Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.496 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(228 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 228 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
69
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
199 out of 211(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNick35
onFebruary 12, 2011
from Tampa Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV actually succeeded my expectations,it's screen is bright and crisp;nice when watching TV, gaming, and watching movies.The built-in speakers in my opinion give crisp clear sound which I like especially when I'm gaming. The TV is extremely lightweight so it's easy to move when you're cleaning a room or changing the layout,and the quality and fit/finish of this TV is amazing especially for the price paid. Highly recommended if you need a new TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMovieFanatic2199
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Rancho Cordova CA.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has great picture quality and was very reasonably priced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoveflatscreentv
onDecember 12, 2012
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliable
The best tv I have ever owned. I love this tv and enjoy watching it everyday!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoant1
onNovember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I replaced a 12 year old TV with this model. I always keep my receipts. This television was almost the same price as I paid for a 38 inch TV back in 1994. My new Samsung was a bit less expensive and it is bigger and nicer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxsmooth69x
onSeptember 10, 2012
from MN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Find a deal on this TV and buy it!!
All around this is a good TV. Nothing crazy high end since it’s only a 720p
The sound is decent but it is only 2x 10watt speakers.
So if you want big big sound get a sound bar or a good 2.1-7.1 system.
The settings and features are plain and straight forward.
The setup is also very simple and easy.
Although the size and dimensions are kind of one the big side compared to more modern LCD it is surprisingly light.
There really is no cons. you honestly get amazing bang for your buck!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung makes a difference

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIcu812
onAugust 28, 2012
from Uniontown Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung builds high quality products, I have never had any problems
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still my favorite TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmchism131
onAugust 20, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
It's still got the best picture of any I've owned. The features are great and the remote is the easiest I've used. I especially love the ease of accessing what I change up the most- the sound, display, and sleep timer. Definitely the perfect TV for a bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byemgolfer
onAugust 18, 2012
from farmer city, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to install. Great picture quality. Excellent product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByToddM
onJuly 29, 2012
from Greensboro, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: weak speakers, cheap-looking shiny plastic trim
This model is one of Samsung's rather inexpensive televisions. However, the performance is quite good, with a razor-sharp picture (on digital cable) and extensive, customizable options.
My only complaints regard the sound-quality and the cheap, shiny black plastic trim. The tiny built-in speakers have to be turned up quite a bit to hear a DVD or standard (non-digital) cable programming; I remedied the problem with surround-sound speakers and digital cable. The shiny black plastic trim is a dust- and fingerprint-magnet (and it scratches easily).
Despite my quibbles, I highly recommend this TV!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAndrewC19
onJune 20, 2012
from Nampa ID
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This TV is great for a small TV. Good color and just works like it should. No issues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMUSIC6500
onJune 7, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a great purchase for me. Love the display and the stereo sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfelomary
onJune 5, 2012
from Kissimmee, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The sound , color and quality are excellent . comparable to other brands.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMcrump15
onMay 5, 2012
Pros: Bright display
This HDTV is great. The picture quality is amazing. The sound is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL PICTURE Speakers could be better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOneReallyBigDog
onMay 4, 2012
from SW Missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: speaker volume
This TV has THE BEST picture quality, it totally rocks. The only negative aspect of this unit is the speaker system. I purchased a surround sound system, a very inexpensive one, and it totally helps out. I have a Bose surround sound system on our bigger screen tv and did not want to invest in another. Keep up the great work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good product overall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYMelich
onMay 3, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We purchased this to replace an old 32" tube TV. Its a bedroom TV and suits its purpose fine. I do wish it had more HDMI inputs though but aside from that, it's a good TV. The picture quality in HD is very nice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypoopetspenelope
onMay 1, 2012
from Allentown, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wasn't planning to buy this or any other television when I went shopping. I saw it in the store, googled the specs from my cell and thought it would be "alright" for the price for my daughters ages 13 and 10. It turned out to be a great find and I would definitely stay with Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytvondeck
onApril 9, 2012
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
I use this out on my deck. Picture and sound is awesome.
Set up was easy. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuriah1221
onMarch 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a very good tv not hard to use and very clean picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypmjudd
onMarch 2, 2012
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no problems after a year of use
Cons: Not high def
Bought it about a year ago and have no complaints. Should have spent the extra money for the 1080p model but it so much better than a standard TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Bedroom TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoshM42209
onFebruary 27, 2012
from Eaton Rapids MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This TV serves it purpose for our bedroom and is not our main tv due to size. Samsung is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice and a good value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRiversideCPA
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Riverside, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had limited space in an entertainment cabinet and this TV fits perfectly. I've had it almost 2 years and I've never had any problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good picture for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykberv
onFebruary 11, 2012
from kansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Nice tv for the bedroom.....good color and sound. It would have been better if it were hdtv, but with the hdtv satelite receiver we have, it is a good picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Tv To talk about

