Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(474 Reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 474 reviews
5 stars
389
4 stars
67
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
426 out of 436(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySYREIGN
onApril 4, 2014
from Newark, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could be a lil lesser
THERE REALLY ISNT NOTHING NEGATIVE I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS. ITS AN UPGRADE FROM MY PREVIOUS SAMSUNG TAB 2...BEST INVESTMENT...JUST WORK ON THE PRICES A LIL MORE AND I WILL BE IN BLISS!!! A MUST BUY!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybuddah3004
onFebruary 12, 2014
from price ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, expandable memory, can run flash player
Cons: Not high def, buttons that are now on the 2014 edition, charging from bottom of tablet
I have had this tablet just over a year now and have found that there is very little it will not do I have installed grand theft auto vice city on it and it works great with a ps3 controller no lags or hesitations we stream videos on it and the wife has all sorts of social apps running on it all the time and it seems to handle it better with a lot less errors that my note 2 as far as a in between tablet now since the 2014 edition came out if your not sure you want to spend the money on the 2014 edition you cant go wrong with this one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love it but don't buy it. ..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 3, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: no update
Samsung has completely left this tablet in the past.. it's been over a year and still waiting on an update for the gt-n8013.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to Love SAMSUNG!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWolfman340
onMarch 1, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this Tablet for the wife but then found myself on it more and more each day, light weight, fast, and overall comfortable device...... Lets just say I will be getting another one in the near future for myself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet but not without flaws

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySamsungJunkie2
onJanuary 29, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: cannot move apps to sd
I have owned more than 15 Samsung products. This tablet, as with all of my other devices, has its flaws. First, you cannot move apps to the SD card. Why have expandable memory if not to store apps? Also, battery life is a joke. Full to dead in a couple of hours unless you leave it plugged. My biggest problem with ALL my devices is that the charging port stops working. With my phones I can charge externally but tablets become worthless. PLEASE fix this Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLask
onDecember 6, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: unable to add memory
This tablet is everything, and more, than I expected. My only regret is that I didn't go with the 32GB.
It's easy to use and navigate. I was sketchy going from a laptop to this "small tablet." But little did I know how much I'd enjoy it. I will only get a tablet, specifically a Samsung tablet, from now on.
I can't recommend this enough! Get it and you WILL enjoy it as I do!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmarterthanme
onJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers too quiet
I'm a student and I use my tablet in all of my lectures. It is so helpful for me to be able to record lectures and play them back as I go through my notes and see what I wrote when what was said!
I also downloaded a bunch of games and it's a lot of fun to play them on a such a big screen. Such a refreshing change from the small screen of my phone.
Overall a really great choice!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanielo88
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Anaheim
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I sue this everyday along with my phone. Also my son gets a kick out of to by playing all the educational games and leisure games, he really enjoys using it. Love the capability to sync between the tablet and my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCtRealtor
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Wethersfield, cT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
still learning about all it can do, is wonderful!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wurd!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfender0604
onJanuary 2, 2014
just the note i need. it has everything i need. really awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Over a year with no problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPersonaNonGrata
onNovember 11, 2013
from Poenix, az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have terrible luck with electronics, not from negligence, but if anything bad is going to happen... it'll happen to mine. i upgraded to this after using the original samsung tab 7 from tmobile for two years. i had that in an otterbox most of it's life and was a little hesitant that there was no such protection for this tablet. i bought the standard samsung flip cover and a bluetooth keyboard and didn't turn my computer on for a year, seriously. it did all the web browsing i needed, i paid my bills with it, wrote lengthy emails, the polaris office is great, the best i've found and it came preinstalled. i was able to make simple spreadsheets with some effort but it flawlessly integrated into microsoft. the ir blaster runs my home theater system nicely and the stylus is soooo much more than just a stylus. it works like a mouse with a button on it, awesome! cut, crop, paste, draw, clipboard... yup. i like that it has the speakers set up to watch movies in landscape mode as compared to the 7" that had both speakers on one side.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTchStdnt101
onNovember 3, 2013
from Bloomington, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have owned my tablet for a little over a month now, and it has given me absolutely no problems. It is the perfect size and very easy to tote around. I enjoy taking it to class over my laptop. It has a much better battery life than what you'll have on a laptop. So, I won't have to worry about finding an outlet with a full day of classes. With Polaris Office, it is very easy to take notes for classes and easily opens as a normal text document on my computer. I'm an informatics student, and all of my classmates gush over its unique features with the S Pen. In stores, accessories do exist, but spending some time looking around online will give you a ton more options if you enjoy a variety of designs. The speakers are on the front of this product, which shouldn't be overlooked. It is so nice to not have the sound coming through the back, muffling it. It syncs very nicely with my Note 2, enabling easy retrieval of pictures from my phone. Samsung is really leading the pack on best mobile technology products, and have a great option for everyone in their variety of products. If you are thinking about this product, make sure you try it out. Once you get your hands on it, you won't want to put it down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good package deal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJACtheDJ
onOctober 24, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, powerful, good pre loaded apps, s pen comes in handy
Cons: hot key button gets in the way., charging cable is a bit too short.
The S pen works very well with this tablet and makes more sense with the Note 10.1 rather than the Note 2.
I am a wedding DJ and I use this tablet for everything when I am working with a client. From shooting a photo of the venue to sharing and planning a playlist. (also as a emergency back up in case my primary source of music fails.)
Overall I am quite satisfied with the Note 10.1. However if I could change something it would be the hot key bar at the bottom of the screen, too many times I've tapped the multi window or the screenshot button on accident.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love the note 10.1!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byesdyun
onDecember 7, 2013
from Blue Bell, PA
I love the note 10.1 is excellent, smooth wine, excellent product, very good tablet, no doubt, is the recomeindo 100%, do not hesitate to buy. Samsung is excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanaLenae
onOctober 14, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
GREAT TABLET. USE THIS DAILY AND IT MANAGES TO SERVE IT PURPOSE. IT IS SUPER EASY TO USE AND THE SIZE MAKES IT PERFECT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet but there are better out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byquackdoodle
onNovember 27, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I have the note 3 also and I do like the compatibility between both. My only problems are, 1. The "home" buttons and others are on screen so you the end up on every screenshot, can't let my nephew play with it or he gets into other apps etc. 2. The battery is garbage. I've been through 2 batteries now and they both keep dying out and breaking. 3. This one goes for all Samsung products, it doesn't hold it's value well. I'm paying just about the same price for an ipad but the ipad will be worth more in 6 months. It seems all Samsung products go down %50 in value the second you walk out the door.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of The Best Tablets from Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFrankJV
onOctober 8, 2013
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera
I have this product since i came out to market and still one of my favorites tablets from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Concept

