Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Review 1 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byereed
onFebruary 22, 2013
from Arlington VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Wonderful small TV for the bedroom. Easy to set up. Lightweight. Would reccommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytwingate
onJuly 19, 2012
from Columbus, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a pixel went out :(
This is an amazing TV!! I got it for a gift last year and it's working just as if i bought it yesterday! The only bad thing about my TV is that a pixel went out but it only shows up on a black screen :( it doesnt effect gameplay though! VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER :DDD
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for smaller room.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaGJr
onJune 12, 2012
from Lincoln, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantatic picture and quailty product for any room. Flat screen TV have come along way in a short period of time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was the perfect size for our needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylvsloan1
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Denver City, Texas 79323
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just hooked up & programmed this TV & was AMAZED @ the color & picture plus was a GREAT improvement over my other HDTV. Audio & volume is just what I was needing for those low volume movies. Love this TV so far I would recommend it to anyone. The reviews I read on this TV were also convincing & for a good reason.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is an awesomeTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMizzouFans
onJanuary 28, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had a 46" Samsung for several years and the picture is magnificent! We are sold on Samsung products. We wanted a new TV for our bedroom and selected the 26" from our our rewards catalog. It was easy to setup and is perfect for the room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice TV, great picture, etc. for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScottySamsung
onDecember 26, 2011
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the third Samsung TV in our family, so that speaks volumes.
Very good quality, very good picture and very good value for the dollar.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybuyerwalter
onDecember 12, 2011
from san diego county
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
have been a longtime Samsung monitor user, happy with products. when we decided to get a new TV, read the reviews and chose Samsung 26 inch to fit our entertainment center. we went from 20 inch analog TV with converter box to 26 inch digital LCD TV from Samsung what a difference - excellent picture & sound with multiple options for settings. we like the on-screen e-manual, Support website and troubleshooting guides. very easy to understand. remote control has big buttons (thank you, Samsung) and is easy to use. overall a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfranciee
onNovember 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
like the tv very much had trouble hooking up the cable wires but after a few tries it worked perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good television for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvbcoach
onAugust 13, 2011
from Fredericksburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, dimensions
This television was purchased because its dimensions allowed it to fit into the entertainment center. The television provides a clear and crisp picture in HD, and it has good picture quality with non-HD programs.
For some programs, the volume level needs to be set high in order to hear the program. I am not sure if that is the fault of the television.
If viewed from an angle, the picture has a dull effect. Colors are not as vibrant and picture is less clear. Best viewed straight-on.
Overall, I am pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 26" Class (26.0" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRLhasas52
onMay 4, 2011
from Roseville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This TV is easy to use. All controls are easy to access. Set up was quick and easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.