Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
126 out of 134(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystreamtm
onJuly 29, 2012
from Vancouver, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I always wanted a nice flat screen tv. Many of my friends have them. It just pleases me to no end that mine has the best picture of any I have ever seen. love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 10, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV i ever had! Streaming or any HD content beats other TV anyday!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySammy37
onDecember 1, 2013
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this TV back in 2010 and have never had any issues with it. I love the picture and the sound. I have now moved this TV to another room in my house because I bought a Samsung 60 inch for the living room but this TV will always have a place in my house.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking slim TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAdMSaUNvGe
onMarch 3, 2013
from albertville mn
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, picture quality great after 2 years of use
I use this for cable, allshare with phone and pc, blu-ray,internet(netflix and vudu) and wii. All pictures look great. The sound is good enough that a lot of times I don't even turn on my surround sound system. I have had this for two years and it looks as good still as the day I bought it. Viewing is clear from all angles. As an added bonus the screen is so clear that you can use it as a mirror when not in use. I like that the back lighting automatically adjust to the room lighting condition.Unit turns on and off fast and is very quiet running. This is the best experience I have had with a television. I will definitely buy another one in the near future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCherieE1
onDecember 28, 2012
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is awesome, features are great (I'm still learning new ones ALL the time), and the value/price was exceptional. I love Samsung products anyway, but this has been one of my best finds. I've had this TV for 2 years now and still love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byroxva
onOctober 30, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this tv and still is the best! great picture quality, smart tv features are so handy and durability is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

People look real on this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySh7nard
onOctober 20, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: not loud enough
I've been a long-time fan of Samsung and purchasing this TV just upped the ante. The picture is so clear that sometimes it freaks people out but is awesome once you get used to it. Great purchase and only wish that I had went with a model that have wifi built in.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System (HT-E5500W)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byelectronicfreek
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best tv I,ve ever owned. It is very impressive. It is like you are right there!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite TV yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarpainter69
onJuly 30, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is spectacular and I love all the inputs. I use it for EVERYTHING. My PS3 has never looked better and I constantly hook up different PCs to it to use as a media center. I love that I can hook up my USB HDD directly to it and watch all my movies!
The auto-dimming at night and the ability to change the sound for late night viewing is super handy.
Only downside is that the internet apps are generally slower than my PC or PS3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTvsNThings
onJuly 25, 2012
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Excellent Picture Quality with ability to use internet Apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, Crisp screen!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byarkanpyra
onJuly 24, 2012
from Bismarck, ND
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Went from a A650 to A670 for the internet. Nice to watch HBOGo, Hulu Plus and more! My son loves bowling on the tv and with using the Samsung Smartview Android App you can turn your TV into a gaming TV.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
4.2 out of 5(104)
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5100)
4.4 out of 5(118)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV in the house

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFan4Herd
onJuly 19, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, softening of display when lights are out
We have had several TVs through the years. This one is the best. Everyone wants to watch this one instead of the others; fortunately, it was bought as a gift for me - first dibs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Video Presentation

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byapage
onJuly 11, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found the overall video quality to be excellent, a step above a more expensive set our family is also using.
Audio quality is, as in every TV I have owned, only as good as the audio sound system you use with it.
Once again, if you buy a set for the quality of the picture you would be hard pressed to find a better choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very sharp contrast in bright room

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLibba
onJuly 6, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Totally enjoy this tv each time it is turned on. Very high resolution on hidef channels.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Picture Quality in a Flat Screen TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTomich
onJune 28, 2012
from Baltimore County, MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, overall quality
The quality of the picture can not be duplicated. So far I have had not problems with this TV. I also purchased a Samsung Blu Ray player and this combination is unbeatable. I love my Samsung home theater.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byesonick
onJune 10, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent TV!!! with a lot of useful features, Would definitely recommend this TV...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Wifi Ready Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D5300)
3.8 out of 5(182)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not tech saavy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysuski35
onMay 20, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Even the cable installer was impressed with the picture. I had him install the internet directly into this SmartTV, and it's so easy to receive Netflix, and other apps. I went out and purchased a Samsung laptop as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRoadrunnersm
onApril 10, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I've had this TV for almost 2 years and have had no issue with it and loved it from day one,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWannabetechie
onApril 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: somteimes iffy on internet connect
Great over all! Had a little trouble with link stick, but after upgraded router, works pretty well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not the best audio

