Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White

Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(365 Reviews) 365
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 365 reviews
5 stars
244
4 stars
83
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
7
326 out of 355(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with all the aspects of my tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only missing one thing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not support flash
I love my tablet. Only problems is i cant watch many videos on FB and other sites. Need Flash for that and its not supported by this tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
I love the tab goes everywhere with me. Use this thing everyday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: keys on lower frame of tablet are easily hit
The Galaxy 3 is the best tablet I ever owned!!! It has a beautiful display with bright color. It is fast and very ewsy to use. I highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, auto features
It has more features than I can handle. It challenges me and I always find new things to do with it. I have not downloaded any expensive apps and am constantly entertained. I look forward every day to explore something new.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

So disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I purchased the Galaxy 3 tablet to replace my Galaxy 2 Tablet. The performance is horrible. It freezes and throws you out of apps. Facebook does not work very well with it, I cannot use the App I have to use my browser. Not happy with this device at all
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Valid Tablet solution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Everything is here, Samsung did a great job with this model.
I look forward to seeing a sleeker frame on the next one.
Always a pleasure testing Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

power consumption is very poor and battery drains very fast

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power consumption is very poor
Battery drains very fast while watching multi media content over wifi, almost empty in ~2 hrs.
and then it takes lot of time to fully charge the device ~3 hrs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love the size and options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be louder
The size of tablet and options are pretty good. First tablet i bought, great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Tinley Park, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: home button micro usb
Love the product. Need to improve the placements of the home button and having problem with the micro usb. It is loose and i had it for less than a year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Samsung products

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I love the ease of use the Galaxy tab 3 offers. Set up is quick and directions are easy to follow. It makes reading so convenient. I can listen to my favorite music, watch Netflix and take it just about anywhere without taking up too much space. I like that it synchronized with my S5 so I don't miss a beat. The only complaint is battery life. Doesn't last as long as I would like it to. Overall, it's a peach! Samsung for life!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Light, responsive, and fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 is a truly responsive device. It is very portable and lightweight and is loaded with features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good item

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Cleveland ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
another good samsung item a truly worth wild item to buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I like the weight. The size is ok. I not so likeing the battery life but that might be because im on it all the time. absolutely love my ipad. It works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like my tablet easy to use and no problems wit it what so ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from mn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tablet is reliable and better features than previous years. Great to have better print capabilities
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hello

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
The product is great not too expensive and it always has g.ood customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Seymour, WI 54165, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, speaker is not very good
In general, this device works great. I like how portable this product is, and it's job proformance with the tasks I ask it to do.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
Only 3 words come to mind: I'M IN LOVE". Tried other tablets and this is the best one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my Tab3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better camera
this is my first tablet and I love everything about it it helps me with school work you name it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best gift ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Nevada County, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none found
Light weight and easy to travel with. Best present I have received. Easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product delivered what I expected,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ease of use, good cameras, excellent connectivity, great screen with little glare
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I real like the Galaxy Tab 3. It is very easy to use and the perfect size to carry and use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet I ever owned. Worth the Investment!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast and reliable, great quality
Its very fast & smooth when connected to WiFi. Quality & Sounds are fantastic. If I had the new Galaxy Tablet Tab, I would give it to my Daughter for her Graduation. She loves mine and does her homework from school. I would really appreciate it and would be the Best Gift ever for her if I'm selected for the new one. Thanks and I would still consider getting her one even if I'm not selected. Hope the lucky person is as satisfied. I look forward to your new upcoming ideas. Cool.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is fairly easy to operate. The large screen is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Check this up

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ontario, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: home bottom to weak
The appts included in this tablet are great. If you looking for any add appts you will found a lot in the internet. I will recommend this tablet to everybody
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product and features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have a Samsung galaxy tablet 3 10.0 and I love it. It is very easy to use and I have had no problems with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to operate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love it, I take it everywhere I go. has a bright screen and easy to see.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

advise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Off
This product has great features>>>> realy it is great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nothing to add already the best
Cons: check your chargers, please add s-pen
Received the samsung galaxy tablet 3 10.1 for xmas from my son, who also got one. Love it!!!
Light weight, so I can carry it around in my purse, crystal clear screen, fast internet access, has way more options than I pad, ( my friend has I pad , so I can compare). I did my homework before I put this on my xmas list, it won hands down as far as reviews.
One thing I have noticed is the chargers,, sometimes very hard to get it to connect, have changed chsrgers and even brought a new one (samsung charger), still have problem, I know its not device because it does connect to docking port. Have no idea what that's all about. But will not let that stop me from buying an up grade from this one when its time, still love it, I feel very comfortable with samsung, I also have the galaxy note 2, definitely have become a samsung family, husbsnd has galaxy 2, adult daughter has galaxy s5. Besides my son having the tablet, he has the galaxy note 2 also, we are a samgung family because the product is very well constructed , samgung is trustworthy. Love the camera also, takes beautiful pictures.
only thing I would change is i would love to have s-pen fore the tablet, that is the best thing, im very spoiled on my note, would love this for my table also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this project

