Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB

Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1108 Reviews) 1108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,108 reviews
5 stars
711
4 stars
297
3 stars
56
2 stars
25
1 star
19
963 out of 1,020(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flexible Application

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from deray beach, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Good battery life plus flexibility at reasonable price. Intelligent design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

New user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from atlanta, ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Too big
I received this as a gift from a friend after he upgraded. I haven't used it much although when I do it runs great always picks up on my saved wifi networks, battery lasts for over a day. Overall my experience so far is good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Maine, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I've had this tablet for 2 years now and it still runs great. Even with all the apps and internet browsers open it still can download at a very quick rate. I would recommend the Samsung galaxy tab 2.0 to anyone looking for an inexpensive tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The samsung works great. The space is limited without the SD card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet for its time!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Now, you might want a newer and faster tablet with more processing power and ram, but this will still work if it is your only option. I have owned it for about a year now and figured it was time to right a review. It is mostly fast, little lag and has great body design. The camera is not the greatest, but it is good enough, also the screen is not very high quality (but this tablet is pretty old). Overall great tablet, but I would get something newer if I was you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Newark, DE
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy for children to finesse and challenges them.
Well what can I say, I actually have two of these and I gave them to my children. When they first got them they were 5&4. They are now 7&6, they eat sleep and play with them attached to their hands. My daughter utilizes it for drawing, finding cooking shows, finding and playing every girlie application she can find. She also uses it to learn her alphabets and how to spell and write. it helps her significantly because she's independent and wants to learn and the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. 0 is an significant part of that. Thank you Samsung. ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, i like the size
Cons: not enough ram
Getting a little dated, processor is good but a little slow. Vary good display for reading. Good battery life.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beginner Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I am still learning. The little I have learned has been useful and fun. As with the Galaxy 5 it is very user friendly and easy to find information and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loves this tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Enid, Ok
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I bought this for my daughter to play games on and she absolutely loves it! The screen has been broken but it is still able to be used!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is very entertaining, also usefull.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: glitch at times
I've had this product for six months and it has helped me with lots of things. For example, it allowed me to organize my accounts, entertainment, comunicate, and set my online orders. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is compact

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from nancy, ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the features and the way its compact and small that I can take it anywhere with me and the games on the store are great and I love how I can put my favorite apps on like Facebook and Instagram and iheart and it has a sleek design that just fits in your hand or pocket
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use/ Compact

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I use this product more than my laptop! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is way lighter than my laptop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from deming,nm
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was the greatest when I was in the hospital for two weeks. I only have the very first Samsung galaxy 7, but it was still amazing. I never stayed bored played games, watched movies on Netflix, did face chat with my wife.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it every day!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, it has a nice hard cover that closes well.
This tablet makes sense! Some are so hard to figure out, but not this one. I have a poor memory and I get along with it very well. I am so thankful for the Samsung. I use it many times a day to play Words with Friends and Scrabble! I can go on line with it and get my banking information, pay bills, and transfer money from one account to the other. It goes to church with me and can look up Bible verses faster than almost anyone. I can make notes, highlight text, and get around easily. I love my Samsung! My husband has the first iPad and it weighs SO much! This is smaller and I can handle it. I'm 71 years old and am not as strong as I used to be. Ha!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gotti get one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I can do anything on my tab , I mean any thing , so great for pics , games , work , reading , and hold what you want , imlove it and this is my fav, love it thanks, for making it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

amazing tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chattanooga tn
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This tablet is perfect for my work and school fits in my bag. Has great graphics and video ability I have a very hign paced life and it is perfect for work and play I have already got both parents and son one for school amazing product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Clarkesville, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, comes with expandable storage., fast and reliable.
I love this product and would recommend it to anyone! It is easy to navigate, is very fast, and very lightweight. I absolutely adore it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from corinne. utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This product has great features and is easy to use and affordable. Samsung is by far the best electronics I have used and purchased
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had this tablet for about 2 years and really enjoy it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The size is wonderful

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington pa
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like the Galaxy, he size is great. It fits in all my purses and the functions and apps work great. I don't go anywhere without it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great samung tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from chicago, il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, very good tablet, many features, lighter to carry..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: still figuring out features
It fits right in my exercise equipment so I can pedal away while reading. Helps pass the time in a pleasant way!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This priduct is very durable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Norman, OK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I like how this product stays intact after having fallen like four times. On hard surfaces.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The happy day

