Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)

Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
65
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
11
160 out of 198(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

jeffro

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJcureton
onOctober 23, 2013
from Louisville, Ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet it is like haveing a computer with you where ever you go. I am limited on what I can access on the computer at work so this makes the difference. This probably does more then I know about but is does everything I need. I am a samsung fan I have plasma and lcd tvs and dvd & blueray players. Samsung is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still great after 2yrs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byspritrider
onAugust 11, 2013
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, awesome camera, great ereader
Cons: haven't found one
This is truly a great tablet. My husband got one for work on the road thru his phone service provider & I was hooked!!
I went out & bought me one, retail.
We went on vacation & ended up taking photo's with the tablet instead of our pricy camera's because it took better photo's!! Also we both are very avid readers, so needless to say they have been used daily with online reading apps & our local library download app.
Only replacing to get newer features & speed.
Only downside is maybe updating to newer OS, but then again wouldn't have a reason to get a new one.
I will be gifting to a friend, who is ready to join the tablet world!!!
As you can see by the photo it is still going strong!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus Book Cover Case
2.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvingsamsung71
onJuly 25, 2013
from Flinstone, Ga.
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no adobe flash player
I love my my new Samsung! It is lightweight and easy-to-use. I have no problems navigating where i need to go. The only difficulty I have had is not being able to access my Samsung Apos. Hope to resolve that tonight. Wish I could pull up multiple screens at once. Overall it is great for what I need. I can search web and access social media. One more thing that would bevan improvement is Adobe Flash so I could access more games. I have had several tablets but none with this quality. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymsilovesamsung
onMay 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
i love this more than my i@@@. fit great in my purse. user friendly just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing PC Tab, in the palm of my hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystuffworks
onFebruary 16, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, easy to use
My first Tablet. Got this instead of a smart phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Gift I Received

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDogLady1950
onFebruary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this gift for my birthday last week and love it. I am the owner of the Galaxy S3 and the setup of the Tab was easy and quick. All of my personal settings were transferred over with ease, there was very little effort to get it up and running. The battery life on this tablet is amazing. This tablet allows me to do everything I need to from the comfort of my bed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypacosamtech
onDecember 4, 2012
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love it is great, amazing picture quality, grteat size and perfect memory size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypiglips33
onNovember 20, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Great tablet for the price. My kids use it every day and love it. I do wish they would update android version. Battery life could be better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywc4140
onNovember 18, 2012
from groton conneticut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i am a huge fan of samsung products mobile tabs phones or tvs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice little guy....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHeroTheCat
onNovember 2, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A well designed and well performing tablet, just right for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycoolguy97
onOctober 7, 2012
from florida,FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Its light, durable, has a great screen but the only problem is that its not HD.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytigerv68
onOctober 7, 2012
from Rapid City, SD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy tab! My Galaxy tab is the wi-fi version, so I cannot connect to internet unless I'm in a wifi area, but I am still able to read books from the kindle store, play angry birds and compose e-mail that I can send when I am IN a wifi area. The size is great and it's very convenient for taking along on trips. Not quite all the features of a laptop, but it does do a good job of searching the web, playing you-tube videos and playing music through Pandora. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick, convenient way to stay connected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywilinator93
onSeptember 11, 2012
from Trenton, UT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this tablet is amazing. Previously i wanted an iPad for my birthday, but when my parents gave me this instead, i have never wanted to go back. i love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features & Beautiful Color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBizzyBecky
onSeptember 3, 2012
from Rhome, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I've only had my tablet about a month so I don't even begin to know everything about it, but so far I am extremely pleased. Battery life is good and screen clarity, color, and sound quality are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Review..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 6, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, many many apps
So far I have only had my item for about 10 days now. It is a real great product. The only problem I have so far is none...The Wi-Fi only tabs should of had more items build in or been a litter cheaper...But it still a great product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymiol
onJuly 15, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great for the price. it goes everywhere with me. #1
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need all in one place....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrmack
onJuly 8, 2012
from Lanesville Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This product does everthing you need to do all in one place in a 7 inch size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung did it again

