Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)

Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
46 out of 50(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Review 1 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLeonHC
onFebruary 28, 2012
from Luquillo, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: downloading apps
My 3D TV has surprised more and more, the TV turns on your devices and you can control it with your phone, still wasn't able to add any apps to my TV due to its difficulty that you must register your TV and then create an account with Samsung. but over all a very good TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung LCD 46" 750 Series 1080p HDTV (2010)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsungFan60
onFebruary 19, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful televison
Cons: dependency on remote, no app offered for some newer samsung phones
For what this TV was supposed to offer it is truly wonderful and exceeded my expectations. The only other features I may have wanted were LED and some various features that accompanied the LED model -- but that was my own choice, as they had an equivalent LED model with all of those features available and I opted for this television to save money. Still, it is an excellent device and I have never regretted the purchase. All pros, few cons - in fact the only negative it has it how particular it is about the remote control being pointed straight at the right spot on the set. Also, keep a lot of batteries on hand and DON'T LOSE THE REMOTE. Like a lot of sets these days, the TV has no controls on the device but relies entirely on the remote to be operated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPapaRon
onFebruary 16, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This has the best picture quality of all of our LCD's. We watch this more often then our other bigger and more expensive models. The 3d is excellent We don't have one complaint othe than the cost of the 3d glasses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 750 Series TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjas1818
onJanuary 22, 2012
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great TV that I am very happy with. Easy to set up and use. Great HD picture quality. I am sure I am yet to discover all that this TV can do. Just bought a Samsung Blu-Ray player also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCouchJunkie
onJanuary 10, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This 3D tv has brought my whole family together and i LOVE Samsung for that!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNarendra
onNovember 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Slim and Nice good quality ( not TV expert) , am using it for almost an year
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMichLuck
onSeptember 17, 2011
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Quaility TV. We have been impressed with this model from day 1.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Real it is Scary