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByXzavier
onNovember 18, 2013
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
Love the s pen and how the tablet is designed for productivity and gaming. like taking notes while doing work and then being able to play higher end games becuase of the processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ANDROID FAN

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykfactor
onNovember 17, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: see above
SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS HAVE GALAXY PHONES AND VARIOUS TABLETS. SEVERAL THINGS WE DO AGREE ON IS THAT THE TABLETS SHOULD BE MORE LIKE THE PHONES.. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO STORE THINGS ON EXPANDABLE SD CARD SEAMLESSLY. SHOULD BE ABLE TO OPEN SD CARD LIKE THE PHONES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydodge159
onNovember 2, 2013
from minot
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great light weight tablet. Great screen quality and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygrafguy37
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Toledo, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the features and the ease of use with this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Personal Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydustincw89
onSeptember 11, 2013
from MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, productivity, media experience, easy networking
Out of all the tablets I have owned or operated this is by far my favorite. All the compatible features and the general operation is way more than you would ever expect for the price. Any technical problem I have had was such a super easy fix with no backdoor forever wait needed unlike some tablets I have encountered. I fully recommend this tablet for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've used so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1Gong
onAugust 24, 2013
Plays music great, has outstanding speakers for a small device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAlTech13
onAugust 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy using this tablet. It's easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More for Your Dollar

