likely the decision was based on hitting a price point, but I'm more than willing to accept a price increase (in a newer tablet) for a higher resolution screen. 1920x1200 would retain the same 16:10 aspect ratio while offering much more clarity. Higher resolutions have been done, but there is a point when it ceases to be practical to increase the resolution more.
Overall a great tablet that I'd recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDarknova
onJuly 4, 2013
from New York, NY
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great device. Light, durable, not bulky and it has that Samsung sleek appearance. Functions well and the response time is great. App support is just what I had expected. Dual app function is working just fine.
I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tablet to own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymidou
onJune 8, 2013
from acton, ma
I was using it for few months now, and I'm very satisfied with it.
the pen is very useful to take notes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byozsaad64
onJune 8, 2013
from Dothan, Al
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Had a 7 in. tab and i loved it but wanted a bigger screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My second remote to my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTekknique
onMay 15, 2013
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this not just to check emails but it's awesome to be able to stream from my TV to this tablet especially if I don't want to miss anything while away from my man cave such as on the Patio. Smartview is amazing on this Note 10.1!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjasonpr0619
onMay 14, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually have the smaller version of it and is very handy when you need it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByV0ltr0n
onMay 5, 2013
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: made of plastic
Love this thing, I just really wish it was not made of plastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money... Top of the game

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysnaggle
onApril 6, 2013
from Kingston, Jamaica
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
lots of features perfect to take around for business and relaxation three thumbs up
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDisney13k
onMarch 24, 2013
from VA/MD/DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Speechless! After countless weeks of research I went with the Galaxy Note 10.1. Met all expectations. However, I would like to see Samsung move towards better customization of the backgrounds/wallpapers. Overall a good product and looking to enhance business operations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Tablet Has It All

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful color, easy to hold, great design
The Galaxy Note 10.1 is a great tablet with an amazing battery life, tons of features, and a quality S-Pen design. The upgrade to Android 4.1.2 really made a difference in the functionality and productivity of this tablet earlier in the year. This tablet is by far my favorite tablet I have ever used. Can't wait to see what Samsung's Next Big Thing is going to be!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing It can't do....Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySerlith
onMarch 3, 2013
from New York,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, powerful
I have had the galaxy Note 10.1 for about 2 months and can't seem to put it down because i can pretty much do anything with it on a whim. The ultra fast Note is something to behold. I could go on and on about the features and why it is the number 1 choice for those working in a office, at home or going to school. But really all you need to do is check it out yourself and decide. Everyone has there own opinion.
I do think that a in between device in terms of size needs to be considered by samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCubspub
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Ready to go right out of the box. Great apps to get you started. Do not hesitate to buy a Samsung Tab 10.1.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has grat features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykta1969
onFebruary 23, 2013
from idaho falls
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great graphics
If you dont have one. You need to get one it is excelent tablet in my opinon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechsavvy8
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Long Beach
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best android devices ive had. Most tablets have a lot of lag and not many features. The not is full of features and the included S pen lets you take notes and do many other things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Best Friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNatesMom
onJanuary 31, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-functional
The Galaxy Note 10.1 is everything you want in a tablet. Its fast processor allows you to get things done quickly. The S Pen is absolutely amazing when trying to get things jotted down quickly. I love that everytime you pull the pen out, you have a menu , that you can customize, of applications where you would normally use the S Pen. Convenience, thank you. I love that you can have a split screen of two seperate applications open for example, if I am working on a word document but need data from an excel sheet, I can have both items open on the screen, drag and drop, cut and paste. Voila. Awesome. SO much more and I am still discovering things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmilesFrecklesSmiles
onJanuary 30, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my galaxy note tablet. It is amazing. I use it for everything. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLeonJB
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Austin, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my new Galaxy Note 10.1 It's much more than what I xpexted it tobe. I'm constantly learning more and more about it. It's the best tablet on the market for sure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!! so many great features the ipod does not have:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovemytabletsomuchfun
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Hugo, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi- screen
search online for videos of its great features. Mulitscreen, speakers in front and so much more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Multitasking Tablet on the market bar none

