Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV

Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
128 out of 138(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaiman11209
onJanuary 12, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has the best TVS out their its an amazing TV with an amazing price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT HD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykgim
onJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more hookup options on the back
A beautiful picture and overall a good price. The only downside is there are not enough component hookups on the back of the TV. But, other than that, it is great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJavyDL
onDecember 29, 2012
from Homestead FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Awesome quality, Great size and great picture quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bang for the good almighty buck!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJeremyLovesSamsung
onDecember 25, 2012
from Clarksville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't think of any cons!!
My kids love this TV for there gaming and watching TV... I'm very imprest with this TV for it cost and quality. Kudos to Samsung for a Job well done!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT basic 2nd Room Set

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPLOVESHISSAMSUNG
onDecember 25, 2012
from Philadelphia, PA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This general purpose set is great for a 2nd room that you would not entertain in for example a bedroom. I hooked my set up via HDMI to my Blu-Ray player (very inexpensive anymore) which has all the bells and whistles and I have a great set-up here. GREAT PICTIRE! There are some sets out there with great audio and this is not one of them but I intend to have mine hooked via HDMI to a HD receiver to solve that issue. Overall, awesome general purpose set for the money!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6100 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(100)
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Excellent Samsung Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrefriel
onDecember 12, 2012
from sacramento, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, intuitive remote
My last TV was 20" stereo sound analog I had had for 16 years.
The most striking thing about the Samsung is the clarity of the sound.
Next is the clarity of the picture. I am using an over-the -air antenna and the reception is perfect. I never have to "tune" the reception at all.
I like the setup features and their layout.
I also like the layout of the remote - it is extremely intuitive and easy to use.
I would definitely recommend this model to others.
Rich
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great Buy from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrevgst
onDecember 1, 2012
from Dallas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is jsut another great Samsung product!! Setup quick the Direct TV and love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful budget minded TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHockeytown
onNovember 28, 2012
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, good sound
Cons: Not high def, no built in streaming capabilities, not 1080p, little to thick of screen
Now that I have owned this television for an acceptable amount of time I believe it is time for a simple review. This was purchased for my living room which is not our main television viewing room and because of that I felt there was no need to purchase a TV which had all the bells and whistles and was on the budget side as far as price was concerned. So the 403 Series 32in fell right into that category. It has a very good picture but I believe it could be better with more fine tuning I just have a difficult time finding just the right settings because there are so many of them to adjust and it can be a very tedious and time consuming job so I have yet to get the perfect picture I am looking for but eventually I will find it. The sound is very good and the volume can be turned up with little if any distortion if needed but most of the time it is set very low and sounds great.
My overall opinion is that this is a great TV and I really love Samsung products so it was a brainless selection when I came across this model and it has really lived up to my expectations.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaugust50
onNovember 21, 2012
from Winston Salem, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
If you enjoy a clear realistic picture with great sound this has it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadysoftness
onOctober 17, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: none
The picture is super -- great size for the bed room
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySonnywalla
onOctober 16, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We received this marvelouse tv for Christmas and it was the best gift of all. It is easy to use and inexpensive
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigcountrydan
onOctober 16, 2012
from Moline, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect TV for the bedroom viewing. Fantastic Picture size and quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxylover4
onSeptember 26, 2012
from IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Lightweight great tv that does exactly what it should. Great picture and color. Great value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynavman
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Western NY State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, color and sound. Really enjoy watching TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEnjoywatching
onSeptember 3, 2012
from KC MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture but couldn't hook the entertainment center from our 22" to this one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TV LCD I EVER HAD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJUAN8121
onJune 26, 2012
from CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
NOT MUCH TO SAY BUT EXCELLENT BUT I DIDNT REALIZE THAT IT DIDNT HAVE A JACK INPUT LIKE TO PUT SPEAKERS INTO IT BUT OH WELL.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGotkinu
onJune 18, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got 32" for kids & it is much better than my 55" Vizio. Awesome tv all around!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish I had a bigger one!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bychrispez
onJune 11, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have no complaints about the TV besides i should have gone with a bigger one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConco
onJune 5, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this TV. The picture is clear and the sound is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice TV and Nice Color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLUVDogs
onJune 5, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have had a Samsung before and they are nice TV's.I would recommend this to any friend or family member.Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvSamsung25
onApril 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this product. It is a very nice slick designed LCD TV. I would recommend it to anyone! Keep up the good work SAMSUNG!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for gaming.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byitanker
onApril 26, 2012
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Love my TV. Perfect for my gaming. Fits perfectly in my Room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblessed4life
onApril 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the TV has a very clear picture and is very lightweight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is great for my bedroom!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDrPepp
onApril 12, 2012
from Taylor, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The TV was easy to set up, and easy to use. It is a bit big for the space in my bedroom-but at least now I can see what is on the screen clearly!! Lots of features and haven't had any problems with it. In fact we bought a 2nd Samsung for the living room! Almost an identical TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoeyb708
onApril 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first color tv was a Samsung bought almost 30 years ago, and my parents still have it and it is still working. The Bar I work in we have many Samsung Flat screens and they all deliver a great picture and sound, These two thoughts are what influenced my decision to purchase another Samsung product. Great price and great Quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LN32D403E2D is a good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byviewer2012
onApril 9, 2012
from U.S.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I think it works just fine. Great image, color, features in general.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Affordable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykiki1202
onApril 3, 2012
from new york, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: stand doesn't rotate.
At first I was a bit apprehensive about thisTV, because it doesn't rotate like the other Samsung TV I have. But once I started using the TV I was very pleased. The TV is great for a great price. I would recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value For The Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRick406
onApril 2, 2012
from Billings MT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We purchased this TV from a local discount store; the price was the best in the area. Our experience with Samsung products has thus far been very good, and this product is no different. The colors are sharp and crisp (we have HD satellite service), the menus are easy to understand, and the product was easy to connect and plug in. We have only used this TV for 3 weeks so cannot comment on the reliability, however, we have had no problems with other Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great HD tv for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHSG134
onMarch 31, 2012
from San Antonio Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
I wanted a lcd 32" HDTV for the bedroom. First I bought a Sony, but had too many controls for picture quality. I never got it to look good. Second was a Vizio but the screen had a static glitch every 15 seconds or so. Finally the store had a Samsung tv for a good price. Now I was satisfied. Was easy to setup, very easy to get the picture looking HD quality. The surround sounds very good considering size of speakers. I've only had tv for a month and haven't had chance to use other features, but this tv is here to stay. Besides I wanted a samsung, my Epic 4G is great so I knew their tv would be equally or not better in quality, price, workmanship and longlasting like my vcr and dvd. Thanks Samsung and keep up the good work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mr granpaetona

