Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(366 Reviews) 366
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 366 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
83
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
7
327 out of 356(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Tinley Park, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: home button micro usb
Love the product. Need to improve the placements of the home button and having problem with the micro usb. It is loose and i had it for less than a year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Light, responsive, and fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 is a truly responsive device. It is very portable and lightweight and is loaded with features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good item

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Cleveland ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
another good samsung item a truly worth wild item to buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I like the weight. The size is ok. I not so likeing the battery life but that might be because im on it all the time. absolutely love my ipad. It works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hello

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
The product is great not too expensive and it always has g.ood customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Seymour, WI 54165, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, speaker is not very good
In general, this device works great. I like how portable this product is, and it's job proformance with the tasks I ask it to do.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best gift ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Nevada County, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none found
Light weight and easy to travel with. Best present I have received. Easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product and features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a Samsung galaxy tablet 3 10.0 and I love it. It is very easy to use and I have had no problems with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to operate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love it, I take it everywhere I go. has a bright screen and easy to see.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Toy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I purchased my daughter a Samsung Tab 2 about 2 years ago. I really had no interest in one. I got my PC and my laptop, I'm happy.. Then I started school a year ago and I see tablets everywhere. Mostly the other brand. So I get an idea, how about I get one I never used Android so I was curious to learn.
I absolutely love everything about my tablet, everything. Treat yourself, I did. Great investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low battery
I got my tablet from my brother lucky for me he knew how to use it. I have always believed that smart phones tablets and computers were too complicated to use. But this tablet is very user friendly I know how to use it and do everything I want to on it. It has great sound and display I think the tablet is my favorite samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is has an execellent performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I bought a galaxy tab 3 10.1 inch. I was so excited about my tablet which I got for my birthday gift last September . My tablet became my best friend because I could do all I wanted from one place. It is a competent tablet that makes browsing very comfortable, it has a compact screen, very good for watching movies, reading books, reading the bible and just about anything else that you want to do. My tablet goes everywhere I go. It is a sharpe tablet. My tablet charge port had some issues I had to return it for service under the warranty . During that time I felt like I lost a close friend when I received it back I was most happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet, not very reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, static buildup issues
This tablet is great and has lots if great features. The touchscreen freezes up sometimes, but other than that has been fine for every membernof the family!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At last, a "laptop" that fits in my lap!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
First of all, it's beautiful. The screen is outrageously clear and the unit is well laid out. I always hated my bulky laptop computer that would run hot if I operated it in my lap. With the Galaxy tab, I can really do work while I'm sitting in my easy chair. What a pleasure!
Lloyd
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arizona
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
After struggling with another brand, I decided to take the plunge and get a Samsung. I have been blown away by the difference. The Samsung's abilities in every way are mind-boggling. I really enjoy the camera, email, weather, news and games in particular and each day I'm learning more about the many things this little machine can do. I'm completely happy with this Tab 3 and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
fast browser and love all the apps light weight quick start up energy efficient
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab 3 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I looked around a lot when I purchased this item. I even bought one to play with a little before I finally made up my mind, knowing the store had a return policy I could use if I did not want to keep it. I already had the Tab 2 7" and wanted a little larger screen and a bit more memory. This unit has definitely met and exceeded my expectations. I have had it for quite a while now, and have never had a regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from McKenzie, TN 38201, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I like everything about my 10.1 it does more than I ever expected it to do. I'm fully satisfied with the performance of your product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stunning display but

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Puyallup, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: can be buggy on the touch screen part
I have had this for about a year now. It started out terrific but occasionally it will not allow me to use any touch screen functions. I have turned it off and back on to reboot it but sometimes it just doesn't matter. It gets frustrating to try and use it. Other than that, it has been a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet has very easy to use features, makes working a snap

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Allen michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love my tablet don't know what I would do without it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Intuitive

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from San Marcos, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, strong wifi
I found it easy to get to know the Android OS, it took a little practice but I was soon a convert. The camera and some of the associated apps are great fun.
I just took it on vacation rather than dragging around a laptop, and it was much more convenient.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Don't buy the Samsung tab 3 10.1

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Samsung TV , can.t link to Samsung Allshare devices.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

