Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
70 out of 77(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Davie, Fl
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was actually our first HDTV and it is an excellent product!!! We still have this tv in our bedroom.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from 904
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb reader
TV ended up having more features than I was expecting. A+++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2012
from egypt
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
this product has a marflous design
the picture is very good
sound is very dramatic
take the nature and excitation and the life
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always superb!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've owned 4 Samsung TVs and I swear by them. Great quality for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Washington DC
Excellent Product. It is a very good TV and works beautifully
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BIG PIC SMALL PKG

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
AS ALWAYS SAMSUNG NEVER DISAPPOINTS. LOVE THE FACT THAT IT IS LIGHTWIEGHT HAS AN AWESOME PICSTURE AND IS COMPATIABLE WITH EVERYTHING.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As good as I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2011
from Louisville KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This TV was in my price range and, having 2 other Samsung TV's, I expected it would perform as well as they do. It does....and setup is a breeze.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great picture and value. Only thing I dislike is a couple sec delay it has when you turn on/off the tv. Other than it is an excellent tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, tv design
overall great tv for the price. wish it had a self setup for picture quality but it is still a great value and like samsung always does, a gorgeous tv to look at!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV was easy to set up and program. The HD picture is really great and so are the non HD programs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2011
from Charlottesville, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatible
This is an amazing tv. Very versatile for locations. It works amazing for hi-def gaming and watching blu-rays. The tv is also a nice compliment to my furniture setting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2011
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I am very happy with this TV. Great picture, decent sound, plenty of inputs, and works fantastic as a PC monitor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2011
from St Louis MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently purchased my 32" I own a 22" and love both of them. This particular model has a media play option, I can view pictures or play my podcast from my iPod. My next purchase will be another Samsung. Also the customer service is excellent which is why I plan to buy another Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2011
from Jackson Tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This a great TV for the price and it is clear as can be. Love the looks of this model and the picture is so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2011
from North Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im loving this tv so far, it have great sound and excellent picture for all my devices and gaming consoles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2011
from Cleve, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love the television as a whole. The only drawback is, I was so excited about going HD only to find out that one of the main components I use daily (on- timer) does not work
in conjuction with the HDMI cord. The televison comes on when expected, but I have to change the source in order to get a picture.
Other than that, I still Love it!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2011
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not swivel
Everthings are excellent except not swivel for this version
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
This tv works great,nice picture & some features i may not use but it's nice they are there.Easy setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 2nd TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I bought this TV as a bedroom/guest room TV. I have been very pleased with both the display and the sound so far. Although it is a 32", it is large enough for a bedroom and sounds great through it's speakers and a BOSE Wave radio as supplement. The price was great and I have never had a problem with Samsung elecronic's quality. It's only 720p, but you don't need to put a high dollar unit in a guest room, and I haven't really noticed the difference anyway!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nothing a reset can't fix

