Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(394 Reviews) 394
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 394 reviews
5 stars
260
4 stars
91
3 stars
20
2 stars
14
1 star
9
352 out of 384(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better then Ipad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2014
from MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 3mp camera
Had an Ipad and sold it to get this Galaxy Tab 3. Just wish it had a better camera in it, like my Galaxy s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2014
from Saratoga, TX 77659, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is very easy to use. Its slim design is great. Very vivid screen easy to see especially people with vision problems. Great sound super fast. Good deal for the price. I will be giving the samsung galaxy tab 3 for christmas for everyone in my family. Veryy easy to connect all your social media accounts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 3 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: processor slow
It's been 5 months of owning this tablet, i'm very very please with the performance so far. I'm glad i did not get the ipad. A big key for me was storage space. I added a SD card so life is good, the only thing i wish was for the processor to be a little faster.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good with some cons

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, school, easy typing, good sound, small size
Cons: slow, lcd bleeds, not good for gaming, feels like its gunna break in my hands
I had it for 6 months got water damage then stoped going on it for about 4 months about a month ago called Samsung because it would not turn on at all sent it in they fixed it but the battery will be at 20 or 40 percent and die the LCD is starting to bleed again. It is a good tablet but not to much for gaming it does not have alot of ram i find my tablet "lagging" when there is 3 apps or more open but for school its nice and a breeze typing i would give it a 4 out of 5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

latest firmware update

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2014
from Australia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The latest firmware update crashes facebook when you scroll down or try to comment. I spoke to samsung and as of late they did bugger all. They need to get their act together and fix the problem before word of mouth starts killing there business. So I say to samsung release a update that has all these glinches fixed because it is annoying.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy tab 3

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2014
absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absolute junk!!absoluteabsolute junk!! junk!!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Plenty of games,Good quality tablet. Great price. Best Christmas gift I received
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S5, and tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love them both. Does every thing I need for work and much more for my entertainment.
Next will be the Samsung G4 tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun
Best Christmas present I ever got. Can do so much with this. I love my tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: some software needs updating.
Think unit design is good but location of control buttons could be improved. some of the editing functions on photo's are difficult to find and implement. Gallery editing functions could be improved.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fast and easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Dallas TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have other tablets but the Samsung is much easier and faster better picture quality and features great for your money forget ipads...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Sacramento
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I think its a great product for the price, its cheap and it works great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good starter tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Good tab to start with. Could be better by upgrades to newest android but over all it works its sleek and the price was good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice tab great value!
Cons: touchy back-arrow.
I upgraded from my trusty Kindle Fire, with this Galaxy Tab 3. Yes, I know it was last years model, but I got it new, at a good price. It was easy to set up, has brilliant colors, and lots of apps. I can instantly email pictures or post to Facebook, love the dual camera (also takes great pics) and has been my new trusty tablet.
The only thing about it that made me give only three stars on design, is the placement of the touchy "back" touch light. It's right where you would place your thumb, and it was something I had to get used to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like it very much in all the aspect of features and reliability. Good display and design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: what cons? dont have any
i have had my tab 3 for several months now. i have never had an issue with it. It works great and i have enjoyed music streaming movie and video streaming with no suffering over a buffering and it works great over nearly all wi-fi systems I've come across.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy tab 3 amazing capabilities

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
We have enjoyed discovering the Galaxy does so many things so well, with no fuss. We have used Google maps where the Galaxy starts automatically from our location - wherever we happen to be. On a recent trip We have taken better pictures than those we took with our camera. Lots to be discovered yet, we are so used to our old PC laptop, and the Galaxy performs intuitively.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features + Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Flint, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, direct connect wi-fi
Cons: non yet
After comparing prices and features, the Samsung Tab3 was the tablet that had all the higher priced features while saving me money. Love that the Tab3 has a easy Wi-Fi connection that doesn't need a specific carrier to connect like the newest Tab# version. Screen size and resolution are really good, and sound is great, I'm a little hard of hearing and don't even use half on the sound bar. Have yet to find anything that would make me rethink this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with all the aspects of my tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only missing one thing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash
I love my tablet. Only problems is i cant watch many videos on FB and other sites. Need Flash for that and its not supported by this tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hate this product

