Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV

Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
48
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
224 out of 227(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Review 1 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a Wonderful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceeded my expectations
I bought this TV after my "25" Television of 10 yrs. finally quit. It was sad to let old faithful go (smile) because of the years of service.... but things happen. Nonetheless, we've journeyed on.... Ok I know this seems sad, LOL but the truth is this is a great TV I have had it now, for about 3yrs, I have moved once since my purchase, and it shows as if I bought it yesterday, the picture quality is great, the features are awesome, and the price was great. I would recommend this to anyone in need of a new TV. I hope this helps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a really high quality TV for a reasonable price. I expected nothing less from Samsung. It's especially great for gaming, seeing that I don't actually watch television much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2013
from Denver, Co
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
this is a great tv. i have had no problems with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great choice for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2013
from Coastal Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We have owned this TV for a little over a year and it has met or exceeded every expectation for a TV of this class. From the color to picture quality and extras, it simply is a great value. We also own 2 other Samsung products and it will be hard to get us away from their products going forward
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks amazing wall mounted
We love our tv. We can plug a USB drive into it and play downloaded content, or we can plug an HDMI cable into it and watch directly from the computer. When we used it for cable TV it was a little temperamental (tv channels showing up twice) but in its defense, I had NO Idea how to use the auto scan for channels feature....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Port st Luce, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Looking, hangs on my bedroom wall and never has any glitches, just a perfect tv for playing games or watching a movie on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Pictures

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wonderful product with great picture greatly recommend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from FORT WALTON BEACH, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
amazing picture and great quality, love this tv it is wonderful
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2nd Samsung TV backing up my 52" LED 1080i

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Staten Island
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Good price, performance & design, defintely recommend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Kansas
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Perfect size and picture for most bedrooms. Adjustable for watching the game, movies, video games, tv. Adjustabe for in bright room with sunlight, or a basement with none. Built-in speakers sound like surround sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving our Samys

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been blown away with the TV experience we have enjoyed since transitioning into Samsung sets & peripherals. Pictures are the clearest, sharpest, most lifelike ever seen here, adjustments are intuitive and easy...in short, everything works like it is supposed to, refreshing in this day & age of screw the customer, throw-away goods. We picked up this 32" 450 LCD in February of '12, and have been thrilled with it ever since, Got mother-in-law a 2010 series 530 32" which has 1080P res, but I think this one's picture is as good or slightly better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6400 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(109)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality at reasonable price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2012
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We purchase this tv as a graduation gift and our daughter has enjoyed it ever since. Good picture, tv/remote control responsive, sound good and energy efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set-up
Very is set up, I like this one a lot. There was only 1 concern I had about this tv, the fact that there were so many complaints about the wobbling stand. I did find that to be true as well, while researching this tv, I visited a couple stores for this very model. Then reading the reviews and customer suggested the following, screw the middle screw in first, tighten it up just a bit before screwing in the other screws. I found that it reduced the wobbles a great deal. Picture quality is great, sounds good, again very easy to navigate and it was even easy to program my cable to remote without a lot of technical stuff. I'm very pleased with the purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this product about a year ago and have nothing negative to say about it. This was my first time that I bought this brand for a TV and have no regrets so far. Today I just went out and bought a 22 inches for our guess bedroom. My computer monitors have always been Samsung since over 25 years and have always been happy with my choice and have never hesitated to recommend this product to our computer club members during all them years. Thank you Samsung for a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Perfect TV all around. For the price. you won't be let down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and modern

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
from Aruba
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this tv for my kids but now i would like to buy the new motion smart tv for me also but bigger. This is a nice and elegant tv and has a nice picture quality . Very Nice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Problems!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
We haven't had one problem with this TV.Great picture,too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from Atlanta,GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
We picked this television for the size, the features and the price. It looks great and has a very sleek design. The picture quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend this product and will probably purchase another Samsung television in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Television, Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2012
from St. Louis, Missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, value
Overall very satisfied with this television. It is very attractive, the picture has great color and clarity and good sound. The sound could be better but if you adjust it correctly it will be plenty loud and clear though it took me a while to do so.
Obviously not a 3D set nor does it have a high refresh rate that gamers seek but for standard use it delivers an excellent product at a bargain price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture still great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2012
from Cartersville, GA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this TV 6 years ago, and I still get a great picture. Just like the day I bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stellar

