Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown

Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(273 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 273 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
59
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
6
243 out of 266(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with a lot of possibilites.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The experience of using this product is a winner. Ease of operation was a surprise to one who is electronically challenged. I am enjoying the use of the tablet for all of my surfing and problem solving. I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features,excellent design,so much clarity on screen. It is so fast between pages, loading documents,music and movies.The sound is incredible. And the most amazing is that I can sync everything ,my Samsung phone, iPod and with my windows phone.I can began a search there and finish it in my tablet, the same with documents and work. It is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the Samsung Galaxy Tab® 4 10.1 16GB, Black which is even better ! Especially the fact that i am going to college soon. It's basically having a computer in your hand, has all the Microsoft programs, It's very light , great features, i would definitely recommend somebody to buy this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the new design of Galaxy Tablet. Pictures are bright and clear. Sound is clear and plays brilliantly when I'm using my music player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this tablet. It works great with our Samsung Smart TV and our Samsung smart phone. I love the apps and the games. The camera takes nice pictures with great quality. It is quick and easy. watching movies with great quality and sound. We bought a case with built in keyboard, bluetooth capabilities, and a stand. We have been able to utilize this tablet for work, school and for fun. We bought the 10" one and the size works great for our needs. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

apps

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I get more apps on my samsung phone then on the tablet. can't even get yahoo. sure you can get yahoo mail and chat and all the little stuff. play store shows it but you click on it and it says not available for your device. should of gotten the microsoft tablet. Come Samsung work on this and make it work like your TV show it with out the headaches.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galalxy Tab 10.1

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low ram
Like the product and only disadvantage is junk apps getting loaded and there is only 1GB RAM to handle it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Hinesvile, Ga
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
long battery life. bought this to replace my kindle. very happy with this. would suggest this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted the Ipad for Christmas but my boyfriend bought me the Galaxy Tab. I was mad at first but after playing around with my tablet I felt like this was one of the best things he could have bought. I'm able to do so many things that I can't do on the Ipad. I love this so much that I never leave home without it!. I've also convinced my friends and coworkers into purchasing them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Grover Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Tab is awesome compared to my kindle fire. The tab starts up fast, I dont even have to wait 5 mins. Turn it on I'm ready to do my work, steam movies and even play some COC.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Reliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Too big
I used this tablet on a road trip and it was really reliable the battery lasted a long time! Since I didn't buy wifi with it, I had a bunch of offline apps! Spotify helps a lot with this too because of the offline mode in it, but I love how I can easily costumize my tablet into what I want to see!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Owning A Galaxy Has Its Rewards

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Saint Georges, Grenada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy gates it's such wonderful product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
from Springfield, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I own several Samsung products and love all of them
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my Samsung tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Shawnee, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has alot of apps to choose from. I can use Spotify on here which is great because I have lots of music already on here. Love using the keyboard it puts words up that that you can use quickly. I have Kindle books and can use all my social media quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this was the best new toy I got. love it.it was easy to learn
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reading

