Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sound Bars
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer

2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer

Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Review 1 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT Speaker system

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2014
from California
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I have placed this in my den.... it works great, delivering a good sound on movie night.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Sound Bar

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Palm Harbor, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Compared to other sound bars that I saw in the store, this one I chose because of the great price and because it's a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent device , sound, the perfect one for a small apartment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
working perfect.. all my friends love my new TV and sound bar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
the sound is good and it is easy to handle i didnt have a problem with connecting to my television and the price was good i would recommend anybody to buy this product the product is so good my cousin brought one for her house and she loves it ..so thank you samsung for your good product and services
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good sounding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from greenwood, in
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I really enjoy this system. I think it has very good sound for only having sub woofer and sound bar. I like it much better than the sound system with 4 or 5 speakers. The system is self explanatory. Very easy to use. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great receiver and speaker substitute.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2014
from Plainfield, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive
I bought two of these for my daughters. They love the way it works with their Samsung TV's. The Bluetooth functionality is great for wireless connection with their smart phones. Playing music is very simple and the sound is quite good, the sub-woofer adds a lot of punch . They really like the ease of use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
CLEAR, CRISP SURROUND SOUND AT ITS BEST! LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND VERY EASY TO USE! GREAT FEATUES TOO!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soundbar HW-F355

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I Bought this yesterday and have to say I am very pleased overall. I have bought several different brands before this and always ended up returning them because they were no better than the TV speakers themselves. This unit makes the TV programs audio very clear and even able to hear nuances that were previously missed. For the price this product gives excellent value for the money and plus features superseding other products in this price range. As always Samsung offers great value and quality for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Soundbar For A Small Room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I looked at multiple soundbars that were priced below $200 and I found that this one had the best sound and features for the price. I use this for my 24" Playstation 3D Display, and the bar itself is small enough that it doesn't block the IR reciever. The sound that the system puts out is excellent; I had to play around with the settings for a bit before I found just the right settings that filled up my bedroom quite nicely. If you have a TV that's above 40", I'd recommend something else, but for any TV smaller than that this soundbar is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product. Has all features that I need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2013
from seattle, wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
As always, yet another great product by Samsung. Worth for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think that it is cheaper buying this on Samsung.com than Best Buy by about $100 after taxes. I bought a Digital Optical cord to enhance the performance....I am very impressed with this product. I love playing my music from my phone (Pandora, Google Play) to the Sound Bar through Blu-tooth. Excellent buy for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great system!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: bass
I don't know whats up with the bad reviews on this, but mine's great.
PROS: The sound is crisp and clear. 3D sound is a good feature, and the smart sound is great, so when you're watching tv and a loud commercial comes on you don't get scared to death; because the system automatically lowers the commercial volume.
The bass: WOW the bass is amazing! When I am listening to music, the walls shake; and its not at the highest volume or even close to it.
the Bluetooth has a very good range.
Okay now a few CONS: When the volume is around 30 out of 50 its LOUD, but it doesn't get much louder then that; even at 50. When using the Samsung SoundShare the sound will cut out for a sec, but that is very rare. Last, the two middle buttons on top of the sound bar don't work, you have to press REALLY hard. But, that's why you have a remote right?
This is a really good system to have for someone who is going to manly use it for tv (The sound is 10 times better then my tv speakers). If you're looking to get immersed in the sound than I would suggest a 5.1 or 7.1 channel surround sound system, but for the price this is a perfect first system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sounds great for the size of the sound bar.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from new, State of Mexico, Mexico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: limits
I purchased this sound bar on a whim. I took it home and hooked it up about a week later. I was quite surprised on how well it sounded for such a small sound bar. I have this unit on my Samsung 32" television. I can also "Allshare" the bar off of my Tab 3 and SIII. I currently have a surround sound system on my 48" "Smart" television and will be looking into a similar sound bar system for it as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, easy to set up, easy to operate
Number one in performance for the size of the room I have it in. I had five speakers and a woofer and it did not put out like my new Samsung does with one bar and woofer. This system is a perfect match for my Samsung smart TV. I love it. Watching the NFL this year is going to be nice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product met my needs for a slim unit that could fit under television and still produce excellent sound

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: could not sink up volume with comcast remote
I researched many sound bar options and did have constraints due to limited space directly below my tv screen so unit could be placed on stand and also not wanting to exceed a certain price point.
Sound delivered met and exceed my expectations. Only quirk was that I could not sink the sound volume level with my Comcast remote so have to still use Samsung remote to control volume. Otherwise unit delivered at excellent price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great priced product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: limited controler
I purchased this product looking for a boost for my Samsung Smart TV and it does exactly what you want and more. Not only does it enhance your audio but even better with the bluetooth connection for music. Use it every day and works perfect. I am very happy with the product and would suggest it to anyone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sound bar 2.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
from STL,MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this at Xmas. Since then I am pleased with the product. I wished I had a better setup manual. I am not sure I got all the the whistle and bells on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good to have

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from providence ri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, sample to use
Cons: does not come with the digital cable
At first i had problem connecting this product with my 60'' TV.but it'S all set now .not bad for the price . I HAD TO PAY FOR THE DIGITAL CABLE ALSO.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Okay...but it could be better.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Generally like the unit. Looks good and sound is okay. Good value. I use this unit with a Samsung LED TV and the optical cable interface. It would be nice if the TV remote could control the volume of both the TV and the Sound Bar simultaneously, or if the Sound Bar remote could do the same. Sound Bar remote functions are rather limited for controlling the TV. Performed the August 2013 software update, now the Sound Bar will randomly insert a 25 ms delay between TV and Bar sound when changing between TV channels. Query the Sound Bar, it says no delay, command a 25 ms delay followed by commanding a 0 ms delay and the TV and Bar sound will again be in sync.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The performance is very. very good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2013
from GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The use of a sound bar was new territory for me. I glad I chose this one for my first experience. Once I got it installed, using digital cable, it performed better than expected. Installation was a breeze.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

sound not as great as thought it would be

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2013
from jacksonville, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not loud enough
I bought this so I could hear my sound better since I just bought a brand new Samsung hidef flat led panel. so when I installed it works but my tv speakers are louder then the sound bar, at the wattage output it says it has I would have assumed it would have been louder.. think im gonna look around for a louder one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Need help with this product

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Quartzsite, AZ 85346, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, doesn't work
We've hooked every thing up properly to a samsung tv but can't get the speakers to work and can't find online help
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

to small for a normal room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I bought this and really liked the design and all but when I got it home u almost have to turn it all the way up to here it! if you got kids it would be difficult... so I took this back and got the 450... much much better with the wireless subwoofer and the sound is richer and fuller trust me you will like the 450 better than this... u don't have to have the volume up very much to get great sound....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 2.1 Channel Sound Bar System with Wired Subwoofer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

save your money

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
from 13215
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
This is junk Save your money. I spent an entire day atteempting to get this worthless thing on line and when I did I found that my TV sound was better without it.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.