Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(269 Reviews) 269
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 269 reviews
5 stars
180
4 stars
59
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
6
239 out of 262(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product had great and wonderful features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab it's great and unbelievable device easy to use and it's a very smart tablet what can I say samsung is the best ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dahlonega, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Received my Tablet as a gift. It was a perfect choice for me, easy to use. The built in key board is a great tool and the size of it is amazing, no trouble at all with my finger contact. I love the fact that I can download the apps that I want and I can also use it as a reader for my books. Only have to take one item with me. It traveled well on our cruise and I was able to use it in the ports that we visited. One more thing, the camera is amazing. Pictures are clear bright and when printed flawless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Little Rock, AR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatibility with my other devices
Cons: none
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 is one of my favorite devices and I rely on it for school heavily. I invest in all Samsung products and this tablet is apart of my life and my daughters. Having the Galaxy Tab 3 has improved my grades in school and allows me to interact in class more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Right size pack with great speed.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from L.A. Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With family of 5, we have total of 12 tablets. 4 of them are tabs 3. Wife kids love it since it just the right size for them to carry around. ipad is thing of the past. this is the tab entire family carry around all the time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product works great and efective

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Elkland, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very good tablet - I would purchase another if I needed
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick & Easy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Island Lake, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: wife takes over
Great machine, only drawback is my wife uses it more than her KINDLE Fire so I may have to buy another for my use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Newbury, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Video good, Light weight, Good product, camera good,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product almost excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't access adobe dependent sites and videos
Convenient
Great wifi connect ability
Sleek and light weight
Great storage and reliability
Access to plentiful apps
What could improve :
Black option
Battery life and power save (when not in use)
Charges slowly
Camera quality
Adobe compatibility
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very easy to use great screen and plenty of apps great for fun and business
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use and great when traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only has wifi
The size is perfect for traveling and easy for my granddaughter to use. I can create documents, watch tv shows and movies or research using the Internet. Also has a long battery life and an app for almost everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from marion, ia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been very happy with my tablet as it does everything I have wanted it to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size it fits in my hand perfectly., i also purchased a second battery, with 2 batteries i will always be conntected
The Galaxy S5 goes everywhere I go. This product has super great features, it has all I ever wanted in a smartphone, the internet and computer. It takes beautiful pictures and I enjoy the WhatsApp feature. which enables me to keep in contact with my family overseas.
I purchased this smartphone without a contract and I am with T-Mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First 10.1 inch tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
from Hyannis, Barnstable, MA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Samsung Galaxy tab. Not having my desktop around i use this to stay in touch on social media as well as via email. It works like a charm
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great learning product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My daughter received this tablet for her birthday in May. She absolutely loves it, as do I. She is able to download and play many educational games, read books and watch her favorite programs. She's also having a great time learning how to use the tablet for homework and tracking her doll collection. She has declared it he BEST gift ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice but not what I wanted in a Tab 3.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from new, State of Mexico, Mexico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, limited
I purchased this Tab 3 for work and home use. I am happy with the overall performance of it and some of the capabilities. Although I was disappointed to find out that it does not have the "Allshare" link or Samsung link capability. I wish I would have known this prior to me purchasing it as I can not use it with my other Samsung products.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has super features unlike any other table that I have ever used, for great enjoyment , peace of mind

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super great features
I have been in procession on my samsung gallaxy or hearly three months and it is just great, I wouldnt depart from it for anything. The galaxy has some of the finest features known to mam, with the dual core, the android operating system, the smart remote control the bluetooth along with the wifi certification , not to mention the dolby digital plus are only a few named features that are there for your compete enjoyment, but you really need to own it , fel it, connect to it and you ll see as I did that this produce was design personal for you to relax and totaly enjoy it with all the grace and love one can ever hope to imgaine.Releazing that it is really without a double very inexpensive, has a very eye catching color, the a super bright display, with the beautiful built in speakers, not to mention how very durable it really is, and so very lightweight, you just got to see, tought it, hold it, use it, own it show it to your friends to really appreciate it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Recommend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this device, in which I have recommended to a few people already. I have had some issues with it but that is to be ecpected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung has always made awesome products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Not a fan of the I Pod or pad. It is very simple to teach small children how to play educational games on! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mid level TAb