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycbcaldwell
onMarch 31, 2012
from glen burnie md.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: weak sound
Awsome picture and very easy to use but weak sound
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 7, 2012
from N. Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi
Love It!!! Great value a lot of useful features, Would definitely recommend this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not much to change!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDalset
onFebruary 13, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome picture
The only thing I would do is increase the amount of apps on the tv, which has nothing to do with the actual tv at all! Spectacular deal and awesome picture. Had it for almost two years already and haven't had one defect or issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGargoyle1
onJanuary 30, 2012
from phila,pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
picture is crystal clear, sound is great, best tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechwolf
onJanuary 21, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
when my family decided to buy a new tv we looked all all brands. what sold us on Samsung was the excellent picture quality and great sound. it also has a sleak appearance that fits our decor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynonamebob
onJanuary 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This TV has great features, design, performance, and picture quality is as good as any I've seen. The picture quality is as good as an LED in the same or higher price range, so this is also a great value!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung makes great TV's and monitors

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBluebonnet
onDecember 13, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, most beautiful picture on any tv..
I have had this TV for a year now and I love everything about it. Easy to set up and to work. It has a fantastic picture and sound quality. I have bought two more Samsung TV's since this one. I won't have anything else. ...Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for a great "First Time" HD TV set!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJimTheTillerGuy
onDecember 10, 2011
from Flower Mound, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my first HD TV and overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase. It has performed reliably for 9 months with only minor frustrations with weak signals/pixelation issues from my cable provider. Router tech support solved the issues, so I remain a happy camper with the TV. The remote control is very easy to use, and the on-line app store and support are also very good. Picture quality is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGolfpro
onDecember 6, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have been very impressed about the quality of the picture and the online apps that are available. Color depth, clarity, and overall value are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhossam
onDecember 4, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great TV, great colors, screen is bright and full of great features. The setup was a breeze using the setup menu and setting up the wireless adapter (optional accessory that you by separately) was very easy. Downloading the apps such as Netflix and vudu was very easy and I believe that Samsung did a great job with the on screen menus. The TV is now one year old but the picture is a great as the first day I got it and I did not need any support at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 28, 2011
from raleigh, nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had this TV for a little over a year and love it. I recently purchased a new 55" and moved this to my bedroom. Would highly recommend Samsung TVs
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 16GB Metallic Gray
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 670 Series

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 28, 2011
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say going from a vizio to my Samsung was like night and day picture even though its not 3d at times looks 3d picture is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product met or exceeded my expectations

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBosoxfan17
onNovember 22, 2011
from Boca Raton, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, apps
Great picture and quality. Enjoy the apps especially mlb.tv. It exceeds what I wanted.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycrd77
onNovember 5, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built in speakers
I bought this tv a year ago and still love it. If you don't want a 3D or LED tv this is the tv to buy. Only Cons built in speaker ok...not great, but most people use surround sound so it's not a big deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV, need more apps.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMariBth
onNovember 3, 2011
from Huntsville, Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: more apps please, no pip, weak remote
I've had this TV for over a year now.
Picture Quality: Very nice. The picture quality is quite customizable - can easily make brighter/darker, more vivid, etc.
Cable: Don't need a box for this, the TV found all of my cable channels just fine via the onscreen menu.
WiFi: I have the WiFi dongle and it works great. Just plug it in and use the onscreen menu to connect. It is push-button capable, which is much easier than trying to type in the password to the network.
Apps: I use quite a few features including the internet TV apps. While there are a good amount of apps including Netflix, Hulu Plus, ESPN, Weather Channel, and Pandora, there are many that Samsung carries, but does not download with this model. Not sure why. I do wish I could get the Amazon Video app on this rather than having to connect my computer and play it that way.
Gaming: Currently I have both my XBox and Wii connected at the same time. The set works well with both.
Sound (built in) is ok, but I prefer to use my Bose Speakers.
Computer: I have my netbook connected via HDMI. It works as well as a monitor except with more bells and whistles. I watch a lot of my shows via the internet and since many of the TV stations block the internet TV boxes, I use my netbook instead. Also use my netbook to play my Amazon videos. Sure wish THIS model would allow the amazon app. Hint Hint!
I've tried to use the "Allshare" feature between my phone and tablet and the TV, but haven't been able to get it to work.
Remote: Lots of buttons. I only use about 3-4. "content" "internet" "return" and the 0-9 keys. Unfortunately it is a bit weak even with fresh batteries installed. I can be 6 feet away with no obstructions and have to push the power button a few times before it comes on. There is also a slight delay between pushing the button and when the set actually turns on. The buttons light up if the "light bulb" button is pushed.
Overall I am quite happy with this set. I'm seriously considering getting a Samsung 3D set when the plasma in my media room finally goes out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymichlove
onOctober 6, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best tv ever!!!! got it 2010 work great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylolomagdiel
onSeptember 11, 2011
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent tv, good internet conection with cable and WI-FI, very sharp imagen and great to see movies from usb port
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMammaSki
onSeptember 10, 2011
Great TV. I have fallen in love with Samsung all over again! The only downfall are the speakers but with a TV like this, a surround sound system is the only way to go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs amazon instant video

