Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(511 Reviews) 511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 511 reviews
5 stars
417
4 stars
74
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
4
461 out of 472(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just as I Expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Union, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I am a huge Samsung fan, and true to form, this product did not disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Midland, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Amazing tablet, I'm so very happy with it! Hurry up and get one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North of Detroit ,MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Would recommend to all friends and family
I liked how fast it was and easy it was to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Best Tablet purchase out of the 3 tablets I have purchased so far. I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great overall product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, s pen, battery life, front speakers
Cons: Not high def, no usb
Overall I really enjoy this product. I Love the S Pen! I bought this mostly for work so I could take notes/lists easily and I absolutely love that writing with this pen is very close to writing with pen and paper!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love ... l o v e my Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Dallas/Fort Worth
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, can add capacity
I am so glad that I chose Samsung...especially that I can expand memory. Screen is great size and colors are vivid, Excellent camera and so easy to navigate. If anything, I am the one that may not be using it to full potential.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from oc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great Product, amazing screen....easy to use...great design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S Pen is the bomb!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, has the s pen (stylus), more features than most competition. .
Cons: all plastic build, newer note tablets are out now as of this review.., could use a update from jellybean to kit kat..
I am a big fan of the note series. .. I have the note 3 and it is my favorite phone out right now and the tablets are no exception. .. Love the pen and the features that come with the pen... A lot of features this tablet has tablets new on the market now still don't have like multi window... A PEN! Operates nice and smooth and the front facing speakers are awsome too... Great for consuming media which is really what we all do with tablets.... Great screen aswell and the tablet really does look sleek... I'm ready to get the new note 12.1 now... If it's a note series I want it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more kindle for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Weatherford, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun to use
Cons: none so far
I dont have a computer at home, only a kindle fire, I have wanted a tablet for a couple of years but couldnt afford it. One of my coworkers helped me find my tablet on ebay & I love it. It is easy to work, and im not good with tech things! I really tell everyone which brand I have, its just like my coworkers, so if I have a problem, he helps me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sarasota, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lack of manual except online
I find the tablet a very good product, but I have a few recommendations for those of us who need/like a set of directions. I would love a paper copy of the owners' manual which is available online. Samsung should provide a copy for those who desire it. There are a lot of activities which I would love to learn about, but going back and forth to an online manual is a pain.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
I love this tablet because it has a lit of great features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy APPS not working any more...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Birmingham, AL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the samsung galaxy apps stopped working.
When I started using this tablet and the installed APPS I love them, later on and one by one they stop working and/or updating. Is a shame because they got us into them and now we cannot use them any more. Please SAMSUNG do something. Thank you in advance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has great performance at the cost of battery life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, resolution
Cons: battery, charge cable
The galaxy has excellent screen size and great resolution and love the fact you can shrink multiple windows to have a split screen, however, all that came at the cost of a very short battery life and a sketchy charge cable that may or may not work. Forget about trying to charge it while on, mine takes days to charge fully while on. All in all a great multi functional tab, if only it would charge and hold battery life a little longer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
My Galaxy is great. It is lightweight and easy to operate. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than a ipad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
easy to use. expandable memory. easy set up. compatible to the other Samsung devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

More ways to connect

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: more accessibility
Only some aps accept andriod others don't
Ways to connect better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I would not buy any other products.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient
Cons: n/a
This is great to use anywhere I am. I can download books , music, internet, maps. This is much better than a Laptop.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ease of the GALAXY!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
This product is very easy to navigate. Not difficult or intimidating.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is light , has a great display and the speakers are nice and loud.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Bk. NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love my tablet it boots up fast and the battery life is not bad to say that I have the display turned up all the time. The s pen works great also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My job is so much easier because of the multiple function of my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from College Station, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I especially like the S-Note app. I do a lot of math problems. I can easily and quickly create test questions that include formulas. All of that can be imported onto The Polaris app. Print it and I'm done!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awsome device from Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read clear fonts
Review other products for tablet unit for the family to use. This turns out to be the utmost wonderful device. From serious to fun. Didn't even regret once buying this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I thought I loved it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus is amazing.
Cons: Poor quality, design flaw
The display on this tablet is awesome with color that pops. The camera works well, and the stylus totally rocks. I like that I'm able to add a 64 GB micro SD card for additional memory., and after I installed the Google keyboard app, I decided I do not need a bluetooth keyboard.
Unfortunately a few factors have pulled my rating down from straight 5s to an average of maybe 3. After only three months, the device is totally dead. I will be without it for maybe two weeks while waiting for repair. THREE MONTHS! Unacceptable.
I have not found anything in the Samsung bloatware that adds value. IMO, that stuff just takes up valuable storage space, and it cannot be uninstalled.
The device has a major design flaw: I discovered that with the power connector on the bottom and the on/off button on the top edge, I am unable to conveniently use it to play audiobooks while plugged in, at least while it's placed in a holder. The power cord must be up, and to "wake up" the screen to pause the book, I must pick up the holder to access the power button on the bottom. Far better to put both on the same edge, or at least put the on-button on the end.
Finally, this is picky, but the serial number is in 3 point type on the back. I need a magnifying glass to read, even with my glasses on. Why?
Perhaps this product is as good as they get in every aspect but durability, but there is definitely room for improvement.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
affordable, easy to use, great video, outstanding audio
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Galazy note tablet is far better than th ipad. You are able to do alot more programs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: the speakers are not very loud.
I got this tablet for Christmas. I'm very happy with it overall, the screen is wonderfully clear and bright, the battery lasts for a long time, and it is quick enough to multi task. I have noticed very few quirks and it is durable and versatile. I really don't have any negative comments except that the speakers could have more volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product --no accessories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: hard to get accessories for it
I'm really enjoying the features of my Galaxy note GT-N801 and I'm still discovering what it can do. However, since it's the 2012 model, there are hardly any accessories available....as in a cover with keyboard, etc. The only cover and keyboard I could find that would work has a Bluetooth keyboard that is larger than the tablet and has to be housed separately. Definitely not convenient.
I also think the way the s-pen goes into the tablet is poorly designed because it is easy to insert incorrectly and very hard to get out!
I'd recommend that others forget this model and go right to the 2014 model.
I'm getting ready to upgrade my cellphone from an iphone to a Samsung model....but now I'm thinking twice just because it's harder to find fun accessories for Samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is excellent for children

