Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 245 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
54
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
6
218 out of 238(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted the Ipad for Christmas but my boyfriend bought me the Galaxy Tab. I was mad at first but after playing around with my tablet I felt like this was one of the best things he could have bought. I'm able to do so many things that I can't do on the Ipad. I love this so much that I never leave home without it!. I've also convinced my friends and coworkers into purchasing them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Grover Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Tab is awesome compared to my kindle fire. The tab starts up fast, I dont even have to wait 5 mins. Turn it on I'm ready to do my work, steam movies and even play some COC.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Reliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Too big
I used this tablet on a road trip and it was really reliable the battery lasted a long time! Since I didn't buy wifi with it, I had a bunch of offline apps! Spotify helps a lot with this too because of the offline mode in it, but I love how I can easily costumize my tablet into what I want to see!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Owning A Galaxy Has Its Rewards

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Saint Georges, Grenada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy gates it's such wonderful product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
from Springfield, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I own several Samsung products and love all of them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my Samsung tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Shawnee, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has alot of apps to choose from. I can use Spotify on here which is great because I have lots of music already on here. Love using the keyboard it puts words up that that you can use quickly. I have Kindle books and can use all my social media quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this was the best new toy I got. love it.it was easy to learn
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reading

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is my first time experience with a tablet and all I can say is Beautiful. ?.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very inexpensive love this tab 3 glad i got it works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy-tab 10

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Long Island, New York, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love my Galaxy-tab 10. I use it constantly throughout the day, everyday!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Sacramento
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used my laptop all the time. But since I got my tablet, I haven't touched my laptop. I love the convenience of owning this tablet. I highly recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The next stageof computing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Campbellsville, KY 42718, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't live without it.
I love this device! I see handheld devices like my Galaxy taking over all types of computers. With my Samsung Galaxy I have totally moved away from me Desktop, and Laptop, this is the only device that I need. I can get my email, I can surf the web, I can run my company's program in it, and you get a better than the other guy's desktop view of this application, and the program was designed to run in DOS, or a Terminal window and I can run it right on my Samsung Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with my new Tab 3. I love everything about it. Although I wish it could do everything that my computer dose.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Kentucky
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is very handy at home on the patio or on the road in our RV.Lot less trouble then a lap top.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab3 has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy the ease of use. It's like having a mini laptop in your hand. Has great color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this device, in which I have recommended to a few people already. I have had some issues with it but that is to be ecpected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung has always made awesome products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Not a fan of the I Pod or pad. It is very simple to teach small children how to play educational games on! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

register

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Madison, MN 56256, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It wouldn't let me register my tablet so I had to call but it works great .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great products .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Waldorf, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First Tablet and I couldn't purchase anything better than this one...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Slow to charge. Ridiculous spot for the charger.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery takes to long to charge, the position of the charger port
I use this for school. The batter lasts longer as long as all aps are closed except for what I am doing. In order for it to charge the fastest I have to turn off all aps, clean it and turn the tablet off. Having the charger position at the bottom of the tablet inconvenience while I am trying to charge and use my online textbooks. I try to turn it upside down using my cover but the power button shuts it off. Other than the charging time, which takes overnight and the positioin of the charger its great.
In order to get full stars move the charger to either the top or a side. I would also suggest adding a thumbdrive port.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mid level TAb

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a great product for this price. I use parallel with my S4 when I need bigger screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Victorville, California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love this tablet! Design is wonderful and performance is real good! Would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I got a lemon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My tablet has been a headache almost from the beginning. I have had it only two years and now it won't hold a charge at all. I have never been able to use it in WiFi mode because it only holds a charge for a couple hours. I mostly use mine as a reader. My husband has another brand with better sound, sharper picture and it holds a charge much longer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Had a few others, NONE of them compare to the Samsung! I LOVE it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Spring, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I first bought another tablet. Setup was difficult. I exchanged it for the Galaxy Tablet. Big difference. I got everything setup just like on my S4 phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung is the best, I recommend it 100% to everyone & it only gets better !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tables works awesome and just for a very fair price. The camera is not its best feature but it works.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best tablet I've ever used. Its fast and responsive and it's way easier then a laptop to handle on the go. Watching videos is amazing because the glare from the sun doesn't interfere at all. I would recommend this to anyone that's stepping into the tablet world for the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Inland Empire, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not worth the price
Honestly, it’s awful. I have had nothing but trouble with this Tab. It is VERY slow and I have the same, if not less, applications on this Tab than I do on my cell phone and my cell phone is faster. There is only 1GB of Ram BTW. Sure they advertise that it has 16GB of memory (which it actually doesn't when you look at the actual specs on the tab) but 1 GB of Ram is nothing...and I mean nothing. Probably why it's so slow.
Also, for some odd reason, the screen dims whenever it feels like it and when it goes to sleep, it won’t turn back on when I push the power button, except when it feels like it.
I’m very disappointed and should have returned it the moment I noticed the way it was slow and not user friendly. It is definitely not worth the money I paid.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

