Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)

This 32’ LCD TV enhances details and adds realism to everything you watch. The 30,000:1 contrast ratio sharpens the picture and an 8ms response time greatly improves action scenes. You’ll also enjoy more brilliant colors with wide color enhancer. Samsung LCD TVs offer innovative features that significantly improve your home entertainment experience.
Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 out of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Review 1 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2010
from Broomfield, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Bought this TV for our bedroom after seeing display in the store. This TV has the sharpest clearest picture I have seen, it rivals our 46" 1080P television from another manufacturer. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value for Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2010
from New Gloucester, Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This 720P Class Flat Screen is the best one I saw on display at the store. When looking at HD, it rivals my 46" Samsung 1080P. 720P is all you need for a 32" LCD. I love the swivel base. I bought another one for my Son.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LCD for prize/size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2010
from Mill Creek, WA
I bought an LN32B360 for the living room and we liked it so much, we instantly knew that we had to buy another for our bedroom when the time came!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True to the Samsung Name and Reputation!

By
onFebruary 27, 2010
from Arlington, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
My fourth Samsung television and I can sincerely say they just keep geeting better. The setup instructions are easy to follow and my new HDTV was on my stand, connected to my cable service, and providing a great picture of the Vancouver Olympics in very short order.
Beautiful to watch, easy to use. Samsung quality through and through.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value and Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2010
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I just purchased my TV along with the DVD player and I love the quality of the picture. After shopping and comparing models for weeks, this was ultimately the best value. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would totally recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finally got one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2010
from TYLER TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I KEPT BEGGING MY WIFE FINALLY SHE SAID YES, WE CHECKED OUT A LOT OF BRANDS. WE EVEN CHECKED OUT PICTURE QUALITY, WITH MODELS SIDE BY SIDE. SALESMAN HELPED. SHOWED US SAMSUNG HAD BETTER PICTURER, AND COLOR QUALITY THAN THEIR OWN STORE BRAND.WE BOUGHT FROM BEST BUY. I LOVE IT. MY DAUGHTER WHO IS INTO THAT SORT OF STUFF, SAID I BOUGHT THE BEST.. I AM AMAZED AT THE PICTURE QUALITY. I PLAN TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE, HOPEFULLY A LARGER SCREEN.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Wifed Drooled

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2010
from Nashville, Tn.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
For months, my wife was like the kid in A Christmas Story movie. each visit to WalMart, she would drool over the Samsung HDTVs. her facial expressions were priceless. a brand new Samsung 32" HDTV was her only wish for Christmas. we could not afford her Christmas wish that year. but a few months later, we were blessed with some extra money. i took my wife by the hand and said, "honey, lets go buy you that Samsung television that Santa forgot to give you for Christmas! " the look in her eyes were the joy of a ten year old girl with her very first doll. our new Samsung HDTV has met all of our expectations. thanks Samsung for keeping the Q in quality products. john
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product,easy set-up,great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2010
I purchased this TV for bedroom use -- Just the right size for this use. very easy set-up,just-used auto set-up and in a short period of time I was watching this great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great For The Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My parents got this TV for me as a Christmas presant. I have had this TV for a month now. This has been the best TV I have ever had. I have my Xbox 360 hooked up to it. All of my games look awesome. On Halo 3, you can easily see active camo. The response time is so good, that Guitar Hero doesn't have any lag at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Buy and Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2010
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my first flat screen TV. It is just the right size for small house and looks beautiful as weil as functional. It was very easy to assemble but best of all, it reset itself completely with the local cable wset up and I did nothing, just watched. From box to viewing it was less than an hour.
I would order another one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FIRST FLAT SCREEN