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRTFerris1
onJanuary 28, 2012
from Gateway,Ar
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pc hdmi and usb ports make it complete.
Cons: if you don't own one your lost
My Tv not only provides me with awesome picture and sound, And HDMI,USB,External Sound port's but it doubles as my widescreen Computer Monitor I would truly be lost without it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byconsumer808
onJanuary 22, 2012
from hawaii
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
tv has color, sound, looks, all great
best tv for hawaii
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product from great company

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAwesomeIT
onDecember 31, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this product a year ago and it was absolutely fantastic. I have not once received a problem and I was surprised by the quality of the picture for a LCD image. I would definitely purchase another when this becomes obsolete.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Distorted Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEF82
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: good picture didnt last long
this tv worked great untill a few days ago the picture turned distorted and has white spots all over?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cheap TV for bedroom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvtv2011
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV for bedroom -- HD is still pretty good, even though not 1080p or 120Hz
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChiripio
onDecember 15, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Nice tv my grandmother is really happy changing fronm a old TV to a lcd she really enjoys it really nice gift
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just right

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWillbeBack
onDecember 9, 2011
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great for home office computer monitor and HDTV!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLaffery
onDecember 8, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was our 3rd Samsung flat screen TV. We've had it a year and couldn't be more satisfied. Our boys use it primarily for gaming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HDTV 32" LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 5, 2011
from White Plains, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You can't go wrong with this TV. Great price, vibrant colors and I have a sound bar connected to it to make the sound more amazing.
Samsung is a great product. I have so many of their products and have never been disappointed. Thank you for making wonderful products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigone1953
onDecember 4, 2011
from kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
does a great jobsamsung are the best overall I have been happy that we bought this tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaddydale3
onNovember 28, 2011
from Dallas Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had this TV for a few days and I love it.
Easy set up with great start up guide.
Looks like a quality product but only time will tell.
Price was great for this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartphoneGeek
onNovember 16, 2011
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wi-fi bulit in
Well the title says it all.
Samsung is the one product that never disappoints me. The picture is sharp, the menu is user friendly, the design is suave, the display is awesome and it is so affordable. If you want a quality LCD for the least amount of money without sacrificing quality then buy this one!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrho25shop
onNovember 14, 2011
from ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I HAVE NOT HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH MY TV AND I DO LOVE IT
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybdutcher
onNovember 5, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lacking options in meus
I have had this TV for about a year and have thoroughly enjoyed having it in my home. It has a great picture and i have never noticed any ghosting or lag in movies. I have a computer hooked up to it as well and it is used as my main computer screen as well as my main TV. As a computer screen it is great. Bright and vibrant and is awesome when playing video games. My only complaint is the lack of options in the menu to setup the video channels and the audio. I wish it was more detailed but for the basics it seems to work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple, Cheap, AMAZING!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymprogano
onNovember 4, 2011
from Stamford, CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, sexy
Cons: not true 1080
Its a low end product compared to the new LCD/LED TVs but it up scales to 1080, and it just works the colors are beautiful. Samsung always makes an amazing product. It is exactly what it appears to be!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvancasterenj
onOctober 25, 2011
from wellsville,ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This tv is amazing for the price and being only 720 but when hooked to HD it looks amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvdemacsamsung
onOctober 19, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
its a great 32 inch tv for gaming watching family movies and just relaxing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality and features. Works Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByADTV
onOctober 2, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A good TV for a good price. I currently use it in my Master Bedroom. Reproduced slightly deeper black levels than a competing LCD; matte screen works well in bright lighting; handles 1080p/24 sources properly; solid picture adjustment options; USB port for photos and audio. The black levels can be lacking at times. Overall an excellent product, I would highly recommend it to a friend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just an excellent LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskybill2000
onSeptember 17, 2011
from Monroeville PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This 32 inch makes a great bedroom TV. It has great clarity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJyoti
onAugust 31, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice product..display is good. Design is good..Performance is good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBunkah2003
onAugust 22, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1080p compatable
My fiance and I bought our Samsung LCD 32" flat screen few months ago and its a great tv. It is standard 720p but does accept the 1080p as well which is awesome. I highly recommend this tv to anyone thats on a budget.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the money!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLynnC1969
onAugust 9, 2011
from Weston, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV and inexpensive in comparison to other 32" LCD TV's. I also like the fact that the speaker is in the front, not on the bottom.
Picture is beautiful, colorful. Highly recommend this model!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I own 2 of them

