Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB

Rating:
4.628 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(704 Reviews) 704
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 704 reviews
5 stars
523
4 stars
131
3 stars
30
2 stars
9
1 star
11
617 out of 656(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMdad
onMarch 25, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ,
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very responsive. And fast loading very fun and entertaining. It feels like it is live
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRavenCW
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a professional photographer I have found it hard to take samples of my work wherever I go, but with my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 I am able to take them everywhere and still be able to show the quality of my work without losing any of the integrity. I am pleased with the easy and function of this tablet. Thank you Samsung for this!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Been a year now :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTeabag
onFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has gotten better now as a remote control with my BD player and Smar Tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet P5113

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfjlove
onFebruary 2, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, in the upgraded version apps ar movable to sd card
Cons: gaming performance a little slow
What can I say. I like it, enjoy it.
I am having fun. Samsung makes it easy to configure and me I choose what I want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just so usefull and reliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMSB66
onJanuary 31, 2014
from Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Using this for 6 months now, and have nothing but good things to say. I will be changing form an Iphone to Samsung based on this product soon
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydano1966
onJanuary 22, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, bad
It fast good color and its Samsung at its best go get one for yourself
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the Galaxy Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeesHaven
onJanuary 21, 2014
from DeesHaven
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my new Galaxy Tab. It replaced a popular competitor's tablet. It does everything. The colors are fantastic, the camera takes great shots and I take it everywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRogersWifey2012
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Saint Marys,Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this as a christmas gift as an alternative to my ipod touch and i have to say i love it. Hubby even uses it when im not on it and he loves! Its got excellent sound quality,great screen resolution and the price is perfect. Plan on buying hubby one ASAP.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovelylb51
onJanuary 9, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fast
This tablet is very easy to use. I have had this tablet for 1 year now and everything works great!! Easy to use. Color is great! This tablet is fast. Updates were easy. Easy to install and uninstall apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovTech
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The sound is great, the screen resolution is excellent. I recommend this tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for beginners

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBzzyGram
onDecember 31, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my Galaxy Tab 2 for a year now and absolutely love it. Video quality is better than my HD recorder, just wish was easier to share. I'm still finding new things to do with it and take it with me everywhere.
So durable too, not recommended, but have dropped mine several times and its still at top performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byab1082
onDecember 27, 2013
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my galaxy tab! Video streaming is seamless, easy to tote around and great for work productivity with the purchase of a blue tooth keyboard. It syncs easily with every blue tooth I have connected with it, which I can't say for other devices I own. I carry my tablet with me everywhere. To the grocery store with my to buy list, to work to access excel reports I did at home, to kids sporting events to read books in between games.....Everywhere!
One thing I really wish they hadn't done is put the charging port on the bottom of the tab. In order to charge while using horizontally, I have to take the tablet out of it's case and turn it upside down. A better position for the charger would have been the side.
But overall I'm completely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensational product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySkoobb
onDecember 21, 2013
from East Point, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is my first tablet and the navigation was seamless.The built-in apps covers all the essentials but Samsung apps and Play Store satisfied more specific apps. The resolution lacks high-definition quality but the sound system is exceptional. Multitasking is a breeze, it handles several applications flawlessly. One if not the best investments. Overall, it exceeds expectations!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJatzzz
onDecember 9, 2013
from India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery
Cons: Not high def
This tablet has been my first and probably would be my last if it continues to live forever. I could use it to play movies directly on my HD television without wires over WIFI using all Share. Excellent Application. Besides that, it's so user friendly that a kid can also use it to learn & play. Oh and one very important aspect of this tablet is the battery - Ever lasting long. Two speakers up front, Regular updates to the latest firmware and the user friendly apps makes it a must buy. Kudos Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHendo99
onDecember 8, 2013
from North East USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This Tablet is incredible I purchased it because I broke my notebook and it was going to take 2 to 3 weeks for the warranty repair to be completed.
After using the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 I don't want to go back to the notebook that cost 6 times the price as my tablet. So now my notebook sits fixed while I enjoy the Tablet. it lasts 4 times longer between charges also. Ironic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Novice User