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is all I expected and some. It isn't the biggest but perfect for the location it is in. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2010
We looked and looked to find what we considered the 'best' tv for us. This Samsung had the clearest, absolutely best picture out of the many, many tv's we had looked at. Brought it home, plugged it in and are thrilled with it. Best tv I've ever purchased!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best Value for your money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2010
from Eatontown, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased a 47" Samsung HDTV 10 years ago. It still has a great picture and sounds great. So there was no question as to the brand that I bought for my master bedroom TV. It was Samsung and I am very pleased with the 32" LCD TV. The features are great. The automatic On/Off timer allows me to use the TV as alarm clock in the morning. The HDMI connections cut down on the wiring thus allowing for a much cleaner installation. The picture is the sharpest and clearest that I have ever seen. This LCD TV is the best value for your money and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2010
from phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great overall TV for the price! Best picture quality!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2010
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
the color and size is perfect for a bedroom tv. easy setup and swivel are super. colors are vivid and awesome.
immerse yourself in HD programs and you won't go back to non-HD programs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful new t.v.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2010
from Lakewood, Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my first Samsung T.V. It is perfect for my small condo and I love the swivel feature. The quality of the picture and sound could not be better. Very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2010
from Albemarle, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Bought another brand and didn't like the picture. Took it back and started looking again. Narrowed it down to two. Samsung had the clearest picture between the two. I made the right decision when I chose this TV. How much clearer can a picture get? Easy setup. HD is awesome. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
No need to spend additional $ for 1080i, your eyes cant tell the difference on this 32 inch display. Great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have this TV in a brightly lit room because of a huge picture window, this is the first TV I've owned where there is absolutely no glare at all from the daylight coming in. I was truly amazed and excited! LOVE IT! Thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2009
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Replaced a 6 year old Sony CRT so I could gain the benefit of a TV easy to move around the house if necessary...110 lbs, vs. 25 libs.
Picture quality is excellent in digital standard def, I don't use HD, and this isn't true for a lot of LCD sets in the marketplace.. Contols are mostly intuitive and permited me to quickly and effectively adjust color saturations, backlighting, contrast to my likings vs. the default settings
Sound is good too, and is surprsing given the small size of the set...indeed I don't need to run it as high as I did with the Sony.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Decent television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2009
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Bought for my brother for xmas, then got a great deal on a 50" plasma. So I got this one back witch I now use for my computer monitor. So far its been pretty awesome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only TVs I ger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2009
from IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My wife bought me a 37" for my birthday two years ago and I love it. So this year I bought her a 32" for Christmas and it is still the best TV you can buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2009
from Irmo, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I got it home and found it very easy to set up and use. The instructions were clear and concise for the most part. Because it said "Swivel" on the carton, I expected it to swivel independently from the base. However, I could not make that happen no matter how many times I read the directions. I really don't need the feature, but I did expect it. As far as the picture goes WOW! Ohio State will never look better no matter how they do in the Rosebowl. The set-up on-screen menus became easier to use as I finally learned how to navigate them. As usual, I hadn't read all the directions and didn't realize that they provided a nice tutorial example of how to use the menu.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Present ever!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2009
from Western NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Our first flat screen TV and it has been great! The picture is outstanding , it has features that I haven't even used yet ! I will stick with Samsung from now on. As a matter of fact we bought a larger model for our front room !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase

