Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
86 out of 91(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this tv has the best picture ever,the colors are so bold .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIndee
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I now suggest to anyone interested in buying a HDTV,go with a Samsung,you won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love love my t.v! It's has a great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShannonb1433
onJanuary 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture
My family and I love love our t.v! It has a great picture and great sound. It's one of the best t.v's ive ever bought! This product is well worth the money...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoy this tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsccer78
onNovember 3, 2012
from Ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is our bedroom tv and the size is perfect! The color is great and when we watch movies the picture never lets us down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has been a great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJonnieLingo
onSeptember 30, 2012
from Salt Lake City, Ut
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I've had this since just before last Christmas and it's been a great TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovewatchingtv
onSeptember 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is great. The features are remarkable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the game room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBuster297
onMay 21, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My kids use this TV for gaming and watching U-Verse. We have a Blu-Ray Player, Xbox, Wii and U-Verse connected to it. Plenty of HDMI inputs. The picture is great and the kids have no complaints about the refresh rate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded our expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJS2009
onMarch 28, 2012
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, great picture
This is our first HDTV and we love it! The picture is crystal clear, we've had friends and family over who have HDTV's and a few have asked if it was a 3D tv. There are plenty of audio/video options depending on the type of show/movie you're watching and all of the extra connections for other devices are an added bonus. We've yet to hook up our computer, but it has the connection to be used as a monitor, along with USB and USB 3.0, HD connector for a camcorder and a few others I'm not even sure what they're for. Excellent product and it came at a great price. We've had it over a year and plan to keep it for many more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tube

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHILLBULLY
onMarch 14, 2012
from Clarkston, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesomeness
I got this in my bedroom, and it is awesome. No problems. Owned over a year now and love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent performance and value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaptGar
onFebruary 22, 2012
from Sioux Falls
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
The performance has been flawless since it came out of the box with picture quality from our cable provider exceeding my expectations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall very excellent television.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySharukah
onFebruary 4, 2012
from Rapid City, South Dakota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television was my first HDTV. Needless to say, I did some research and settled in on one that I knew I would love. Don't count on the televisions looking the same at home as they do in stores, though. The lighting is much different. Instead, look at what actual consumers are saying about the brightness - for me, this TV has a very bright backlight and I even keep it at 15. The motionflow is nice, the speakers are very good and not tinny at all. I didn't mount this, so I can't speak about that, but overall this won't let you down.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykkkkkkkk
onJanuary 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
excellent picture quality. love everything about it. the remote is sweet too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysully1203
onJanuary 25, 2012
from Tri cities TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Bought this TV a year ago and we're very happy with it. Instructions a bit confusing when trying to add devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySC710watcher
onJanuary 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I had the tv for about 3 months had to have the screen placed due to a RED line. It is fixed and has been a great tv. Wonderful Picture on everything hooked up to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

$ BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK $

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjeepguyracing
onJanuary 8, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You cant get a better set with these features for the price,The picture and sound speaks for themselves.Other brands are trying to play catch-up to this one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRTess
onJanuary 2, 2012
from IA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Ever since we bought this product, we've loved it!! Every thing looks so real on this TV and sometimes it looks like your watching a documentory when it's actually a movie! Add the Samsung Blu Ray player to this TV and it enhances the effect 10 fold... I will be purchasing another samsung product in the near future :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBones1
onDecember 3, 2011
from Palmyra,WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Best TV I have ever owned.The picture of 240 hz is incredable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byimadeyalook
onNovember 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not a smart tv
VERY GOOD TV I WISH IT WAS SMART TV BUT OVERALL IS VERY GOOD CLEAN TV EXCELLENT FOR BLU-RAY MOVIES VERY HAPPY WITH IT
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byivytazpr81
onOctober 25, 2011
from Lauderhill, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wireless adapter
love my tv worth every penny dont regret anything about it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ HDTV Adapter
2.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynascarfan88
onOctober 5, 2011
from indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its hard to believe how good the pic. is at the low price i paid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConstatineunv
onOctober 4, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, dlna support
With the DLnA support this is a good buy for the buck. No internet app (really, internet app??? Who cares? Get a computer or an iPhone. You'll never use them). DLnA is way better b/c it allows you to access movies, music, pics and videos that are on your computers. Great black, contrast and the best brightness. Really great buy in my opinion.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBalou
onSeptember 6, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding value, great picture. Easy hook up and no issues to date. I have owned this T.V. for one year. Best electronic purchase i've ever made. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product with many enjoyable features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMstriBabygirl
onJuly 11, 2011
from Mobile, Al.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
share your computer experiences by plugging laptop into your tv, share slide show- pictures from smartphone, charges cell phone and watch 2 channels at one time. Great for sports fan. i connect usb speakers for surround sound.
excellent features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBruinsHockey3
onJune 11, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Got this TV as a replacement via an Extended Protection plan. Old TV was same size and brand just 3 years old. Tubes went bad in that TV. Hope this one last longer. Picture is unbelievable. Very ease to set up and use. The Auto Motion feature is very noticeable and effective in enhancing the picture. Sound quality is excellent. Only down side is there is no super video input to connect my surround sound/dvd player.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, as expected from Samsung.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhiflyer9
onMay 14, 2011
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Outstanding picture quality. Sound better than expected. Exactly what I wanted.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymewantnetflix
onApril 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no apps for this tv
Great Tv, But not so good f you want to add applications on it, there is not even one application for this tv... I wanted Netflix but it seems like this tv is not for applications... Not so good Samsung Specially when they put a link to the application store on the Tv description and pricing section kinda makes you think is application ready when is not... Love that you can play divx movies off a thumb drive... Just wish Samsung would release a update to play Netflix with out using my 360, don't feel like having to devices on just to run netflix...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for excellent picture quality and perfomance!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByProsports6family
onApril 26, 2011
from North Shore, Massachusetts
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, attractive design
I have another LCD flatscreen from a different manufacturer. I thought they were the best in the market until I saw the Samsung LCD picture quality. Now that I have one it is the only way I will go now. Great product for the price, and excellent picture quality and performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46' LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTX2Kat
onApril 16, 2011
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: occasional refresh rate issues.
Have enjoyed the wide screen TV. Only issues we have had are that it blacks out for a second or two occasionally and some refresh rate issues. However, we aren't sure if it is the TV or the Cable box.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUp2dtdelectron
onApril 14, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is of great quality for viewing, hearing, showing.
Keeps my husband more at home and it is a great entertainment piece. Sports are more enjoyable and the effect is Brilliant. Watching movies on this TV is such a pleasure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to set up and use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byviewer63
onApril 10, 2011
from penna.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Great television for the price point. We love the picture quality and ease of use. We are disappointed in the refresh rate. The TV has 120Mhz. refresh rate, but our cable provider can only push the picture through @ 60Mhz. High speed sequences on cable HD broadcasts are blurry at times. Can't blame Samsung for that. We are happy with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"AWESOME"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDolphinFreak
onMarch 21, 2011
from Walnut Cove, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wall mountable
This TV has the the best picture quality and sound....the things you can do with it are amazing. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another Samsung Product and highly recommend it to anyone considering a new purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMoose05
onMarch 14, 2011
from SW Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, 4 hdmi imputs
Very good quality for the money. The size and quality of the picture is amazing to say the least!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymothra
onMarch 10, 2011
from Eastern plains, Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Only had TV for five months now and have had no problems with it. The only minor flaw that I have had with it can't sit too close to the tv: the picture looses clarity. Has plenty of hdmi inputs along with usb ports.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the Money - it is a five star

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappyguy
onMarch 9, 2011
from Woodstock, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was easy from the start. Price, set up, ease of remote, the only thing it is missing some apps that most all the blu -ray players have now anyway so why waste the money. In my opinion this Samsung 600 LCD picture looks identical to its brother 630. For a hundred plus dollars cheaper the few items the 630 has over the 600 show does not give enough value to justify. I said Five stars on all categories is based on the low cost vs on what you get.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung cant be beat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByApril1970
onFebruary 23, 2011
from Hebron, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is amazing ! So crisp and clear, the picture is beautiful ! Lightweight, easy to set up, great value. The salesperson suggested a Boston Acoustics soundbar and we got it because my husband is deaf in one ear but before installiing the soundbar we tested the speakers on the TV and it has great sound on its own. we did keep the soundbar though, my husband thinks its cool ;) .........We are in love with our Samsung !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydakaboston
onFebruary 22, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, easy controls, easy setup
Great tv for great price. Would highly recommend this product to friends & family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