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUTEFAN
onJuly 27, 2011
from SLC, UT & WYS, MT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I purchased one for our guest condo in Utah and another for our summer home in Montana. Love them, excellent quality, easy to set up. The one in MT is on antenna and the picture is still very good, even if we only get 4 channels.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoolBlue1971
onJuly 16, 2011
from Eagan, MN
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This 32" LCD TV get's great picture and is a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteveinBR
onJune 4, 2011
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love the way this TV works. The picture is very clear and the apps are very convenient and user friendly. I am very pleased with my purchase of this product. Samsung certainly puts a lot of pride into the craftsmanship and production of this product. I will definitely recommend this product to relatives and friends. For that matter I will recommend the entire Samsung line of products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsomly super sensationalistic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySwaggoner
onJune 3, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great value
This is the best TV i've ever had. If you want something Inexpensive, High tech and something with good picture and sound this is the right TV for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought on a whim

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycgmechanic
onMay 14, 2011
from Belmont , NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough connections
Bought this tv for my sons room and found out that it would be hard but not impossile to hook-up all of his gaming devices and his dvd player but with alittle thought got it done and working perfectly.A little thought goes a long way.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCuffup45
onMarch 30, 2011
from Illinois
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, overall package
This is my second Samsung LCD TV. I purchased a 46" LCD 1080P in 2007 and could not be more satisfied with the TV. So when I needed a smaller TV for our bedroom it was a no brainer to buy another Samsung. Just like the 46", this 32" delivers for the price. Great picture for a 720P, great sound, and great overall package. I was originally drawn to Samsung because of their sponsorship of AMA Supercross and will continue to buy Samsung products because of the great quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfirsttimecaller
onMarch 26, 2011
from Greenwood, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking to replace my old lcd and came across this one at B*** B**. It was a good price and thought I would give it a try. I have had it about a month now and I am very happy with this product. It is easy to use, has a good sound and a great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUntechie
onMarch 26, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: manuel can be confusing
Got the TV along with a 55 inch Samsung 3D TV. Easy set up, problem was with cable box not TV. If you only get small picture when in HD mode and you have Comcast Xfinity hit HD Zoom on bottom of remote and you get full picture. Did that by accident, Comcast person did not know this. Also first code on remote directions gives remote full control of the TV no need for two remotes.
Watch sports picture great. Baseball soon and maybe football later. Worth the price good picture, sound ok have TV in bedroom so do not any advanced sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeruot
onMarch 25, 2011
Great TV all around. Easy to install, enough variety of hook-ups.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SHARP PICTURE, GOOD COLOR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRecce6
onMarch 23, 2011
from Midwest
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS 32 INCH LCD TV HAS CLEAR, SHARP PICTURE PRESENTATION ON HD CHANNELS AND HAS EXCELLENT COLOR RENDITION. SOUND CLARITY AND VOLUME COULD BE IMPROVED.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydbledizl
onMarch 21, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is great. Recommend it to everyone I know. I had a LG LCD and it doesn't compare to this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByANITAI125
onMarch 16, 2011
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE THIS TV AND THE PICTURE QUALITY IS AWESOME! I LOVE SAMSUNG!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycooldude48818
onMarch 12, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture!
Just an awesome hdtv. The tv is just great for the size and the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great size for the bedroom.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysidphx
onMarch 12, 2011