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byredsoxfancody
onJune 14, 2012
from Florida
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wonderful tab and very easy to use
great for everybody!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great everyday tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBatraD
onMay 15, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
easy enough to carry in my jacket pocket
great for daily use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product have great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can recomment this product to everybody. I love it and i use it 24/7, can`t be without it....!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hand held Everything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRandy1685
onMay 4, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tab does everything I want and more. It is easy to use and loads quick.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient and lightweight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byviolatorphotography
onMay 3, 2012
from caliornia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love gadgets and technology and this is perfect for on the go , with all the same functions and more of a laptop. strongly recommended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byojotigre
onMarch 13, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Best Tab you can get for this price, I recommend this tab to anybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBluemagic99
onMarch 11, 2012
from Accokeek, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice android device, added battery saver APP and unit can stay on like an IPAD and conserves battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMelluvSS
onMarch 9, 2012
from Southfield, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use.
So easy to use. I have a Admire Phone as well. Love my Samsung products!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNormitaPR
onJanuary 30, 2012
from Orange Park, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no updates avilable
My first tab and I love it! It has everything I was looking for in a tab. It's excellent but, it will be super excellent if updates could be performed. Other than that, it's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChops17
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've recommended this product to at least ten of my friends already, and every person that has purchased one has absolutely loved it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytg69
onJanuary 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't update
I think thetablet is the best purchase I have made
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am astonished!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byartheking2010
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is my first venture into this world. I am 75 years young and I am totally excited about my Tab. It does all that I expected and about a million things I didn't expect or anticipate. I got it for Christmas and I am still learning daily what it can do for me. I use it everywhere I can pick up a Wi-Fi signal, which is a lot of places. I use it whenever my wife isn't using it. Which isn't as often as I would like. If my time with it gets any shorter, I guess I will have to purchase another. The device has performed flawlessly since unpacking. So, if you are new to this as I was, jump in with both feet. I promise you will be swimming immediately. Get one, you won't be sorry
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymic808
onJanuary 5, 2012
from HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
excellent product, only if if can be update with the current OS like the gingerbread or honeycomb.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEReaderGirl19
onJanuary 2, 2012
from CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive but worth it!
This is my first opportunity to own an e-reader. I love the size of the tablet. Its functionality is easy to use and has so many great features like having the wi-fi built in and the free apps that come with it. I downloaded my first book at Amazon and found it easy to do and a wonderful way to enjoy a book.
I highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybonniemae5
onDecember 29, 2011
from Orange Grove, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it !! I just got it for Christmas, and i have played with it every day since. it works great for email and to play games and chat. Its really easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Surprising

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDJohn80
onDecember 27, 2011
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This product has really surprised me as to its functonaity and
quick response to get the info necessary. Was hoping for a larger tablet but am very please with the size which makes
it easy to carry in one of my coat pockets. The color is
very vivid and more than I anticipated for. Since this is a
wi-fi product it is limited to its accessibility but is can be very useful by placing it in the app and can be used on the road when traveiing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
FP-T5894W
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little heavy with my arithus

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychoe
onDecember 21, 2011
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: weight, long startup
I love being able to read the news before I start my day. I am looking at fabricating a strap that will allow me to hold the tablet in one hand while laying down. My wife will use it only on the stand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best little tablet on the market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChariD
onDecember 16, 2011
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versitile
Cons: no hdmi output
I use my Galaxy Tab 7.0 WiFi for everything! We watch movies on the plane while traveling, we use it to control our TiVo as a remote, we stream music to our TiVo to play on our home theatre system. We use the Kindle App to read books anywhere. We use it in the kitchen to find recipes and it's so easy to take everywhere. We use Google Voice so we can text our friends' phones and Qik video chat looks great on it. It fits in my purse. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is almost it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhealer24
onNovember 13, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: too expensive
Looking for a tablet small enough to be portable (5*) yet pack the power of the full tablet. Samung has done it. I need a tab that will take me through my busy work week, and yet be involved in my personal life as well
Pros: Great feel, beautiful resolution on the screen, quick response, good battery life. It connects to the greater android market where the majority of my work apps reside. Love the SD card expandibility. Wish it was potentially more though.Love the dual cameras and the clarity of the pix are good. sound is good
CONS: Samsung web is limited. I wish the battery could be changed by me, that has always been an irritant with the electronics out there. The manual, while adequate, has no troubleshooting guide and I have not yet found an easy way to get simple questions answered.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a starter tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTheLoiProject
onNovember 8, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, more portable
Cons: Not high def
If you want a starter tablet, this is for you because it is a way to get you introduced to two things at once: tablets and the Android OS. When it was introduced quite a while ago, the Galaxy Tab was only at this size of 7.0" which made it perfect for travel in larger pockets and it's easy enough to hold in one hand. Since it required more power, the tablet was faster than almost all smart phones at the time and Android runs smoothly on it. Look for this or the Plus version if you want a tablet that is small and powerful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byziti4223
onNovember 7, 2011
from wilmington nc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: short battery life
Very happy with this tab. Very Very Very Very happy for buying this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHeadscout
onNovember 7, 2011
from seoul/mitchell, IN
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Its a computer in my pocket, only had it for a week but I'm in love with this product. My career is extremely demanding and physical and the tab seems like it is going to work well...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet n Petite