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
from New Jersy
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up
Cons: flimsy stand
the included stand is a little flimsy, but the picture is great. I've had one problem with the picture that the troubleshooting guide gave no hint about. A full reset fixed the problem, but I had to contact Samsung to find this out. I was also told that this problem was "normal," but I've never owned a TV set that lost a normal picture on its own and needed a reset to restore the picture. I am, however, glad that it did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Convoy™ Cell Phone
3.9 out of 5(87)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product with excellent features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2011
from Union, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have found that the 32" HDTV to have a clear picture with great color and very easy to use features. The "Quick Start" manual made it easy to quickly have the TV set up to use. The manual that we downloaded had very clear descriptions of the entire group of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2011
from atlanta ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i purshased this t.v. on super bowl sunday and i must say the picture was awesome i would reommend this product to all my relatives and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing in my bedroom!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2011
Pros: everything
Cons: none
I just bought this TV yesterday. It is my first HDTV and replaces a 20" Samsung CRT. After weeks of research and window shopping, I decided on this model based on previous experience with Samsung products and seeing it in the store. I almost got the 350, but for a little bit more, the 450 is much nicer. I don't have HD service yet, but will in a few days. As of now, the regular cable looks okay and I can watch TV just fine. I have a Playstation 3 connected with an HDMI cable and the picture is awesome! For a bedroom, this TV is perfect. I was mildly concerned about sound from previous reviews, however I soon found this to not be an issue at all. Having it turned up to 20 out of 100 is plenty loud enough. I know that once I get the HD service from my provider, I will be completely satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2011
from MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, features
For a 32 inch flat screen LCD T.V with Apps and upgradeable data that you can download straight from the Samsung website, this is TOPS! This television is perfect for my family, great size, sleek design and amazing features. The best part is you do not have to be a television specialist/salesman to understand how to set it up, it greets you with the setup. Simple and sweet! Great sound, great picture, awesome features. The best television I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2010
from Walkerton, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We think it is the best Realistic color TV we have found.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2010
from Downingtown, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Of all the 32 inch tv's on the market today I found this one to have the best picture and the most features for the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2010
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Picture and color are very vibrant. Has a USB input, which i use to watch movies big plus. The set has a beautiful cabinet which compliments my furniture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome color and clarity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2010
from michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this tv better picture then our 50in Sony Plasma
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2010
from Richmond, Va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV for a bedroom or second spare room TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Impression™ Full Qwerty Touchscreen Cell Phone
3 out of 5(362)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2010
from Mcallen,TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound
i have had this tv for over a month and awesome love it overall, great pic, color just alittle trouble with sound but overall love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2010
from Monmouth, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have watched home movies from a flash drive on our TV that we couldn't watch on our computer. It was crystal clear and absolutely perfect. Thanks Samsung!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2010
from Buenos Ayres, Trinidad West Indies
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of this television along with the built in features makes owning one of these worth ever penny
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent features and value for the money. wonderful picture
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

frist time samsung buyer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2010
from wayne,mi.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: missing 3 screws to table stand
just bought it an love the features so far so good great picture an sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome LCD Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2010
from atlanta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this tv about a month ago. After a lot of research, this television kept popping up to be one of the best. I love it. Awesome picture.. HD movies and television look awesome. I am still amazed how great the picture is on this tv. I, purchase a up scaling dvd player too. Now my basic dvds have new life with this tv. I hate the remote, though, seems like things are in the wrong place.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product - easy set-up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2010
Purchased this TV and am totally satisfied with it. The set-up was easy & done quickly. I would recommend this product highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Samsung TVs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2010
from Virginia Shore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought the LN46B630 46 Samsung in January and we have been very happy with it. So we just replaced an older TV wiith this 32 inch. I don't have the HD connection for this new TV yet, but the picture is still excellent. When I do get HD, it will probably blow my socks off. Both were easy to set up (but I did get a little help from Dish network, thank goodness.) I was able to purchase this online from a reputable camera & electronics store for just over $400, which certainly helped with the decision. So, overall, I've become a strong Samsung fan. Note: when I added a Samsung DVD player to the larger TV it was a piece of cake.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The color and sharpness of this Television is amazing and the sound that this television has is incredible I don't need to hook it up to my stereo ,Thanks for a great product I look forward to using for a long time to come.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase I could Ever Make

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2010
from Belvidere IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Picture quality is excellent. Sound is real good. Easy to setup. Very good quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great new TV

By
onJuly 25, 2010
We searched for a modest price 32" LCD and happened into Best Buy. The Samsung line stood out with really clear, sharp pictures and a very favorable price. We set it up very easily and have really enjoyed our experience so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharp Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2010
This has, by far, the best and sharpest picture I have ever seen. Great sound. Fantastic customer and warranty support I have ever experienced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Set Up easy for me (a female at 74 years old)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2010
from Panama City, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I could not belive how easy it was to set up this TV by myself.
I am very thankful I bought this model. I alson have a Samsung wireless speare DVD set up and an additional Samsung DVD. I am thinking about getting a Blue Ray Samsung. I sure hope it is as easy to set up by myself, so I do not have to hire someone to come and do it.
Thank you very much Samsung!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new tv !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
great picture, easy to navigate remote, sleek and modern looking frame also great sound!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2010
The lcd samsung tv is a great adquisition ,I think this is the best or number one in the market now or better, forever
juan
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Value in a Small Size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2010
Unbelievable value is delivered with this product for an incredible price. The clarity of screen, the multiple outlets and the sleek design were more than I expected for such a value priced product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