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHulaDance
onDecember 5, 2013
from Deltona, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive
I am a non-techie, just getting introduced to the Galaxy tablet and the Galaxy III phone at the age of 64. I've been learning for 4 days now, and am finding there is a lot this item does. I love it so far. It's easy to use once the novice jumps the hurdle of "I can't and don't want to learn". So far, every aspect of the tablet has been an enjoyable experience, and this technology is SO convenient!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTurbobird25
onNovember 16, 2013
from Baldwin Park, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung tablet. It's use is so broad, I'm able to use it as a remote, or to do a project, or to just entertain myself. I love it and I don't regret buying it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems, nice product for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJavelin
onNovember 6, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Received this as a fathers day gift. I was tired of my laptop and wanted something I could easily use for Facebook and email. While it won't replace a laptop, it is nice having it. I like that it is android, so it is familiar to use since I have had an Android phone for some time now. Battery lasts a good long time, display is bright and clear. It is light easy to use. No complaints really.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovestoread
onOctober 22, 2013
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a gift and I simply love it. Easy to use, awesome applications. Currently have an issue after the latest software upgrade but I'm still please with the overall product and can't wait to get it back from the repair service department at Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TOTALLY FUNCTIONAL

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywkdegs
onOctober 20, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Perfect size. Very functional. I love this its easy to use. Easy to download apps. Very nice sized screen to watch movies. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS TABLET!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAustinG
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
The update to Android 4.2.2 is AMAZING! Keep up the great work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(326)
 
 
 
Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(172)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tab 2 has been great to work with

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylz0766
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Clarksville, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, plenty of apps to choose from
I have had my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 for 10 months and it has proven to be of great use when it comes to productivity. I am able to use it for college classes without having to use a bulky laptop as well as download eBook text books for half the cost and less bulky as well. It has been and continues to be a valuable asset for both work and school.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKenneth76
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Cape Coral
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just is awesome product, surfing in the web easy , i used for see netflix all the time , i read my email, bank statement , many more function, anyway this product is great. The apps is cool , is tottally functional.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGangstaz
onSeptember 12, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: missing nfc
Love it.
It play all the games that my kids download. We bought 64GB microSD and load bunch of movies in it and it play back without any problem.
A touch screen TV/Receiver/DirectTV/DVD remote control (universal) !!! Cool
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Home Run

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 30, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Can't imagine how I lived prior to purchasing the 10.1 Tab 2. Work and Play, does everything I need it to and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEkh0Gaming
onAugust 30, 2013
from Las Vegas,NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been wanting a tablet and this is perfect for my needs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet for first time users and those on a budget

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySisterE
onAugust 7, 2013
from Chicago Hts Il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, bright display always inside
Cons: touch screen unresponsive at times, no anti glare for outside
I have been using my tablet for about 2 months and I love it. The playstore and samsung apps give you unlimited choices. I also enjoy all of the preinstalled apps and was even able to find apps that would allow me to print even though i don't have a samsung printer. I love the size of the screen and the keyboard and having android 4.1.1 already installed (hope there will be another upgrade SOON). I wish samsung had installed an anti glare screen so you would not have to strain or shade it with your hand in the outside light and sometimes the touch element of the screen can be pretty resistant and that's a disappointment. Overall, good work so far samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best investment ever.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjessy001
onJuly 25, 2013
from Lake Mary
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Bought this for my son he loves it , great speed love the screen and super fast download. He loves the fact he can research for school and be connected to all his friends and family...... i think i may have to get one for myself since i keep stealing his....:)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ HDTV Adapter
2.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWesome device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGara
onJuly 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the battery quite an issue
I am loving my tablet. it run smooth to all the apps i downloaded and so far i dont complain about it unlike from my previous devices it was slow. it is a good device and it is a gift from my hubby.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Just Right For Me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnime18
onJuly 10, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable battery
This tablet is very easy to use. I love its lightweight, design and its color is just right. It has perfect vivid display and its performance is great although it does freeze and shuts down once in a while. Its Wi-Fi function is fantastic and the apps that are included are marvelous.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is all one needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygashi1975
onJuly 9, 2013
from Kosovo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received it as a birthday gift. Absolutely love it. Would highly recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChefForever
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just bought my Tablet and love it. Very easy to navigate with. Have been considering a tablet or Ipad and am very pleased with my choice. Movies look crisp camera is great. Go and Buy one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the tablet id awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheteacher
onJuly 4, 2013
from orlando florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I enjoy using it especially since it save me time that I do not have to go to my desktop pc not do I have to carry around my laptop. I never had any issue and its just an awesome experience. The only thing I hope was better was the have a higher volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great prodcut