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is my first time experience with a tablet and all I can say is Beautiful. ?.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very inexpensive love this tab 3 glad i got it works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Idaho
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick to link up to all apps.
Price wise, it can't be beat. No monthly fee like a smart phone has.
Features: I can do everything on the internet that I can do on my laptop, but a lot smaller and easier to carry around. I can download several apps like games or books to read. My church even has an android app that allows me to download the Scriptures/Sunday School manual, etc. It is much easier than carrying all those things to church every Sunday.
Household tips, recipes and anything else I find on the internet that helps me with hobbies and projects can be immediately saved.
When I can't sleep, I can just lay in bed and read or play games until the sandman finally takes over. Much better than laying there doing nothing...while not able to get to sleep.
Music: lots of choices. Photos: great pictures that I can email or Facebook immediately.
Most of all, I can save several icons for instant linkage. I love my tablet!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I am extremely satisfied with this tablet. I love the features it has and the ease of use. I have already recommended this tablet to others and will continue to do so. I use it primarily for reading ebooks, documents and emails but it also works great for music, videos and games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NewYork,NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Easy to use. Great for dummies. Very helpful at Best Buy learning the mechanics
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port in a bad spot!
I purchased this tablet for my 10 year old. He is INTO electronics so I knew it would be a well deserved, appreciated gift! It is definitely a great piece of equipment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product had great and wonderful features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab it's great and unbelievable device easy to use and it's a very smart tablet what can I say samsung is the best ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dahlonega, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Received my Tablet as a gift. It was a perfect choice for me, easy to use. The built in key board is a great tool and the size of it is amazing, no trouble at all with my finger contact. I love the fact that I can download the apps that I want and I can also use it as a reader for my books. Only have to take one item with me. It traveled well on our cruise and I was able to use it in the ports that we visited. One more thing, the camera is amazing. Pictures are clear bright and when printed flawless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Little Rock, AR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatibility with my other devices
Cons: none
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 is one of my favorite devices and I rely on it for school heavily. I invest in all Samsung products and this tablet is apart of my life and my daughters. Having the Galaxy Tab 3 has improved my grades in school and allows me to interact in class more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Right size pack with great speed.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from L.A. Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With family of 5, we have total of 12 tablets. 4 of them are tabs 3. Wife kids love it since it just the right size for them to carry around. ipad is thing of the past. this is the tab entire family carry around all the time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product works great and efective

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Elkland, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very good tablet - I would purchase another if I needed
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick & Easy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Island Lake, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: wife takes over
Great machine, only drawback is my wife uses it more than her KINDLE Fire so I may have to buy another for my use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Newbury, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Video good, Light weight, Good product, camera good,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product almost excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't access adobe dependent sites and videos
Convenient
Great wifi connect ability
Sleek and light weight
Great storage and reliability
Access to plentiful apps
What could improve :
Black option
Battery life and power save (when not in use)
Charges slowly
Camera quality
Adobe compatibility
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to use great screen and plenty of apps great for fun and business
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use and great when traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only has wifi
The size is perfect for traveling and easy for my granddaughter to use. I can create documents, watch tv shows and movies or research using the Internet. Also has a long battery life and an app for almost everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from marion, ia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been very happy with my tablet as it does everything I have wanted it to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size it fits in my hand perfectly., i also purchased a second battery, with 2 batteries i will always be conntected
The Galaxy S5 goes everywhere I go. This product has super great features, it has all I ever wanted in a smartphone, the internet and computer. It takes beautiful pictures and I enjoy the WhatsApp feature. which enables me to keep in contact with my family overseas.
I purchased this smartphone without a contract and I am with T-Mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy-tab 10

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Long Island, New York, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love my Galaxy-tab 10. I use it constantly throughout the day, everyday!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First 10.1 inch tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Hyannis, Barnstable, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung Galaxy tab. Not having my desktop around i use this to stay in touch on social media as well as via email. It works like a charm
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great learning product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My daughter received this tablet for her birthday in May. She absolutely loves it, as do I. She is able to download and play many educational games, read books and watch her favorite programs. She's also having a great time learning how to use the tablet for homework and tracking her doll collection. She has declared it he BEST gift ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice but not what I wanted in a Tab 3.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from new, State of Mexico, Mexico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, limited
I purchased this Tab 3 for work and home use. I am happy with the overall performance of it and some of the capabilities. Although I was disappointed to find out that it does not have the "Allshare" link or Samsung link capability. I wish I would have known this prior to me purchasing it as I can not use it with my other Samsung products.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Sacramento
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used my laptop all the time. But since I got my tablet, I haven't touched my laptop. I love the convenience of owning this tablet. I highly recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The next stageof computing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Campbellsville, KY 42718, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't live without it.
I love this device! I see handheld devices like my Galaxy taking over all types of computers. With my Samsung Galaxy I have totally moved away from me Desktop, and Laptop, this is the only device that I need. I can get my email, I can surf the web, I can run my company's program in it, and you get a better than the other guy's desktop view of this application, and the program was designed to run in DOS, or a Terminal window and I can run it right on my Samsung Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with my new Tab 3. I love everything about it. Although I wish it could do everything that my computer dose.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Kentucky
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is very handy at home on the patio or on the road in our RV.Lot less trouble then a lap top.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has super features unlike any other table that I have ever used, for great enjoyment , peace of mind

