Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB

Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(495 Reviews) 495
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 495 reviews
5 stars
407
4 stars
69
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
446 out of 457(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Best Tablet purchase out of the 3 tablets I have purchased so far. I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I would not buy any other products.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient
Cons: n/a
This is great to use anywhere I am. I can download books , music, internet, maps. This is much better than a Laptop.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ease of the GALAXY!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
This product is very easy to navigate. Not difficult or intimidating.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is light , has a great display and the speakers are nice and loud.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Bk. NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love my tablet it boots up fast and the battery life is not bad to say that I have the display turned up all the time. The s pen works great also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My job is so much easier because of the multiple function of my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from College Station, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I especially like the S-Note app. I do a lot of math problems. I can easily and quickly create test questions that include formulas. All of that can be imported onto The Polaris app. Print it and I'm done!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awsome device from Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read clear fonts
Review other products for tablet unit for the family to use. This turns out to be the utmost wonderful device. From serious to fun. Didn't even regret once buying this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
affordable, easy to use, great video, outstanding audio
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Galazy note tablet is far better than th ipad. You are able to do alot more programs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: the speakers are not very loud.
I got this tablet for Christmas. I'm very happy with it overall, the screen is wonderfully clear and bright, the battery lasts for a long time, and it is quick enough to multi task. I have noticed very few quirks and it is durable and versatile. I really don't have any negative comments except that the speakers could have more volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product --no accessories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: hard to get accessories for it
I'm really enjoying the features of my Galaxy note GT-N801 and I'm still discovering what it can do. However, since it's the 2012 model, there are hardly any accessories available....as in a cover with keyboard, etc. The only cover and keyboard I could find that would work has a Bluetooth keyboard that is larger than the tablet and has to be housed separately. Definitely not convenient.
I also think the way the s-pen goes into the tablet is poorly designed because it is easy to insert incorrectly and very hard to get out!
I'd recommend that others forget this model and go right to the 2014 model.
I'm getting ready to upgrade my cellphone from an iphone to a Samsung model....but now I'm thinking twice just because it's harder to find fun accessories for Samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is excellent for children

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pembroke Pines , fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery did not last a year more like 5 month
The only complaint that I have is that the battery did not last a year. I sent it for the factory warranty and I'm waiting for the answer on it. The tablet is very Easy to follow even my 9 year old noes more than I do. I recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wait for os upgrades
Very good device, well worth the price. Cannot wait for the next upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beats my ipad hands down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speakers actually work!
this tablet beats my ipad hands down! awesome features, brilliant screen, great camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the portability and all the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I realized I did not need a laptop. This allows me to carry it with me anywhere and has such a wonderful screen resolution. Reading text is easy and watching movies is just fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Nice product, works great. Ear bud jack not working.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All that I expected and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Pasadena, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had no idea what to expect but knew from product descriptions it would serve my purposes. It met my needs and more. I'm continually finding new uses for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Productivity Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this to help keep organized at work and found substantial productivity gains sharing notes with with my Galaxy Note2 and sending handwritten information to coworkers. The quality of the display is also great for watching presentations and performing research.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Fast tablet. Big screen. It can handle multiple apps at a time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: no sim card slot
I highly recommend this tablet to everyone , very affordable and supper performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good as gold

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch control
Even though the industry seems for a moment to be leaning toward the 7 and 8 inch screens, I want to yell from the highest mountain... "Don't do IT!" The Galaxy 10.1 is THE way to go. Thin, sleek it performs like a race horse on the home stretch and it knows it's in the lead. Touch sensitivity is excellent and option available make this THE tablet to own. Respectfully submitted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the iPad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, micro sd card slot
I own both an iPad and the Note 10.1, and I prefer the Samsung because of the S-Pen, dual screen, and overall versatility.
I also enjoy having front facing stereo speakers for watching shows.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from Newark, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price could be a lil lesser
THERE REALLY ISNT NOTHING NEGATIVE I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS. ITS AN UPGRADE FROM MY PREVIOUS SAMSUNG TAB 2...BEST INVESTMENT...JUST WORK ON THE PRICES A LIL MORE AND I WILL BE IN BLISS!!! A MUST BUY!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2014
from price ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, expandable memory, can run flash player
Cons: Not high def, buttons that are now on the 2014 edition, charging from bottom of tablet
I have had this tablet just over a year now and have found that there is very little it will not do I have installed grand theft auto vice city on it and it works great with a ps3 controller no lags or hesitations we stream videos on it and the wife has all sorts of social apps running on it all the time and it seems to handle it better with a lot less errors that my note 2 as far as a in between tablet now since the 2014 edition came out if your not sure you want to spend the money on the 2014 edition you cant go wrong with this one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love it but don't buy it. ..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: no update
Samsung has completely left this tablet in the past.. it's been over a year and still waiting on an update for the gt-n8013.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to Love SAMSUNG!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this Tablet for the wife but then found myself on it more and more each day, light weight, fast, and overall comfortable device...... Lets just say I will be getting another one in the near future for myself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet but not without flaws

