Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply simple!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDanny1124
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Easy to use, easy to operate, fun to use. A great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCNK80Q3OHIO
onAugust 25, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, applications galore
I bought this lovely little tablet so that I would be able to carry something with me to be able to access the internet and to be able to do what I needed to do without lugging my laptop around!! I just gotta tell you, I LOVE it! It does everything I need it to do; it lets me be able to do my work, play the games I want to play, listen to my music and enjoy all the apps that i love using. I've recommended it to several people and I bought one for my niece before she went off to school this fall! I'm just spreading the love around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Small Travel Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By19sparky82
onAugust 2, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: there are many incompatible apps for this product
This has been a great travel companion, with airline seats seemingly to be getting closer together. Can't seem to use my 15" laptop comfortably anymore. Even with the seat fully reclined in front of me I'm able to watch movies, read articles, listen to music and play games with out any odd positioning. Awaiting the ICS upgrade, that should make it even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Friends want it, but can't find it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAChoiredTaste
onMay 7, 2012
from Huntington Beach, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, quick, easy to use, well laid out, intelligent, reliable
Cons: screen dim in sunlight
Excellent little product. This thing could be dangerous to your daily life: you're so busy having fun with it that you abandon your work and friends! Waiting for the "Ice Cream Sandwich" update so that I can watch Cable TV whenever I'm in WiFi zone! How very cool! Size is just right for travel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymeeko98
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Viroqua, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was worth the wait. Love the ease of use and can't put it down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

7" is a great size for reader

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByColoradoGadget
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
I love the smaller size to read from. I wish that the firmware was upgradeable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Portable Pad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byecolu001
onFebruary 1, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, variety of aps tools
I ordered this pad by mistake, and ended up liking it. It is lightweight, bright display, easy browsers to navigate, a lot of useful aps tools, great movie resolution, good book reader, still getting familiarized with it. I would definitely recommed this Galaxy Pad.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tab 7+

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChuckG30126
onJanuary 28, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The new Galaxy Tab 7+ is a remarkable update to the original Tab 7, great new Android 3.2 with many new features. Its is a great size that is easy to haold and pack to carry anywhere.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykcherry21
onJanuary 27, 2012
from Graham, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung galaxy tab and can't keep my hands off of it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like the tab but its very hard to find good accessories

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymauxg
onJanuary 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
i wish there was a GOOD keyboard case for the tab
hint hint samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
onDecember 27, 2011
from altoona,pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I am so excited about my new tablet.Its everything I need wrapped up in one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet and perfect size for field work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDCW804
onMay 4, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Waiting on Win8 version so we can actually do some work on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Price and Nice Size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzippy41
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Scotland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
A well featured, reasonably priced tablet. The 7 inch creen is perfect for watching movies and reading books, surfing the net etc, not so great for manipulating documents, but that should be the realm of the larger tablets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love! But annoyed at placement of volume button

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySLMNAKAJIMA
onJanuary 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, portable
Cons: power and volume button too close, short charger cord, battery life goes quick
I love the size, its response & speed, the extra memory. Gave 3 stars for design, many many times when I want to adjust volume, Id click the power button putting it to sleep when I didnt mean to, very annoying, more aware now, but still feel those buttons are too close together. Also the length of the charger cord is sooo short! All else is great. love that I can fit it in bag/purse and that not everyone can see what im doing on it. Thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

still exploring

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byballast
onDecember 4, 2011
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually have a tab 7.0 plus 16GB - registration process is messed up - asks for serial number, but only by experimenting found I had to drop the leading letter in the ser#. and the model collection isn't clear. Biggest problem so far is connecting to PC. PC sees the Tab as a camera instead of a USB drive - that presents problems for several applications that rely on it connecting as a USB drive. Other than those frustrations, I am impressed. Nice tablet & nice size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi) 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good Hardware - Poor Software Support

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByUnHappy666
onNovember 11, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: software support
I love the tablet itself and the Android Operating System, but the Samsung Kies software needed to update firmware and synchronize to my local PC's Windows Contacts is unstable and unpredictable.
The fact that I'm synchronizing the contacts to my local PC instead of Google Mail seems to have me in the unsupported category.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.