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHappy2Camp
onApril 28, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, excellent picture, adquate built-in speakers
When watching HD content (syndicated TV or movies provided by cable provider) the picture is almost too real (if that is possible). I can only describe the sensation as if you are looking into someone's window instead of watching a TV. Very happy with the TV - while we have an older DLP HD TV, there is no comparison. This TV is fun to watch and the sound is more than adequate (it's a bedroom TV so no surround sound required). Have not tried 3D or hooking up to internet yet - I imagine both will be fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySheshe30
onApril 21, 2011
from Northeast
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality is amazing. It is by far the best picture I have ever seen on any tv. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family. I love the 3D feature and all the Samsung Apps to stream movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynewto3d
onApril 13, 2011
from no,la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: 3d glasses should be included
I got this tv at sears for a great price after returning a sharp led quattron and after everything, I am happy things turned out the way they did. The colors have more "pop" than the sharp, it has better viewing angles, and just an overall better picture. In fact, it has one of the best pictures I have ever seen. The speakers are pretty good too. I am glad I ended up with the tried and true ccfl lcd tech because it seems the led tech has too many disadvantages like clouding, flashlighting, banding, and poor viewing angles. ccfl lcd have these issues also but I think they are worse in edge lit led. If you are a fan of lcd over plasma, like I am, stick with a high quality ccfl lcd like this one unless you have to have an ultra thin tv or you can afford a full array local dimming led which are pretty nice. 3D is pretty cool but glasses are too expensive and it does put a strain on your eyes. 2D to 3D conversion is better than I thought it would be. Would definitely recommend this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome picture!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrank0071
onMarch 31, 2011
from baltimore
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet capable
th must have if you want a top notch picture.not only its 3d ,it also has great internet abilities.the picture is amazing!!!so many options to adjust the picture to your personal liking.ps3,xbox 360 and hd satallite is picture perfect...in all its 240hz and full 1080p glory!!!!dont sweat it...get it!!!!you wont be dissappointed.peace and enjoy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCA3DEnthusiast
onMarch 9, 2011
from Duarte, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great LCD TV for the price. Picure 3D quality is great and 3D quality surpasses any other LCD TV's in its price range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHurtod
onMarch 1, 2011
Fantastic! Surpassed my expectations. Everyone is envious of my TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOrunj
onFebruary 17, 2011
from oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had it for almost a week and works great with games,the internet, 3d is awesome, even a hdmi on the side easy to get to. awesome tv for a great price :) thanks samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastico! Gorgious on my wall!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByskyboundNbeond
onFebruary 15, 2011
from Modesto, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, trim is beautiful
Cons: needs internal wifi
I was deliberating on purchasing this TV for a while and decided to make the leap after careful consideration(had to ask the wife). We BOTH enjoy it very much. Clear from a distance, and not painful on the eyes at close range. The only thing I would have like to add was built-in wifi. Too many cables running up the back is unsightly for me, and I do not want to buy another item just to use the extra features. This is the only reasons for 4 stars on features. Great as a secondary monitor to my PC, along with my gaming system and Blu-Ray player. The speakers are absolutely beautiful, I have a sound bar, but have stopped using it because the speakers rock.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(560)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBaddogbones
onFebruary 13, 2011
from Weirton, WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everytime I turn it on I am in awe. The picture is so real it looks like I can reach out and touch the stuff.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SSG-2200AR
3.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
5.1 Channel Blu-ray Home Theater System
4 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskata
onFebruary 11, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Works as advertised. Would consider similar products from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykem6
onFebruary 9, 2011
from Jobstown, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Excellent picture quality. Need to minimize cost of 3D glasses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymechanix0519
onJanuary 20, 2011
Got this 2 week ago, works great and would highly recommend this. Better than Sony. Made comparison to Sony Bravia and Samsung wins!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D IS JUST AMAZING I LOVE THISE TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byc750guy
onJanuary 14, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d is amazing
i love the picture on thise lcd it looks incredible
3d on thise tv is amazing . but remember you need to update the firmware and is incredible. wow
despicable me 3d looks unreal insane.. love thise tv
first samsung and glad i pick them over the bunch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By501bob
onJanuary 13, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great black levels, design
After owning my Samsung LN46C750 for a few months, I'm impressed to say the least, it's been a wow.
As to design the set looks great, the silver edge is transparent. The chrome stand is quite striking. One note, the stand is 28" wide. The screen is not as reflective as my old Plasma and the picture is much brighter. I like the remote control; it's an improvement over my last remote, larger and its backlit.
The Black levels are great, the picture pops. I’ve watched a number of Blu-Rays, they have never looked so good. If anything the picture quality is almost distracting.
I bought a Network Switch and it connected to the TV from my PC router, the TV recognized it and immediately and upgraded its apps. I can run videos from my flash drive.
I did a lot of research, before I chose this set. I was almost frozen in making a decision. There is almost too much information and opinions out there. Among the sets I considered were a Sony, an LG. The reviews I read on this set swayed me.
It's only been a months, I am completely happy with my choice, highly recommended.
One more thing the Blu-Ray of Avatar is unbelievable on this set.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTelephoneMan
onJanuary 11, 2011
from LaCrescent, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has the most clear picture I have ever seen. It seems you could reach out and touch the people. It was very easy to set up...it is very light and easy to move. I would highly recommend this tv to anyone looking for high quality merchandise and a very affordable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought Site Un-Seen and it Paid off!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsungAholic
onJanuary 6, 2011
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, 3d in an lcd
Cons: toc - it doesn't have that feature
I hunted around for months trying to find this TV in a local store. I'm not huge on buying something unless I can touch and feel it, and in this case see the image. I finally had it with my old TV, and decided last month was the time for me to purchase the upgrade. I went with this model, because it had caught my eye for months. I didn't want to go with the LED model over priced and I'm not a fan of the image.
This TV exceeded my expectations out of the box. The image is soo clear and clean, even though only coming in at 60hz. The upscaling is scary good, due to the fact that most HD TV shows are recorded with "Handy-cam" style HD cameras. The Shows almost look like they are homemade. Gaming was interesting, definetely read the manual and put the TV in gaming mode for the input your console is on.If you don't there will be signifigant lag.