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRaggTime
onAugust 12, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dual view/screens
I absolutely love this product! I've had it for 6 months now and am still intrigued by it! It is definitely revolutionary in what it has to offer. I'm so glad I chose to purchase this item! I've even convinced a few people to buy this over some other "mainstream/leading" products. They too have found this to be a pretty amazing device. Keep up the good and innovative work, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byindiglow007
onSeptember 23, 2013
from Sa Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I bought this a few months ago and I simply love it. I will def recommend this product for anyone wanting to purchase a tablet. This thing rocks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Loved it but giving up on it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bysamsungdiehard
onAugust 9, 2013
from Arlington, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I have had this product for a year or so I was using it for work and one day it just wiped all my files when I was trying to access the files there are it has been very laggy and hangs almost on any application that I try to open or run on it. It was great at first but it has become really bad that I am thinking of even getting rid of it because of the hanging and lag. I do not want to factory reset it because I will lose all my work. The s-pen is not as responsive as I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLala1224
onAugust 3, 2013
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tablet that I have owned to date, the features are great. Very easy to use an navigate, Did not even need to read the directions thats how easy it was to get my tablet going. This tablet is great for Professionals who do powerpoint presentation, I love it, even my friends who have ipads always want to use my tablet, because their are no Limits with the GAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 10.1
Only issue i have is i wish it came with a longer data cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfisher4u
onSeptember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet combined with all my other Samsung products can't be beat!!! Fast, quick response and very classy looking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Android Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAMCASPER
onJuly 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, plastic
This is the best Android tablet on the market!!! Best performance, and it has a Pen!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 28, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great tablet for work or just entertainment on the plane.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKevEF
onJuly 20, 2013
from Tulsa, OK
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, useful features
This is hands down the best tablet I have ever owned or even used. I can't wait to see what's next! There are too many features to list and I hope to get around to using all of the tablets abilities eventually. Thumbs up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features and Flexibility Abound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGeneralCal
onJuly 14, 2013
from Heart of Dixie
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just upgraded from the Motorola Xoom. This Galaxy Note 10.1 is extraordinary. Too many features to list. Fast speed outstanding graphics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Long Term Research

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdog7777
onJuly 14, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value and useful for business purpsoes
I wanted to find the best tablet at the lowest price and I finally did. I took advantage of a refurbished product and was able to get a special price. I looked at several other makes and models but in terms of price, features, and what I needed in a tablet I am happy with my decision. It took me about 6 months to finally pick the samsung tablet but I wish it had been sooner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet on the Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymoondance28
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is the best tablet the market has to offer for the price. You really cant beat this power house. With it I can walk around instead of lugging my laptop from one room of the house to the next. My only wish is the screen was HD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet Out There

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDinky11
onAugust 18, 2013
from NC
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen feature
Cons: a little more expensive
I have had this tablet a while now and I love it as much now as I did when I bought it. I can do almost as much as I do on my laptop. I have a samsung keyboard which makes it even easier to use. I have enjoyed the S Pen feature as well. I would recommend this tablet over any on the market. It may be a little pricier than I would have liked, but it has been worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHUNT3R
onAugust 6, 2013
from Malaga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I highly recommend this tablet as its fast and very useful and is a lot better than the tab 3 10.1
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for multiple uses

