Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB

Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
117 out of 123(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very cool tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2013
from Carson City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love the size, it fits in my pocket!
I would recommend to anybody!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't live without it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tab is amazing, it goes every place with me. It's light and quick. Takes amazing pictures and has great graphics, great for playing games. Great for watching videos and working in word or excel type programs. You can customize your device for all your needs. I love my tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size Tablet for Traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value
Cons: plastic, non-standard connector
Purchased to replace my 10" tablet for traveling. The unit is a year old and still running perfect. Props for Samsung for the ICS update. Too bad they discontinued this model in the US. The people with the 7" unit from the company with a fruit for a logo is always amazed that the unit is a year old. Would recommend to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

7.0 Tab is a plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is well built, sturdy yet light. I love how it fits right into the front or back pocket when I'm on campus or traveling. Only rival would be my Galaxy Note II which has a screen about 1.5" smaller, but way more features. Still and all this is a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good device! :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just overall good
Cons: none
I got this in March and i have very much liked it ever since! I liked the android 4.0.4 update... it made the device alot better! :) it is an awesome device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet does everything I want from email to art and movies to books. It's super fast and has lots of memory. Also, it's the perfect size to fit in my cargo pockets, so I can have it wherever I go. I only wish I had gotten a 4G version, but that doesn't keep me from loving this tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

retired

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tablet for travel and general uses, would rec this to my friends
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet on the Market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great ablet bought it just as an android device and to watch movies got a lot more than I was expecting and then some. I have an ipad as well but is to big, I dont even touch the ipad anymore. LOVE IT. ALWAYS WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO SOMEONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Tablet with Guts even when not internet connected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2012
from Western Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, offline gps sensor, dual cameras rear with flash, free ics upgrade
Before I purchased a new P6210 Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus recently I looked at every available and near future 7 inch tablet looking for a specific set of specs which included: dual cameras & rear with flash and at least 3MP; GPS sensor so I could use GPS when not connected to wi-fi; reasonably long battery life; a reliable manufacturer; and a great price. I found all of these in the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus. And with the recent upgrade to Android 4.0.4 Ice Cream Sandwich it is even better!. Great product Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Great tablet, have had no problems with it. Size is just right. Compact, but is not to small.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Size is perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This device is the perfect size for on the go. Easy enough to use it with two hands vertically or horizontally.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet, Now With ICS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
from Southern California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wife likes it better than her ipad2
I plugged my SGT7+ into Kies this morning and to my pleasant surprise, I was advised that a firmware update was available. I performed the update and my tablet now has Ice Cream Sandwich on it!
It was a great tablet, now it seems better. It seems like it now goes to eleven.
The only downside to this tablet is that my wife likes it better than her iPad2, so I don't get to use my SGT7+ as often as I want to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's awsome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none since it's perfect!
Great product for it's size. The wife loved it for Christmas. Fast, Stable, bright screen and most of all not from a compeating manufacturer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Little Brother to the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It fits in my purse, has all of the great features of the 10.1, and controls my TV and Cable Box as well. It plays Netflix videos flawlessly. I am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and 16GB storage

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
from North Hills, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works quite well, very fast, surfing the net is easy, and
quite a few good apps, nice appearance, and better than
average cameras for the money, real value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Tab

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Fortaleza, Brazil
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not have 3g
Great tablet. Battery life and picture quality very good. I bought because it hoped to receive the upgrade to the ICS. Very light and comfortable to have a read. If you do not need internet all the time he's great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One great Tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2012
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use it for everything from games to bills and I can't wait for ICS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

freddie

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2012
from norwalk ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, specs
product has great features its value out weighs the price really awesome device!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This product is good enough that I bought it for my 3 year old Granddaughter, who uses mine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amzing Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this tablet for my daughter to play games and watch movies on it, and it couldnt be more perfect. She loves it. I put a couple movies on it and watches it on road trips and keeps her occupied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
from NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great design and feel
This device does everything I ask of it and more. This was not my first Android device (Droid X), and it was not my first tablet (Kindle Fire). After a disappointing experience with the Fire, I ponied up the cash for this tablet and couldn't be happier. It's fast, looks and feels great, is a great reader, plays all the games, great wifi, and it will get ICS. The whole remote control capability is just icing on the cake.
I don't know why tablets have a rear facing camera, and I don't know why the wifi ones have GPS. I would have happily paid less money for a tablet without these features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, camera
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus for the size. I opted for the WiFI only version to save money and I am very happy with my purchase. I use it to connect to conduct my personal home based business while I am out an about. The color is good, the features are good - it functions similar to my android phone. I LOVE the Television Remote feature, it is much easier to use my tablet than the channel guide. The camera takes great pictures of my products and I can easily upload them to the internet or social media sites.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Epic™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(1,405)
 
