Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynature
onNovember 3, 2012
from earth
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect picture with over-the-air HD channels, as well as with the cable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEnjoywatching
onSeptember 3, 2012
from KC MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice TV for our computer room, size is just right with a very good picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLED4ME2012
onFebruary 19, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
NICE TV. WE BOUGHT 3 OF THESE AT THE SAME TIME (2010) ALL 3 ARE STILL WORKING FINE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. GREAT PICTURE QUALITY WE HAVE A TOTAL OF 5 SAMSUNG TV'S AND LOVE EVERY ONE OF THEM. WE WILL BUY SAMSUNG AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for the money.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPicture1great
onFebruary 26, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am really liking this t.v. I only wish now that I had chosen a larger model.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung-Very Good once again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byibon
onFebruary 7, 2011
from Sarasota, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recommend the Samsung LN22C350D1D HDTV. I am a Big Samsung Fan. You can never go wrong with Samsung electronics. Always great features and performance and sharp color standards-as in the LN22c350D1D HDTV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

. . . and I thought our 32 and 19 inch LCD TVs were great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRockinGranny
onJanuary 13, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this TV for an office/guest room and it's perfect in every way for the room. Set up was a snap. The remote is easy to use and does much more than I expected. The picture and sound are excellent. I have two other Samsung TVs and a computer monitor and their products just keep getting better and better at reasonable prices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great Samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDINGA
onDecember 28, 2010
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I assume this will continue to be yet another great addition of Samsung products in our home. Very easy set up and connections.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Speakers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2dog
onDecember 18, 2010
from Northern Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Difficult to find a TV with speakers located on front. This one has it and does a great job projecting the sound forward. I also use it for a PC monitor. Very happy with the LN22C350DID
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a Samsung its the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIrishguy111
onNovember 12, 2010
from Pa.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is second to none, Great Picture, I am Very happy with it it joines 3 other sansung products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFINN
onOctober 23, 2010
from WISCONSIN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Too big
THE PICTURE IS EXCELLENT TO WATCH WHEN IT IS REALLY SUNNY OUTSIDE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOTTZIE
onOctober 12, 2010
from Dewey, Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
On the same day, at a different store, we bought a 55" Samsung TV and Blu-ray player. We were also looking for a smaller set for the kitchen. Because I have trouble hearing, we wanted a set with front speakers. This Samsung set is perfect. I'm able to hear it well and the picture is fantastic, plus the design worked out well for our decor. Very happy with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Customer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMontesa2
onSeptember 27, 2010
from Winston Salem, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv, basically plug and play. This is the best tv I have ever owned. Perfect for my bedroom, great sound, color, very easy to operate. I will get a larger model for the family room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytampafan
onSeptember 26, 2010
from port charlotte, fla
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Great tv. Easy to set up and pure joy to watch. Picture and sound are incredible. Can't wait to get larger screen Samsung for family room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMusicMan10143
onAugust 21, 2010
from Western Kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Very satisfied with purchase. Great product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice size TV for our bedroom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteve451
onJuly 31, 2010
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We were needing to upgrade our bedroom TV and had good previosd experience with the Samsung brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrimmy
onJune 13, 2010
Haven't had this TV long enough to learn if there are any problems. This was a replacement for a tv struck by lightning. The price seems to be fair. The picture is very sharp. In the store it was between other 22" TVs and the picture clarity and sharpness really stood out. Easy to assemble base. Because I am not too tech savvy, I had a problem in the initial setup of the TV, so I called the service number, the tech was very patient and courteous and walked me thru the setup procedure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypapabruin
onOctober 25, 2010
from north hills, ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
I like everything about the TV, but the sound is not quite as good as I had hoped for. The picture and HD quality is excellent, and the size is perfect for our needs, which is a small office type bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice TV for the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjackstraw47
onNovember 13, 2011
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Mounted in kitchen and picture is nice. The main issue I have is that the power plug in the back of the tv does not stay connected. It is a very loose fit and quite annoying.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

High Quality image-low sound levels

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHomeAlone2
onJanuary 29, 2011
from Flatlands
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low volume
This is the second Samsung HD TV I have purchased. The larger screen makes a huge difference in my small bedroom, however the sound level at max is barely audible in most cases. This was the same with my smaller one and I had only hoped for better. I play my sound at 100% and do miss some of the quieter moments. I have to wonder why this is so-maybe to push inhome theater sales.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 22" Class (21.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Worried

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byandrewes
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Minnetonka, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
The first one of these I got had a bright white edge around the edge of the screen. I had to exhange it. This second one is OK, but I'm worried it will develop problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.