lousy

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, many functional problms
Too many issues. Games and photos turn off inthe middle, checked for viruses and there are none.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features + Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Flint, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, direct connect wi-fi
Cons: non yet
After comparing prices and features, the Samsung Tab3 was the tablet that had all the higher priced features while saving me money. Love that the Tab3 has a easy Wi-Fi connection that doesn't need a specific carrier to connect like the newest Tab# version. Screen size and resolution are really good, and sound is great, I'm a little hard of hearing and don't even use half on the sound bar. Have yet to find anything that would make me rethink this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My tabs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I currently own two tabs and love them both I also have a Samsung galaxy s4 and an s3 for my son I will buy anything Samsung they make awesome products and their customer service is awesome also. I can't wait to be able to get the fridge and dishwasher and don't mind waiting alittle till all the kinks are rolled out. If you have a choice to get Samsung or something else well obviously you know what I would pick lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent performance and quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pekin IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not able to remove unnecessary preloaded apps
After dealing with two other brands of tablets I discovered that even if the brands are well recognized name brands, don't expect the performance and quality you THINK you'll get with a cheaper price tag. Both of the other LESSER quality tablets where done for in less than 4 months, and the return/repair service of one of those was way less than satisfying. I have owned 3 different Samsung smartphone and have been exceptionally pleased with them. This Galaxy Tab has reinforced my belief in, and my high opinion, of Samsung's products and their performance, quality build, and overall commitment to technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so amazing. ...im sure there are a few things missing or needed for some in todays technology however baby steps works,!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: only yucky issue the buttons on the frame
Greatest teacher ever.....and the customer support Amazing Amazing Amazing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Enjoying!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from san diego, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I am enjoying my tablet. I bought it for it's size and for travel.
So far so good!
:-)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Investment in a Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
My Samsung Galaxy 3 tablet is the best investment I have made. It allows me flexibility and is surely much faster than my older laptop. I use it almost exclusively for everything I do, I rarely use my laptop anymore. This tablet has far outperformed what I was expecting. I am still learning how to use some of its features, which I do not use currently. Easy to navigate.......I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with all the aspects of my tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for a fair price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oakland, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: control and power plud placement need to be moved.
It is a great performer. Display is awesome. Overall, I am very pleased with it. I think placement of controls and power connector should be moved. Power connector should be side mounted so as not to be in the way if you are plugged in and using tilt stand. Power button and volume controls get caught under case retaining straps and sometimes activates buttons. Should be more in the center of tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb machine to begin your journey!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NM
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nada
I picked this Tab up at a close out site and it was more than worth the money.
It is the best money I've spent in a long time!!!!
I can access anything I want on the web and I have the power needed to go the distance.
The Tab 3 is a great machine!
Glen Word
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is excellentfor my purposes.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Aberdeen, MS 39730, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast exaccess
Cons: i have not negative cons
I have a Samsung Galaxy 3 10" tablet and I use it every day. It was very easy to begin using and it does all I need to do. Since a purchased this tablet - I do not use my lap top computer hardly at all.
the speed of my tablet is excellent. I get on the internet with ease. It was one of the smartest purchases I made. I recommend to every one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only missing one thing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash
I love my tablet. Only problems is i cant watch many videos on FB and other sites. Need Flash for that and its not supported by this tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looking forward to a long relationship with Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Clovis, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the people who stand behind their products are gre
this is my third Samsung product. I am so impressed with this company and their quality products. I bought my first tablet three years ago and it's still going strong. Then this March I bought the Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 tablet. I have had nothing but good experiences with not just my tablets but with the service techs and everyone I have had an opportunity to encounter. I am looking forward to my next Samsung purchase. Great products and they have quality people working for them. They got it right!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the capabilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung Galaxy 4. It's sleek, small, and has all the features I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Waterford,MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth quality
Cons: Too big, glitches
Amazing graphics overall. Smooth light and mobile. I recommend this for everyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with a lot of possibilites.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The experience of using this product is a winner. Ease of operation was a surprise to one who is electronically challenged. I am enjoying the use of the tablet for all of my surfing and problem solving. I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features,excellent design,so much clarity on screen. It is so fast between pages, loading documents,music and movies.The sound is incredible. And the most amazing is that I can sync everything ,my Samsung phone, iPod and with my windows phone.I can began a search there and finish it in my tablet, the same with documents and work. It is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the Samsung Galaxy Tab® 4 10.1 16GB, Black which is even better ! Especially the fact that i am going to college soon. It's basically having a computer in your hand, has all the Microsoft programs, It's very light , great features, i would definitely recommend somebody to buy this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the new design of Galaxy Tablet. Pictures are bright and clear. Sound is clear and plays brilliantly when I'm using my music player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this tablet. It works great with our Samsung Smart TV and our Samsung smart phone. I love the apps and the games. The camera takes nice pictures with great quality. It is quick and easy. watching movies with great quality and sound. We bought a case with built in keyboard, bluetooth capabilities, and a stand. We have been able to utilize this tablet for work, school and for fun. We bought the 10" one and the size works great for our needs. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
I love the tab goes everywhere with me. Use this thing everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: keys on lower frame of tablet are easily hit
The Galaxy 3 is the best tablet I ever owned!!! It has a beautiful display with bright color. It is fast and very ewsy to use. I highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, auto features
It has more features than I can handle. It challenges me and I always find new things to do with it. I have not downloaded any expensive apps and am constantly entertained. I look forward every day to explore something new.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

So disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I purchased the Galaxy 3 tablet to replace my Galaxy 2 Tablet. The performance is horrible. It freezes and throws you out of apps. Facebook does not work very well with it, I cannot use the App I have to use my browser. Not happy with this device at all
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

apps

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I get more apps on my samsung phone then on the tablet. can't even get yahoo. sure you can get yahoo mail and chat and all the little stuff. play store shows it but you click on it and it says not available for your device. should of gotten the microsoft tablet. Come Samsung work on this and make it work like your TV show it with out the headaches.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Valid Tablet solution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Everything is here, Samsung did a great job with this model.
I look forward to seeing a sleeker frame on the next one.
Always a pleasure testing Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

power consumption is very poor and battery drains very fast

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power consumption is very poor
Battery drains very fast while watching multi media content over wifi, almost empty in ~2 hrs.
and then it takes lot of time to fully charge the device ~3 hrs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love the size and options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
The size of tablet and options are pretty good. First tablet i bought, great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galalxy Tab 10.1

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low ram
Like the product and only disadvantage is junk apps getting loaded and there is only 1GB RAM to handle it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Samsung products

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I love the ease of use the Galaxy tab 3 offers. Set up is quick and directions are easy to follow. It makes reading so convenient. I can listen to my favorite music, watch Netflix and take it just about anywhere without taking up too much space. I like that it synchronized with my S5 so I don't miss a beat. The only complaint is battery life. Doesn't last as long as I would like it to. Overall, it's a peach! Samsung for life!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Hinesvile, Ga
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
long battery life. bought this to replace my kindle. very happy with this. would suggest this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like my tablet easy to use and no problems wit it what so ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from mn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tablet is reliable and better features than previous years. Great to have better print capabilities
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
Only 3 words come to mind: I'M IN LOVE". Tried other tablets and this is the best one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my Tab3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better camera
this is my first tablet and I love everything about it it helps me with school work you name it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5