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungFan5647
onAugust 1, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good audio quality, s pen, overall performance, value, high end features
The Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 is a great tablet! I was torn between this and an iPad and am very pleased I chose this. The processor allows all applications to run smoothly and the S Pen is a huge convenience and adds precision. The camera also produces commendable photos. No other tablet should even be considered! The screen is great for videos and games, but text is somewhat lacking, otherwise it's great. Also, the product has shown no hiccups thus far and battery life is wonderfully long, I use it daily and charge it twice a week at most.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Cool Tablet at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylmorrical
onJune 10, 2013
from Melbourne, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this tablet. it has all the features for work and play. and a beautiful design.. Very cool tablet for a first time user or a pro!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android Tablet Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTechie1
onJune 10, 2013
from Amboy, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Lightweight and very innovative. This tablet is very easy to use and integrates and syncs all of my accounts with ease. The stylus is very easy to use. Lots of very good apps and widgets to download. Lots of great features.
I would highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A bit frustrated.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByPollyannaPam
onJuly 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love the note but am frustrated in the fact that I cannot use flash. This is my first product like this...always had tabletop and laptops....just got my first smartphone too. So I'm not sure if this is a Samsung issue or Android? Is the inability to use flash a tablet problem? There are many FB games, videos and other products that try to open and say not supported in this product. Do you think it will come in the future or should I look at returning it for something more practical. I love the pen but the note program is frustrating too. I've used the tutorial and still cannot figure out how to use the template to journal (my main reason for wanting this tablet). The preview journal always opens and I have to figure out how to erase the pic. I just want to place my own info into the empty areas---what am I doing wrong. Maybe I'm just too old for this new technology (I thought I was able to keep up better than this though).
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Really Neat Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 13, 2013
from Brookings, SD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
As someone who owns a MacBook Pro and an iPhone (and many different brands of computers and phones), I didn't want to buy an iPad because well, the iPhone is pretty much a mini iPad...So I've been shopping for a tablet for awhile now, and the Note 10.1 has been at the top of my list.The first thing that caught my attention about the Note was the S Pen. By integrating a stylus into the tablet, any troubles with palm-touching or awkward storing places are non-existant. Sure, it feels a bit cheap, but I'd rather have a lightweight stylus than a heavy one. Also, as a college student, the S Pen will definitely come in handy, especially if you're the type who hates having a different notebook for every class...
The Android OS has improved greatly, with high speed performance and stunning image quality. The reviews I watched said that the camera quality was poor, the screen wasn't as clear, etc. etc. Yeah, well the only reason why I'm looking for a tablet is so I can carry less stuff with me to class. A tablet is supposed to be productive, not just entertainment. All the work Samsung has put into the Note as a productive tablet far exceeds any other tablet in the market and to be honest, the Note 10.1 is not inexpensive. It's quite pricey, but I think in the long run, it'll pay for itself - as long as it doesn't die on me.
Finally, if you don't like boring, repetitive, bland conformism (you know what I'm talking about), any Android tablet will work wonderfully, but if you want a cool looking, handy-dandy, multi-tasking (literally) smooth slate that is the product of your creativity, the Note 10.1 is the way to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySilverd
onJuly 6, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, stylus, ir blaster
I'd take this over any ipad, windows, or any tablet around! The stylus is the best, with its pressure sensitivity and accuracy... Just amazing! Get one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byburn30363
onMay 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, loud speakers
Fast smooth loud speakers and very precise with the s pen very good product Samsung dose it again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the size and power want to use the sd card

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byspunky1015
onJuly 1, 2013
from kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, s pen
Cons: Did not meet expectations, unable to use sd card as expected
I really like the size and power of this device. But one of the main reasons I chose this over a comparable device was the fact that this device had a Micro sd slot.
Never run out of memory if you have access to expanded memory right? Wrong I am used to using my sd card on my Samsung galaxy phone to move programs in and out of onboard rom all the time it is very convenient.
But between the new os and Samsung designers we are stuck with the 16gb or 32gb that was installed on the system board when we bought it.
Had I known this it may have changed my mind about purchasing this product.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A rival to the ipad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMichigantown
onJune 21, 2013
from Ann Arbor Michigan USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast response
Cons: needs better instructions
This samsung tablet is the of the lot available. It is fast and responsive and light with a beautiful design. Buy this tablet. I love it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaliforniaConsumer
onJune 19, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I have nothing but great things to say about the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1. I did some shopping around before I bought it, and I noticed from my research that it seemed to have a high customer satisfaction rate (roughly 95-96%). I now know why. This tablet device can do everything. The pre-loaded Samsung apps are all excellent and can help increase productivity in a business environment, or help to just make life easier for the average individual consumer. One thing that many others might mention about the Samsung Galaxy note is the fact that it is does not have a high definition screen, BUT I don't really think it needs it. I have watched videos on this device, and every time the videos would show with amazing quality. It is hard to tell that it does not have a high definition screen. So don't let the screen resolution keep you from buying one, unless the only thing you are going to do with your tablet is watch videos. S-note has been great for taking notes. I have read several reviews about S-note, and watched several review videos about it as well. Anyone who says S-note doesn't work well just doesn't know how to use it properly. I never have personally owned a Samsung product in the past, but let me say that after my experience with this tablet, I will from here on continue to be a Samsung customer. I hope that this review has been helpful to anyone considering the purchase of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung's Note is the best tab, fast and fun!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGuntunefun
onMay 5, 2013
from Washington, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, powerful processor, reliable never freezes
I've owned ipad 2 and HD before I regretted my choice. I made the decisions to try Samsung's new quad core, pen based tablet. And WoW! do I feel this is the best tablet to own with the current state of tab technology and it has made me happy everyday I use it. The Note runs apps effortlessly, streams movies without bogging and makes social network easy. No rebooting, no power cycling to fix frozen apps or cursing at it. I believe you are missing out a chance to enjoy a fun to use tab, if you do not experience the Note. The freedom Android OS allows is better than itunes restrictions. I use it everyday and it has replaced my i7 powered laptop with SSD for most of my entertainment uses at home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 10.1 Wi-Fi is just what my daughter in grad school needed!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCyndyS
onJune 18, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this for my super busy daughter who is working full-time while also earning her Master's degree.
I hoped this would make my daughter's life easier, and it has!
Not only does she use it to take notes at school, but she also takes it to work with her.
A big bonus: she says it's lots of fun to play with too, when she needs some down time!
I'm so glad I bought her this Note!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Magnetic Book Cover, Light Blue
 