600 Series Samsung 46" LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReg2286
onFebruary 21, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: would recommend preferred pic setting in manual
This is my first big screen over the size of 32". I would have to say the quality of this set is immaculate. Excellent sound quality and nice design. The only issue I had was finding the preferred picture settings for display to get the best resolution. I would recommend this product to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysend1here
onFebruary 15, 2011
from Muskegon,MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Plugged it in to power and tuner and it looks Great! I still do not have an HD source but the picture looks fantastic.Every day I think....I Love this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymedusa2000
onFebruary 12, 2011
It's a great t.v!! The picture is outstanding and the sleek look is very nice. WTG Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byphishfood4311
onFebruary 11, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Best value! Got a lot more Tv than expected. Very Pleased!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMendoza69wax
onFebruary 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is superb and makes the gaming experience even more exciting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydphil18
onFebruary 2, 2011
from Hereford, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, tv software & displays, internet capabilities
My wife and I purchased this TV at Sam's about a month ago. It has been fantastic so far. We had purchased another Samsung (32") about two years ago and have been pleased with it's performance. Neither of us are completely sold on Samsung products just because they are Samsung, but after much research and experience with other brands, this one was the best value for the money. We even liked this TV over many of the more expensive ones. The capability to connect to the internet and add apps is a bonus. It also works well with our Samsung blu-ray player. You can insert a disk with the TV off and it will detect that there is a disk in the player, turn itself on, change the input to the best setting and you are ready to go! If I had to list a con, it would be the built in speakers. It's not that they are bad, but they do not get as much volume as I would like without turning it way up. This probably shouldn't be an issue for most people though as they probably have a speaker system with this large of a TV. On the positive side for the volume, there is a volume stabalizing feature that automatically adjusts the volume for those pesky loud commercials so they are not blaring. Overall, I would overwhelmingly recommend this TV to annyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHobs
onJanuary 27, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture,easy navigation around the menus,user friendly, and resonably priced .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture, Big Bang for the Buck

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonyV125
onJanuary 26, 2011
from Pennington, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: dolby digital only for broadcasts
I love this TV. The picture is perfect, after a few minor tweaks with the settings. The most important setting is TURNING OFF "AUTO MOTION PLUS" if you want a picture that is accurately matching the source. This feature is turned on by default and is good for video games and watching sports, but it will make a high quality motion picture look like it was filmed with a home video camera. Turning it off will provide the most beautiful picture you could ask for (with maybe a few additional tweaks to color, brightness & contrast if you feel it to be necessary). The picture settings for each input can be adjusted independently of each other. HD looks flawless, and I'm really, really pleased with how well this upconverts lower resolution (such as DVD).
There are plenty of HDMI, Composite, Component, and USB ports. Ethernet port, too. Can connect to your network pretty easily (even with a separate USB Wi-Fi adapter), but does not connect to any Internet services like Netflix. Yet, when I used an ethernet line, it easily picked up my Windows Media Center on my PC and media on my Samsung Captivate mobile phone. Nothing fancy, but it does work.
There's an optical out for sound, but according to the manual it won't send Dolby Digital out of it unless it's from a broadcast. Meaning if you have a device that supports Dolby Digital (i.e. DVD, Blu-Ray, etc...) that is hooked up to an HDMI input on the TV and you send the sound out the optical to a receiver (I do this because my receiver doesn't support HDMI so that I can go through the receiver first), you only get PCM two-channel sound. I thought I'd be able to run everything through the TV then out to the receiver but not if I want Dolby or DTS 5.1 surround. Instead I have to run an optical cable from each device to the receiver and HDMI cables to the TV and then switch the sources on both the TV and the receiver when I want to support 5.1 surround.
It's not really that big of a deal and won't matter to anyone using a more recent receiver supporting HDMI. The strange thing is, the setup menu offers you a setting for the Optical Output, but the Dolby Digital option is grayed out.
Overall, I'm so happy with this TV, I can't get away from watching it whenever I have some free time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

120hz

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByZZGUMP
onJanuary 24, 2011
from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love it. I didn't know that the 120hz frame rate really mattered, but it sure does. I finally have true HD. I am a big Samsung fan any way and I wanted to get a bigger screen for the family room. This was a great choice. So I moved my old 40" Samsung to the x-box room and it is still amazing how much better game playing is with the my old one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNYFerrari
onJanuary 19, 2011
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a present to myself for the holidays. I went with Samsung for several different reasons; Price, Picture quality, and Features. My girlfriend was with me in the store and didn't believe that she would see a difference in the picture quality until I showed her the Samsung compared to the other TV's next to it. She even said it looked great. During the holidays, Friends and family came over and were all a little jealous of the TV. My good friend is not looking to buy his own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV's