P.S. For those of you who have home NAS devices the DLNA will browse your NAS Device for Video / Pictures / Music.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SAMSUNG ST100
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarlosmurphy
onJanuary 3, 2011
from Albany, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this for about 2 weeks now and it is absolutely one of the best TVs I've ever seen. The picture is even better at home than in stores. My cousin has a high-end pricey Bravia and thinks this picture is even better than his Bravia in HD; I agree! The one and only thing I personally would change about the set is the flush sensor touch type buttons on the front of the panel itself for volume, etc. I'd rather have the more traditional raised up push buttons, but that's my personal preference. I still LOVE the TV regardless! One of the best purchases I've ever made in my life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHubba
onJanuary 1, 2011
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: sound quality.
I looked all over for a the best picture I could find. My opinion is the quality of this picture far exceeds any other HDTV's I was looking at. The only "con" I can come up with would be the internal sound. Not that great, probably about a 4 out of 10 on the sound. However, I would give this HDTV a strong 9 out of 10 overall. Can't go wrong with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for your hard earned Money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytab2178
onDecember 31, 2010
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: remote that not strong in signas.
Value for your hard earned Money.A good buy in the price range.Found all the features good in the HDTV.
The only thing I found was the Remote is not that strong in signals as you need to be exact in front of the TV for it to work.An overall a 5 start rating.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybodyy15
onDecember 21, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
great.but now i need glasses bu i be fine ..i recoment samsung to my friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features-easy to operate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigbuckoh
onDecember 1, 2010
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Great picture in 2d and excellent in 3d,plus sound is is alot better then my old 46 lcd. Great tv would buy samsung again and will soon!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Lcd TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByluvmyTVs
onNovember 14, 2010
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I already own a LN46A650 LCD TV. Was in the market for 2nd television for the family room in the basement. All I can say is wow, the picture is crisp, clear and realistic. Colors are vibrant, The TV is easy to use and easy to install. Along with this TV I got the 3D glasses so that I can enjoy the the 3D option. Unfortunately, I don't have a 3D player(soon to get one), to view the 3D option, but without question, I would recommend this TV for 2D viewing, When I bought the LN46A650, it was a great LCD TV, but with the LN46C750, Samsung has done an excellent job. Would recommend this TV. Can't say enough good things about this TV. The family is very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic 3D TV for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblyen
onNovember 10, 2010
from usa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have this TV on the wall in my game room. It has a great picture, better than my Sony 1080P. I like the features, remote and the apps that come with it. The internal wireless internet adapter is really nice, no external dongle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFireguy
onNovember 6, 2010
from Bel Air, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, picture quality, picture sharpness, 4 hdmi inputs.
My first HDTV and am amazed at picture quality. Makes you feel like you are right there, even in non hd broadcasts. Not so eager to use the 3D but I do have it if we decide to watch in 3D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this TV !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeatsland
onNovember 3, 2010
from Florida Key's
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great viewing experience, great value, good customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjd0545
onOctober 29, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Need to turn off auto motion plus technology for sitcoms and soaps, but picture is awesome, especially sports!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byoneway316
onOctober 28, 2010
from Bend, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
the tv is very clear and brings the characters a more real feeling. It has great features like a wireless connection capability, PC access, and user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 46 3D TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybarbie47
onOctober 22, 2010
from Corinth, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Purchased this tv 4 months ago to replace a DLP. Was astonished at the picture quality, you feel like you are watching live TV. Even old programs and movies are amaging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 46" 3D LCD Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDutch13
onSeptember 21, 2010
from Rockaway, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought my new 3D tv almost 5 months ago. I can tell you I can not be happier with it. The apps is a great feature that I learn new things about all the time. The picture quality is great, and so is the 3D picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Picture!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNela
onSeptember 14, 2010
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
What a great picture! Even when viewing regular tv (not converted to 3D) - this tv
provides the best picture that I've ever seen.
This was a great buy - totally enjoying the way my tv look on this great picture.
Super thin and super saturated colors.
Best purchase I've made in years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStoneyrivers1
onJune 29, 2010
The best picture I've seen even on SD. The HD picture will blow you away. A friend has a sony XBR, the samsung is way better by far and with a link stick for wireless internet it can't compete. I did a lot of reasearch and it paid off.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySWiley
onMay 17, 2010
from Newark, DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my 3d tv. The picture is awesome!! I think it is as good as a LED which will cost your more. That is why I went for the lcd. With 240 hz you can't go wrong!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTWolff
onMay 14, 2010
This TV is outstanding. The picture quality is comparable to many LED's. I also have a Samsung UN55B7000 LED TV and the picture is the same if not better than that. Havent taken advantage of the 3d capability yet but will in the near future. The Samsung Apps part of the TV is really slick as well. The look of the TV is eye catching and Im starting to become a fan of the new bezel stands. You will not be dissappointed with this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRKMCPrez
onMay 9, 2010
from Croton on Hudson, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
You can't beat the picture quality of this LCD TV! Shop and compare other similar size LCD TV's and you'll see for yourself!...then compare the feature/benefits. This LCD TV is a 'clear' winner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Picture. App Store needs work.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjaxon8485
onJanuary 15, 2012
from 97210
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I purchased this TV for its value and because I wanted a 240Hz, 3D display. I did not plan on using many of the other features (like the App Store) but I figured they were worth trying, as they came with the TV anyway. Overall, I am happy with the TV's performance as a TV, but I'm glad I didn't purchase it for it's internet or app capabilities. Compared to other web-ready devices, I think this TV falls far short of expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LN46C750 has better backlight uniformity than the LED HDTVs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhltljohn
onMarch 24, 2011
from Arvada, Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Tried two UN46C7000 LED HDTV's. Both had bad backlight problems that made watching dark scenes unexceptable. Returned both and then bought the LN46C750 LCD HDTV, it has the same features, and much better backlight during dark scenes. This TV I would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Takes me to the next level