 
 
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.4 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Samsung Replenish™
3.5 out of 5(125)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 7.0 Plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
from Accokeek, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Wife complained she didn't have a tablet like her friends when they were out using WiFi spots. So I gave her mine and purchased another which happened to have been the new 7.0 Plus. A few more bells and whistles but what I noticed 1st was that I didn't have to install a Battery Saver App. Apparently one is built in because in a side by side comparison this lasts as long as the old one with the battery App. Thanks, one less App to install.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great display, fast processor, other than a couple crashes everything about this tablet has exceeded my expectations. I only wish it had more RAM although 1GB is nice, 2 GB would be better. I hear this model qualifies for the ICS upgrade, so I am anxiously awaiting for the release.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mighty for its size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2012
from Williamsburg, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, size
Great size for my purse. Has all the features I need to keep in touch with my world.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All but the port

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no usb port
I love all of this tab but honeycomb, should have had ICS and would loved to have an hdmi port or a regular micro usb/ regular usb port for this. just makes it like a friggin ipad to have the special style charger that you have to buy the adapters to use regular stuff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from Olympia , wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love my tab it is very useful and has great specs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

R.I.P My IPAD 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from Beirut,Lebanon
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, timekiller
I recently sold my IPAD to get enough money for the
Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 plus.I can't get my eyes off of it!
It has interesting games,downloadable music,HI-quality graphics,fast internet surfing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery drains a bit too fast.
Traded in my Nook Tablet to get this and been happy ever since!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features are good the rest is excellent!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2012
from 80501
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits in your pocket, incredible battery life
Cons: most hd games won't play.
Had this for 3 months now. Has some killer apps built in and one or two junk ones. Plenty of power and storage. I am more than satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Addons can be useful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: os upgrades depend on samsung not on google, some apps not available for this screen size
Overall, I have had a very good experience with this tablet. The Samsung apps that come with it are also useful, especially the ebook one, which allows hightlighting and note taking.
Also, the size is good for traveling, although I had a hard time finding a good case.
One thing I do not completely like is that the OS upgrade frequency is defined by Samsung's plans to port its code to the new Android releases; this means that it won't be possible to get all upgrades as Google releases new Android versions.
Moreover, some apps like American Express or the Economist are not available in the market for this tablet because of the screen size. This, though, is minor. Most of the other apps are downloadable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have spent countless hours and what seems like 100's of miles driving looking at tablets. I've read every review I can find and was looking in the 7inch tablet market.
The Samsung Galaxy Tab 7 plus is great. Battery lasts a good long time. Screen looks great. Viewing angle is great in every direction. Netflix works great. The design is slim and light. I really can not say enough good about this tablet. This tablet has almost replaced my laptop alltogether. Higly recommend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought 2 last christmas for my daughters...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2012
from Maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
We bought 2 of these back in November as Christmas gifts for our twin daughters and they love them! Everything from reading their ebooks, to help with homework, to playing games.. The camera certainly gets a workout also. We were considering the kindle fire for them but the lack of a camera and other key performance features (exynos processor for example) made it a no brainer to buy Samsung...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2012
from ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second tablet. I received an I pad for Christmas but I was not happy with it.
The galaxy tablet has the sd slot I need for storing movies on the go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2012
from Hesperia, Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Quality product...I love it. Goes with me everywhere. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the features, 7 inch is perfect for portability. It is a quality product that I've come to trust from previous experience owning other Samsung products. Keep up the good work Samsung. Thank You.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with my Galaxy Tab Plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2012
from South Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: user's guide had to be downloaded
