Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byemgolfer
onJuly 31, 2012
from farmer city, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent product. Easy to setup and program. The picture quality is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Black & White Laser Printer
4.4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Living in the REAL World......

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDebiDebi
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Central Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, size, headphone jack
Cons: sound a bit difficult to hear well
Great lil unit, perfect for my big desk... Clear pic.... Easy menu features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAOSLO
onDecember 25, 2011
from Commercial Point, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This TV has an excellent picture and is easy to operate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJamesTritten
onNovember 12, 2011
from Corrales, NM
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Owned this for a year and a half. No regrets. Good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWeatherdolphin
onNovember 2, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome tv great picture and color so easy to use sound is great also money is worth it all the way!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great small TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDrAnneB
onMarch 23, 2011
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, set up except for installing stand is a breeze
Cons: requires high volume setting, requires 2 people to install stand not very easy
I purchased this TV for the kitchen. Previously we had a 15" flat screen TV, but not a flat pane modell. Upgrading to a flat panel allowed us to get a larger screen, as it takes up less room. The picture quality is very nice, sharp & clear, sound could be a little better & it has to be set to a high volume in ordeer to hear it, but we've adjusted to these settings.
Overall I am very pleased.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnapshot
onMarch 21, 2011
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy-to-use remote
We got this TV to replace one in the kitchen. It is our first digital flat screen, and we are so pleased with the clarity of the picture and the size/thinness of the monitor. We are using it with a rabbit-ear antenna, and we do have a problem with the picture and sound often cutting out with a weak signal. There was much less of a problem when i moved it to a different location. The sound is fine for my purpose. The remote is simple and easy to use. I especially like being able to easily access the network programming schedule.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CC and Digital Caption Options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjf06
onMarch 16, 2011
from Sellersville, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, cc
closed captions on 19" is too small letters, i tried to set up " digital captions options to adjust size and font it does not come up. otherwise TV itself quality is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value and great quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBerkshireGirl
onMarch 5, 2011
from Pittsfield, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could be better
Purchased this tv to mount on kitchen wall and it's perfect in size and has a great picture even without a connection to cable box. HD channels display crisply and with perfect color. While the sound from the front speaker could be a bit better (I find that I need the volume to be a bit higher than usual) I am very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A quality TV and a good buy for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRockinGranny
onJanuary 13, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is our second Samsung LCD. We bought it for an office/guest room but decided we needed a larger screen, and moved this one into the kitchen. We're more than pleased with the cable reception without adding a converter box. Our local network TV stations broadcast in HD and the rest are standard transmission. Both are beautiful pictures. We could not be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a product that I would recommend buying!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvmySamsungTV
onJanuary 9, 2011
from East Millsboro, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all around a very good tv
I am very pleased with the quality of the Samsung 19" 350 Series HDTV. It has a great picture and sound as well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsngfav
onDecember 8, 2010
perfect picture and sound - met all expectations. would definitely buy another samsung product in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHeloplt
onDecember 7, 2010
Excellent tv in all respects. Great picture and features and price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeagleloverbj
onNovember 20, 2010
from Evansville, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best picture I have seen in years very bright and good reseption
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great First TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNJTechReviews
onNovember 4, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a gorgeous TV! It is my first TV ever and we already have 3 other samsung TV's in my house!
Great Product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOldGeek
onOctober 10, 2010
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding picture and sound. Replacement for an older Samsung Monitor in our bedroom. Easy setup and works well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVirginiacustomer
onJuly 25, 2010
from Roanoke, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have a Samsung t.v. in my living room and purchased this 19" set for my kitchen. It is perfect for the space and has a beautiful, clear picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best picture ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylepy
onJuly 23, 2010
from Avon Park,Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Thistv has the best picture quality of any tv I have ever owned. The sound is exceptionally clearand I have no problem programing the tv as I want it. Five stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV / Monitor

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydmky
onJuly 18, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product; no problems. Would recommend. Have owned for about 2 years now.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good basic TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTravelWarrior
onJune 24, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy set up
Unit functions very well. Reasonably easy process to add and delete stations.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The right LCD for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGeorgeA
onOctober 31, 2010
from Orlando, FL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great LCD. Inexpensive, good sound and great looks. If you are looking for a 19" screen I strongly suggest you check this display out.
High def looks great on this screen. Bright and sharp. High def looks so good that standard TV can look a bit dull.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

19" Class 350 Series HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytwobirds
onSeptember 21, 2010
from Ingleside, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor sound
Overall I rate this TV 3 out of 5. The picture is very good, but the sound is not.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Did not live up to other Samsung TV I own

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydevsbdude
onFebruary 2, 2011
from South Bend, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Returned unit to place of purchase for a refund. Stand is very flimsy. The picture was very dark. Tried all picture controls and still dark. Also, outside edges were blurry. I have owned a 56" Samsung DLP since 2006 and could not be happier. However, this unit was very disappointing. May have just been a defective unit & another one may have performed as expected, but decided to return and I got another brand.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My TV Broke right away

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByBrokenTVSamsung
onJuly 19, 2010
from Bastrop, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
TV stopped working completely.
won't power up with less than 20 hours use on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 19" Class (18.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.