Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB

Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(745 Reviews) 745
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 745 reviews
5 stars
544
4 stars
143
3 stars
34
2 stars
11
1 star
13
651 out of 697(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is ver user friendly.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bristol, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this for my teenager and he loves it. Easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My most-used electronic device...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cumming, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low volume
I used my tablet for everything! I have a laptop and a Galaxy Note, but neither compare to my tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I think that tablets overall are a bit expensive but very convenient and for the money this works very well. Display is very nice. Very responsive, and once you connect to wifi it zips through the internet. My only gripe is the camera. Could be a higher mega pixel, but overall I'm pleased with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding performance. Well designed. Lots of power in the right sized package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this tablet after have a IPAD. While the IPAD is a little easier to use the features of the Galaxy Tab far exceed it.
I'm looking to upgrade my tablet to the new Note 12.2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
4.7 out of 5(253)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great size
the screen looks excellent, great color, wonderful clarity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class 630 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT HAS SO MANY GREAT FEATURES.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from LOS ANGELES , CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I WOULD SAY THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST. HAS MANY FEATURES FOR ALMOST ANY THING YOU NEED . PERFECTFOR MY KIDS . HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I RATE THIS 5 STARS IN DESIGN , PERFORMANCE , VALUE AND FEATURES.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have not had one problem with this product I am very satisfied
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still Using and Loving It!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, sd card
Cons: Not high def, no reason to buy a new tablet!
While not as slim as my ipad (it is several years older), I was very pleasantly surprised when Samsung updated my operating software. Too often, when the new generation comes out, support for the older, no longer under warranty, products are forgotten. I have never had a single complaint about my Tab, and take it with me wherever I go. I listed not high def as a con, but that really isn't fair, as high def was not available in tablets at the time the Tab came out. That is the reason I didn't say it was too big--it was the same size as the ipad when it came out! We are just used to smaller and smaller tablets. The real pro, for me, is the sd card slot. I have a 32 GB card in there, and am happy as a clam. But this is also a con, because the new Galaxy Note Pro is on sale at Costco, and I cannot justify buying it because my Tab is everything I need, except new.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Read

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, specs where and still are better than ipad
Best tablet on the market when I bought it and still holds up its value almost 3 years later. This tablet has out lasted 2 of my computers bought around the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 for about 8 months now and I totally love it, just what I was looking for and the features are great, easy to set up and does exactly what I want it to, I'm happy I decided to purchase it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Technology

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Whitesboro, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung has been the leading developer of new and affordable technology for years. The Galaxy tablet is no exception. I purchased ours for my child in "Special Ed" to augment her learning. The Samsung Galaxy not only helps her learn through age appropriate and developmental learning programs but allows her to have fun.
She takes her tablet almost everywhere and this allows her to be more a part of inclusion with other children with her same age group.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet has come in handy in so many ways. I love how thin it is and easy to travel with. I used this on my last couple of trips to keep me entertained. I also love how it connects to my Samsung Laptop with ease. I have been able to also use it as a handy remote for my Home Theater System as well. Makes typing a breeze when I am searching for new apps on my Home Theater System.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is overall a great product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from McKeesport, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am pleased with this product as the features are useful and the placement of everything is great. I especially like the positioning of the speakers being on the front rather than the back like most devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from South Central US
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no voice activation from lock screen
Another Samsung home run. You will not find another tablet with these capabilities and quality for this price. Great screen and battery life. And the full gambit of android apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Does everything it say it would and couldn't be easier ... very plug and play,,, No complaints at all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Coconut Creek, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it very often, especially in church. My son uses it also. Very useful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

for the musician in your life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I am a musician. I LOVE this tab. I have another tablet that sits now that I have this one. The main reason, the S Pen. I use the app Mobilesheets and with my other tablet I have to disconnect the pluetooth page turner to annotate my music. with this one I keep my bluetooth page turner connected and annotate my music the way the director wants the changes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy tab 2 repair