By
onDecember 17, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have owned many TV's in the past,but this TV is ,no doubt, the best I have ever owned.The quality,perfect picture quality,the sound is outstanding with the 5 watt SRS speakers,resolution and the high contrast ratio makes for the best TV experience ever.The expanded features and set-up extras makes it easy to get things exactly how you want them.Thank you Samsung for the wonderful products and for continuing the high standard of quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2009
from West Palm Beach
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Have had this TV for 12 days. It replaced an old 20" Samsung. I am in love with watching Television now. Started an online movie rental and wow I don't have to go to the theater to enjoy films. I have always trusted Samsung to give me the best bang for my buck. Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT TV FOR VALUE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2009
REPLACING OUR 23 YEAR OLD TV, SEARCHED ALL BRANDS AND SIZE. QUALITY, PICTURE AND EASE OF OPERATION IS EXCELLENT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv for a good price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2009
from Easton,PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great tv, easy set up, great picture.Was going to buy another brand,but after viewing the two together the Samsung won.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2009
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
very very nice tv bought it for my wife put it up on the wall in kichen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2009
from N.E. Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We bought this TV to use for our bedroom and hung it on the wall. I have only had it for two weeks now but I love it. If it lasts as long as our four Samsung computer moniters it will be great. The picture is excellent. Very clear. Great colors. The SRS Trusurrond makes it sound real good too. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and would recommend this model as well as Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2009
from charlotte , NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
i got this tv during the black friday mad rush at best buy. Just based on the reputation of samsungs interlacing technology and past high ratings I did not even compare . I got my hands on the box and Bought it. Best buy sold out as well as target when I went by there to compare (20 dollars difference). This was the easiest setup ever,, I have a LG and it took longer to setup. I had the tv up and running on my dish network within 20 minutes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plug and Play setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2009
I am very happy with my new Samsung TV. It was a breeze to set up. It took about ten minutes to set up with easy to follow instructions. I love the picture and sound. Great Job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2009
from oak lawn,il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
great tv
always bought sony
this tv is far better
great price,great picture
very happy with product
easy set up
highly recommended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2009
from Tallahassee, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this television yesterday and I am very pleased with it. Set up easy as 1, 2, 3. Great picture and sound. I would purchase another Samsung in a heartbeat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best value and best tv on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I feel I received the best tv on the market for any price, big plus is your support system, the best! Thanks I'll let all my freinds know how I feel. Keep up the good work. Jake
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new HDTV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
When my 12-year-old TV finally blinked out, I dreaded the search for a new one, especially since I would be taking my first journey into HDTV land. I and several friends have Samsung computer monitors, so I knew I would investigate Samsung TVs but was not attached to brand when I headed to WalMart (the only 'electronics' store in our rural area). It didn't take long to see the quality difference between the various brands and decide on the Samsung. It's perfect for our room size and we're very pleased with picture quality, sound, ease of setting it up for DISH...everything about it. When our other oldie-but-goodie TV gives up the ghost, we'll be a 2-Samsung family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2009
from Great Falls, MT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great picture and colors are very vivid. Price was amazing for this TV. A great extra feature of this TV was the extremel easiness to set up and start watching. I love it and would recommend this product to everyone I meet. I was sold on getting a Sony Brava until I actually stood and compared the picture of each TV for about 20 minutes no comparison. Samsung was by far the best. Will be purchasing a another TV for our basement livingroom and it WILL be a Samsung. Thanks for making a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2009
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My son bought this TV when he came back from the Marines for his bedroom for TV viewing and game playing with his X-Box. The picture on this TV is cystal clear and makes game playing with it's size fantastic. It is a great TV for the bedroom or actually any room. Think the picture quality is almost cleaner and brighter than our Toshiba 42inch in our living room. Very impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+48points
49of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2009
Great Price, Great Value, Great Purchase. It was easy to set-up, looks great in the bedroom and the picture quality is excellent. We're so happy with our purchase, we'd like to buy the same thing in a larger size for the living room!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just what I was looking for in a tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Just the right size and price for what I needed. I dont subscribe to HDTV, so was not certain if I would be happy with the picture once I got it home. The picture is great and we are so happy with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really chic looking with the glossy border

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2009
from Phoenix Az
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Okay this is my first time buying a flat screen TV was a bit doubtfull but the fact that its Samsung encouraged me to buy. Nice picture on most channels love the fact that I can hook it up to my computer its really nice. I don't use the pedestal I mounted it on the wall it looks really chic in the room for sure a keeper and worth recommending, for use in small to medium rooms it works really good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+27points
27of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2009
from Deer Park, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We bought this tv for a bedroom/sitting room.
The grandkids love it and it fits the room so well
Awesome picture and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2009
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's really a pretty good tv for the price. If your looking for a 32 in. then this is the one you want. That's all I'm going to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A true gift

