Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB

Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
160
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
172 out of 182(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could have been better
Great tablet, not to big just the right size. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a tablet that is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I bought this as a portable computer for around the house.
it is very versatile and keeps up with what I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung always does an awesome job! Love their line of products, extremely durable and extraordinary!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved this tablet enjoyed every moment of it. Compare to all the other tablets this one really did it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet with beautiful screen!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speakers actually work!
This tablet beats my iPad hands down! Great features, beautiful screen, sleek look. Can't go wrong!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from usa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Its a good tablet . it was my first tablet i have own i works good in the place of my laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs upgrade to KitKat 4.4.2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This Tablet is excellent but needs KitKat 4.4.2 update.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Fl.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: you cannot apps to the sd card.
This tablet has many versatile features and it functions the way it is supposed to- without glitches. I use it on a daiy basis, and my only regret is wasting money on a cheaper tablet (different brand) before I got this one .
I would make one design change however. You should be able to download apps etc. and move them onto the SD card.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very simple to use and have lots of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Queens County, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple to use
The Galaxy note is one excellent product. I am using it for my day to day activities and found no problem. Easy to use and can change form one window to the next. I would recommend this product to all my friends. This is the best buy I have made in a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Alexandria, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love the features on this tablet. Still learning to use all features. This is my first android device, so learning tablet as well as new operating system. Like the pen, just have not learned to use fully.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this tablet. Great programs installed. Movies are great quality. Love the ability to write on tablet. This is a must own!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my needs!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Muskegon, MI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: microphone not working???
I bought the WIFI only model because that was what I wanted it for and it's been perfect for me. I had to stay within a certain price range and this fit at the top end. Yes, I would have loved more features of the more expensive models, but I don't find myself regretting anything or missing anything. I'm not sure if it has a microphone on it or if that function isn't working because others can't hear me on Skype with out any headphones or even with headphones with a mic that I use with my cell phone. Not a deal breaker tho. I am also happy with how well the Google accounts have integrated with each other and have not experienced any issues there. While I current don't have a Samsung phone, I am possibly looking at getting one and seeing how the Samsung apps integrate there. If I do I will try and remember to update this review with that info.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My One and Only!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, the dual front speakers makes others so weak!
Cons: haven't found one yet!
I love this tablet beyond words! I've had it over a year and still haven't experienced its full potential...that said..it makes every day a NEW experience!
I've had one mishap with it... I dropped it from less than 6" and the screen scrambled.
Samsung thought it was probably a loose cable and that I could send it in, or get it serviced. I got it serviced at a local shop and they fixed it just like Samsung said.. "A loose cable"
This was after numerous drops from more than 6 ".. I love everything about Samsung and will be a loyal Samsung advocate!! I've sung the "Samsung song" and will continue to sing it!!! : )
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow, whata machine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from nm
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had no prior experience with a tablet. I had to buy theSamsung book for Dummies but am having a great time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Innovative Android Tablet by Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, cutting-edge innovation
Cons: expensive, some desired android apps not supported on tablet
This tablet did not dissappoint. Sure it was rather expensive, but I have enjoyed watching ipad owners marvel at Samsung's top-notch Android tablet. The S-Pen and associated applications are spectacular. They easily work with MSFT Office products and provide a convenient way to manage almost every aspect of life.
The sound, picture quality, processing speed, and overall user experience are superior to any other Android based tablet I've seen. It's worth the money, in my opinion. I consider it a lucky day when I am able to use the tablet without prying it from a family member's hand!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hamburg, New York, 14075 USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 is more than what I expected. It is lighting fast, A very clear picture and the sound is of good quality, and does all that my lap top computer and more. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

relatively new tablet user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: none
I am not a super experienced tablet user having had only a couple of inexpensive ones in the past. All of my previous ones were android and 8" so when I was able to pick up the Galaxy Note 10.1 (2013) at what I thought was a decent price, I jumped on it. This turned out to be a great decision. This tablet has a beautiful screen and the size makes it super easy to navigate without zooming and panning constantly. I am looking forward to seeing how many new things I can do with this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has everything I like in a tablet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: should have more free apps.
Great for taking pictures and videos - crisp pics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has the brightest colors