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrockinrod67
onDecember 24, 2010
from Kent WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I was not looking for a 3D TV. I bought the LN46C750R2FXZA after viewing it at a few of the local video stores in town for its crisp picture. My old surround sound did not work with this new TV so I had to use the TV's internal speakers for a couple of months and they were much better than I had read in other reviews. (I have since purchased the Samsung CT-6600 and it rocks with this set.) I have nothing to complain about this set. It turns on quick enough, has a wonderfully clean picture and the colors are awesome. Im have not tried the 3D options of this set nor do I use it as a computer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

5 star once setup properly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChicagoOwner
onOctober 15, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought this TV from Amazon two weeks ago and it still knocks my soxs off. However, there are a few settings that are VERY important to set when viewing certain types of content.
THE BAD:
1) If you use games (Wii/XBox/PS[2,3]) on this TV put it in "Game Mode" (this is kinda buried in the menus). Otherwise, there is an very short delay on the screen that is hard to detect but will ruin your game play.
2) When using DVD's or Internet Streaming for movies put "Auto Motion Plus" to the custom setting of Motion Blur 10 and Judder Reduction of 2 (or just turn it off). Otherwise a move like Lord of The Rings looks like it was filmed like a documentary. (This is true of all movies)
Although this is not "Bad" as there is a fix for it. No where does Samsung tell you to do this for DVD content, and the Game feature which is buried in the full manual.
THE GOOD:
1) It upscales low def content better than any TV I have seen. Also, I work with color in my profession, and although it took some minor tweaking of the settings, the color and shadow detail (most LCD's lack this) are amazing.
2) The only internet function on the TV I have used is Netflix, and the movies stream very nicely with it (and some are in HD).
3) Also, I use broadcast TV (living in chicago you get about 30 stations several in HD), and the picture quality/tuner is much better than other TV's I have seen. I get a lot less pixelization (or "square" effect) than other TV tuners. Frankly, I get a better picture from broadcast than my neighbors on Cable or Satellite.
I have not used the 3D feature yet.
SUMMARY:
Once you configure this TV correctly it blows away TV's that cost much more. Everyone that I have show it to is rather amazed by the picture quality. The Netfilx right on the TV is really sweet if you are a member.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For 3D LCD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymelmacj
onAugust 3, 2010
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This TV is a good performer however believe it or not LN46C670 handles blacks much better than this LN46C750. Don't get me wrong the blacks aren't terrible but there's more clipping and crushing going on than in the LN46C670 I owned prior. I wanted this TV instead of it because of the 3D feature. I now realize it came at a price of a lesser black performance. This was also confirmed during DVE HD/Video test Bluray disc. On paper one would think that the 750 should be way better than 670. Now color, whites, processing etc are all equal or better than 670. Guess it comes down to wether or not you're jumping into 3D now or later. Finally I give 670 slight edge based on overall performance over the 750. Still good TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysyderange
onMay 6, 2010
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I really love this tv. My CRT wasn't cutting it and decided to get a new tv. Picture is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD EXPERIENCE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByDunbLee
onJune 28, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
TV WAS BAD BUT SAMSUNG WARRANTY IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. I NOW HAVE A NEW LED SAMSUNG TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

does not meet expectations.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCosine100101
onNovember 29, 2010
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Thus far this television has failed to impress. The television developed uneven backlighting after less than 2 months of ownership. Samsung replaced the unit by the 6 month mark with yet another faulty unit. The replacement television has vertical bands of brighter backlighting that is highly noticeable when playing games, or watching any movies/shows/sports that have a high level of panning.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

omg!!! this tv have been horrible for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byichigos
onDecember 30, 2011
from wilkes barre, pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
first the flashlight from all the corner of my tv
second the hdmi problem since fir day of buying, they change the hdmi board for a new one.
third the tv sometimes dont want to turn on and when it does the clock reset all the times.
and last my tv die after 3months and im waiting for they to fixed. 5 days and still without my tv.
horrible!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good TV But

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bycrushna
onNovember 17, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no querty remote and can not upgrade to one, very bad remote to type in
picture is great and and colors are excellent and the remote is bad and can not upgrade this remote for some reason and stuck with this remote for life
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 750 Series 3D 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Features 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.