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2009
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday cause he loves playing video game in his laptop which is too tiny but this product is really excellent especially when u love playing games the picture is really good and the sound is great.I save a lot of bucks just to buy this for him and its really worth it. They always have party in his house because of this product his friends love to stay there and watch...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2009
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this tv three weeks ago to replace a tube tv in my bedroom. I absolutely love it. Setup was a breeze. I looked at several models before buying this one. I went to Sears and compared a couple other models on display. The picture quality was the best of the models I compared. I am buying another one tonight for a birthday present for my son.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2009
from Lincoln, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
First Samsung I've owned. I was able to compare this TV next to the "other brand" side by side at the store, and the Samsung was clearer, brighter and sharper (I assume the settings were the defaults on both).
I've had the TV for two weeks and I'm very happy with it. The sharpness of the picture on an HD broadcast is simply amazing.Great for watching sports, it's like being there. Even the sound is quite good for a TV.
The only dislike is the viewing angle, but that's an LCD technology issue. Like I said, I never had a Samsung before but I would consider buying another based on this experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my first purchase of an LCD. I waited and I am glad that I did. This TV literally just came into the Best Buy store the day I bought it. Fresh newest Samsung product as of April 1. This TV is excellent. Great detail and picture quality. Great contrast of 30,000:1. The digital stations that come in straight off of the cable coax coming straight out of the wall jack even look great! Just wish it was Cable Card ready so that I did not have to worry about getting and finding a place to put a large cable box for the scrambled cable channels.
The clarity, picture quality, and ease of use is great. Very good color as well. It has a "Plug & Play" feature right out of the box that will configure most of the settings for you automatically and you can be up and watching your new TV in a matter of just a few minutes. I hung mine on my bedroom wall and it looks great. I bought a Samsung upconvert DVD player that I hung on the wall just below it and DVD's are upconverted to the 720p image resolution of the TV and are therefore shown in High Definition! Great sound from just the small TV speakers as well with the Tru-Surround sound that this set has.
This TV gets a definite high 5!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought 2 of them

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I was really skeptic about buying my first lcd tv, i am very selective about brands, and of course quality. This one really draw my attention, not only the picture quality, but the striking design. I got one for the bedroom, and after one week i was so convinced, i bought me another one and replaced the crt tv i had in the studio room.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2009
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My last CRT finally bit the dust. I did extensive research online and based on reviews of similar models within this family of 32" LCD tv's, as well as the rating by a major consumer testing organization, the choice was simple. I was able to compare side by side with the competition at the retailer. This LCD's picture was head and shoulders above the rest in picture quality and color. After only two days in the house, I am confident I made the best choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2009
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had this tv for over a week now . It was really easy to set up Has a very nice picture and sound . Looks great on my bedroom wall . It also has a timer that timer that turns it on and off , actually 3 of them ! I would definitely recommend this set to anyone !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Second or Third

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is a great 2nd tv for a bedroom or den. The price makes this a great value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quality product.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this model because I've enjoyed the 1080P 32 inch model for years with no problems whatsoever.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2010
from The Villages,FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
So far I am not disappointed. My first experience with LCD TVs. Good picture and very good sound. Better picture than comprable products and price at store.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2009
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought this Samsung 32" LCD after reading multiple product reviews on CNET and gave it as a gift to my wife for Xmas - now I wish I would of kept it for myself - what a nice T.V. for a smaller bedroom or den.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HAPPY Customer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2009
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have only had my TV for about 3 weeks but have been thrilled with performance, picture, sound and the swivel base is great. We have it in a small bedroom and it is like being in a drive-in movie!
Would definitely recommend this quality product to friends - Thanks Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LN32B360 32" 720p LCD HDTV (2009 MODEL)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.