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super great features
I have been in procession on my samsung gallaxy or hearly three months and it is just great, I wouldnt depart from it for anything. The galaxy has some of the finest features known to mam, with the dual core, the android operating system, the smart remote control the bluetooth along with the wifi certification , not to mention the dolby digital plus are only a few named features that are there for your compete enjoyment, but you really need to own it , fel it, connect to it and you ll see as I did that this produce was design personal for you to relax and totaly enjoy it with all the grace and love one can ever hope to imgaine.Releazing that it is really without a double very inexpensive, has a very eye catching color, the a super bright display, with the beautiful built in speakers, not to mention how very durable it really is, and so very lightweight, you just got to see, tought it, hold it, use it, own it show it to your friends to really appreciate it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tab3 has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy the ease of use. It's like having a mini laptop in your hand. Has great color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this device, in which I have recommended to a few people already. I have had some issues with it but that is to be ecpected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung has always made awesome products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Not a fan of the I Pod or pad. It is very simple to teach small children how to play educational games on! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

register

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Madison, MN 56256, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It wouldn't let me register my tablet so I had to call but it works great .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great products .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Waldorf, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First Tablet and I couldn't purchase anything better than this one...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Slow to charge. Ridiculous spot for the charger.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery takes to long to charge, the position of the charger port
I use this for school. The batter lasts longer as long as all aps are closed except for what I am doing. In order for it to charge the fastest I have to turn off all aps, clean it and turn the tablet off. Having the charger position at the bottom of the tablet inconvenience while I am trying to charge and use my online textbooks. I try to turn it upside down using my cover but the power button shuts it off. Other than the charging time, which takes overnight and the positioin of the charger its great.
In order to get full stars move the charger to either the top or a side. I would also suggest adding a thumbdrive port.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mid level TAb

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a great product for this price. I use parallel with my S4 when I need bigger screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Victorville, California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love this tablet! Design is wonderful and performance is real good! Would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I got a lemon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My tablet has been a headache almost from the beginning. I have had it only two years and now it won't hold a charge at all. I have never been able to use it in WiFi mode because it only holds a charge for a couple hours. I mostly use mine as a reader. My husband has another brand with better sound, sharper picture and it holds a charge much longer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Had a few others, NONE of them compare to the Samsung! I LOVE it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Spring, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I first bought another tablet. Setup was difficult. I exchanged it for the Galaxy Tablet. Big difference. I got everything setup just like on my S4 phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung is the best, I recommend it 100% to everyone & it only gets better !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tables works awesome and just for a very fair price. The camera is not its best feature but it works.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best tablet I've ever used. Its fast and responsive and it's way easier then a laptop to handle on the go. Watching videos is amazing because the glare from the sun doesn't interfere at all. I would recommend this to anyone that's stepping into the tablet world for the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2014
from Inland Empire, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not worth the price
Honestly, it’s awful. I have had nothing but trouble with this Tab. It is VERY slow and I have the same, if not less, applications on this Tab than I do on my cell phone and my cell phone is faster. There is only 1GB of Ram BTW. Sure they advertise that it has 16GB of memory (which it actually doesn't when you look at the actual specs on the tab) but 1 GB of Ram is nothing...and I mean nothing. Probably why it's so slow.
Also, for some odd reason, the screen dims whenever it feels like it and when it goes to sleep, it won’t turn back on when I push the power button, except when it feels like it.
I’m very disappointed and should have returned it the moment I noticed the way it was slow and not user friendly. It is definitely not worth the money I paid.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

powerless...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Columbus, In
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, i have always used the cord that came with tablet.
I have had my tablet for about 6 months or so. Ever since I've had it I have not been able to get it to charge correctly. It would charge but it would have a red X in the battery icon. Well 2 days ago it stopped charging all together. I can't do anything with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Gold Brown