After having done some research on line about the various tablets on the market and the features, strengths and weaknesses for several types, including the IPad, I decided for my needs, primarily commuting, that the IPad would be an overly expensive choice. I wanted something small enough to easily fit in my attache case, yet big enought to surf the web, read email and use some apps. Based upon reviews in a leading Consumer Magazine, I decided to focus my search on the Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus. It provided enough Memory and the ability to accept additional through the Micro SD Card Slot. It also had the Android 3.2 upgradable to 4.0 (ICS) in the near future. It has been a wonderful experience so far downloading apps, reading news and other media while relaxing on the couch, or in the train, and even playing games. The display is great and the sound from the speakers is surprisingly robust for its size. I look forward to utilizing more the features as I am still a novice. If I had to note one con it would be that the user's guide has to be downloaded as a separate PDF. The limited starter guide included in the packaging needs to be more detailed. Overall, I am glad with my choice and would recommend it to others who don't want to break the bank for an IPad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
from racine wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, battery life, good size on screen keyboard
I bought this for school as an easier way to access documents and make quick edits. instead of hauling my laptop everywhere with me.
I love this product I use it everyday. From checking emails, editing documents, reading books, checking calendar, paying bills.
Best tablet I could have bought!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My great Samsung Galaxy Tab 7 Plus!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 5, 2012
from Dripping Springs, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Disappointed with my first tab purchase (Kindle Fire), I was attracted to the manufacturer of my great Galaxy II Touch phone. Needles to say, I'm delighted to get a tab that fulfills my needs. Thanks again Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life
Cons: freezes
Great little tablet. Easy to use, my 6 year old figured it out before I did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! SMALL AND PACKED with POWER!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2012
from Salem, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the iPad 2 and like to carry it around but it's too big and bulky. I wanted something I could put in my pocket. I had an iPod but wanted something a little bigger. I tried the Samsung Galaxy 5.0 Player and i'm not sure if I got a lemon or what but the wifi kept disconnecting intermittently and the battery life was awful. I traded the 5.0 Player in on the 7.0 Plus and it's great. Very fast and keeps a good connection to wifi wherever I go. And the thing fits in my pocket. Everything I wanted -- i can listen to music, watch movies, play games, keep on on the news, take pictures and record audio and read a book. The only thing I miss is the FM radio.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second attempt at a mobile tablet. I have the iPhone and do like the Apple OS, but I wasn't all that impressed with the iPad 2. It is a glorified iPod Touch and like I said, I already have an iPhone. I wanted something with Flash capabilities and super fast internet browsing for watching movies and YouTube. Also, I wanted a movie player smaller than 10 inches for the car. So, that is what I got… and I LOVE IT!!! Samsung made an amazing tablet with the new Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus. It has a sleek design (unlike its predecessor: Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0), smart, vibrant display, and easy to control features. All I can really say is that I highly recommend it. Also, for those of you considering the Blackberry Playbook (which is a great tablet in its own right) remember that the Galaxy sports the coveted Android 3.2 OS. Can’t beat it. The price is right.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet has great features and excellent performance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hardware encryption
Cons: poor microsd card slot accessibility, no usb port, proprietary adapters for usb sd hdmi
I really like this WIFI tablet. It's light, fast and the perfect size for me. I find that larger tablets become difficult to hold securely with one hand and smaller tablets just don't have enough screen space to be very useful to me. The Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus even fits in some of my larger jacket pockets. Unlike many other Android tablets, this one has built-in hardware encryption.
Like anything, this tablet isn't perfect. The worst design aspect is the micro SD card slot. The slot is so far recessed into the case, that inserting and removing a micro SD card is not as easy as it should be. In order to remove or insert a micro SD card, one must use a small object like a paper clip, pin or another micro SD card to push down on the card. A tool like this is necessary in order for the card to eject. Even then, the card barely sticks out enough to fully remove, but it does work well enough.
The other thing that bothers me only a little is the proprietary connector for charging, data transfer and peripherals. A standard USB port or micro USB port for this purpose would be far more useful and might avoid requiring separate proprietary adapters for USB, SD and HDMI connections. A single USB port, and a standard SD card slot would make more sense to me. Then a simple SD to micro SD adapter could be used for micro SD cards and a user would only require an extra adapter for HDMI connections.
The only issue I have with the UI is the location of the multi-function Quick launch button at the bottom of the screen which can be set to take screen captures, link to the apps menu, search or camera. I often find that I mistakenly activate that button while trying to press the recent apps button next to it. Perhaps this is my own personal issue, but mistakenly activating this button seems to happen more often than it should.