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Louisiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Colors on the screen are bright and pleasing to the eye. I love how samsung products interact!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compares to an I Pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, pen feature
Cons: speaker quality
I really like the size and the S-Pen feature, quality display resolution.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fayetteville n.c
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the user friendliest Android booming tablet ever the s. pen is so innovative writes executes seamlessly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, spen!, fast
Cons: a tad heavy
I love this tablet! After having my Nexus 7 for so long then moving to the Note 10.1, I find I love the Note more. Its fast, has a great screen, and has many features. The only two problems I have with the tablet is that it feels kind of flimsy with the plastic case and that I had a lot of trouble with the Spen being of a bit. This was a major problem in the corners of the screen since the cursor would be off by a couple of centimeters. Other than that,a great tablet overall!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it every day!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, lots of memory
This is a great tablet. It helps a LOT with note taking and homework. I really enjoy using this device for home and school use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2014
from az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I truly enjoy using my Note. The ability to write searches and not type is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not work with amazon prime videos
Absolutely love the Galaxy Note tablet. Being able to have 2 APPs open side by side is awesome. Only issue is I wished it worked with Amazon Prime videos and My Cable Company's On Demand service. Other than that it is a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet! Good Display! Great features!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, versatile
Cons: Not high def, should have a higher definition like full hd!
This tablet is one of the best and more versatile you can get.
if the display had a higher resolution,at least Full HD, would be unbeatable for a long time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

handy product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great to use in class for note taking and nice to have for watching movies and shows during down time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from an Ipad and will never look back! This is a great tool for business people on the go! It is also great for all Media as well! highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition to my samsung family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2014
from Denver Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Cons: no updates
I bought this unit mainly for work and love it. It was being closed out to make room for the new style 10.1 so i got it for a super awesome price. I am upset that it has not had an update since i bought it. i use it for drawing in sketchbook pro and editing photos in instagram. great little unit for the money. Needs an update though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the BEST for teachers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Bought this tablet to use at school as a math teacher. Have used s-note to respond to students math questions easily and thoroughly and with color. Saves me sooo much time.
Love to use personally to watch movies. Sound is so great without needing earbuds.
Hardly need to use laptop anymore. This was more money than some tablets but more than worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I like everything about and I use it to keep my life organized! !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Entertainment Device!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usb port
This tablet is awesome for a personal device as far as gaming, surfing the Internet and any other leisure activites! I bought it to use for school to take notes on with the S-Note, whihc is great for note taking. The only downside is I can't get ny notes on any of my other devices, the S-note doesnt open on any device that doesnt have the app. So my only concern is if my tabbblet were to stop working for some reason, I would not have ang access to my notes which is scary! A USB port would be nice to have too. This is a great product if you want it for entertainment purposes!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2013
from Seville, ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my first tablet, I have owned it for about 1 year now. It took me a while to purchase a tablet, I couldnt find a reason to justify the purchase. I finally bought one, and it has become an extension of my phone, television, and desktop computer all in one! It has literally, changed my life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After owning an iPad, the Note 10.1 is so much better at all of the tasks I was looking for in a tablet. I have recommended this unit to several of my friends due to the ease at which tasks are done and the features. I often travel with my job and this tablet has become my travel device of choice over my full laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Tablet of mine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from St Louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: lacks usb, same price as galaxy phones
This thing is awesome for traveling. It has become my only carry on in airports. Battery seems to last forever while playing games and watching downloaded movies and streaming music.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I started looking into tablets all the reviews pointed in the direction of the Galaxy Note 10.1, and I have not been disappointed! I love this tablet. I have had it for almost a year and so far the only thing I don't like about it is that it is so lite.(and this is just a personal preference thing, some people may like it that way!) I solved this by buying a heavy duty case.
Other than that I am still very much in love with my tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great replacement for mt GT-P7510

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Colorado Springs, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
perfect replacement for my Galaxy Tab 10.1 that I use for work, liesure and travel
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from Gainesville, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best investment I have ever made. I am a graduate student and I have completely replaced my notebook and laptop with this device. Amazing product and definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an organization tool for school or work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Apple