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Norfolk,VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: do not take very good pictures and videos.
I love my Galaxy Tab because I have the Kindle App&the Nook App.A lot of Tablets can't download those Apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fell in love with this Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: once a week it has issues charging.
This tablet is great. I can do just about anything with it. I use mine to go to school, Facebook, watch YouTube videos and Netflix, as well as email and ebook reading. Yes, it maybe wifi only but you would be surprised how many businesses have free wifi. And being able to watch Netflix at your doctor's office in the waiting room on a 10.1 inch screen is awesome. Oh, and the best feature....you always have a remote for your Samsung TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Basic Tablet for Basic Needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart remote
Cons: power problems, clearing clipboard is confusing, expensive case/cover
I purchased this tablet to use for reading, communication, and using to display notes while giving sermons and presentations. It had a defect with the power which showed up about 6 months in--the tablet would power off at random. So, it was not so useful in preaching. However, once I sent it in, Samsung serviced it and it works alright for reading, but I'm hesitant to use it during presentations now.
The only design complaint I have are the back button and menu buttons which are easily bumped while using. That's not convenient.
However, for the price paid, I have a tablet through which I can: read ebooks, browse the internet, communicate, watch TV and movies through some apps (added bonus) AND use to control my TV/cable (another bonus). I'm pretty satisfied and will likely upgrade down the road.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use and convenient.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from LI, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This product is easy to use and lightweight and convenient. I have enjoyed using the email, calendar and camera features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The size is actually better than the newer ones due to being able to have more room to type and see the apps you are using. The weight and design are top notch!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Toy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I purchased my daughter a Samsung Tab 2 about 2 years ago. I really had no interest in one. I got my PC and my laptop, I'm happy.. Then I started school a year ago and I see tablets everywhere. Mostly the other brand. So I get an idea, how about I get one I never used Android so I was curious to learn.
I absolutely love everything about my tablet, everything. Treat yourself, I did. Great investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extremely fast for a good price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Lake Charles, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
This tablet is great. It has great resolution for a screen of its size. Its processor is very fast. I never have trouble loading apps in a timely fashion. It holds a charge for a great length of time as well. I would highly recommend this tablet. The price was unbeatable, considering the quality of this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is a good way to get online when your not home

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: cant have muta users
very good to keep in contact with email, and have things to pass time in the car ether by games, work, or movies. the boys love the fact they can have movies on the go where it is. the only thing we have had happen was the charge plug in had to be replace'
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: low battery
I got my tablet from my brother lucky for me he knew how to use it. I have always believed that smart phones tablets and computers were too complicated to use. But this tablet is very user friendly I know how to use it and do everything I want to on it. It has great sound and display I think the tablet is my favorite samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is has an execellent performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I bought a galaxy tab 3 10.1 inch. I was so excited about my tablet which I got for my birthday gift last September . My tablet became my best friend because I could do all I wanted from one place. It is a competent tablet that makes browsing very comfortable, it has a compact screen, very good for watching movies, reading books, reading the bible and just about anything else that you want to do. My tablet goes everywhere I go. It is a sharpe tablet. My tablet charge port had some issues I had to return it for service under the warranty . During that time I felt like I lost a close friend when I received it back I was most happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet, not very reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, static buildup issues
This tablet is great and has lots if great features. The touchscreen freezes up sometimes, but other than that has been fine for every membernof the family!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At last, a "laptop" that fits in my lap!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
First of all, it's beautiful. The screen is outrageously clear and the unit is well laid out. I always hated my bulky laptop computer that would run hot if I operated it in my lap. With the Galaxy tab, I can really do work while I'm sitting in my easy chair. What a pleasure!
Lloyd
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arizona
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
After struggling with another brand, I decided to take the plunge and get a Samsung. I have been blown away by the difference. The Samsung's abilities in every way are mind-boggling. I really enjoy the camera, email, weather, news and games in particular and each day I'm learning more about the many things this little machine can do. I'm completely happy with this Tab 3 and would recommend it to anyone looking for a Tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from beaverton,OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is by far the best tablet I ever had nice design slim and fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great starter tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Montesano, WA 98563, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life
Great tablet to start with. Bought to replace my laptop when I'm on trips. Does most things my laptop does.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
fast browser and love all the apps light weight quick start up energy efficient
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

aweesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, nice big screen for drawing or watching videos et
Cons: camera kinda sucks
I really love this tablet! Its perfect for my art needs and entertainment needs as well! I would recommend it to anyone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab 3 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I looked around a lot when I purchased this item. I even bought one to play with a little before I finally made up my mind, knowing the store had a return policy I could use if I did not want to keep it. I already had the Tab 2 7" and wanted a little larger screen and a bit more memory. This unit has definitely met and exceeded my expectations. I have had it for quite a while now, and have never had a regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the tablet! I can do more stuff like or than the other brands. Keep up the good work!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from McKenzie, TN 38201, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I like everything about my 10.1 it does more than I ever expected it to do. I'm fully satisfied with the performance of your product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy 3 10.5 Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back button very sensitive
I absolutely love my tablet. After looking at the IPod Air we decided to purchase the Samsung. I adore the large screen and vibrent color. It is very simple to use and I had no issues transferring my IPhone info to my tablet. I am still trying to figure out the "drive" but I cant live without the Polaris Office app. Will definitely recommend it to my friends!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stunning display but

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Puyallup, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: can be buggy on the touch screen part
I have had this for about a year now. It started out terrific but occasionally it will not allow me to use any touch screen functions. I have turned it off and back on to reboot it but sometimes it just doesn't matter. It gets frustrating to try and use it. Other than that, it has been a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung really let me down.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Bynum, MT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Received this tablet for Christmas 2013. It takes sometimes 10 tries to get the tablet on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tablet greatest ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love love my tablet love everything about it have not had any problems.apps uploads nothing has went wrong
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great easy friendly tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Grass Valley, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: better or bigger menu for active open tabs
Needed more than a phone but not a bulky laptop. This fit the bill and the price through Costco was excellent. Superior customer service. Have always been a strong fan of Samsung products. Wish some of the touchscreen features were a bit more friendly as I do not care so much for the little dial menu that pulls up on the side but that could just be that my hands are somewhat large. Graphics, speed and dependability are very good. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet has very easy to use features, makes working a snap

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Allen michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love my tablet don't know what I would do without it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it !!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5