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTPan
onNovember 6, 2011
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the design; the back of the Galaxy Tab isn't cold and metallic, its size overall is conveniently small, making it easily portable....it can fit into my mom's little purse no problem! :D
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 7" Galaxy Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 3, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tab. Perfect size for on the go, the front and rear facing cameras makes it easier to take pics and videos for any occasion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byvperson
onOctober 30, 2011
from IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this as a business tool, book reader and organizer. For business, it is light to carry (even with the keyboard dock) and travels well. Can't be beat as a book reader as it fits in the hand like a paperback and you can use reading software from all of the large ebook retailers. The organizing features are very nice though not integrated. Email on the road is very easy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love my Galaxy Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxygal
onOctober 29, 2011
from Littleton, CO USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, long-lasting battery
The Wi-Fi connection is ideal for me, since I already have a home Internet service provider and a work T-1 Internet connection. The battery is longer lasting than my laptop, so long as I turn it off when I am not using it. It works great with every App I have downloaded. The street view feature on Maps works as well on the Galaxy Tab as it does on my PC at home. The ear plugs get great stereo sound. Any cons I had initially have been resolved as I got used to the touch screen and other features that work differently than for a PC or laptop. Just love my Galaxy Tab!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCountessK
onOctober 29, 2011
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
So far I love my 7" Galaxy Tab....it does everything I need it to do and is the perfect size. It fits nicely in my purses and is a handy size to carry just about anywhere. The clarity of the screen is awesome and the ability to use sound and or haptic feedback rocks. I prefer quiet when using it in quiet environments. Its perfect! I would totally recommend this product to anyone looking for a super portable device and who doesn't want to run down the battery on their smartphone...use this instead for all of your favorite Android apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOldBill
onOctober 21, 2011
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I found the tablet to be very functional. I have a Wi-Fi version and I love it. It scans for and picks up available networks very quickly. Easy to read screen and great lighting increse the functionality of my tablet. Large letter keyboard is a plus. The sixe allows me to slip it into a jacket pocket or a briefcase and not have it take up an excessive amount of space. Overall. I love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gotta Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykuhlio
onOctober 20, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am so happy with my Galaxy Tab! My husband surprised me with it after I had been looking at it for a while but wasn't going to spend the money on myself. But I am so glad he did! It is so easy to use and there are so many free apps available! I can now keep our family's appointments in one place and not worry about copying things from one calendar in my purse to another at home. Oh - and my kids are jealous and want one now too! I have also been wanting to get a video recorder, but now can use this and get really good pics and videos too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTKodiak4560
onOctober 17, 2011
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Not being tethered to an operating system to add/remove media is so much better than Itunes or Zune. Love my windows phone but I like the 'droid also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG GALAXY 7"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScubaplatt
onOctober 14, 2011
from Venice, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE MY GALAXY. ON OCCASION IT WILL JAM & I HAVE TO RESTART IT, DON'T KNOW WHY. OTHERWISE, IT'S GREAT FOR ONLINE SURFING, BANKING, MUSIC, VIDEOS & ETC. I WAS TOLD I CAN PRINT ON A WIRELESS SAMSUNG PRINTER, WHICH I BOUGHT, BUT CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SET THE TABLET TO PRINT ON IT. ANYONE KNOW?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLJsFirstTablet
onOctober 11, 2011
from Dallas, T.X.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is awesome. I love it and it is very easy to use. It is user friendly and continues to amaze me everytime I discover something new. I am looking for to ordering the docking station with the attached keyboard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJCristian77
onOctober 4, 2011
from Clearwater Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I got this tablet I cannot complain, very usuful and confortable to carry
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Student Tool!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaile
onOctober 4, 2011
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, so customizable it's ridiculous!
I bought my tablet for college work, and let me tell you: I LOVE IT.
I am studying to be an ASL Interpreter. I have a 16G memory card which allows me to store class video study materials. I have one "page" dedicated to my study tools: ASL dictionary, fingerspelling app, Thesaurus and English Dictionary - all available through the Apps Marketplace.
Of course, I also have my games "page" for when studying hurts my brain.
Facebook keeps me connected with my friends. And the front and back cameras let me sign with Deaf using Skype, or videoing Interpreted performances for review later.
I converted and loaded some of my movies for a flight to Las Vegas recently. So easy to travel with. Fits in my purse.
I just LOVE my tablet and find wi-fi only to be no hindrance at all.
I would recommend this product to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet with many options for use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytaz7
onSeptember 24, 2011
from florence, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For someone with absolutely no knowledge of tablets
and what they do, this is an awesome product!
Pretty easy to manuever through, and has just
enough apps to get started. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDiandraN26
onSeptember 19, 2011
from port neches, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome tab easy to use. small love how its just right for my hand, so easy my 4 and 9 yr old both use it with no problems.. I know what i'm getting them for christmas..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really simple and easy to use - quick

