Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
74 out of 76(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" LCD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2012
from maine
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound for how small the speakers are, awesome picture
I love this Tv I was looking for a long time and finally decided on this TV because of the price and the Samsung brand. I have had it for over a year and haven't had any problems or issues what so ever. I would definatly buy another Samsung product in fact I plan to in the next month. My future purchases include a Blu-ray player, a surrround sound system and posably another smaller TV for my bedroom. Thank you Samsung for making such great products and standing behind them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" 530 series LCD tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Waterford, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
AWESOME! Buy it and you wouldn't regret it. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No words to say GREAT TV!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from Seattle,WA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own this tv for about 6 months and so far is been great, amazing picture, sound the best, what else can I say besides I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TV TO EVERY ONE!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, Reliable Television

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: built-in speakers
I really like this television. I had a 47" Vizio that only lasted 18 months before the power distribution panel failed. That TV would heat my college dorm room. I was a little weary to purchase another large TV for the same price but needed one for in the den of my apartment. I heard good things about Samsung and the price was right. I've had the TV for 2+ years and haven't had a single issue with it. Heck, it's still running the original firmware. The price was better and so was the quality. I would deff. purchase another Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
THE PRODUCT IS OUTSTANDING CLEAR EXCELLANT PICTURE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tv. I love the picture and ease of use. Color is great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommended: Samsung 1080 HDTV (LN46C530F1FXZA)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
from Kelseyville, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy menu navigation, usb movie/pictures ready, numerous inputs
Cons: not internet/app ready
We shopped around for an 1080 HDTV that we could afford for our family. We went to several tech stores and tried them out, but we were always disappointed -- mostly with the "tinny" sound quality. When we tried this Samsung, we were surprised at the clarity and quality of the sound. Because it was also affordable, we decided to jump and give it a try. We have been impressed.
Not only has the picture quality been amazing, the sound quality great, and the menus easy to navigate, I was surprised to find that I could have a USB drive full of digital movies or photographs that [when I plugged it in to the monitor] were automatically read and playable. I really love that feature. I took off one star because of the difficulty in navigating from video to video, but I am preparing to do an upgrade with the downloadable firmware update, so maybe that will actually fix that problem.
I do wish this model had the ability to download apps, but I didn't even know TV's could do that until today so I have not even missed the feature. Looks like I may have to upgrade in the near future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for little money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV makes an excellent computer monitor and has better picture than many other brands for less money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from High Point, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Words can't describe how much I love my Samsung TV. It has a true full HD 1080p resolution for my video games. Speeds up the image processing response and enhances the sounds of my game. I enjoy the powerful picture quality, unbelievable clarity. All so has 3 HDMI inputs. But the most important part of the TV is the Connect-share. I like to download old movies, and connect my thumb with easily. Hands down best remote I have used, very user-friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
 
 
 
4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LCD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2012
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers are average
This is a great TV, have had it for a little over 3 years and have not had any issues with it. The color is great, the sound is average, but its not meant to be listened to through the stock speakers. I use a surround sound for it and its great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers could be better
The colors are so brilliant I'm in awe everytime i watch it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LCD!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2012
from West Hollywood, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
We have owned this TV now for a couple years and it hasn't had any problems whatsoever. The picture looks as good as it did when we first bought it.
The Refresh rate is only 60Hz but I can't even tell the difference while watching sports from this and my other 240Hz TV. This one may even look a little better than my other 240Hz one.
highly recommend this TV if your looking for something close to an LED thats very affordable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Niiiiccceee.........

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great screen. Smooth pictures, plenty of connections. For the time period it was built, had all of the features that could be had.
Have had for almost two years with no problems, burn ins etc.
However, one frustrating thing. When connected to the Samsung blueray that the kids have left on. When the power goes out and then comes back on the TV turns on as well....Wakes you up in the middle of the night.
WIsh it would come with a shorter power cord for wall mounting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good 1