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Jacksonville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Quick and clean repair of my galaxy tab 2. Great services
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is just great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: slow processor
I know that the Galaxy Tab is an entry or budget level tablet, but it works great and preforms with out issue. This is my second Tab and I've had two of the Note smart phones. I've loved them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is easy to operate. I love the free apps. The size is ideal for reading books and shopping. Color is vibrant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 25, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ,
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very responsive. And fast loading very fun and entertaining. It feels like it is live
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a professional photographer I have found it hard to take samples of my work wherever I go, but with my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 I am able to take them everywhere and still be able to show the quality of my work without losing any of the integrity. I am pleased with the easy and function of this tablet. Thank you Samsung for this!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Been a year now :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has gotten better now as a remote control with my BD player and Smar Tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet P5113

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, in the upgraded version apps ar movable to sd card
Cons: gaming performance a little slow
What can I say. I like it, enjoy it.
I am having fun. Samsung makes it easy to configure and me I choose what I want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just so usefull and reliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2014
from Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Using this for 6 months now, and have nothing but good things to say. I will be changing form an Iphone to Samsung based on this product soon
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, bad
It fast good color and its Samsung at its best go get one for yourself
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the Galaxy Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2014
from DeesHaven
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my new Galaxy Tab. It replaced a popular competitor's tablet. It does everything. The colors are fantastic, the camera takes great shots and I take it everywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Saint Marys,Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this as a christmas gift as an alternative to my ipod touch and i have to say i love it. Hubby even uses it when im not on it and he loves! Its got excellent sound quality,great screen resolution and the price is perfect. Plan on buying hubby one ASAP.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fast
This tablet is very easy to use. I have had this tablet for 1 year now and everything works great!! Easy to use. Color is great! This tablet is fast. Updates were easy. Easy to install and uninstall apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The sound is great, the screen resolution is excellent. I recommend this tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for beginners

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my Galaxy Tab 2 for a year now and absolutely love it. Video quality is better than my HD recorder, just wish was easier to share. I'm still finding new things to do with it and take it with me everywhere.
So durable too, not recommended, but have dropped mine several times and its still at top performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my galaxy tab! Video streaming is seamless, easy to tote around and great for work productivity with the purchase of a blue tooth keyboard. It syncs easily with every blue tooth I have connected with it, which I can't say for other devices I own. I carry my tablet with me everywhere. To the grocery store with my to buy list, to work to access excel reports I did at home, to kids sporting events to read books in between games.....Everywhere!
One thing I really wish they hadn't done is put the charging port on the bottom of the tab. In order to charge while using horizontally, I have to take the tablet out of it's case and turn it upside down. A better position for the charger would have been the side.
But overall I'm completely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensational product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2013
from East Point, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is my first tablet and the navigation was seamless.The built-in apps covers all the essentials but Samsung apps and Play Store satisfied more specific apps. The resolution lacks high-definition quality but the sound system is exceptional. Multitasking is a breeze, it handles several applications flawlessly. One if not the best investments. Overall, it exceeds expectations!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2013
from India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery
Cons: Not high def
This tablet has been my first and probably would be my last if it continues to live forever. I could use it to play movies directly on my HD television without wires over WIFI using all Share. Excellent Application. Besides that, it's so user friendly that a kid can also use it to learn & play. Oh and one very important aspect of this tablet is the battery - Ever lasting long. Two speakers up front, Regular updates to the latest firmware and the user friendly apps makes it a must buy. Kudos Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2013
from North East USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This Tablet is incredible I purchased it because I broke my notebook and it was going to take 2 to 3 weeks for the warranty repair to be completed.
After using the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 I don't want to go back to the notebook that cost 6 times the price as my tablet. So now my notebook sits fixed while I enjoy the Tablet. it lasts 4 times longer between charges also. Ironic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Novice User

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
from Deltona, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive
I am a non-techie, just getting introduced to the Galaxy tablet and the Galaxy III phone at the age of 64. I've been learning for 4 days now, and am finding there is a lot this item does. I love it so far. It's easy to use once the novice jumps the hurdle of "I can't and don't want to learn". So far, every aspect of the tablet has been an enjoyable experience, and this technology is SO convenient!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2013
from Baldwin Park, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung tablet. It's use is so broad, I'm able to use it as a remote, or to do a project, or to just entertain myself. I love it and I don't regret buying it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems, nice product for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Received this as a fathers day gift. I was tired of my laptop and wanted something I could easily use for Facebook and email. While it won't replace a laptop, it is nice having it. I like that it is android, so it is familiar to use since I have had an Android phone for some time now. Battery lasts a good long time, display is bright and clear. It is light easy to use. No complaints really.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a gift and I simply love it. Easy to use, awesome applications. Currently have an issue after the latest software upgrade but I'm still please with the overall product and can't wait to get it back from the repair service department at Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TOTALLY FUNCTIONAL