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygranpaetona
onMarch 16, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
very nice TV with a good prestige good quality etc
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycofe6370
onMarch 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this tv and i would recommend to a friend. Great tv for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArnold4us
onMarch 11, 2012
from Arnold, Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Inexpensive, nice design, and trust SAMSUNG products
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

403 LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 3, 2012
from Goshen Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent picture, had to set up to personal tastes. Quality! and easy to setup and use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LCD 403 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluis72099
onFebruary 26, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Amazing, like any other Samsung product!!Excellent picture quality and great image. Pretty good TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThebesttvs
onFebruary 25, 2012
from Maine
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I believe from my experiences, that Samsung makes the best televisions on the market. I am more then pleased!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great quality and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byahaith
onFebruary 19, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product has great sound and picture its a lightweight tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBigDaddy42
onFebruary 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product Very Satisfied, would recomend it anyone, just wish it was wifi that would make it sweeter.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfelixycynthia3
onFebruary 16, 2012
from east wenatchee WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this tv is great and has great picture ability for the price
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymetalhd
onJanuary 28, 2012
from Reno, Nv
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A Excellent product. Great price. No complaints. Would recommend to friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic 32" TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMXRider88
onJanuary 26, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Fantastic picture, easy to set up. Only used for a little over a month and so far it's worked great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byergo1colonel
onJanuary 23, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic picture... Makes shows look so clear - you'll think you were on set!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygriffml330
onJanuary 17, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my lcd tv, i bought it a few months ago and love it, the color is amazing, the games have never been sharper, love watching movies on it, and i can hook up a usb and go through photos and music. Overall a excellent tv. Definitely would recomend to a friend.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeal007
onJanuary 13, 2012
from metairie, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
great picture, easy setup, easy to use and understand
plugged tv in and it walked me through setup
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV and good price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylakepaul
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Lemon Grove, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound could use a little improvement
This is the 7th Samsung product I have bought and I have had a great experience with them all so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value, great T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustJeanne
onJanuary 4, 2012
from FL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased one from Best Buy 3 weeks ago as a Christmas gift for my Mom and she loves it. She is not tech savy by and means and this television meets and exceeds all of her needs. The features are impressive on such an inexpensive flat screen, the picture quality is superb, she loves the sleep timer feature since she falls asleep watching it every night. We are both impressed with the dynamic color and crisp image quality even viewing a fast paced sporting event. The viewing angles are incredible. I have read a number of reviews on the internet about the volume being poor, seriously I can't imagine how loud of an envirornment people are viewing this in that complain about it because we find it to be very loud. I am guessing that the rear speaker position when mounting on a wall would be to blame. Also for her she doesn't need more than 2 HDMI ports, we both love this television, we currently own 3 Samsungs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNena8
onDecember 31, 2011
from Rio Grande City, Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Being my first LCD TV this has been a great tv from day one. The picture quality and sound are excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKermane
onDecember 31, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: speakers
This is a really nice TV set for the price, I bought this for my bedroom. The only weakness is the speakers but you can always get a surround bar for it. But for the price this TV set is excelent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigcezz
onDecember 27, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome TV. Great price!! Wish it had internet connection :(
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylove2talk
onDecember 26, 2011
from georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have this tv in my bedroom and it's perfect for late nite movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great small TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymmoore25
onDecember 26, 2011
from Long Island,New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
This is a great TV for a small office or room. Great quality for the value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Value in a 32" Flat Panel TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySandman2you
onDecember 24, 2011
from Davie, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, surprisingly lightweight
Cons: base seems a bit wobbly; although should be fine
Good value in this size & class flat panel TV.
Definitely need an HDMI cable to achieve maximum quality/clarity from High Definition cable.
Purchased as a spare TV for a home gym. Fits the bill perfectly.