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Dallas TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
This is by far the best TV I've had. Enjoying it !
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Aewesome Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: more hdmi inputs
Given the fact that I'm not used to the new refresh rate on the new tv's I love this one, because it's still running @ 60Hz So For that reason, and others i love this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from El Paso TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
its a good product but it needs more firmware updates and better software
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from goldsboro,nc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best feature of this tv is that it was inexpensive, loved the built in speakers, lightweight, and it color display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Simply beautiful! Excellent products, has everything i need to complete a day from calendars to news, yet entertaining in beautiful colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV for the $$$, best picture I saw in this price range!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PICTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Altoona PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This tv has a great picture for the cost of the tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from North Idaho
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy this television. It doesn't have any apps but my blu ray does - so I don't need them on both.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE THIS TV. WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER SAMSUNG TELEVISION.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great TV especially for the price! Would recommend to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hmmmmm

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
from dupo il
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
i cant figure out how to use all the features yet but its an exellent tv i love the picture quality the menu is easy to use it sounds great and my daughter loves to play her wii on it if she is happy i am happy;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Seems like a good television. Easy set up good picture and sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Unexpextantly beautiful!!_____________________________
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Color is magnificent! Is user friendly, and easy to move around when needed. I love the swivel!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent LCD HD TV, again, better picture and better price than the Sony (here in my country).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong with this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2011
from Fort Wayne, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, amazing picture
This TV is great. From watching TV, movies, playing games, the picture looks great. For the price paid for it, it is an awesome value. It may not have all the bells and whistles of a higher price TV (ie. internet apps), but those can be obtained through other components hooked up to it. It even makes regular over-the-air digital signals look good. Well worth the money. I'm sold to be in the market for another Samsung TV in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2011
from Lexington, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My family got this as a gift from my grandfather, and I couldn't ahve been more happy with it. it works really well, and the "game mode" takes away all the video/audio latency, so you can play games like rockband and stuff with out any calibration. It looks beautiful too. I would definantly reccomend it to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2011
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pip doesn't seem to work with satellite
Great TV...the only problem I see is that I am unable to get picture-in-picture with satellite. Only two options are air and cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV; good price from amazon.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Easy to set up. Was able to do it myself, despite the TV's size. Just plug it in, hook the cables, program the stations, and go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: few multimedia options
Great TV. Wish it had more video, picture, etc. options to play from USB drives, but otherwise a great TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I HAVE IT OVER A YEAR NOW NO PROBLEMS AT ALL JUST LOVE IT I GIVE IT TO Y HUSBAND AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT HE LOVES IT TOO.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've ever had!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2011
from Dallas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, design
I was looking at other models that were less expensive. But, when I saw this design, and the picture, I would of gladly paid more. And knowing the Samsung name as a kid, we had a samsung tube tv that lasted over 15 years.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NIce Set

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Living room TV finally bit the dust. Picked this unit up for less that most other brands similar models. So far wondering why I didn't act sooner. Easy to setup, great picture, surprisingly good sound and easy to use. Definitely recommend to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV purchase we have done!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2011
from Kissimmee, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love it! The TV works great and it looks great in our room, we got it at an awesome deal. We are going back to get another one for our living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

unbeatable value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
great bang for the buck, awesome , best in class,value
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it......