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2014
from Vermont, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is the worst piece of electronics that I've owned. I've had it a year and it won't recharge. It's
really slow to upload anything. I would never have another Samsung Tab......
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
I love the tab goes everywhere with me. Use this thing everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: keys on lower frame of tablet are easily hit
The Galaxy 3 is the best tablet I ever owned!!! It has a beautiful display with bright color. It is fast and very ewsy to use. I highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, auto features
It has more features than I can handle. It challenges me and I always find new things to do with it. I have not downloaded any expensive apps and am constantly entertained. I look forward every day to explore something new.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

So disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I purchased the Galaxy 3 tablet to replace my Galaxy 2 Tablet. The performance is horrible. It freezes and throws you out of apps. Facebook does not work very well with it, I cannot use the App I have to use my browser. Not happy with this device at all
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Valid Tablet solution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Everything is here, Samsung did a great job with this model.
I look forward to seeing a sleeker frame on the next one.
Always a pleasure testing Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

power consumption is very poor and battery drains very fast

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power consumption is very poor
Battery drains very fast while watching multi media content over wifi, almost empty in ~2 hrs.
and then it takes lot of time to fully charge the device ~3 hrs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love the size and options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
The size of tablet and options are pretty good. First tablet i bought, great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Samsung products

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I love the ease of use the Galaxy tab 3 offers. Set up is quick and directions are easy to follow. It makes reading so convenient. I can listen to my favorite music, watch Netflix and take it just about anywhere without taking up too much space. I like that it synchronized with my S5 so I don't miss a beat. The only complaint is battery life. Doesn't last as long as I would like it to. Overall, it's a peach! Samsung for life!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Excellet graphics. Easy to use. Best tablet ever. Love love
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like my tablet easy to use and no problems wit it what so ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from mn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tablet is reliable and better features than previous years. Great to have better print capabilities
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
Only 3 words come to mind: I'M IN LOVE". Tried other tablets and this is the best one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my Tab3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better camera
this is my first tablet and I love everything about it it helps me with school work you name it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product delivered what I expected,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ease of use, good cameras, excellent connectivity, great screen with little glare
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I real like the Galaxy Tab 3. It is very easy to use and the perfect size to carry and use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet I ever owned. Worth the Investment!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast and reliable, great quality
Its very fast & smooth when connected to WiFi. Quality & Sounds are fantastic. If I had the new Galaxy Tablet Tab, I would give it to my Daughter for her Graduation. She loves mine and does her homework from school. I would really appreciate it and would be the Best Gift ever for her if I'm selected for the new one. Thanks and I would still consider getting her one even if I'm not selected. Hope the lucky person is as satisfied. I look forward to your new upcoming ideas. Cool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is fairly easy to operate. The large screen is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Check this up

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ontario, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: home bottom to weak
The appts included in this tablet are great. If you looking for any add appts you will found a lot in the internet. I will recommend this tablet to everybody
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

advise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Off
This product has great features>>>> realy it is great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nothing to add already the best
Cons: check your chargers, please add s-pen
Received the samsung galaxy tablet 3 10.1 for xmas from my son, who also got one. Love it!!!
Light weight, so I can carry it around in my purse, crystal clear screen, fast internet access, has way more options than I pad, ( my friend has I pad , so I can compare). I did my homework before I put this on my xmas list, it won hands down as far as reviews.
One thing I have noticed is the chargers,, sometimes very hard to get it to connect, have changed chsrgers and even brought a new one (samsung charger), still have problem, I know its not device because it does connect to docking port. Have no idea what that's all about. But will not let that stop me from buying an up grade from this one when its time, still love it, I feel very comfortable with samsung, I also have the galaxy note 2, definitely have become a samsung family, husbsnd has galaxy 2, adult daughter has galaxy s5. Besides my son having the tablet, he has the galaxy note 2 also, we are a samgung family because the product is very well constructed , samgung is trustworthy. Love the camera also, takes beautiful pictures.
only thing I would change is i would love to have s-pen fore the tablet, that is the best thing, im very spoiled on my note, would love this for my table also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this project