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshoptiludrop
onJanuary 18, 2011
from CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this tv as a gift from my children. I love this tv, the picture quality is great, This is the second samsung tv we have purchased in our household and we are happy with both of them. I would highly recommend samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MikeWV Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMikeWV
onJanuary 17, 2011
from Northern Virginia and West Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good product quality
Cons: slow start-up
I was interested in a good-quility, low-priced TV, having an excellent picture, but not having all the bells and whistles, because this TV is used in a vacation home. This TV meets all those expectations, and I am quite happy with my choice.
However, the TV seems to be brain-dead relative to accepting commands from the remote for quite a few seconds after powering it up.
I use a universal remote having the capability to switch multiple devices into the proper state after pushing only one button. If I attempt to select an activity that requires a different input signal from the input signal the TV was using at the previous power off, the TV won't receive that signal to switch the input. However, if I select the same activity previously in use, letting the set power up. After a few seconds, selecting a different activty requiring a different input source works fine, thus making this an operator training problem, not a TV problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybarginhunter
onJanuary 17, 2011
from kissimmee fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
great picture, sound and price worth every penny ty
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhappycustomer213
onJanuary 16, 2011
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Upgraded from a 2 year old philiips - the picture on this is comparatively amazing. We will be purchasing samsung products in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytrishc
onJanuary 15, 2011
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with this TV. The picture is great and it was easy to set up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChrishele
onJanuary 14, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This tv is a great value for the price. The only thing that I don't like is that I have to change the HD zoom on the comcast remote control when I switch channels to avoid either cutting the picture off or having black panels on the sides of the tv (which is not a big deal, it's a matter of pressing one button). Overall, the tv has a great picture and has a lot of different settings to change the picture and sound for different types of programming (movie theater settings, news settings, etc.)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytwils27
onJanuary 12, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV I have ever owned and very affordable! I will be purchasing more Samsung products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LN46C600

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBinger
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Maumelle, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Bought one about 2 weeks ago. So far so good. Great picture. Great Price. Overall great value. Easy to set up.
Haven't set up everything yet, but don't think it will difficult.
This is the 2nd Samsung HD we own and we bought this one because of the performance of the first one. Probably will purchase other Samsungs as needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRLC421
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is exceptional. I have no complaints about this television except the alarm function could be improved to allow the television to come on to a specified channel, rather than the last one view the previous evening.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRockyMountainFamily
onJanuary 11, 2011
from Strasburg, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, sharp-looking design
This is our first Hi-Def TV and we absolutely love it. It has an incredible picture, it's user-friendly and affordable. We looked at dozens of TV's at several stores and now that we have this one home I'm confident that we made the right choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPerfectgift
onJanuary 4, 2011
from Middletown, DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this television for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. The picture is great. It's so lightweight compare to the old models.....he was happy he can carry it all by himself. The price was very reasonable for 1080p and 120 hz.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydschwarb
onJanuary 2, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Simple to install. Beautiful picture. Reasonable Price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLCDisgrt
onDecember 31, 2010
from Rural, Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, so far excelent value
Have only had this for a few days but it has performed very well. Has a few features I did not see advertised on the box which are very good. It has excelent color definition/separation and brightness even when the show is filmed in low lighting conditions. It has a lot of settings each user can control to set for the picture and brightness they prefer. On high def. signal or Blu-Ray disc picture is very sharp and clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tv for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMoises
onDecember 27, 2010
from Ridgefield Park, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Outstanding picture detail and quality. Give it good signal and the reproduction of the images is second to none.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byteachuchl
onDecember 27, 2010
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I moved up from a 37 inch flat screen HDTV. The picture on this Samsung 46 inch HDTV is terrific. The colors are bright and true. My daughter has a plasma TV and she says the picture on this TV is comparable, especially the blacks. I heard Samsung was in the upper tier of HDTVs and they are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuv2Spend
onDecember 27, 2010
from ATL
Overall, I am very pleased with this LCD. It is an excellent value product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydjimb
onDecember 25, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no way to get the darkest darks
very good product at at great price. Next purchase though will be Plasma, but will be Samsung for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT T.V.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRoadtrip
onDecember 23, 2010
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This T.V. is light weight and very easy to set up. The picture quality, color and brightness are all excellant for our home. My wife and I are very happy with this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFarmman
onDecember 22, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Very nice TV for the money. Would buy again. Been great so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

46" Class 600 Series 1080P LCD HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShop4Electron
onDecember 19, 2010
from Cross Roads, Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Like how the pictures shows the brillant colors and how real the picture looks. I would not buy anything else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV's picture is fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvSS
onDecember 17, 2010
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I am very pleased with the product. Great picture and sound. It has all the right features for typical viewing and blue ray movies are fantastic on this TV. Great value!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deal I could find!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrowser
onDecember 16, 2010
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I did compartive pricing and this TV was best deal I found. After talking to Samsung rep on phone to get help about adjusting picture to my liking, I've been very happy with product. Having owned the TV for only one month it's probably too early to rate so high. However, this is my 4th LCD TV and it's best I've owned, especilly for the price I paid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 600 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTeelowe
onDecember 16, 2010
from Brunswick Hills, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise: