Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 19" Business LCD Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

19" Business LCD Monitor

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Review 1 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent replacement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great replacement for my old Samsung monitor. hope it lasts as long as old one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bang for your buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I picked this monitor up for my mom who was still using and old CRT monitor previously. It is only 720p but still has a good picture quality. It's not a videophiles monitor but for the price is does the job very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3 year warranty!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Bought this monitor to replace another brand that died 1 year after I bought it. 1 year! Got the "Sorry you're out of warranty" response. So gave them, "Sorry, not buying your brand EVER," back. When reviewing the warranty, saw Samsung was 3 years and with a comparable price.
Great monitor, not tiring on the eyes. No pixel problems as of yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Product, Excellent Reputation, Highly Recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PURCHASE AND GREAT VALUE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2011
from ARKANSAS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THE NEW MONITOR. IT HAS ALLOWED ME TO USE MY OLDER COMPUTER WITHOUT THE EXPENSE OF A NEW SCREEN. GREAT VALUE AND ALSO HAS ALLOWED A LARGER SCREEN FOR VIEWING. ONLY PROBLEM WAS A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH THE HOOKUP, BUT WAS EASY TO SOLVE WHEN I READ THE TROUBLESHOOTING IN THE MANUAL. HAD TO PRINT THE WHOLE THING AND THIS DID TAKE A WHLE, BUT STILL AN GLAD FOR THE PURCHASE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2011
from Cypress CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is much better my another 2 years old samsung monitor. more colorful and more clear!
i like samsung's products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SyncMaster E1920X - Excellent Monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2011
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Like the other reviewer's, I agree that the SyncMaster E1920X offers crisp colors, excellent clarity, great graphics & it's super easy to set up the controls to fine-tune your preferences. It takes up little room on the desktop as it is truly a sleek & attractive monitor. The E1920X is very reasonably priced and worth every penny. Samsung IS quality; they strive to be the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

E1920X

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2010
from Morgantown, WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek design, easy to setup
Excellent wide-screen monitor while not being so long that it hogs the entire desktop. Crisp colors and graphics, sharp characters down to smallest sizes; very fast response times. A beautiful package overall. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top notch quality and value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2010
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I purchased this monitor to replace a 15" OEM monitor from Dell. The computer has since died, but I now am using this monitor with a much upgraded HP. In a word, this display is flawless. It's fast refresh rate and sleek design is just whipcream on top of the dependable and rugged quality that i've come to expect from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This is a great product; the image is quite clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Crisp Graphics!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2012
from Canton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I use this monitor at work in a dual display setup. The other is not a samsung. Even though they both have the same screen resolution and similar specifications, it appears that the samsung has a brighter, crisper, and faster screen paint than the other monitor. I'd suggest this monitor to a colleague any day!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 19" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

E1920X

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2011
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Purchased this monitor and have had it for about 2 weeks. So time will tell how really good my overall experience will be. That said, in the near term I have (2) issues with this monitor that prevented me from giving it a 5 star rating. (1) the position of the function(s) keys could be better thought out and placed. (2) I cannot use the magictune program feature because it claims my pc does not support it. However, for the price that I paid for it I can live with those inconveniences.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.