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykentfamily30
onJune 30, 2013
from norfolk
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This item is great and easy to use. Ifyou want a tablet with easy access to everything this is the tablet for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfussier
onJune 26, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need louder speakers
Excellent tablet. Wish I could upgrade to 4.1.2 though and hopefully 4.2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmashie
onJune 24, 2013
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is the perfect size for my aging eyes! The screen is big and beautiful. The battery life on this tablet is what is so shocking. I can leave it unplugged for days and still ready to go! Favorite app that it came preloaded with is Peel -Smart Remote. How cool to be able to change your tv channel right on your tablet. Easy to see what's playing and remote all in one. Also fell in love with an app call Next Issue. It's a subscription magazine app. Love not having all those magazine around the house, just nice and tidy in my tablet ready for me to browse!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 2 is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDDP84
onJune 18, 2013
from Milton, VT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not sure but seems sturdy
I have a 10" AspireOne and it now sits in the corner and I use the Tab2 all the time. Great for everything from internet to photo taking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love It!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMjay844
onJune 17, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to setup and use. I don't leave home without it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even I unerstsand how to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFUNNY5Yummy
onJune 6, 2013
from Puyallup,wa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
MY wonderful tech team (the young under 18s) did not have to help me at all. with this one .the set up was easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I never leave home without it...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJanuaryGirl
onJune 6, 2013
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive, versatile
I *love* my Tab2 10.1. I nearly never put it down! It has become indispensable for me. This was a gift from my mom (I did the research and chose this model) after my laptop died and I find it to be extremely intuitive and easy to use. I use it more than I used to use my laptop because it's so portable. Lightweight, fast, useful, ane I get a really good run on battery charges, but still hate waiting for it to charge just because I like to let it charge without using it. Luckily, it charges really quickly! A pleasant change from my old laptop, I can go from 20% to 100% in about 3 hours. Love everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byralphyboy09
onJune 5, 2013
from bronx, ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Tablet and ease of use............Love the touchwiz, quick response time, and screen resolution......Speakers on both sides of tablet are great with sound............have not put it down since I received it........Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab II First Class

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluueline
onMay 24, 2013
from chicago il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: dont think i found one yet
WOW!! I have had my Tab for two weeks and it continues to amaze me on the flexibility and how convenient it is to use
the Android software is so easy to understand the hard ware is constructed very sound fit and finish is top notch
speakers, camera, screen are all amazing quality
in a very crowded field of choices the Galaxy Tab II is clearly the leader best value for the price
I carry it all around the my home I very seldom use my desk top
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet. Samsung got it right.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsng4life
onMay 23, 2013
from Douglasville, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 is a great tablet at a decent price. The display is far superior to any other tablet I have seen. Web surfing speed is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Bang for your Buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheRam
onMay 22, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my galaxy tab 10.1 so much, i just bought another one for my mom's birthday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKNicoT30
onMay 22, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet! Love all the features, especially being able to add more storage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysamsluv
onMay 20, 2013
from Dublin, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is extremely excellent and it has various features which it make a better tablet.. Holding it always and playing few things which is extraordinary on tab view..!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykennedysmama2012
onMay 12, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about the galaxy, it is reasonably priced, I love the front speakers, I love the easy to use features. The only thing I wish it had was Amazon Instant Video, the kindle HD and the IPAD have it, wish it was supported on android too. Hope to get that in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet on the market for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigdaddyco
onMay 5, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used my wife's ipad and I have to say that this tablet is ten times easier to use and just as reliable and fast. This is mysecond tablet and hands down this is the best so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Such a GREAT tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShadowrider1872
onApril 30, 2013
from Cali
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome hd display
I spent a lot of time looking up and checking out tablets before buying this. I'M SO GLAD I DID! I love this tablet. From its FLAWLESS streaming, to its EXCELLENT video play back and quick page loading online through WiFi. I did use it side by side with a friends ipad 4. He NOW wants a Galaxy Tab 2!!!!! This is by far one of the BEST tablets out there! And its not going to cost more than a car payment to own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super fast and entertains my family.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byilovewizk
onApril 25, 2013
from Gustine,CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
i really loved this tab because it looks cool and it has an awesome performance! A must buy!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPrincessConsuela
onApril 15, 2013
from Isabela, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just got my Samsung Galaxy tab 2 and I love it. I love how bright is the display and it not a heavy tablet. So many options super fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycerw1
onApril 10, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, awkward position recharge port w wireless keyboard
This is a great tablet and easy to use. It' almost the same size as the Ipad but much cheaper and more friendly. It's also less limiting than the Ipad. I really enjoy this tablet.
My only complaint is the recharging port is in an awkward place for changing with a cover or wireless keyboard.
I have the Zagg wireless keyboard/case. It's great for the tablet, just awkward to charge because of the location of the port.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In LOVE with Tab 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychtara07
onApril 8, 2013
from Kinston, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My boyfriend brought this Galaxy Tab 2 for me andI love it and have had no problems or issues. Its very convient and can take it everywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycunningj8
onApril 2, 2013
from Forrest City, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet, i bought this one mainly for my wife because i already had the Galaxy Note 10.1, this tablet was great value and i love that they continue to update it to current Android OS 4.1.1, and i'm hoping that 4.2.2 is not too far away
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQueenmother
onApril 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very pleased with what I've experienced from this product. It's going to save me time writing my book and so assisting my son in his school work. Glad I didn't spend thousands of dollars on the competition. Purchased my daughter the 7.0 tab & she fell in love with it & won't it down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a good product for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaddfsdfsa
onMarch 30, 2013
Not as expensive as the other tablets but functions as well as the higher end models
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPat2012
onMarch 29, 2013
from MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this tablet as a graduation gift to myself almost a year ago and it has been great for work and at home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dont believe the bad reviews