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Santa Barbara, CA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: windows
I had walk into a store to look at all the new tab"s that where out and the one I wanted was sold out (good for me) I saw the Samsung 2 7.0 and it was a great deal and I have had Samsung products before. I took it home and to this day I can get online fast and watch movies and do almost as much as i can do on my laptop. to me if the new are as good I may give this to my kids and get me a new one. just want to say thanks
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
i have enjoyed my samsung products. this is the best purchase i made for my cell phone. i will never go back to the iphone. love the tablets as well!! cant wait until i can upgrade to samsung galaxy 5 :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's my best friend :-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my Galaxy Tab for over two years and it goes with me everywhere. Since I've owned my tablet, my mom, sister, and niece have all purchased one just like it! I have not had a single problem with it that hasn't been user error :-)
My Galaxy Tab gets used all day long. I listen to iHeartRadio on my tablet when I'm getting ready for work in the morning. It holds my Google calendar, Spotify, Netflix, Facebook, Droid Primetime TV. I use Notes for my grocery list, birthday gift lists, Christmas lists, to-do lists. I use Maps as my GPS. I usually have at least two books going on the Overdrive Media app. And it's the only "camera" I own right now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tablet 2 still going

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Collins, CO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: sd card is useless
Our household has both a Galaxy Tablet 2 and Galaxy Tablet 3. Although the 2 is getting older, it is still capable of keeping up and maintaining its system well. The most objectionable aspects are the limited storage space and the inability to save apps to the SD Card (rendering the SD Card nearly useless unless you're using the tablet for music or pictures, which are both quite outdated at this point.)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Endwell, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usb drive
I love this tablet. When it is time to get another tablet and smartphone I will most likely be going with Samsung. The fact that you can expand the memory is fantastic. The only downside to the tablet is that there is no USB port. However, you can purchase a USB adapter, which I just did a few days ago. I haven't received it yet, but I am sure it will be beneficial.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is slow

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Newark nj
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This product is slow and not enough memory on it for what I wanted to use it for.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i just wish i had more space and it always dies and the charger breaks
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the tab 2 has lots of features you won't get on other tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, its very easy to use and figure out
Cons: not enough ram (811 mb)
The galaxy tab 2 is a very good tablet. It does all of your everyday needs you want in a tablet. It does all from art, to gaming, videos to recording videos, from work, to relaxing, from just about anything a GOOD tablet can do, it also has lots of cool and VERY useful accessories that can change the way you think of a tablet. Such as having a wireless keyboard to a very convenient tool like a easy to use stylus. From the screen to the battery. From the home screen to your favorite app. The tab 2 is capable of doing it all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tablet for any sort of use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome to use for games and also for laptop purposes such as surfing the web. Very pleased with product I just wish it would have been made this the home button like the TAB 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Over All A Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I have used my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 heavily for over two years, with the no major issues found.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid Alternative to iPad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
Convenient sync up all apps, address book, etc. with android phone using gmail account. I am pretty happen with the unit except the charging port broke right after 1 year warranty expired. Bad luck for me but hopefully no other quality issues for at least another year or two, otherwise the repair cost will not be worth the initial cheaper price (vs. iPad that is).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Bowling Green KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, high quality construction
Cons: a bit thick
I have really enjoyed the use of the Tab 2 in addition to my 2nd gen Kindle - wifi access with both but the added feature of a bright clear screen for night reading, checking emails, facebook. So much fun and worked well overseas.
I would also like to add that customer service, technical support and repair service has been the best experience of any of the technology companies for products I have had and do own. So much so that I have since added a Galaxy S III and a Tab 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The little Tab that could...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tab is convenient, smart and easy to both carry and handle. It could do so much and then some. I'm glad to own this tab. Is hard to let it go for an upgrade which would be another Samsung Tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have loved my tablet since the day that I got it! Truly a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great High-Resolution Screen, Very Functional and Easy to Use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Iowa City, Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, high definition screen
Cons: slow recharge
This is the first tablet that I have owned or used and found it easy to learn and use the Android OS. I have had this Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB Tablet for nearly 1 year and it has performed very well for my purposes. I use it primarily to check e-mail, view video clips, check on weather conditions (including radar), read news stories, watch sports highlights, and store and share family photos. The screen resolution and brightness are outstanding. I was pleasantly surprised to see how easy it was for me to read the finest print sizes.
By adding a 32 gb memory card, I have increased the device's storage capacity to 40 gb. I download pictures, music, maps and many apps, putting the music, pictures and maps on to the external memory card. This procedure allows me to function without having to turn on my computer on some days, or to bring a computer with me while travelling.
I usually charge the unit when the battery charge drops below 20%. The device requires between 3 and 4 hours to fully charge to 100%. I would be happier if the recharged faster requiring less time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

quick easy features and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Dearborn, mi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Pros: Durable, great durability
I have had my Samsung galaxy tablet 27.0 for 4 yrs still performs just like i first purchased it easy to use fast great features it just keeps getting better i have not had any problems with my device my children loves it and they have no problems using it keeps us all entertain i would definitely recommend this Samsung tablet to my family members and friends i have always purchased Samsung products and i am happy to say that all their products are worth it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grand junction
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I love the ease of using this. I am not to computer savvy. Being able to google hangout with my grand baby is a big +.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It does not have a Screen mirroring option

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It does not have a Screen mirroring option, which would have helped, since i own a samsung smart LED TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
battery life is long and using it is so easy. Great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Williamsburg, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
It is good! The function is many and easy to use. It is worth for your money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like this tablet because is easy to use, great performance and fast downloading app. It also received very good wifi signal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Johnson City, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet I dont even use my laptop any more I loved it so much I bought the Galaxy SIII phone The thing I wish is that we could download Adobe Flash Player Overall very good product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: better battery life and storage command
Purchased this from TigerDirect and have used it for a number of projects and apps. Love the screen and ability to watch shows on the screen which is still small enough to remain private. Only problem is the lack of control when downloading apps. Many automatically go to the internal storage and there is no way to change to the SD Card. Battery life is also not good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ugly Update !