crisp beautiful picture so many features glossy

By
onJuly 4, 2010
from miami,fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
just bought this beautiful tv on 4th of july. the picture quality on this samsung is so beautiful and clear. samsung makes the best picture quality tv's in the lcd market by far. so many features on this tv. 3 hdmi's. great sounding speakers. beautiful contrast ratio of 60000 to 1. putting this baby on the wall soon. usb connect. movie share capabilities. THIS IS THE 2010 MODEL which came out in march 2010.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2010
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is one of the best television i have ever purchase .The number of features are awesome ,the price took my breath away. I am saving to buy a bigger one in the near future .I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an excellent television. Keep up the good work samsung .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dont Miss out on this one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2010
from Miami, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I am very good when it comes to eletronics and I cant believe the bang for the buck on this TV. The picture is so clear and crisp, that it seem like the movies is taking place in the room with us. best of all, i can watch HD movies from my traveling usb drive. This one is a winner with me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2010
from Claxton Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We purchased this Tv for our bedroom and the 32 inch is the perfect size. This is a great Tv and it has so many uniques features. I would definitely purchase this brand again. It has a great picture and it has several sound adjustments. It also can be used as a computer monitor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have never had a better picture on a TV set.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2010
from Plymouth, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my Samsung! The picture is wonderful and so is the sound. It's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
DVD-P181
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV use for online gaming & computer moniter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The Screen was great for use as a computer moniter, computer games and X-Box 360 and regular TV. Use with the Xbox was so good that I purchased a second screen for duel online gaming. I am impressed with the sound as several other LCD brands have issues with sound-not this model. Great price, Great product-Don't miss this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best choice by my husband AND me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2010
Sometimes it is a little difficult to agree on a purchase, but we love our 46"Samsung we already have in our livingroom and have had such a great experience with the color and clarity (especially for sports!) that we just gravitated to this new 32"Samsung for our bedroom. Awesome again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the picture and all features. All I hoped for!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2010
from Me.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We now have purchased a new Samsung TV after having 2 in our winter home. We have excellent service from the other two products. That is why we just purchased this product for our summer home. We have recommended purchasing Samsung products toour friends based on our history with our 2 TV'S
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I highly recommend this product. I think it has a wonderful picture with all the features that I was looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Picture quality for the price!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2010
from Northern Vermont
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this 2010 LCD TV based on the 2009 model (LN32b460) reviews and based on those reviews I recommended my son to purchase the LN32B460 last summer. This new model adds more dynamic contrast (60K vs.50K) and adds Connect Share (for USB drive or HDD) and Anynet+ which allows one touch control of samsung compatible audio and video devices. The on screen menu is also improved as well. Many complain about sound quality but I feel it's fine. Besides a good HDTV needs a surround sound system to complete the experience. The picture is stunning in any HD content and looks great in non-HD as well. I spent about 1/2 hour to fine tune the picture ( this is my 3rd HDTV in the house) and now it is picture perfect. Buy one ... you will not be disappointed!!! This is the best 32" LCD HDTV in it's class (IMHO) ... BTW ...my son is thrilled with the LN32B460.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Indianapolis
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Cons: sound not always good
Great picture, but sometimes the sound "vibrates"...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV and awesome features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV and awesome features!! Great picture and sound!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I miss true black !

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2012
from Tarpon springs, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no true black
Though the quality is by no means bad, only plasma has the true black! Black is the absence of light and impossible to make with an LCD screen
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Set

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Bay City, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Not a bad little tv, especially for the price. Use it in the bedroom with netflix, great hi-def. Really good picture and simple set up.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This was a great choice for the price. Not the best overall tv but it's good for what you pay for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Vey good 32" LCD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: pip swapping and sound
Excellent HD picture quality with numerous features and settings available. Sound quality is pretty good for a flat screen TV. PIP is the only cumbersome feature as it won't allow swap with the various video inputs, but rather keys on the coax input as the only inset picture. Sound can only be swapped by going through the menu.?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) 450 Series 720p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: motion blur
It is a good t.v. Easy to set up. My one and only complaint is that there is a good amount of motiion blur, but i am also very picky. It has great color depth!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of