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: cannot move apps to sd
I have owned more than 15 Samsung products. This tablet, as with all of my other devices, has its flaws. First, you cannot move apps to the SD card. Why have expandable memory if not to store apps? Also, battery life is a joke. Full to dead in a couple of hours unless you leave it plugged. My biggest problem with ALL my devices is that the charging port stops working. With my phones I can charge externally but tablets become worthless. PLEASE fix this Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: unable to add memory
This tablet is everything, and more, than I expected. My only regret is that I didn't go with the 32GB.
It's easy to use and navigate. I was sketchy going from a laptop to this "small tablet." But little did I know how much I'd enjoy it. I will only get a tablet, specifically a Samsung tablet, from now on.
I can't recommend this enough! Get it and you WILL enjoy it as I do!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers too quiet
I'm a student and I use my tablet in all of my lectures. It is so helpful for me to be able to record lectures and play them back as I go through my notes and see what I wrote when what was said!
I also downloaded a bunch of games and it's a lot of fun to play them on a such a big screen. Such a refreshing change from the small screen of my phone.
Overall a really great choice!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Anaheim
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I sue this everyday along with my phone. Also my son gets a kick out of to by playing all the educational games and leisure games, he really enjoys using it. Love the capability to sync between the tablet and my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Wethersfield, cT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
still learning about all it can do, is wonderful!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wurd!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
just the note i need. it has everything i need. really awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Over a year with no problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from Poenix, az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have terrible luck with electronics, not from negligence, but if anything bad is going to happen... it'll happen to mine. i upgraded to this after using the original samsung tab 7 from tmobile for two years. i had that in an otterbox most of it's life and was a little hesitant that there was no such protection for this tablet. i bought the standard samsung flip cover and a bluetooth keyboard and didn't turn my computer on for a year, seriously. it did all the web browsing i needed, i paid my bills with it, wrote lengthy emails, the polaris office is great, the best i've found and it came preinstalled. i was able to make simple spreadsheets with some effort but it flawlessly integrated into microsoft. the ir blaster runs my home theater system nicely and the stylus is soooo much more than just a stylus. it works like a mouse with a button on it, awesome! cut, crop, paste, draw, clipboard... yup. i like that it has the speakers set up to watch movies in landscape mode as compared to the 7" that had both speakers on one side.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2013
from Bloomington, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have owned my tablet for a little over a month now, and it has given me absolutely no problems. It is the perfect size and very easy to tote around. I enjoy taking it to class over my laptop. It has a much better battery life than what you'll have on a laptop. So, I won't have to worry about finding an outlet with a full day of classes. With Polaris Office, it is very easy to take notes for classes and easily opens as a normal text document on my computer. I'm an informatics student, and all of my classmates gush over its unique features with the S Pen. In stores, accessories do exist, but spending some time looking around online will give you a ton more options if you enjoy a variety of designs. The speakers are on the front of this product, which shouldn't be overlooked. It is so nice to not have the sound coming through the back, muffling it. It syncs very nicely with my Note 2, enabling easy retrieval of pictures from my phone. Samsung is really leading the pack on best mobile technology products, and have a great option for everyone in their variety of products. If you are thinking about this product, make sure you try it out. Once you get your hands on it, you won't want to put it down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good package deal

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, powerful, good pre loaded apps, s pen comes in handy
Cons: hot key button gets in the way., charging cable is a bit too short.
The S pen works very well with this tablet and makes more sense with the Note 10.1 rather than the Note 2.
I am a wedding DJ and I use this tablet for everything when I am working with a client. From shooting a photo of the venue to sharing and planning a playlist. (also as a emergency back up in case my primary source of music fails.)
Overall I am quite satisfied with the Note 10.1. However if I could change something it would be the hot key bar at the bottom of the screen, too many times I've tapped the multi window or the screenshot button on accident.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love the note 10.1!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from Blue Bell, PA
I love the note 10.1 is excellent, smooth wine, excellent product, very good tablet, no doubt, is the recomeindo 100%, do not hesitate to buy. Samsung is excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TAB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
GREAT TABLET. USE THIS DAILY AND IT MANAGES TO SERVE IT PURPOSE. IT IS SUPER EASY TO USE AND THE SIZE MAKES IT PERFECT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet but there are better out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this tablet. I have the note 3 also and I do like the compatibility between both. My only problems are, 1. The "home" buttons and others are on screen so you the end up on every screenshot, can't let my nephew play with it or he gets into other apps etc. 2. The battery is garbage. I've been through 2 batteries now and they both keep dying out and breaking. 3. This one goes for all Samsung products, it doesn't hold it's value well. I'm paying just about the same price for an ipad but the ipad will be worth more in 6 months. It seems all Samsung products go down %50 in value the second you walk out the door.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of The Best Tablets from Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2013
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera
I have this product since i came out to market and still one of my favorites tablets from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Concept