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: noticed some blocking.
We did alot of research before we went and looked for a new television. We knew we wanted a Samsung do to all the great reviews on the web. And so far it has held up to them. We absolutely love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great upgrade !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2011
from De Pere, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, handles fast motion video
Cons: wish i had bought it sooner!
After my 7 year old 32" HDTV failed, I started on the hunt for a new set, and came away with this 46" Samsung. All I can say is, WOW, what an improvement over my old set. The picture quality is outstanding. They really have improved the signal processing to where action, fast-motion, shots are very smooth. My old set would start "ghosting" the image and get pixalation. The Samsung always displays a sharp smooth image, no matter how fast the action. The channel changing and system start-up times are very fast too. My old set took 30+ seconds to get off the ground running, whereas this Samsung starts up in less than half that time. My Samsung 46" also runs cool. The older set put out quite a bit of heat; which may have contributed to its early demise. The built-in speakers sound very good. You can really crank out the sound with this set. Overall, this was a great purchase and my family is completely satisfied. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great HDTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2011
from Phila. PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This tv meet all my expections for this model.
Not expensive and performs great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2011
from Jobstown, NJ
product ratings are 5 stars. Samsung always have excellency at their Lcd product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!!!!! Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Greeneville, Tn.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to adjust features
Easy to set up, color and image clear. Instructions given were easy to understand. Quality great for the price. Glad I chose Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2011
from San Antonio,TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use remote
I love the easy to use on screen controls on this tv. The size is perfect for a smaller living room where the viewing distance is only 13 feet. I do notice that the lower refresh rate does make a difference when watching sports. The people do get blurred a little when the camera shots are moving rapidly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super nice Tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2010
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would highly recommend any samsung tv. great picture and quality for the price !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPERB.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2010
from Brockton, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS MODEL FOR BOTH THE QUALITY AND VALUE OF THE PRODUCT. MY ONLY GRIPE IS THAT I WISH IT SUPPORTED "SAMSUNG APPS" WITHOUT THE ADDITIONAL PURCHASE OF A SAMSUNG-BRANDED 2010 BLU-RAY PLAYER. BUT STILL, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME BUY!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2010
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv was an awesome buy for us. We were going to get a larger tv but a different brand name with a cheaper price. But once comparing apples to apples, this tv was absolutely amazing. I think if you are considering value for dollar for performance, you won't be disappointed with this tv, we LOVE it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2010
from Cosmos MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has been the best tv i ever have bought in the past very clear picture and very clean. Very easy to use and set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My HDTV is BEAUTIFUL!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2010
from Oklahoma City, OKC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote needs backlit buttons
This is the best TV I have ever purchased. I love it and wish I had one in every room of the house. It'a a great size, great sound, great picture, etc. The only thing I would change is the remote control, it needs to either have backlit buttons or glow in the dark buttons.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bang for the buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: built-in speakers
This set has a lot of features, great picture, and quite a few different hookups (although with only 3 HDMI hook-ups there might be issues when trying to hook up a lot of equipment). While the set produces a great picture, there are instances when the set has trouble rendering gradients, but these tend to be few and far between. Aside from that the colors that this TV produces are amazing and probably some of the best true colors that I have ever seen produced on a set like this. Overall this is a great buy and definitely worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Should have bought one sooner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2010
from Pfafftown, North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will make this short and sweet. We shou;ld have bought this LCD 46in sooner , like 5 years ago. It has beat all of our expectations with the unbelievable picture and sound quality. We would buy a Samsung TV again with out hesitation....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best hd television i have ever owened!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2010
from bristol va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, color great night or day
piture perfect
sound great
see from side to side
great day or night watching
makes you feel comfy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clear
Nothing else to say for something thats the best.....EVER
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2010
from rhode island
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I am enjoying the proformance of the screen. I have to familarize myself to the different features ,being this is a new T.V.& the size looks enormas..I love the size & my son & friend were over & really loved seeing the game on it. They were very impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best LCD TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2010
from San Francisco, A
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This is the best LCD tv that is for the value. It has great picture quality and easy to operate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tried the rest, settled for the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2010
from DETROIT, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The Samsung 46" LCD has the greatest picture quality.
I particularly like the timer function. In addition to the off timer, it has 3 more on/off timers. The channel list function is very useful as it allows me to delete channels I never watch. In my opinion, no other LCD can match the picture quality of the Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The style and user friendly features are the key to this tv's greatest in my opinion. Great picture, sleak design, and easy setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Tv but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2010
from Abq, NM
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Its a good tv but, i think the SPDIF output should have been compatible with all channels/modes on the tv, because of that i now have a useless soundbar. Other then that, its a great tv all around.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is second to none

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2010
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best in class
I love my Samsung LCD. I purchased a Samsung Plasma about 4 years ago. I love it. It still has one of the best pictures I have ever seen, even compared to the newer plasmas and LCD tv's today. I hope my new one looks as good as the old one in 4 years. I am sure it will it is a Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my tv is excellent great picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2010
from mount pocono
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i would recomend a samsung product to anyone in rfont of sony samsung is besteasy to use no confusing remote just one touch access beautiful piece of work keep it up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good for the giras

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
good for the money. If your strapped for bennies and want a fo-shizzle tv, this is it. Gro-fizzle value for green-izzle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Overall But I Dislike PIP limits

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2010
I felt that the quality of the picture was outstanding with a very clear picture. My only complaint is that the picture in picture only lets you watch your main source (component, hdmi, etc.) and the sub source is only your normal tv. It would be very convenient if the sub source could be the same as your main source.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.