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, updates are getting worse
The most recent update for this device is UGLY ! I can't even go back the recent interface ! I had no IDEA how the update was going to look, and now I can't do ANYTHING about it ! We should have an option of seeing what the update will change ! The performance has also changed dramatically ! Even now, I can't move the little arrow thing to delete an unfinished sentence ! The new interface is blocky and the notification tab too bright. The past update had a smoother flow ! The owner should be able to remove an update if desired. This new update is ruining the whole experience for me ! Please consider these complaints ! Thank you. Seeing what the update will
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my tab 7.0 for a year now. Use it frequently for surfing, reading, etc. I only had one service issue which Samsung took care of without issue. When downloading an system update make sure to have the tablet plugged in to power source and good wifi signal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Tablet with duo cams

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: the camera software application fails frequently, difficult to adquire a keyboard
Bought it for my 11 year old daughter and she has used it in every way possible, for school homeworks, web and email brousing and social media. The only trouble with have seen it's that sometimes can get frozen (or cycle), and needs to be reeboted.
The best feauture, compare to other android tablets in the market, are the two cams (front and back), whit great mp definition, and that the battery can give my wife and I more relaxing time while driving long distances.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product; Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased my tablet almost two years ago & I honestly can't think what I did before I got it because I constantly use it now. It was a refurbished unit so overtime I've noticed a few little bugs but overall I love it. It's great for connecting with all my social media. I can keep informed with all my emails & plus my kiddo can use it to play her games as well. Like I said, don't know what I did before because now I can't live without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung tab 2

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
When I first got this product I loved it! My son plays with it a lot but it is getting out dated and I have had it for less than a year. I wish samsung only updated once a year like my iPhone does so that way devices wouldn't get out dated so easily. I do like samsungs customer service. They were all very friendly and very prompt :)
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and compact

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is great in the way that works!!!
Love it!! All my family is happy with the
Products
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsomw product love it to its fullest content

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from SAN JOSE,CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY 8YEAR OLD AND OH BOY HAS BEEN BEST INVESTMENT EVER BECAUSE SHE ADORES IT COULD WATCH NETFLIX AND YOUTUBE MOVIES WHEN WERE WATCHING OUR TV AND SHE COULD DOWNLOAD GAMES EASY OVER WIFI REACHES EVERYWHERE AND MAN DOES THE BATTERY LAST A LONG TIME AND I EVEN USE IT ALLOT LOVE SIZE PORTABLE GREAT VOULUME AWSOME FOR EVERYTHING AND LOVE MOST OF ALL THE PRICE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tab 2 7.0

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had the tab 2 for a little over a year now, and, considering it's age and price, it's still a fairly decent alternative to more expensive machines. Though, in today's market, I would definitely look for more power/speed and one with a better camera.
My main use for my Tab 2 is reading and streaming video.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thus product is great and durable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This tablet can withstand the wrath of my 2 kids, yet it looks great and I can use it for all of my personal stuff. I take it practically everywhere with me. My only problem is that my cord/battery started malfunctioning about 2 months ago, however Samsung was very understanding and they paid for me to ship it back to them for servicing, and they also replaced the cord, free of charge for parts and labor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good bang for your buck and great services.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenixville, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I didn't really expect much since this tablet isn't the latest one that Samsung is selling. But for the price, you get your tablet that has pretty much everything you expect from the features to the performance.
One of the only things I didn't like about my galaxy tab was that it wasn't universally charged. So when I forgot my charger and no one had the same tablet as I did, then I wouldn't be able to continually use the tablet. In addition, it's battery life wasn't all that great but I was still happy to be able to do so much on it!
I read my books, watched my videos, played games, and surfed the internet easily. Overall, this was definitely a good buy but in the future, I'd consider buying a higher end tablet from Samsung.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

G ood for Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Santa Claus, IN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: major software issues
Looked at them in stores, but we actually won this product from a prize drawing. Worked wonderfully for a few months and then the software started to mess up, now I have to send in to get fixed. Couldn't register because I didn't receive a receipt. Thankfully Samsung can look up the serial number and noticed it was still under warranty because of the date it was made.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Galaxy 3 review

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow
I have owned Galaxy tablets before 1 and 2. his one has the poorest performance of all 3. Several Apps that I could download on the first 2, I cannot download on this because it is not compatible.It performs slower and just is not a good buy. The only reason I did not return it is because I misplace the receipt.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014