Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've had this television for 4 years and it's still awesome.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCollegeManWhoLovesWomen
onJanuary 8, 2014
from NYC, NY
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this samsung television when I was in college because I was dorming alone and was bored in my room. Never have I ever felt so proud of myself. I worked, and spent my money on this television. Best investment ever. It's been 4 years since I bought the television and the television works great. It's easy to use, and it has no damage to it. I know how to care for my products. I would highly recommend. I won't get another telelvision unless I'm buying a larger one like 40 inches.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaintyFlower
onJanuary 21, 2012
from Martinsburg, WV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband got this for me to put in my kitchen where I spend most of my time. The picture is awesome with the hdtv. Color and sound very good. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Good I bought 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByhappyinFlorida
onApril 18, 2011
from west palm beach
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is exceptional the price paid was inexpensive for the quality of picture and sound you get I liked the first one so much I purchased 3 more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjls210
onMarch 6, 2011
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a Westinghouse for three years before the screen went out (will never buy a Westinghouse again). This is a great tv. I did a lot of research on Consumer Reports first and narrowed my brands down to Samsung, LG, Panasonic, & Sony. This tv is easy to set up, easy to switch to DVD mode, easy to delete unwanted channels from your list. It also has smart sound that keeps commercials the same sound level as the programs. I bought a 32" Sony first and took it back because the sound was hollow/tinny sounding and the picture seemed fuzzy, even tough it was HD LCD. Plus, it was too big for me. The 26" Samsung was perfect for what I wanted. Great picture, much better than the Sony. I'd say the only thing is that while the sound is much, much better than the Sony, but still kind of has that slight hollow, tinny sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPoppi
onFebruary 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Very good set for a bedroom. Great picture and audio for this size set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCEPTIONAL TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLucygoose
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Natchez, MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I bought this 26" Samsung TV for my bedroom and have been very pleased with it. I did a lot of research beforehand and bought a Vizio because of the low price. When I turned it on there was already a pixel missing, so I returned it to the store and decided to go with a Samsung instead. I'm glad I did. The picture clarity is great, as is the sound, etc. No complaints at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByImachillin
onFebruary 9, 2011
from Destin, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great tv. Easy installation, and not too much changing in the settings. We hung it on the wall in our guest room, and it is perfect. This is our 4th Samsung, and we wouldn't buy any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechtoys
onFebruary 6, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own a couple of tvs andd a entertainment system and all of the products work grat and give me the picture quality that surpasses many vendors out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymontereybob
onJanuary 31, 2011
from Monterey, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no headphone jack
Really easy to setup and manage color quality and other setups. I was unhappy to find out that there was no
headphone jack available. Otherwise everything else is a good value for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Consumer Reports got this one right!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydmoher2
onJanuary 28, 2011
from Fort Thomas, Ky.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I decided on puchasing this TV for our bedroom after a lot of research and I'm very pleased with this TV. The energy saving feature lets us "dim" the TV without loss of picture clarity so one of us can sleep while the other watches TV. The audio options are great for a wireless headset too so the sound doesn't disturb the "sleeper".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great t.v. for smaller room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIndyraz
onNovember 8, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This t.v. is great for use in a smaller room. We purchased this for a relative. The picture is great. The color is great. It is very easy to use the remote...not at all confusing. The sound is fine but is better in a smaller room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent crisp picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywmbuddyj
onNovember 1, 2010
from Shreveport, LA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user freindly
Cons: not buying a samsung
We have had this TV for about a month, we have it in our bedroom. I have never seen a picture as clear and crisp as this TV has. The set-up was very user friendly and easy to set-up. I have had excellent results with Samsung products. You can't go wrong with Samsung Products the quality is by far the very best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
24" Dishwasher
2.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Samsung LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLawStudent64
onJuly 21, 2010
from Santa Cruz, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is the best LCD TV I've owned so far. Sadly, the one I bought from a different manufacturer a little over a year ago died, so I had to purchase a new TV. I'm almost glad the previous TV died because I ended up buying this gem. The clarity of the picture is superb. Even on basic cable channels I'm amazed by how clear everything is. The colors are also amazing, very vibrant. Often I hear people complain about down facing speakers, but I have no trouble hearing anything on this TV; I can hear the sound perfectly with the volume turned up to about 14 which is only about a sixth of the maximum volume. Thank you Samsung for making such an excellent product!! All I can say is you won't regret purchasing this gem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
t301g Cell Phone
4.2 out of 5(47)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung out did themselves

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMilkhaulerGirl
onJune 8, 2010
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This television is amazing. Sound, picture quality and design are superior. The television is user friendly, remote fits your hand well, set up is a breeze!!!!
Great television for a bedroom, kitchen or recreation room! I highly suggest the LN26C350, you will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
42" Class (42.3" Diag.) 430 Series 720p Plasma HDTV (2010 model)
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
42" Class (42.3" Diag.) 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV (2010 model)
4.6 out of 5(185)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A very good HDTV with plenty of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRudolph1908
onSeptember 19, 2011
from Virginia USA (just a bit outside the "Beltway")
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, digital audio out
I'm spoiled. I have a 42" plasma display that is terrific. In another room I have the 26" Samsung set-up with a good home theater system. Take the time to set-up the picture to your liking (it can be very good in this size) and put the audio digital optical-out from the Samsung into a decent DAC or preamp-controller and you'll have a pleasant surprise how good off-the-air sound can be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

350 Series 720p

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvSAMSUNG123
onApril 18, 2011
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV for my children and they love it. I love it. The video game graphics is amazing. Its a good TV for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLike2shop
onFebruary 27, 2011
from Thomasville,Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This is a very good TV, has a great picture and speaker system. This TV is good for a bedroom or kitchen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byozzybuysam
onJanuary 26, 2011
from Kingston, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just the right fit for the room. Outstanding pic. Easy set-up. The manual could be better, and some of the accompanying paperwork was an awkward translation (but I understood it OK). Really hard for me to find fault with this purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylmss
onJanuary 26, 2011
from ct
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be better
Nice TV great picture, only fault could have better speakers, the ones on TV sound tinny
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bychuckie490
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Tucson Az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I have only owned this tv for a small time but it seams to be a good one I need more time to decide.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHelgaforreal
onDecember 22, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the high quality of picture compact size and will tell all my friends
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byluvelectronics
onNovember 6, 2010
from brooklyn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this t v for my kids bedroom, the sound quality and picture is stunning. The size is just what I was looking for not to big not to small.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Poor Image quality

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymaybe
onMay 19, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The image appeared washed out. Tried to adjust but could not completely change. Disappointed since reviews brag up Samsung.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.