Considered other flat panel HD TV's as an alternative. However, went to one of the so-called big box stores, essentially to compare picture quality (not necessarily price). This model had the best picture overall in a 32" HD TV. This is my 3rd Samsung flat panel. I also own three other flat panel HD TV/monitors by other manufacturers. They are all fine & I am happy with them. Samsung, however, is still the 'leader of the pack.'
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjhome
onDecember 21, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Good Tv for the price nice picture Thanks samsung=D
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1Thorobred
onDecember 17, 2011
from South Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently received my Samsung 32 in. LCD as a surprise gift and I'm so in love with it!!! I especially enjoy all the user-friendly functions on the menus and the options it allows me to have compared to the one I owned prior to this! I've connected my surround sound unit via HDMI plus still have an additional HDMI port for my cable box (which enabled me to upgrade to HD cable service). I just ordered a VGA cord so that I can connect my PC to the Samsung LCD to view NetFlix too!!! There are so many more options to explore & I look forward to getting the most use out of this product...I can't wait to purchase another one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product and great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySungsold
onDecember 14, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first Samsung flat screen tv. It worked great right out of the box with almost no set up time. Only a couple of screws to put on the base and cable plug-ins and it was ready. High quality picture. I will definitely consider more Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDazzled
onDecember 14, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BK's TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIlovemydog
onDecember 8, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It met all of my expectations. It is the best present I have ever received for my birthday.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 403 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeastend516
onDecember 7, 2011
from East Hampton. new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung LCD TV 403 SERIES IS A Excellent TV. Easy to hook up. Excellent picture and sound.love the usb outlet for photos and music. Great price. The Best 32 inch LCD on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCountryboy5569
onDecember 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Tv for the price we love it Best thing we have bought in years
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byctrobertl
onDecember 2, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall value for this size TV was excellent. Picture quality rivals my 47" LG LED. Setup was easy, just needed another cable box (yikes) from my provider and I was off to the races.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A true HD LCD TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoctis
onNovember 29, 2011
from unknown
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: excellent quality, nice price range, very nice sound quality
Cons: the fact that i cant name any
Very very nice tv! has nice refresh rate, a nice amount of adjustment options to assure the quality for games ( SSF IV AE) movies , music and much more even streaming vids from your laptop! The sound is very nice as it is very clear and loud enough even on lower setting volume. Honestly i have two other hdtvs but this one really shows your what true "high definition" really is.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

number 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrashcrewman
onNovember 29, 2011
from cleveland oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
this is my second purchase of this samsung tv the first one was so good i had to buy another for my mother's bedroom she just loves it thanks samsung!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

32" LCD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRC49ers
onNovember 27, 2011
from Greeley, Co
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice clear picture! Easy to set up for immediate enjoyment.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTriqe
onNovember 26, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This tv does meet and exceed its expectations. Great picture, good voice quality. and nice design. A pretty good bargain. I still have to figure out the wobbly stand. The colors are great for a 720p. I would definitely buy it again. Also the remote signal receiver is somewhat sensitive to objects near it. You can't put anything right of the Logo of the TV because it will distort the signal of the remote. Otherwise, very happy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByD3fil3R
onNovember 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, clarity of picture
After connecting via HDMI cables the picture quality and screen size is excellent for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value. Excellent performance.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEdPro
onNovember 18, 2011
from NEW JERSEY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with this set's overall package of perfomance and features.
It is my bedroom set and it fills the bill perfectly. Large
enough to enjoy, light and portable enough to move it
where it needs to be.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byldurbin3
onNovember 17, 2011
from Baton Rouge
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just bought this tv yesterday, so early experience, but very good so far. Easy to install and set up. Took a couple of trys with adjusting color, etc to get the picture the way we liked it. Sound is much better than I thought after reading some of the other reviews. Replaced an older 24" tube tv in our bedroom, so much improved over what we had. Can't wait to hook up blue-ray dvd we got to go with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjimmysav
onOctober 31, 2011
from port st lucie fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture, hung it on wall on lanai. Quality of picture is unsurpassed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 403 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAPOPHIS
onOctober 29, 2011
from Topeka, Kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own 2 of these and have never been disappointed with sound or picture. Also the fact that I can plug my phone into the usb port and watch all the movies on my phone on the tv is awesome. Overall a very satisfying product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.