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2013
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
Love the s pen and how the tablet is designed for productivity and gaming. like taking notes while doing work and then being able to play higher end games becuase of the processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ANDROID FAN

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: see above
SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS HAVE GALAXY PHONES AND VARIOUS TABLETS. SEVERAL THINGS WE DO AGREE ON IS THAT THE TABLETS SHOULD BE MORE LIKE THE PHONES.. YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO STORE THINGS ON EXPANDABLE SD CARD SEAMLESSLY. SHOULD BE ABLE TO OPEN SD CARD LIKE THE PHONES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2013
from minot
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great light weight tablet. Great screen quality and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Toledo, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the features and the ease of use with this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Personal Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2013
from MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, productivity, media experience, easy networking
Out of all the tablets I have owned or operated this is by far my favorite. All the compatible features and the general operation is way more than you would ever expect for the price. Any technical problem I have had was such a super easy fix with no backdoor forever wait needed unlike some tablets I have encountered. I fully recommend this tablet for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've used so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2013
Plays music great, has outstanding speakers for a small device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy using this tablet. It's easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More for Your Dollar

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dual view/screens
I absolutely love this product! I've had it for 6 months now and am still intrigued by it! It is definitely revolutionary in what it has to offer. I'm so glad I chose to purchase this item! I've even convinced a few people to buy this over some other "mainstream/leading" products. They too have found this to be a pretty amazing device. Keep up the good and innovative work, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2013
from Sa Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tablet. I bought this a few months ago and I simply love it. I will def recommend this product for anyone wanting to purchase a tablet. This thing rocks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Loved it but giving up on it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2013
from Arlington, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I have had this product for a year or so I was using it for work and one day it just wiped all my files when I was trying to access the files there are it has been very laggy and hangs almost on any application that I try to open or run on it. It was great at first but it has become really bad that I am thinking of even getting rid of it because of the hanging and lag. I do not want to factory reset it because I will lose all my work. The s-pen is not as responsive as I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2013
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tablet that I have owned to date, the features are great. Very easy to use an navigate, Did not even need to read the directions thats how easy it was to get my tablet going. This tablet is great for Professionals who do powerpoint presentation, I love it, even my friends who have ipads always want to use my tablet, because their are no Limits with the GAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 10.1
Only issue i have is i wish it came with a longer data cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet combined with all my other Samsung products can't be beat!!! Fast, quick response and very classy looking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Android Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, plastic
This is the best Android tablet on the market!!! Best performance, and it has a Pen!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great tablet for work or just entertainment on the plane.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2013
from Tulsa, OK
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, useful features
This is hands down the best tablet I have ever owned or even used. I can't wait to see what's next! There are too many features to list and I hope to get around to using all of the tablets abilities eventually. Thumbs up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features and Flexibility Abound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2013
from Heart of Dixie
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just upgraded from the Motorola Xoom. This Galaxy Note 10.1 is extraordinary. Too many features to list. Fast speed outstanding graphics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Long Term Research

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value and useful for business purpsoes
I wanted to find the best tablet at the lowest price and I finally did. I took advantage of a refurbished product and was able to get a special price. I looked at several other makes and models but in terms of price, features, and what I needed in a tablet I am happy with my decision. It took me about 6 months to finally pick the samsung tablet but I wish it had been sooner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet on the Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is the best tablet the market has to offer for the price. You really cant beat this power house. With it I can walk around instead of lugging my laptop from one room of the house to the next. My only wish is the screen was HD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet Out There

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2013
from NC
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen feature
Cons: a little more expensive
I have had this tablet a while now and I love it as much now as I did when I bought it. I can do almost as much as I do on my laptop. I have a samsung keyboard which makes it even easier to use. I have enjoyed the S Pen feature as well. I would recommend this tablet over any on the market. It may be a little pricier than I would have liked, but it has been worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2013
from Malaga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I highly recommend this tablet as its fast and very useful and is a lot better than the tab 3 10.1
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for multiple uses

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5