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a great product for this price. I use parallel with my S4 when I need bigger screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung is the best, I recommend it 100% to everyone & it only gets better !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best tablet I've ever used. Its fast and responsive and it's way easier then a laptop to handle on the go. Watching videos is amazing because the glare from the sun doesn't interfere at all. I would recommend this to anyone that's stepping into the tablet world for the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

powerless...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Columbus, In
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, i have always used the cord that came with tablet.
I have had my tablet for about 6 months or so. Ever since I've had it I have not been able to get it to charge correctly. It would charge but it would have a red X in the battery icon. Well 2 days ago it stopped charging all together. I can't do anything with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: burn marks, slows after time, restarts for no reason, slight chance of no updates, poor camera
i got this tablet as a christmas present from my mom and i was very happy with it. but after 7 months of owning this tablet i noticed a few things. to start off the tablet started to receive burn marks on the back of the device, it has gotten much slower, restarts every once in a while when i unlock the device, i am starting to think that it wont get any updates since there are new tablets released, and the camera is that good. but hey, im not saying that i hate it. the display is great, the speaker are also great, its very lightweight, and many more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Lake Stevens, WA, USA
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bigger screen
Cons: kinda expensive
Its great lots of memory superfast loads and displays and let me download blue prints and make them fun apps great games
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Galveston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of my favorite items from Samsung. Nice design. Good Quality. I bought this for my daughter and she love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more paper n HELLO MOBILITY! ! GO GREEN WITH SAMSUNG

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Addison Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, paper is ancient while mobility is new age.
How awesome is this gadget! My galaxy note 2 is compatible with my galaxy tab 3.
I use to eat a fruit once a day to keep the doctor away. The choices were limited and prices too high. until android had varieties that I can afford. My tab 3 can upload and download all info from my note 2. No longer do I write on paper my contacts in case of a mobile disaster including just a few examples. Lost device, broken device, stolen device or sell device. Since my boys literally incorporate lots of activities with some type of online or built in accessories that enables more creativity or resources for research. Its easy to challenge kids with educational apps during road trips or summer errand helpers due to 24/7 presence. Love how I can lock certain apps and sites to insure kid friendly browsing. Now that my whole family uses my tablet it is time to shop 4 individual tablets that galaxy has made available a way to monitor there experience without actually being present during there ventures. I recommend all families to invest in tablets 4 whole family. I ordered redbox and Netflix that the whole family can watch own movie choice and kids can be monitored on there tablets. Samsung galaxy nation you are doing amazing things and looking forward to experience more products that can help me in every area of my life. No more long contact pages hidden n soon 4 gotten due to full life events. My time has increased 4 other events in my life ife due to complete simple accessibility and easy transfer with firewalls full of protection for my lil dudes. Thanj u
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Belmont, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have been wanting this tab for awhile, was able to get it and have enjoyed since I got it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Tablet Users

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have owned my tablet for 4 months and just bought the Galaxy S5 love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the product is missing 1 main feature for the 4.2.2 jelly bean which is multi user.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Gonzales, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: no multi user as promised.
Could have been nice but the multi user wasn't in the tablet. Again could have been nice overall great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with a lot of possibilites.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The experience of using this product is a winner. Ease of operation was a surprise to one who is electronically challenged. I am enjoying the use of the tablet for all of my surfing and problem solving. I highly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features,excellent design,so much clarity on screen. It is so fast between pages, loading documents,music and movies.The sound is incredible. And the most amazing is that I can sync everything ,my Samsung phone, iPod and with my windows phone.I can began a search there and finish it in my tablet, the same with documents and work. It is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the Samsung Galaxy Tab® 4 10.1 16GB, Black which is even better ! Especially the fact that i am going to college soon. It's basically having a computer in your hand, has all the Microsoft programs, It's very light , great features, i would definitely recommend somebody to buy this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the new design of Galaxy Tablet. Pictures are bright and clear. Sound is clear and plays brilliantly when I'm using my music player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this tablet. It works great with our Samsung Smart TV and our Samsung smart phone. I love the apps and the games. The camera takes nice pictures with great quality. It is quick and easy. watching movies with great quality and sound. We bought a case with built in keyboard, bluetooth capabilities, and a stand. We have been able to utilize this tablet for work, school and for fun. We bought the 10" one and the size works great for our needs. I love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
Not to big not to small light weight and fast I love the tab 3 its a great product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got this Tab 3 as a gift and I am extremely happy with the device. Easy to set up and very intuitive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

apps

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I get more apps on my samsung phone then on the tablet. can't even get yahoo. sure you can get yahoo mail and chat and all the little stuff. play store shows it but you click on it and it says not available for your device. should of gotten the microsoft tablet. Come Samsung work on this and make it work like your TV show it with out the headaches.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

as good as ipad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Rineyville, KY 42701, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I like the tab3 ok but I dont know why I can not get I heart radio on it other than that its good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid Construction