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRedleopard79
onMarch 23, 2013
from Springville, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this for my wifes birthday. She is a seamstress and she wanted a tablet to play her tutorial videos on. We bought a cheap one and it was not cutting it. So we got this. She has never been happier. Video's play back perfectly with no lag. She bought her own S pen, that purchase did not break the bank. Also she is able to do everything she needed to do.With it being WIFI, she has been able to do so much more then she expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Save your money. Buy this. Not the other popular thing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMurdocksgirl
onMarch 19, 2013
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for on the go
Cons: not nearly as many acce. yet as oppose to the comp
I can do more with this than my friends who own a similar product by the distinguished competition of Samsung. I have done everything from watch movies/tv shows to review resumes for work on my commute home.
its a great hybrid between my S3 phone and my Samsung notebook. because of the internet based applications I use for work, they are not yet curtailed to fit on my phone screen without causing problems, However, if I need to do a last moment thing for work (say on the weekend while I am visiting family) instead of lugging my laptop around wherever I go I can take this and get things done!
The *only* downfall is that there are specific apps for the competition (ahem, video editing for example) that will never come across to this side for android. That saddens me greatly, If you are film editor- then DO NOT get this unless you are using windows based editing software. That is the ONLY group of people who SHOULD not get this.
So if you are NOT a film editor and get something between your phone and your computer then buy this and save yourself a ton of wasted money on something that *everyone* (eye roll) has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
RV515 15.6" Notebook
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great way to start in the Tablet World and Beyond!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysigman702
onMarch 17, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sofware diversity
Cons: some printer compatibility issues
The Galaxy TAB2 10.1 is great value low risk way of starting in the Tablet PC world. The Android OS has allot of free and low cost software (Google Play). Samsung also its own software library. So you can experiment and customize your tablet for your unique needs. The WIFI is fast and get great signal no matter where I go. No constant buffering messages. The 3.5mm ear jack both allows head phones and wide variety of speakers. Work well with allot of blue tooth steroe headsets. No need to run out an buy new accessories can use the ones you have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 2 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDenzletjed
onMarch 16, 2013
from Philippines
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just like the previous model the galaxy tab 10.1. It is really amazing, the clarity of the screen is what I loved most. The new location of the speakers makes the sound even better though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than a laptop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBoutdatmoney
onMarch 15, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently got this tablet before Christmas. I have to thank my mom getting it for me. I use this more than I use my laptop. I am happy I can watch Netflix, read and do many more things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab2 awesome.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQueen2020
onMarch 8, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have my tab2 for about two months now and I love it I had bought a mac book 6months ago and I haven't touch it since I purchased my tab awesome product ;-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible tablet at an incredible price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhonePhan
onMarch 6, 2013
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am in love with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1! The size, weight and overall feel is perfect. As an owner of other android products, it's great tobe able to use all my apps across multiple devices. The IR blaster is awesome. I was able to set it up to control my TV and satellite box in seconds. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design