Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

20" 350 Series LED Monitor

Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Review 1 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJason1204
onDecember 7, 2012
from Tucson AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the monitor the color and graphics are great. Love the magic angle that I can see clearly from any angle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has done it again!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFlyboy50
onOctober 25, 2012
from staten island
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Another excellent product from Samsung. Great features, design, value and performance, and it doesn't weigh 10.000 pounds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S20A350B 20 Inch Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTexasDewy
onApril 12, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just purchased this product. Install was easy and straight forward out of the box. The performance is excellent. Does everything I need it to do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBridger392
onDecember 27, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Wonderful picture. Menu took a little getting use to, but overall well worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybalt4U
onDecember 10, 2011
from Virginia Beach,VA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very nice,sleek and elegant.Affordable.I really like this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaveashmom
onSeptember 14, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great monitor! Just a great monitor! What is there left to say?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRCRParalegal
onAugust 21, 2011
from Ft. Myers, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great picture, easy controls on front of screen. Auto features are great. Overall a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynancyf
onAugust 13, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
The quality is clear and the colors are fantastic,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second Samsung monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuejo
onJuly 7, 2011
from Columbia City , IN
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second Samsung monitor I have owned and liked the first one so much, I had little trouble deciding a Samsung would also be my next monitor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT MONITOR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywindproof
onJuly 1, 2011
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought it to replace a 10 year old flat screen monitor that died. The color is bright and true. The price was right and the frame around it enhances the color of the display. I am delighted with the product and would recommend it to any who ask.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvquality
onJuly 1, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no built in speakers
excellent product! The picture quality is stunning! This product was very easy to assemble. The functionality is easy to grasp (extremely easy!).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snake

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysnake342
onJune 29, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up
Cons: none
Good buy set up was a breeze picture is outstanding out of box and set up in less than 10min
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has a good picture.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylonghair
onOctober 26, 2011
from Binghamton, N.Y.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: you can't adjust the stand to face the monitor up.
This monitor has a very good picture for the price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just installed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGiveItATry
onOctober 24, 2011
Pros: Bright display
Cons: not adjustable stand
So far the monitor seems to work well. I am disappointed, in that the specs say it has a tilt stand but there are no adjustments for tilting that I can find. I have to wedge something under stand to get comfortable position.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Keeps flashing on and off

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byvideoluvr
onJanuary 27, 2014
from Calif
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Once in awile it flashes on and off.I tried new drivers but no change,I have heard the caps on these are bad.I wont buy another monitor from them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 20" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Product failed shortly after 1 year

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByByeSamsung
onJune 19, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I purchased this monitor 15 months ago. The monitor setup was very easy and worked flawlessly for those 15 months. My computer was on standby one night and I woke the computer up in the morning. The monitor displayed "check video input/no signal". I was not able to run a self-test when it doesn't respond anymore and tried different DVI and RGB cables to see if it was the cable. The input still did not appear. The monitor was in the same place I put it 15 months ago and connected to a surge protector the entire time. Monitor lasted 3 months longer than it's 1 year warranty.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.