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The construction of this unit is solid and above most units of this type.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this tablet is great untill it went blank and wouldnt turn back on but i shipped it back so it can be fixed and hopefully it will be back soon
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this better than the iPad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Anaheim, calif.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
easy to use easy to set up very satisfied with my new tablettell all my friends that it is worth the money
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This replaces our dessktop for most of our normal computing needs. This includes email and simple office activities. A very nice machine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: quick draining battery life
I love my tab! My only drawback is the battery began draining quickly as it got older...I have not even had it for a year yet. My son also dropped it and I had to send it in for repair but I think if I get an otter box for it, that will not be too much of an issue
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has been everything I wanted and more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its great for ebooks, games, movies, social media.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Love it! Haven't had any problems with it. Awesome to play games on. And I love the 10.1 in screen:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from York, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: charger port could be more durable.
Bought my 8 yr old twins and husband one of these tablets and they just love them. Very user friendly and has a lot of great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

refurbs are the way to go

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my best experience with a tablet so far. I've used others including iPad. I like the keyboard particularly as the size and layout suit me . It is a little slow in processing and I am dissapointed in the app selection that will work correctly on the Galaxy 3. Not being able to print is the most major pain in the butt. Overall though getting it at a refurb price made it worth trying.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Dearborn mi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love samsung. I think it has more apps and way easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

RAM capacity is very low

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Dunwoody, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Cons
For an android tablet, RAM memory should be minimum of 2 to 3 GB.
This is the only and big drawback for this device.
On moving to vertical mode, basic controls r still in horizontal side which makes it tough to use
Pros
Look is very good..
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I take my tablet everywhere. Very lightweight and can easily fit into my handbag. My niece loved it so much, I had to get her one too. She plays with mine more than her own. So many functions and applications that I have yet to use them all. Definitely will recommend any of the Galaxy products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My galaxy tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Port Arthur, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Its an excellent tablet. You're able to use it anywhere and its easy to pack in your purse, suitcase, and backpack. When easy access is needed to the internet you just whip it out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Old dogs and new tricks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Perth WA, Australia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, easy to use
My husband bought my tablet for me so that I could keep in touch with my family and friends in the UK. Apart from typing emails on my husbands computer I was totally computer illiterate but now I am able to find things on the internet and use Facebook and send emails to my family and friends all by myself.
I love my Samsung Galaxy tablet and I am so pleased that I have it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wifi was not working properly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from El Salvador
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wifi was defective
Wifi was disconnecting everywhere I went. Everything else was working perfectly. Decided to switch to Galaxy Tab 4 and it is working well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galalxy Tab 10.1

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low ram
Like the product and only disadvantage is junk apps getting loaded and there is only 1GB RAM to handle it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is not built very good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from pennsylvania,usa
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I love my galaxy but i've only had it for six months and already i have to send it in for repairs. . The Usb port has already broken and my tablet cannot charge. This problem started within four months of me having my tablet and has gotten increasibly worst until my tablet can no longer be charged. I'm very disappointed withh the build and hope there will b efforts to improve the situation thanks
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Hinesvile, Ga
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
long battery life. bought this to replace my kindle. very happy with this. would suggest this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, energy saver
Love the many features. Easy to download programs. Excellent sound and color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Shinning Star In the Android Technology Fields!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great customer support
I try to stay informed on technology since retiring, but I was extastic when I walked down the Isle and couldn't miss the brightness and graphics of this terrific Galaxy SHINNING in the daylight. My Kindle Fire HD which I had treasured for my very first tablet had just bit the dust. Thank goodness for Warranty Protection. So, I started "The Hunt". Then, there it was, like a Shinning Star. Everything else seemed secondary. I love the word ANDROID. Nothing compares to the graphics, design, capability, customer support, the speed, the technology is incredibly and still increasing as I write. Upgrades are on going as are the customer support team. I can not express the importance of all these factors. SAMSUNG KEEP IT ROLLING, WE ARE ALL WAITING FOR MORE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good stuff

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love this product its easy to navigate and has great features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter is Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5