from Phoenix,AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hdmi ports and sleep timer
Cons: usb port seems a little flimsy
I own a Samsung 42" LCD TV that I think is awesome so choosing this 32" model was a no brainer. The picture quality is splendid. There are 3 modes to chose from: Dynamic,Standard, and Movie. I prefer the Movie mode as the colors seem to be the most realistic. While you can fine tune the colors I find them to be perfect with the factory pre-sets. Speaking of setup...this TV was plug and play and it found every available channel with Channel Search on auto. The sound [five modes to choose from] is clear and sharp. A feature I really wanted is the sleep timer and it works great. Also the remote is well designed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Put in my kitchen and now it is my main TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJudetes
onMarch 12, 2011
from Augusta Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect TV for my budget at the time, size I needed it to be and picture quality is great at 720p
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung tv the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvtodance
onMarch 10, 2011
from Haddonfield nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, pleased
I am so pleased with my samsung tv color is great, sound is perfect.This is my first time buying a samsung tv,was glad i picked this one ,after looking at so many other tv's. The set up was so easy i was so pleased with that. And i love the little tune it plays when you turn it on, all in all i so happy with this purchase that i am going to get another one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThisSmyNickName
onFebruary 23, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound syst. needs external help
The star rating says it all. Great for any bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungbest1
onFebruary 23, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
very good pic, overall ok, very easy to use controls
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV but poor sound quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysedo
onFebruary 23, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sound
The tv has awesome picture and is very user friendly. We love this tv!!! The only thing would make me not buy again would be the sound kinda stinks. We luckily have surround sound. We dont have a large lvroom (15X20) and we have to turn up real high. Otherwise awesome!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlueMage
onFebruary 18, 2011
from Boise, ID
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Read up on it before I decided on it. Exactly what I ordered, thinking back on it, I should have gone a size bigger, as I was replacing 120 lbs. 32" tube, now my seat is at least two feet further away, and the old tube was square not widescreen, but I was tired of lugging the beast around with me... add the HDMI and DTV tuner I didn't have before, and it's a great unit. Wish the USB port was located on the side, but whatever...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New owner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMoondance
onFebruary 18, 2011
from Southwest Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a research freak and my research led me to Samsung and this TV. We have only had it for 2 weeks. We have not utilized all of it's features yet, but so far, we're enjoying the beautiful picture and great sound. It might be overkill putting this on a kitchen wall, but now we can watch from the dining room and from our outdoor patio for sporting events from Spring to Fall. So far so good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for PC moniter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscbill
onFebruary 15, 2011
from Summerville SC.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this after I purchased the C-8000 55 inch.Its easy to connect to the computer and the picture is great . But remember to adjust your computer to 1360X768 pixels to get the best computer picture.The TV picture is just as good and the price is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great color

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjmitch222222221
onFebruary 10, 2011
from bonneylake
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the color is amazing and it also has great sound.very easy to setup.I wish you could watch movies threw usb :( thats the only thing i dont like.other then that this T.V is top for the 32" series.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 350 Series 720p LCD HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjhnsn659
onFebruary 6, 2011
from Hemet, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A quality product, as I have come to expect from Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5