This review may seem to focus on the cons, but I really am very pleased with the capabilities and general experience this tablet provides. I'm very happy with my purchase. I anxiously await the arrival of Android 4.0 ICS for this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product, easier to navigate, and faster the ipad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2012
from Down south
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have two samsung products galaxy nexus, and now the Tab 7 plus. very satisfied with both.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2012
from Southern Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no case options!
I love my Tablet! Small enough to take everywhere! I can hook up to my Samsung Galaxy SII Skyrocket and use the WiFi and always be connected on the go! Great E-Reader as well! Unfortunately ONLY One case available. We NEED more OPTIONS!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2012
from IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect screen size, on the road go to item
Cons: none
I absouletely love my Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus (Wifi) Tablet. It's fast compact and easy to use! So much easier to grab n go with it than with my 17" laptop!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have owned the Tab 7" for about a month and a half. It is a great product. I had previously had another 7" tab that died after 2 months. I am very happy with the speed of this product and the 16Gs. I have about 180 apps on it right now and have only used about 4Gs. I am very pleased with performance and quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 29, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely fast
Cons: Not high def, android market not as good as apple's
The one thing that is poor about this product is the Android market. If you own an Ipod touch or and Iphone then you will know what I mean when I say that the Android market doesn't compare. Besides that, this is the fastest, lightest, and smartest product I have ever used.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Now it's great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good value for price
After a repair right out of the box to cure the "freezing" problem, which Samsung handled well, my tablet has been operating flawlessly.
I use it to check my email, read books, and check things on the web. Looking forward to trying navigation.. maybe I can give up my GPS and only carry the tablet on trips.
Overall... I like it a lot, and I'm glad I got it now.
Waiting for the ICS update... one of these days I hope??
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Tallahassee, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is absolutly the best tablet out there. The performance and features are unmatched.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is my first tablet and I choose Samsung for there history of making a top notch product. I was not disappointed in my chose. I love my Galaxy 7.0 Plus.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this in December of 2011, and have been satisfied ever since. I love the size and the storage capacity... the resolution and design of the tab is excellent as well. Would surely recommend this device to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product, best value for money tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, size, irda
Cons: accessories are still on backorder, most of the good are incompatible
Perfect screen size, big enough to surf the net and compact to be on the go.
Perfect for reading books and play game
Good battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
from Columbiana, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like this little tablet. It does all i need for reading, web,
and much more. Very glad I got it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
Excellent product
Perfect size
Lots of storage space
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I chose Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Little Compton,RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being a first time tablet buyer without smartphone experience i was a little confused at first with the new to me technology. One call to Samsung followed by a little owners manual reading and i'm amazed at what my Galaxy Tab can do. While i still learn something new every day i can honestly say Samsung made my experience great. Now i'm working hard to get my wife to move into the new millenium and get her own so she will leave mine alone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: very loud when turned on
I have been using my tablet for a month and like it so much I bought my wife one. The 7.0 is the perfect size for a pocket or purse and can do so much for a small package. the video quality is excellent. The one thing I did not care for was having to download and print a 200 page manual. I would have paid an extra $5 or $10 for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Tab!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab Plus to use mainly as an E-reader with benefits. I love it! It is rather light weight and very easy to navigate through the different screens and apps. I like the idea of the expandable memory with the SD slot. Great product Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pure bliss

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is one whiz bang of a tablet. super fast, super bright, super clear. incredible
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Tab® 7.0 Plus (Wi-Fi), 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab plus 7.0in works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
from Watford City, ND
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this tablet not expecting anything. It works great! Very functional for web surfing, amazing picture quality, connectivity is great, size, weight, battery life, are all much better than I had ever hoped. I use it intermittently throughout my day at work and the battery lasts the whole day. It is small enough it fits in my jacket pocket, making it that much more versatile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.