Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

20" 300 Series LED Monitor

Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Review 1 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Plantersville, Texas
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
clear, bright picture....can see things like in almost 3D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant video

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2012
from Saint Peters, Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, attractive design
Cons: none
This is my third SAMSUNG monitor; and they have all been "stars". I see no reason to check out any other brand, as SAMSUNG gives me the quality and performance I want.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
50" Class 550 Series 1080p Plasma HDTV
 
 
 
20" Widescreen LCD Monitor
 
 
 
17" LCD Monitor
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 20" LED monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2012
from N.Y.C.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, very clear image and gentle to the eyes
The image is really clear and relaxing visually despite the clear and bright images. The price was great, too! I recommend the monitor enthusiastically.
HF
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the slim design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
from DREXEL HILL, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
great picture at a great value. I would but another if I needed it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Monitor In All Ways

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Sarasota FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, doesn't get hot
I upgraded my home pc system from a 17 inch to the 20 inch Samsung. My decision to purchase was strongly influenced by the resolution and ease of reading text. I have also found the larger display works very well with microsoft excel and powerpoint. In addition, I can now enjoy watching streaming video. A great value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 12, 2012
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: wish it had speakers
I love this monitor!
I have it hooked up to my laptop, xbox 360, and a ps3. works perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, bright picture for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2011
from Roanoke, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the money it costs, this is an excellent value monitor. Nothing fancy about it, but it is bright, has good color, and is very lightweight. If you are on a budget and simply need a good value monitor for everyday computing and you don't need all the extras... this is a good choice. Very happy with it. Great price for excellent picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for what I need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great monitor! Can't expect more for the price. Good gaming experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly Recommend this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is my first widescreen monitor. I spent a lot of time searching for a regular monitor and after not being able to find one I decided to purchase this product because Samsung's brand reputation exceeds other monitors brands reputation, features, value, style and design.
Easy to assemble.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Slim and Good Display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Slim and cool display.
Reasonable price.
Long life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
Pros: Realistic color
over all its a decent monitor for my two image display set for my computer system.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Well satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from Louisville, KY 40204
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
very good products works as advertised and suits the purpose well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Review looks a little odd I know

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The reason this gets a 1 star overall, but higher marks everywhere else is because it died in 90 days. Really Samsung? Its going to be taken care of by warranty of course, but 90 days is killing me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.