powerless...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Columbus, In
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, i have always used the cord that came with tablet.
I have had my tablet for about 6 months or so. Ever since I've had it I have not been able to get it to charge correctly. It would charge but it would have a red X in the battery icon. Well 2 days ago it stopped charging all together. I can't do anything with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tab 3 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Hopkinsville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent battery life. Speed, easy of use, quick downloads, available applications, and a multitude of upgrades abound. superior screen resolution, maintains multiple browsers its counterpart does, but not very well. No crashes when several apps are open. Software downloads update flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, tablet has serious issues
I purchased this tablet on Feb. 24, 2014 and less than 3 months later, the battery stopped holding a charge and was losing power even plugged into the wall charger. I have to say up until this happened, I loved my Tab 3 but now totally regret buying it. I do not recommend this tablet.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: burn marks, slows after time, restarts for no reason, slight chance of no updates, poor camera
i got this tablet as a christmas present from my mom and i was very happy with it. but after 7 months of owning this tablet i noticed a few things. to start off the tablet started to receive burn marks on the back of the device, it has gotten much slower, restarts every once in a while when i unlock the device, i am starting to think that it wont get any updates since there are new tablets released, and the camera is that good. but hey, im not saying that i hate it. the display is great, the speaker are also great, its very lightweight, and many more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Lake Stevens, WA, USA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bigger screen
Cons: kinda expensive
Its great lots of memory superfast loads and displays and let me download blue prints and make them fun apps great games
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst tablet EVER

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Greensboro, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This tablet is not capable of the most basic things. There had to be a junk/memory cleaner (came pre-installed) because of the poor design & bloatware from Samsung. I cannot adequately convey how bad this tablet performs. I have older tablets that out perform the Tab 3 all day long.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging
I really like the Samsung Galaxy Tab. It has a very fast processor and it is the screen resolution is very clear. There are 16 gb on this Tablet and it holds a lot of my apps. I have compared this tablet to another high end 32gb Tab and I was highly impressed with this tablet, so much so that I returned the other 10.1 inch Tablet that I owned. If you are considering purchasing a Galaxy Tab go for it. The customer service is very helpful and you have the help you need 24/7. The only issue that I have faced with this Tab is the charging port, but it is an easy fix.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way better than an Apple :) Easy operation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Ventura County, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the android operating system
I love the ease and the value. Works just as well or better than my friends IPads
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers not loud enough
Im an artist and I love the gold brown color. Im no tech savy person the Galaxy Tab is easy to use and understand. I also use my tab to control my Samsung 75" tv. I am a big Samsung fan ! Love it !.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still learning but like what I have seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from South Burlington, VT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great for reading newspaper every day. Use the calendar to import my work schedule. Not too large for carrying around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Coon rapid, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought the tab 3 10.1 inch and loved it with the big screen and light weight it dose all we need it to do and more. From games to the remote control for the tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Greatv Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the placement of the back button.
I really like the Galaxy tab. Its very accessible and lightweight. It holds its own against its competitors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy tab 3 is great I love it the performance is wonderful I just wish they could some how ad flash to the tablets camera but everything from this tab is wonderful design performance weight and it is worth its price
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This tablet has to be the best electronic device I have purchased. I love how the screen is big enough to enjoy watching a movie. I love all the cool features. I love using it with my stylus pen. The brightness is incredible. I love how I can do everything on the tablet as I do on my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Totally Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
the Samsung tablet 3 was my first tablet. It was awesome. The capabilities would equal my laptop. able to do all my office work, and never had a problem entertain myself. The tab3 capabilities instantly make me want the 4 . I will never own another tablet again, Samsung is it! Have friends with the ipad. I feel bad for them, but I just smile and laugh. Theirs come as is, mine can be upgraded. Apples to oranges. Don't buy any other tablet trust me!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Yelm, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought my Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 in Dec after my laptop crashed. I wasn't sure what to expect but I knew I wanted something smaller. This gives me everything my laptop did and is much smaller. With the addition of a 64 gig micro SD, I am able to save movies and take them with me when I travel on my motorcycle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use and navigate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I found this tablet to be a real workhorse. Very fast and reacts well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

enjoyable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Kiel, WI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I bought my tablet for school purposes, and am enjoying it. I have recommended it to to my dad, my hubby uses it all the time on me. I just need to understand windows 8 yet and some other features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is packed with a lot of great features like: an awesome picture, bright display, loud and good sounding speakers, a fast processor, lots of memory, great support from Samsung, a lot of cool apps. I highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab. I use it more than my laptop. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Midvale, UT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I love my tablet. Its worth every penny I recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I love our tabs. I hardly ever use my laptop anymore. May not have all the same features of the Note, but price is a lot more affordable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Tablet is user friendly. The instruction manual could be a larger version instead of a minuscule note. This is my first android and have found it easy to utilize.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Galveston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of my favorite items from Samsung. Nice design. Good Quality. I bought this for my daughter and she love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New Castle, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After looking at what seemed to be a sea of tablets, I choose the Samsung. It had the best features and storage space at the best price. I like the fact that you can install additional storage with an SD card.
Great product, "Buy One" you wont be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from roanoke, va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish i could upgrade the ram
I love my TAB 3!! i wish i could dedicate some of my sd card to RAM to make it run faster.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
My first Tablet and so far, I love it. I always use a desktop and laptop but gave my laptop to my daughter. So far this tablet does everything I used the laptop for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon) Black
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

delightful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy tab 3 is a joy to use. It is light weight and obviously much thinner than my previous netbook. I am really happy with it. But do I really need all those different apps?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm very pleased with my Samsung 10.1 tab 3. Very easy to setup. I would recommend it to all my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
:D An amazing device.. Much more fun than an iPad..