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Perfect size. Very functional. I love this its easy to use. Easy to download apps. Very nice sized screen to watch movies. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS TABLET!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
The update to Android 4.2.2 is AMAZING! Keep up the great work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(326)
 
 
 
Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(172)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tab 2 has been great to work with

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Clarksville, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, plenty of apps to choose from
I have had my Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 for 10 months and it has proven to be of great use when it comes to productivity. I am able to use it for college classes without having to use a bulky laptop as well as download eBook text books for half the cost and less bulky as well. It has been and continues to be a valuable asset for both work and school.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Cape Coral
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just is awesome product, surfing in the web easy , i used for see netflix all the time , i read my email, bank statement , many more function, anyway this product is great. The apps is cool , is tottally functional.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: missing nfc
Love it.
It play all the games that my kids download. We bought 64GB microSD and load bunch of movies in it and it play back without any problem.
A touch screen TV/Receiver/DirectTV/DVD remote control (universal) !!! Cool
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Home Run

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Can't imagine how I lived prior to purchasing the 10.1 Tab 2. Work and Play, does everything I need it to and then some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2013
from Las Vegas,NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been wanting a tablet and this is perfect for my needs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet for first time users and those on a budget

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2013
from Chicago Hts Il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, bright display always inside
Cons: touch screen unresponsive at times, no anti glare for outside
I have been using my tablet for about 2 months and I love it. The playstore and samsung apps give you unlimited choices. I also enjoy all of the preinstalled apps and was even able to find apps that would allow me to print even though i don't have a samsung printer. I love the size of the screen and the keyboard and having android 4.1.1 already installed (hope there will be another upgrade SOON). I wish samsung had installed an anti glare screen so you would not have to strain or shade it with your hand in the outside light and sometimes the touch element of the screen can be pretty resistant and that's a disappointment. Overall, good work so far samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best investment ever.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2013
from Lake Mary
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Bought this for my son he loves it , great speed love the screen and super fast download. He loves the fact he can research for school and be connected to all his friends and family...... i think i may have to get one for myself since i keep stealing his....:)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ HDTV Adapter
2.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWesome device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the battery quite an issue
I am loving my tablet. it run smooth to all the apps i downloaded and so far i dont complain about it unlike from my previous devices it was slow. it is a good device and it is a gift from my hubby.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Just Right For Me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable battery
This tablet is very easy to use. I love its lightweight, design and its color is just right. It has perfect vivid display and its performance is great although it does freeze and shuts down once in a while. Its Wi-Fi function is fantastic and the apps that are included are marvelous.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is all one needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2013
from Kosovo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received it as a birthday gift. Absolutely love it. Would highly recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just bought my Tablet and love it. Very easy to navigate with. Have been considering a tablet or Ipad and am very pleased with my choice. Movies look crisp camera is great. Go and Buy one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the tablet id awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2013
from orlando florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I enjoy using it especially since it save me time that I do not have to go to my desktop pc not do I have to carry around my laptop. I never had any issue and its just an awesome experience. The only thing I hope was better was the have a higher volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great prodcut

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2013
from norfolk
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This item is great and easy to use. Ifyou want a tablet with easy access to everything this is the tablet for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need louder speakers
Excellent tablet. Wish I could upgrade to 4.1.2 though and hopefully 4.2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2013
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is the perfect size for my aging eyes! The screen is big and beautiful. The battery life on this tablet is what is so shocking. I can leave it unplugged for days and still ready to go! Favorite app that it came preloaded with is Peel -Smart Remote. How cool to be able to change your tv channel right on your tablet. Easy to see what's playing and remote all in one. Also fell in love with an app call Next Issue. It's a subscription magazine app. Love not having all those magazine around the house, just nice and tidy in my tablet ready for me to browse!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 2 is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2013
from Milton, VT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not sure but seems sturdy
I have a 10" AspireOne and it now sits in the corner and I use the Tab2 all the time. Great for everything from internet to photo taking.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love It!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to setup and use. I don't leave hom