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this and now im gonna get the note 3 and the gear watch and sync all together great product and battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPad killer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tablet is so much more lightweight than the iPad. it sounds better, looks better and has better battery life
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2013
from Chesterfield, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bundled software
Okay, this tablet really rocks! I have used it for a couple of months now and I am super satisfied with its features and the included software. Samsung did not go wrong with this one except for the battery life. Once they get they up to where an iPod is then it would really be worth it. Excellent job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2013
from Hudson Valley, NY
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a tablet that offered more than just online access. The Note 10.1 is great, the pen is perfect for design and working on projects. Bluetooth to connect to my speaker systems for music and movies, a must have to travel with. I LOVE THIS TABLET!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, spen, photoshop
This is my second note and this tab rocks!!! It's light, easy to use and WAY better customization than I-pad. Photoshop, S-pen, notes, Netflix and more - ALL OF THIS RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Ipad: keep on dreaming. Samsung Rocks!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the speed of my note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from phoenix az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi ready and super fast
The quad core processor is blazing fast and the apps are endless and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
from Ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I'ev had this tablet for a week, and so far it's held up to it's hype. I can do a lot more with the galaxy 10.1 than I could do with my ipad. I really like the feature of being able to open multi windows at once and work with them with out losing a step..... very well done samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet for any user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
from Ames, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Overall I'm very pleased with this tablet; performance is snappy, apps (both supplied and from Google Play) run as expected, and the front facing speakers are a plus. The S Pen is a huge plus, to the point it has probably spoiled me when it comes to buying future tablets.
The split-screen and cascading windows are a nice bonus, allowing for a level of multi-tasking which isn't common on mobile devices. While some do, I'd like to see more (third party) apps which support this feature, but that likely falls on the developers of the apps to make that happen.
There are a couple things I would have liked to have seen different, but mostly it boils down to personal preference, and neither of them are deal breakers by any means.
I'm more of a fan of dark backgrounds with white text, when it comes to menus, and the Samsung Keyboard; I find the darker setup to be easier on the eyes, especially in low-light situations. The Galaxy S phones already do this by default, but the tablet offers no option to change it.
The other thing is the screen itself. When you consider the physical size of the screen, a resolution of 1280x800 seems a bit on the low side. Likely the decision was based on hitting a price point, but I'm more than willing to accept a price increase (in a newer tablet) for a higher resolution screen. 1920x1200 would retain the same 16:10 aspect ratio while offering much more clarity. Higher resolutions have been done, but there is a point when it ceases to be practical to increase the resolution more.
Overall a great tablet that I'd recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2013
from New York, NY
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great device. Light, durable, not bulky and it has that Samsung sleek appearance. Functions well and the response time is great. App support is just what I had expected. Dual app function is working just fine.
I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The tablet to own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
from acton, ma
I was using it for few months now, and I'm very satisfied with it.
the pen is very useful to take notes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
from Dothan, Al
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Had a 7 in. tab and i loved it but wanted a bigger screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My second remote to my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2013
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this not just to check emails but it's awesome to be able to stream from my TV to this tablet especially if I don't want to miss anything while away from my man cave such as on the Patio. Smartview is amazing on this Note 10.1!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually have the smaller version of it and is very handy when you need it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2013
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: made of plastic
Love this thing, I just really wish it was not made of plastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money... Top of the game

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2013
from Kingston, Jamaica
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
lots of features perfect to take around for business and relaxation three thumbs up
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2013
from VA/MD/DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Speechless! After countless weeks of research I went with the Galaxy Note 10.1. Met all expectations. However, I would like to see Samsung move towards better customization of the backgrounds/wallpapers. Overall a good product and looking to enhance business operations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Tablet Has It All

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful color, easy to hold, great design
The Galaxy Note 10.1 is a great tablet with an amazing battery life, tons of features, and a quality S-Pen design. The upgrade to Android 4.1.2 really made a difference in the functionality and productivity of this tablet earlier in the year. This tablet is by far my favorite tablet I have ever used. Can't wait to see what Samsung's Next Big Thing is going to be!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing It can't do....Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
from New York,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, powerful
I have had the galaxy Note 10.1 for about 2 months and can't seem to put it down because i can pretty much do anything with it on a whim. The ultra fast Note is something to behold. I could go on and on about the features and why it is the number 1 choice for those working in a office, at home or going to school. But really all you need to do is check it out yourself and decide. Everyone has there own opinion.
I do think that a in between device in terms of size needs to be considered by samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Ready to go right out of the box. Great apps to get you started. Do not hesitate to buy a Samsung Tab 10.1.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has grat features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5