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Norfolk,VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: do not take very good pictures and videos.
I love my Galaxy Tab because I have the Kindle App&the Nook App.A lot of Tablets can't download those Apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fell in love with this Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: once a week it has issues charging.
This tablet is great. I can do just about anything with it. I use mine to go to school, Facebook, watch YouTube videos and Netflix, as well as email and ebook reading. Yes, it maybe wifi only but you would be surprised how many businesses have free wifi. And being able to watch Netflix at your doctor's office in the waiting room on a 10.1 inch screen is awesome. Oh, and the best feature....you always have a remote for your Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Basic Tablet for Basic Needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart remote
Cons: power problems, clearing clipboard is confusing, expensive case/cover
I purchased this tablet to use for reading, communication, and using to display notes while giving sermons and presentations. It had a defect with the power which showed up about 6 months in--the tablet would power off at random. So, it was not so useful in preaching. However, once I sent it in, Samsung serviced it and it works alright for reading, but I'm hesitant to use it during presentations now.
The only design complaint I have are the back button and menu buttons which are easily bumped while using. That's not convenient.
However, for the price paid, I have a tablet through which I can: read ebooks, browse the internet, communicate, watch TV and movies through some apps (added bonus) AND use to control my TV/cable (another bonus). I'm pretty satisfied and will likely upgrade down the road.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use and convenient.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from LI, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This product is easy to use and lightweight and convenient. I have enjoyed using the email, calendar and camera features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The size is actually better than the newer ones due to being able to have more room to type and see the apps you are using. The weight and design are top notch!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extremely fast for a good price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Lake Charles, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
This tablet is great. It has great resolution for a screen of its size. Its processor is very fast. I never have trouble loading apps in a timely fashion. It holds a charge for a great length of time as well. I would highly recommend this tablet. The price was unbeatable, considering the quality of this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is a good way to get online when your not home

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: cant have muta users
very good to keep in contact with email, and have things to pass time in the car ether by games, work, or movies. the boys love the fact they can have movies on the go where it is. the only thing we have had happen was the charge plug in had to be replace'
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from beaverton,OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is by far the best tablet I ever had nice design slim and fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great starter tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Montesano, WA 98563, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life
Great tablet to start with. Bought to replace my laptop when I'm on trips. Does most things my laptop does.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

aweesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, nice big screen for drawing or watching videos et
Cons: camera kinda sucks
I really love this tablet! Its perfect for my art needs and entertainment needs as well! I would recommend it to anyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

1 Year

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2014
from Bonifay, Fl.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, easy to use
I have had my tab 3 for a year know, and it has preformed almost flawless. It connects to wifi easy and fast. Battery life is good. Would by another one when it comes time.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the tablet! I can do more stuff like or than the other brands. Keep up the good work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy 3 10.5 Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back button very sensitive
I absolutely love my tablet. After looking at the IPod Air we decided to purchase the Samsung. I adore the large screen and vibrent color. It is very simple to use and I had no issues transferring my IPhone info to my tablet. I am still trying to figure out the "drive" but I cant live without the Polaris Office app. Will definitely recommend it to my friends!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
no problem with until a problem with the charger entry slot - weird
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The galaxy tab is user friendly and a great learning tool

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Minneapolis,MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I purchased this tablet for my son to play learning games and enhance his reading skills.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The amazing samsung galaxy tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Wilmington, DE, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this product so much. It is very reliable AND useful. Not only can I store a bunch of games and music on it, but I can also work on my school work with it. The design is genius and I am very glad I chose this product. I have found all samsung products to be very reliable. I recommend this product to people of all ages. My tablet continues to amaze me. Most of my family members all have samsung products. If you want a product that is good for children, but also good for school and buisness use, samsung is definetly the way to go. Thank you samsung for all of your amazing products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Yucaipa, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
One of the best features is the camera, I went to the Grand Canyon with my kids. I took pictures with my Tab 3 and when I shared the pictures with my family and friends they told me that the pictures were post card quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

its was great, untill it stopped working

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from L.I. N.Y.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: died after 9 months
Had my Tab3 for roughly 9 months and then it would no longer turn on or indicate charging.
It just DIED...
I now own a Tab4 for the past 2 months which is nice also, hoping it doesn't DIE as well.
Although I like some of the features better on the Tab3 but not enough to be overly concerned about.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of