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycerberus13
onAugust 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor speaker sound
please add amazon instant video in your next software update
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybombero1296
onAugust 24, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Such a huge reputation, and you can bet on it. I won't buy any other TV product, then "Samsung". You can't go wrong. Right of the box.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjustforshop
onAugust 17, 2011
from Princeton Nj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never enjoyed watching the smart box so much,the picture just comes alive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConvinced
onJuly 20, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, variety of apps, dependability, ease of activation with various providers
We purchased this product a year ago, after much research and debate. We are a "very basic needs" oriented family, looking to replace our 10-year old analog TV. We were incredulous of the "bells and whistles" promised. A year later we can say that all promises have been met above and beyond our expectations. The Apps (variety, ease of access and frequent additions) alone have proven our investment to be well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStretch2
onJuly 6, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Great television with one of the better user interfaces I've seen. Picture quality is fantastic once paired with HDMI devices. Sound is good for built-in speakers. Purchase a recevier to take full advantage of Dolby Surround.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAlucard
onJune 8, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps, connectivity
Excellent product, good experience with samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I OWN!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshawnsvtconv
onMay 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, auto motion plus!!!
Amazing picture quality. The auto motion plus feature adds a realism to the picture that ive never seen before. This tv also has the samsung apps, which features facebook, netflix and hulu with a lot more to offer. I dont need these feature but its a plus to have anyway. I bought this tv strickly for gaming purposes and i have to say im truly amazed. So far i havent seen a tv with better quality and feature than samsung. Keep up the good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKikiGK
onApril 20, 2011
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The TV has great resolution! And Apple TV looks great on it! Only issue is a buzzing sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGlennT
onMarch 23, 2011
from Louisville KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is a great TV! My first experience with internet TV but I enjoy that capability. I'm not a techno geek, but connecting to my home wireless network was easy. It's been three months now and I haven't touched an adjustment since I took it out of the box. Can't say a single negative thing about this baby.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysamsungowner55897
onMarch 12, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great tv, great price, looks are sleek and sexy, I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RIVETING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byordinaryjoe
onMarch 11, 2011
from miami, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: too pricey
If there is a tv out there with a more stunning picture than this one I sure didn't see it. I was looking at tv's for over an hour and just when I was getting ready to walk out I saw the picture on this LCD and it stopped me in my tracks.
The picture on this set is almost too real and I see that others share my opinion.Lastly I will mention that it looks even more amazing at home than at Best Buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has outstanding features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycolors50
onMarch 8, 2011
from Mount Airy, N. C.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love this smart TV, clear excellent picture. Samsung
built good quality TV. I would recommend this product a
friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 6, 2011
from Mobile, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no pip
Sound gets squirrely sometimes, but I think it was Comcast's fault. I could change channels and it didn't do it. I wish it had picture in picture. That's about the only negative thing I can say about it. Very thin and lightweight. I have hooked my laptop up to it with a hdmi cable and it made my computer, which is also hi def, out of the water. The color contrast is Awesome! A little expensive, but you get what you pay for.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Picture!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrCoach
onFebruary 21, 2011
from Green Bay, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, qualioty picture
Looked around and based on Consumer Reports, wanting to connect to the Internet and my personal viewing I chose this 670 from Samsung. We have used the apps from the Internet. Would really like them to add more free ones. But they do have a good list to start. It seems to be fairly new and they do add new ones.
Picture quality is awesome. Viewing angle is good as far as LCD's go. It is viewable by most in the room. Will probably move it to the corner for best angles. But love the picture in HD and on "regular non-hd" channels. Another quality feature is the TV speakers, I have not hooked up any speakers or speaker bars to it and don't plan on it. Had radio from the Internet on it today and sounded very good.
Everything was an easy setup. So far a quality product. If you are in the market take a look at this TV, I don't think you will be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