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2012
from Trinidad, Saint Joseph
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, glossy black finish, remote comes with batteries. = )
Cons: does not come with hdmi cable. = (
I bought his TV to use as a monitor for my computer. Lots of real estate when you have many windows and programs open. I mostly play games and watch movies and everything looks great, I hooked it up using HDMI and the picture quality is superb. Crisp and vivid colours, the sound is not great but it's pretty good for integrated speakers. You may wanna play with EQ or SRS settings to get more bass. The menu on the TV is laid out clear and not confusing, decent amount of features for a TV in this price range. Remote is nice too, comes with batteries! = )
N/B - If you're planning to use this TV as a monitor you may want to adjust font settings if you have difficulty reading.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best Father's Day gift ever! Picture crisp, clear & easy to install.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is excellent quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
from switzer, wv
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of set-up
The TV quality is excellent, picture quality is great, and very easy to set up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsungs!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2012
from Lacey,WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate, smart design
This was my best idea ever! My husband was coming home from the hospital and I wanted to surprise him with a new Samsung TV and Blu-ray DVD while he recuperated. It boosted his spirits and his favorite thing was to turn on Netflix through his Smart TV! It's easy to navigate and it's color and clarity is just wonderful. I can't forget the Blu-ray, as it's a great companion and I love the link up with my TV on one remote!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2012
from BRFOWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
upgrade from a old tv, great to watch movies late at night cause it has awesome graphics...features...and extras...which u would love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from Orange County, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned this TV for just over a year, and it being my first flat screen, im very satisfied. The quality is outstanding, works great with games, movies and regular TV. Great product for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tv is the best one I ever gotten. Picture quality and plugin were what I wanted and needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 29, 2012
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 3rd Samsung TV and not because of issues. I bought 1 for the family room and was so impressed with what I purchased I bought this 1, wall mounted it in my bedroom and then another model like it and wall mounted it in the livingroom just for when we entertain there is a nice tv for a game or something. It is a great tv for bedrooms and other rooms were the size is modest enough not to over power the room: hence, why in my living room and bedroom. However, when you turn it on ppl will notice it for its quality and design. My only regret is that I didn't go bigger in the family room which is a 40 inch. Well, I love me some samsung so much that I will be doing some tv suffeling and purchasing a 4th tv, 55 inch smart led tv for the family room. I take it back I don't regret my 40 inch tv purchase because another room will have a great tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cannot...move...away...from....tv xD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
upgrade from a old tv..i know?? late right haha but anywho...awesome graphics...features...and extras...which u gotta get to see...hehehe. loving every moment i watch something on it!!! grab it...or another samsung tv!! woooo!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LCD 450 SeriesTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2012
from Philadelphia,PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This TV Is GREAT,I Love the design and color,especially when i connect the XBox 360,the graffics show great!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2012
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I now have 4 Samsung LCD/LED TV's. Each of them have excellent color, whether 720 or 1080p. Prices are very reasonable and well worth the investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2012
from Clinton, Tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased overall with this Samsung model. Exceptional value for the price paid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LCD TV at a affordable price!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
from Allentown, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a new LCD TV for my room and purchased the Samsung 32 HDTV. It works and looks amazing., The picture quality is surprisingly bright and vivid. Its very easy to setup and works very good with the PlayStation 3. I have always enjoyed the quality of Samsung. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this TV...I can use it as a monitor for my laptop and watch movies! Love this TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect replacement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Replaced a 10 year old Samsung 16" tube model. Surpassed expectations for picture quality and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came back for another

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2012
from basking ridge nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased a 46" over a year ago and was so pleased with the value I went back and purchased a 32" for my bedroom. I know the LCDs are being replaced by the LEDs but value for the dollar the leftover LCDs are a great bargain. Samsung makes an excellent product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NICE!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good picture, easy setup, pretty good sound. wish it had DLNA.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this tv for Christmas and just love it. The picture is so clear and the LCD quality if unbelievable. We have it in our bedroom and and thrilled with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN55B8500 55" 1080p LED HDTV (2009 MODEL)
5 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has it all!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has it all! Great looks and style, great picture and color quality and features. I am very happy with it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for gaming!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from Louisville, Kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gaming, great sound
Cons: gloss screen
After my last Samsung purchase I made on Christmas, I was very fishy about getting another one as the last one did not fit my needs. I was astonished when I turned it on, the great colors, REALLY good sound, and great picture. Since I was still new to the HDTV market I didn't mind 720p, but this isn't 720p... shockingly it goes to 1080p on HDMI, which confused me at first, but still worked, very good might I add. Since I do game on my 360 a lot, I was worried like the last one it would lag (time delay when pressing a button) on my console. Still, it doesn't lag. You get used to the big size after awhile, but my gaming has improved significantly after i bought this. Only cons I have is the gloss screen and the screen getting hot. I don't like the gloss screen too much as it does not clean very easy, and I usually play 3-4 hours and sometimes 1-2 hours on my console and the screen would get hot. Those are the only things I don't enjoy about this. But, this TV is great all around so I would recommend this to anyone really. Great job Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not wifi ready or built in
this product should have the ability to be connected to the internet. be WIFI ready or built in. that is the only draw back for this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Color on this tv is outstanding!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2012
from columbia sc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
My grandson (6 years old) was watching cartoons and said; Pa Pa, look at all the bright colors!!! When he comes to visit, him and I watch cartoons together and he is correct, the color is outstanding. You cannot go wrong with this tv!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Albuquerque
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We reviewed many LCD and LED 32 inch TVs and decided the best value for the money was this Samsung product. I think it has great resolution since we view it about 12 feet from the set and the 720p is just fine at that distance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very Easy Set Up Excellent Picture Amazing Features,Fabulous Design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this for my small apartment and it is the perfect size. The picture quality is outstanding. Better than I expected at this price point. Samsung has always had a great reputation for their HD TVs and this one is no exception.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG TV PICTURE EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
from MIDLOTHIAN VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS IS MY 3RD SAMSUNG TV AND I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS OF THE PICTURE.(HIGH CONTRAST RATIO)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
5 out of 5..... This TV is the bomb. Only thing it needs is a back light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best tv ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from rockville md
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have had my tv for about 2 years now and it's usually on for 18 -20 hours a day and i have never had a problem with it yet it works today as well as it did when i took it out of the box, i would highly recommend this tv to anyone that's looking for a flatscreen tv and doesnt want to pay the extra money for the LED or the smart tv...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
New! 2.1 Home Theater Audio Bar System
4.1 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2012
from Pelion,SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this TV for my daughter to have in her room. It surpassed my expectations and really surprised me. Great performance, picture and plays her games great. Added a blu-ray player and Netflix and she is a happy camper.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Midwest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am an artist and color is really important. This TV has great color and clarity. I am so glad that I replaced my 30 yr. old set with this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
from KCMO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great looking picture .............. cant say enough about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
from wilson n
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this tv it has alot of features and it displays HD programs perfectally
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I got this HDTV as a Christmas present and boy it is amazing!! The picture is stunningly beautiful and vibrant and the sound is very nice on this as well. For a 32 inch LCD, this is the best one in my opinion out there. It is definitely worth it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is worth every penny and then some!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2012
from Baltimore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-media usb port, pc component slot, hd ready, multiple audio comps, dual hd ports, 720p picture quality
Cons: average speaker quality
This TV is definitely one that delivers. If you enjoy getting best possible picture quality available at affordable prices then this one should be top of the list for a 32" size class. It not only has great picture quality but the specs present it as a 720p (Progressive Scan) model television, but when placed next to my 1080p television the picture quality is virtually the same. Crisp colors and deep shades of gray to black dynamics, I'll have to admit i was pretty impressed. If the picture wasn't enough it also supports multi upgradable functions such as dual HDMI ports and external media function. Who ever said you get what you pay for needs to purchase this model television because here your getting a lot more. The only complaint i would have is that personally I feel the on-board speaker quality could have been better, but with multiple audio connector ports and a PC component slot to double as a monitor who can complain right?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the first HD t.v. I bought and the picture is crystal clear. I have it hooked into my Playstation which makes the gaming much more fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, functionality
The picture and sound on this tv is, well for lack of a better idea at the moment, PICTURE PERFECT!!!! Combined with my Samsung blu-ray player I have the perfect movie machine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

picture quality is excellent.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great for gaming and terrific HD. Color is vibrant. Easy hook up access. Lots off features. Easy use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from FL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this television from Best Buy 3 weeks ago to replace an old tube set and for the price it is an amazing set. The picture quality is superb and it has all the features that I need for a bedroom television.. I can connect my laptop to it and stream videos and movies. What more could I possibly need. This is one of 3 Samsungs in my home and I couldn't be more thrilled. I am surprised that it has so many features for the price.
I read a lot of reviews in Amazon and Best Buy and people complain about the speakers. How loud do you need it to be? I haven't even set it above 7 and found that to be too loud at night.
Very happy with this set and highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Step into HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy setup, easily accessible input/output, great picture. This was a great way to enter into the HDTV realm.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture and Features for Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2011
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture is very clear and the sound is good for a flat screen especially for the price I absolutely love the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from Garden Grove, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate
I am very pleased with this TV so far. all the menus easy to access & understand. I think you could train a monkey to operate this thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5