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pembroke Pines , fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery did not last a year more like 5 month
The only complaint that I have is that the battery did not last a year. I sent it for the factory warranty and I'm waiting for the answer on it. The tablet is very Easy to follow even my 9 year old noes more than I do. I recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wait for os upgrades
Very good device, well worth the price. Cannot wait for the next upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beats my ipad hands down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speakers actually work!
this tablet beats my ipad hands down! awesome features, brilliant screen, great camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the portability and all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I realized I did not need a laptop. This allows me to carry it with me anywhere and has such a wonderful screen resolution. Reading text is easy and watching movies is just fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Nice product, works great. Ear bud jack not working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I expected and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Pasadena, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had no idea what to expect but knew from product descriptions it would serve my purposes. It met my needs and more. I'm continually finding new uses for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Productivity Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this to help keep organized at work and found substantial productivity gains sharing notes with with my Galaxy Note2 and sending handwritten information to coworkers. The quality of the display is also great for watching presentations and performing research.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Fast tablet. Big screen. It can handle multiple apps at a time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: no sim card slot
I highly recommend this tablet to everyone , very affordable and supper performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good as gold

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch control
Even though the industry seems for a moment to be leaning toward the 7 and 8 inch screens, I want to yell from the highest mountain... "Don't do IT!" The Galaxy 10.1 is THE way to go. Thin, sleek it performs like a race horse on the home stretch and it knows it's in the lead. Touch sensitivity is excellent and option available make this THE tablet to own. Respectfully submitted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Notebook
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the iPad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, micro sd card slot
I own both an iPad and the Note 10.1, and I prefer the Samsung because of the S-Pen, dual screen, and overall versatility.
I also enjoy having front facing stereo speakers for watching shows.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from Newark, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could be a lil lesser
THERE REALLY ISNT NOTHING NEGATIVE I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS. ITS AN UPGRADE FROM MY PREVIOUS SAMSUNG TAB 2...BEST INVESTMENT...JUST WORK ON THE PRICES A LIL MORE AND I WILL BE IN BLISS!!! A MUST BUY!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2014
from price ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, expandable memory, can run flash player
Cons: Not high def, buttons that are now on the 2014 edition, charging from bottom of tablet
I have had this tablet just over a year now and have found that there is very little it will not do I have installed grand theft auto vice city on it and it works great with a ps3 controller no lags or hesitations we stream videos on it and the wife has all sorts of social apps running on it all the time and it seems to handle it better with a lot less errors that my note 2 as far as a in between tablet now since the 2014 edition came out if your not sure you want to spend the money on the 2014 edition you cant go wrong with this one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love it but don't buy it. ..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: no update
Samsung has completely left this tablet in the past.. it's been over a year and still waiting on an update for the gt-n8013.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to Love SAMSUNG!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this Tablet for the wife but then found myself on it more and more each day, light weight, fast, and overall comfortable device...... Lets just say I will be getting another one in the near future for myself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet but not without flaws