24 Hours of research, and I bought this!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByColoradoJeeper
onFebruary 19, 2011
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great design
This is my first HDTV and I was comparing this unit against the Sony Bravia KDL46EX500/710.
I went with this TV because of the CNET review video I saw. You can adjust this TV "6 ways from Sunday." More so than the Bravia. I went with the traditional CCFL backlight as opposed to the LED edge Light due to cost. The benefit to LED backlighting would be seen in a much higher end TV. Way out of my budget.
I watch TV in a small office so the glossy screen of the Samsung is no problem for me. The TV is a VERY good looking TV. I liked it better that the black/silver two tone of the Sony. Also, the internet connectivity of this TV is actually quite nice to have. I do not have any kind of TV service so being able to run an app to check the weather is very handy for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySSTEEL
onFebruary 8, 2011
from Rockford,IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only owned my Samsung a few days and I'm really enjoying it. Still figuring out all the settings but I'll get that soon. Really need to upgrade my cable to get more HD channels. Picture is amazing when watching Blu-Ray DVDs!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best LCD TV Out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheBrawler
onJanuary 31, 2011
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, thin, smart tv!
This TV is the best LCD TV Out there. THe Picture is crisp and the Smart TV Internet Feauture of it is a big convience and i cant wait to see what it looks like down the road. The Picture is flawless, HD true 1080p. This looks better than an LED in my opinion LEDs are a little to crispy and dnt have that vivid colors like this TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

vary nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalan41
onJanuary 28, 2011
from boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Vary vary sharp tv best tv out there for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrizzMom
onJanuary 27, 2011
from Red House, WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, excellent picture quality
We love this TV. All the functions give way to multiple use options. Internet hookup, HDTV. Clear picture quality. Outstanding sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
a777 Cell Phone
3.6 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
Samsung Propel™ Full Qwerty Cell Phone
3.2 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an excellent buy for the price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhighdefman1
onJanuary 23, 2011
from Albany, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: picture can freeze
This TV was everything I could have hoped for in an LCD TV. The deisgn of the product was excellent and will fit well onto most TV stands. The internet apps that comes with it are cool and make using Netflix and Pandora among others a breeze. The price was reasonable as well. The only drawback that I have founds is that on some stations it seems to freeze once in a while. I'm not sure if this is because of a cable box that can't keep up with the TV or the TV itself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LCD is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjpaul
onJanuary 22, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a Samsung Plasma that I really enjoyed but the thing weighed 118 lbs. Was hard to mount on wall but looked great once it was up there. The plasma just died after 6 years. Decided on the 670 series LCD after reading all the great reviews. Everyone that comes over can't believe how crisp and clear the picture is. My one complaint is that for some movies it's almost too clear. Example is Braveheart. Doesn't have the look of something from the era. Looks like filmed on sound stage in video not movie film. Other than that I love the amazing clarity with sports and most everything else I watch. Assuming that filming of movies going forward will take into account how clear the resulting TV picture is going to be and will adjust for particular looks they are trying to acheive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Impression™ Full Qwerty Touchscreen Cell Phone
3 out of 5(362)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My third Samsung tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybtm21266
onJanuary 21, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tv with the new internet+tv feature. Excellent picture. Good sound. Solid, sturdy stand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LCD TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStepadery
onJanuary 18, 2011
from Indianapolis,IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: more apps
Took over 2 months of reading up on sets from all manufacturers, reviews from owners, magazines, and read on varius fourms about LCD's. Did my homework so to say. Glad I did, this LCD TV is awesome. As soon as it was setup I put in an DVD movie (Sandlot). The part in the movie where they were at the pool was visually great. Had to try a BluRay. WHOW! Totally satisfied! Even the wife commented, if she is impressed that's good!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLifewSamsung
onJanuary 18, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I used to have a very old LCD from years back, and finally upgraded to a new LCD TV during the Christmas sales. This TV is very nice and leaps and bounds better than my old TV. Looking forward to enjoying this TV for next several years.
What I best like about it is:
- Built-in digital tuner so I can just hook up an antenna to pick up any over-the-air channels
- Quick change between the inputs
- Easy to use user interface
- Samsung Internet apps
- Very simple yet elegant design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 670 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)