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrumpy24
onSeptember 17, 2011
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This product has done everything I wanted it to do and more. It is the perfect size for reading and watching yet small enough to carry around. With the exception of one disapointment (output av through an av cable adapter does not work) this unit has been GREAT! - Go for it, best smaller tab out there!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Tab!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylmpress2011
onSeptember 15, 2011
from Middle River, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have tried another, less expensive tablet and it just left me wanting for more. I did my research before selecting the Galaxy Tab-WiFi. It was the perfect size and price. If you don't want all the bells and whistles of an iPad, this is a great intro into the tablet market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEDL41
onSeptember 14, 2011
from Oregon
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab. Excellent e-reader and all around Android Tablet. Small enough to easily travel cross country with me, large enough for my needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVaclutch
onSeptember 9, 2011
from Newport News, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, battery life
Cons: too thick
Battery life is excellent, speakers are loud, the tablet does what I need it to do, it could use other types of ports to support additional storage types but this is not a showstopper. I recommended it to anyone, it is fast enough to watch movies and have the audio/video in sync.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMCDsMan
onSeptember 8, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, headphone jack, solid hardware finishing, upgradable memory, fills great in hands, android market apps, many accessories, great for the entire family
Cons: would like to update to android 2.3 or 3.0
I love this tab (can you tell?)..Can do everything I need (browse net, email, apps, ebook reader, multimedia, expandable, fits in hand) and more!
Great price, hardware is solid (not flimsy) - this is the best value for the money - will not be disappointed.
Oh, my little kids love it also. My next tablet will definitely be the larger 10.1" Galaxy (when prices come down).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great companion throughout the day.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhwytrvlr
onSeptember 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, accessible
The tab is much nicer and convenient than I had envisioned. I needed to maintain a calendar and have access to my Kindle ebooks. I now have my calendar and can access Nook books and Google books in addition to ones I download from Amazon. As a novice to an android system I am finding out how easy the os and applications are. Very good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compact and Complete. The Mercedes Benz of Tablets.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 5, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, complete package
Happy with my Compact and Complete Tablet. I wanted an IPad but my wife felt this tablet would fit my needs better. The PRO Adobe Flash.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab WiFi = Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypiccalocb
onSeptember 4, 2011
from Staten Island, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, large and small size options
After 2 days of using this product, I was impressed at the functionality and speed this little computer brings. With all the tablets out there, particullary in comparison with the Apple IPAD, I love that this tablet is compact and just as powerful for the way I use it.
Gaming is great and very responsive as well as accessing applications with a touch of a finger. Video is fast without much pausing and image quality id superb.