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet for College

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRob62158
onMay 3, 2013
from Ocala,Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I was leery of spending as much as I did for a Tablet, but as far as I'm concerned it was money well spent.
This tab has changed my school experience for the better.
I much prefer the SPen over the rubber tipped styli I tried using on the last tab I had. It is so responsive and so much more accurate. I now enjoy taking notes on a Tablet something I had given up on with my last one.The battery lasts me all day. It is a handy thing to have all of my notes and handouts in separate folders organized by class on one device. It has handled all of the files that I've thrown it's way from scanned to PDF files, Office files etc.
Whether they are ones from my computer or ones I've downloaded online. I can also access all of my online class content only running into one so far that didn't work. The only fault for that was the developer using Silverlite instead of a non proprietary format.
This tablet has been able to replace my laptop ( I don't even carry it to school anymore). And it's something I'd recomend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good tablet for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySantie
onApril 29, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight, great overall experience!, many features
Cons: Not high def
Coming from an iPad 2, this was very exciting. I couldn't wait for all those features, and I was not disappointed. I sometimes notice some lag, but it's to be expected when you're running. Overall a great tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigtop74
onJune 13, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this tablet. ever since I got this tablet I don't even pick up the other one. great display and sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE Best Tablet Available!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKraftyMomOf2
onJune 10, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: no usb ports, no hdmi ports
This tablet is loaded with great software and perks. The S Pen is absolutely awesome! I have another tablet but this Galaxy Note blows it completely away! It has so many features and abilities that you just need to try one out to see how super a value it is and how useful, let alone fun! Get one!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Other Tablet Compares

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySeistoes
onJune 9, 2013
from South Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Great for taking meeting notes. You can easily rest the palm of your hand on the screen while taking handwritten notes. Replaces the paper experience. Can also add, pictures, recordings and more to your notes and then save on the cloud. Truly amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykmroldan
onApril 25, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
Cons: too expensive
I'm love with this tablet, i really don't have tell my friends or anybody why this is a better tablet, the tablet speak by themselves and already 4 of my friends went to buy it too after i got it. Really fast, the video quality it's amazing and well all that i need :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tablet For Multimedia

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMuntader
onJune 6, 2013
from Muntader
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quad-core cpu provides an outstanding multimedia preview & play.
Great gaming experiance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Inferior Craftmanship

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByNotHappyInMontana
onApril 11, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I thought this product was going to be a nice travel product. Just barely over a month after I bought it, the glass cracked. Since this falls under physical damage, it's not covered under warranty. It is going to cost more to repair it than to buy a new one. Other products like this are covered for this. BUYER BEWARE!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
8of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChiko213
onApril 10, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own one and can't leave it alone, its amazing I use it for school, work and personal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMicahsCaricatures
onApril 3, 2013
from Lancaster PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, artist friendly
Cons: no cons!
I would definitely recommend this over the iPad considering all the things this can do that the iPad cant. For instance; adobe photoshop touch, s pen, android 4.0.1, and tons more. Beingan artist, this tablet is hands down the best tablet invented yet! Way to go Samsung. Can't wait to order the galaxy note 8.0!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytek4
onApril 3, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this tablet!! My wife and I both own one and love them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySilverhorse
onMay 17, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I've had it for just about a month now and it has pretty much taken over my laptop. I can do almost everything I can on my heavy laptop and many things I can't do on my laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymoelove
onApril 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best tablet every made I would know this is my 4th one and by far the best love it lots
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.