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: cannot move apps to sd
I have owned more than 15 Samsung products. This tablet, as with all of my other devices, has its flaws. First, you cannot move apps to the SD card. Why have expandable memory if not to store apps? Also, battery life is a joke. Full to dead in a couple of hours unless you leave it plugged. My biggest problem with ALL my devices is that the charging port stops working. With my phones I can charge externally but tablets become worthless. PLEASE fix this Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: unable to add memory
This tablet is everything, and more, than I expected. My only regret is that I didn't go with the 32GB.
It's easy to use and navigate. I was sketchy going from a laptop to this "small tablet." But little did I know how much I'd enjoy it. I will only get a tablet, specifically a Samsung tablet, from now on.
I can't recommend this enough! Get it and you WILL enjoy it as I do!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers too quiet
I'm a student and I use my tablet in all of my lectures. It is so helpful for me to be able to record lectures and play them back as I go through my notes and see what I wrote when what was said!
I also downloaded a bunch of games and it's a lot of fun to play them on a such a big screen. Such a refreshing change from the small screen of my phone.
Overall a really great choice!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Anaheim
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I sue this everyday along with my phone. Also my son gets a kick out of to by playing all the educational games and leisure games, he really enjoys using it. Love the capability to sync between the tablet and my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Wethersfield, cT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
still learning about all it can do, is wonderful!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wurd!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
just the note i need. it has everything i need. really awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Over a year with no problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from Poenix, az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have terrible luck with electronics, not from negligence, but if anything bad is going to happen... it'll happen to mine. i upgraded to this after using the original samsung tab 7 from tmobile for two years. i had that in an otterbox most of it's life and was a little hesitant that there was no such protection for this tablet. i bought the standard samsung flip cover and a bluetooth keyboard and didn't turn my computer on for a year, seriously. it did all the web browsing i needed, i paid my bills with it, wrote lengthy emails, the polaris office is great, the best i've found and it came preinstalled. i was able to make simple spreadsheets with some effort but it flawlessly integrated into microsoft. the ir blaster runs my home theater system nicely and the stylus is soooo much more than just a stylus. it works like a mouse with a button on it, awesome! cut, crop, paste, draw, clipboard... yup. i like that it has the speakers set up to watch movies in landscape mode as compared to the 7" that had both speakers on one side.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2013
from Bloomington, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have owned my tablet for a little over a month now, and it has given me absolutely no problems. It is the perfect size and very easy to tote around. I enjoy taking it to class over my laptop. It has a much better battery life than what you'll have on a laptop. So, I won't have to worry about finding an outlet with a full day of classes. With Polaris Office, it is very easy to take notes for classes and easily opens as a normal text document on my computer. I'm an informatics student, and all of my classmates gush over its unique features with the S Pen. In stores, accessories do exist, but spending some time looking around online will give you a ton more options if you enjoy a variety of designs. The speakers are on the front of this product, which shouldn't be overlooked. It is so nice to not have the sound coming through the back, muffling it. It syncs very nicely with my Note 2, enabling easy retrieval of pictures from my phone. Samsung is really leading the pack on best mobile technology products, and have a great option for everyone in their variety of products. If you are thinking about this product, make sure you try it out. Once you get your hands on it, you won't want to put it down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good package deal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, powerful, good pre loaded apps, s pen comes in handy
Cons: hot key button gets in the way., charging cable is a bit too short.
The S pen works very well with this tablet and makes more sense with the Note 10.1 rather than the Note 2.
I am a wedding DJ and I use this tablet for everything when I am working with a client. From shooting a photo of the venue to sharing and planning a playlist. (also as a emergency back up in case my primary source of music fails.)
Overall I am quite satisfied with the Note 10.1. However if I could change something it would be the hot key bar at the bottom of the screen, too many times I've tapped the multi window or the screenshot button on accident.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love the note 10.1!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from Blue Bell, PA
I love the note 10.1 is excellent, smooth wine, excellent product, very good tablet, no doubt, is the recomeindo 100%, do not hesitate to buy. Samsung is excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
GREAT TABLET. USE THIS DAILY AND IT MANAGES TO SERVE IT PURPOSE. IT IS SUPER EASY TO USE AND THE SIZE MAKES IT PERFECT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet but there are better out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I have the note 3 also and I do like the compatibility between both. My only problems are, 1. The "home" buttons and others are on screen so you the end up on every screenshot, can't let my nephew play with it or he gets into other apps etc. 2. The battery is garbage. I've been through 2 batteries now and they both keep dying out and breaking. 3. This one goes for all Samsung products, it doesn't hold it's value well. I'm paying just about the same price for an ipad but the ipad will be worth more in 6 months. It seems all Samsung products go down %50 in value the second you walk out the door.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of The Best Tablets from Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2013
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera
I have this product since i came out to market and still one of my favorites tablets from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Concept

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2013
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
Love the s pen and how the tablet is designed for productivity and gaming. like taking notes while doing work and then being able to play higher end games becuase of the processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ANDROID FAN

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: see above
SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS HAVE GALAXY PHONES AND VARIOUS TABLETS. SEVERAL THINGS WE DO AGREE ON IS THAT THE TABLETS SHOULD BE MORE LIKE THE PHONES.. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO STORE THINGS ON EXPANDABLE SD CARD SEAMLESSLY. SHOULD BE ABLE TO OPEN SD CARD LIKE THE PHONES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2013
from minot
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great light weight tablet. Great screen quality and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Toledo, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months