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrPayday68
onJanuary 27, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything I need it to do and some, I highly recommend this product if you're looking for a tablet for business.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byletitsnow
onJanuary 27, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Had it for a month, so far it has been great tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most VERSATILE tablet ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BypHGenesis
onJanuary 25, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this product for both personal and business use. It's so lightweight - it fits easily in my purse or backpack. When at home, it's great for staying connected while moving from one room to the next. My 5-yr old grandson loves it and can easily navigate through most of the apps! In business, I manage a team of nutraceutical sales reps and this tablet is absolutely amazing! I can navigate through all my office emails and apps, spreadsheets, schedules, etc. and I'm completely mobile...I love it!!! It's also a great tool for sharing videos and reference articles with prospects and clients on-the-spot...my days of carting around paper files and binders are finally over! What attracted me most to the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 was the ability to not just take a snapshot of documents (source: camera or internet), but to add notes (S-Pen), and clip and paste them to other mediums that I can file away for future reference or share with others (All-Share Play). Every one who holds my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 wants one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDOGiNit
onJanuary 23, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This is just what I wanted and needed! I can use this tab for work and also for fun. It is much easier to transport this around rather than my laptop and I can accompipsh everything I need on this nifty device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet for Thinkers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByThinkingPersonsTablet
onJanuary 22, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best tablet for people who think tablets are for more than playing games and entertainment. Can raise IQ at least 20 points if you are thinker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDocbully
onJanuary 22, 2013
from NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Excellent color, speed and performance. My wife uses it to
keep track of inventory, buy and sell products for her small business. My daughter uses it to play some of her educational games. Just a great overall product for any kind of use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBabsik
onJanuary 21, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no gsm capability yet
It perform effortlessly and add value to productivity if you need a tablet to help you in your school work and business. I owned a blackberry playbook but in term of vast array of applications available in the Android market, Samsung GT-N8013 is the choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very, VERY Nice Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySurfRat
onJanuary 20, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Best Audio of all the tablets I test drove (why nobody else uses front facing speakers I can't imagine). The addition of the WACOM stylus makes this a truly useful tool.
Graphics are Fantastic. Even though the display is a touch warm the colors are vibrant and resolution is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvincec
onJanuary 18, 2013
from Rochester, ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
I have the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 32GB. I simply love this device. I did quite a bit of research on tablets of all brands, sizes and their respective operating systems. Up to the point when I actually placed my order for the Galaxy Note 10.1, it was the only 10" tablet I found with a standard 2GB system RAM and a quad core processor. Every other tablet in the 10" category only had 1GB system RAM and a dual core processor at best as standard. The display on this device is crisp only limited by the apps installed. Some older game and program apps will be sort of blurred because they were intended for a hand held android phone, not a tablet. Video is smooth and crisp, sound is amazing for this device. Overall, I'm very pleased with my Galaxy Note 10.1 and would recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally the wait is over

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBdaonion
onJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
My whole family enjoys using it and we are still leaning to use it. Look forward to more updates / enhancements to keep the edge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SamSung Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybexcort
onJanuary 18, 2013
from Md
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's was a great tablet before now it's even better with the Jelly Bean update . LOVE IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCKRVARMA
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Edison,NJ
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Was in a dilemma whether to buy iPad or Note... Actually bought both... love this though.. good going. Seriously you guys need to improve the apps... but still no worries...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxt Note 10.1 32gb

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydocdiggler69
onJanuary 14, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features, would recommend this to anyone interested in a buying their first tablet..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Arecibo, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet will buy it and give me my job tasks and eliminate college stationery. I just need my tablet for all my commitments, and I have to carry heavy loads.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Hard work paid off.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywbcmmc615
onJanuary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, front design speakers left and right of screen
In the year of 2012 I owned a few tablets not lower end tablets but mid level.I had read more reviews than I ever thought I would I vowed I would not buy any more for a couple years than with in a week I was buying another this is my 4th and I have never owned a Samsung tablet before now I am very pleased with my purchase though is a costly one I went with the 32gb version so that I would have plenty of space the tablet is much lighter and ergonomically designed it runs faster than any tablet I have ever owned I have also bought the PDair ver 1 case it fits it perfect though again not cheap but again you get what you pay for Thanks Samsung for the great product keep it up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is SO easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJEM2661
onJanuary 9, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I picked it up and in no time at all was being much more productive!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNateBozemanMT
onJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no jelly bean updateyet...
I have had this tablet since Christmas Day.
Works well and is very easy to navigate.
Pros: GREAT DEVICE ALL AROUND!
Cons: NO UPDATE FOR ANDROID JELLY BEAN, YET!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOMUT
onJanuary 6, 2013
from New York , NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have purchased several Samsung products, and have been fully satisfied with all 3. I have a tv/computer screen in 1, a Samsung droid phone, and this tablet being the most recent addition. It meets every aspect of my expectations, surpassing some, and accomplishes everything I need it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungKeeper
onJanuary 3, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is just amazing. I recently owned the Galaxy Tab 10.1. This is just an amazing tablet. Just like a Galaxy Note ll just a little bit bigger.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJOYdaGREAT
onJanuary 3, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the numerous capabilites of this tablet!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a spectacular product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOmisspenguinO
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: highly priced in comparison to other models
I absolutely love my Samsung Note 10.1. I use it for fun and functionality. It's the perfect mix of both worlds.
Day to day I take it to class with me as it is lighter than my laptop; combined with a bluetooth keyboard, stylus, and Polaris Office it is the ultimate study aid.
I am disappointed that there is no flash availability any longer. I had really enjoyed that feature. I do, however, realize that is an Android thing, not a Samsung issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMojoe77
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Very work friendly, especially for business people on the fly, has a lot of features that are very applicable for everyday use. This is one gadget that has really made sense for my money. I would highly recommend it for anyone who wants a practical tablet that they can use on there everyday lifestyle. Excellent product.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points