Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Review 1 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong with this monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchase two of these bad boys and love them, the size is right and they perform extremely well. You can't go wrong with this monitor at the price. I would recommend any one who ask me to purchase this monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply an excellent viewing experience.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2013
from Edmonton Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits exactly into the space on my pc desk.
At the price as available, I purchased a pair of these monitors, expecting units that were just normal, nothing special. After using one DV-I and another VGA; I found that these were very clear, color correct and comfortable monitors. Both my wife and I appreciate the performance excellence with all the software and surfing, etc., that we do.
I`ll replace it with the same model if I ever need to!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Monitor very clear and bright

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
we purchase this monitor the screen is very clear and bright
Price is very inexpensive for the size of monitor
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent screen, coloures!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from uruguay
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent product: detailed screen, nice colours, good definition!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 20" computer monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
from Covington, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, vga & dvi inputs
Great, sharp, bright display. Has both VGA & DVI inputs.
Only addition would be to have HDMI input and speakers.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good Monitor that look good.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Chestnut Mountain, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to instill monitor and the picture is the best perfect quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Monitor for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2012
from Laughlin, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A very good value for the low price. Definitely would recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it..... It is easy to use. Bright and clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice, inexpensive, versatile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2012
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: non-adjustable screen angle
I bought the Samsung S20B300B to replace another brand LCD monitor with a larger screen, which died prematurely in my estimation. It was only 2-1/2 years old and the power unit in it gave out. I've had experience with other Samsung products and when I shopped for a replacement for the old one, this model caught my eye. At a reasonably competitive price, it offered much more including LED sharpness. So far, I'm quite pleased with it. If there were one criticism, it would be that the monitor mounting doesn't allow the screen to be tilted or adjusted. My computer setup makes it seem that the top of the screen is tipping forward, although it is almost perfectly vertical.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great view with samsung magic angle

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Nice option Samsung magic angle for different views for users.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LED Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, no display port
These monitors, I bought 2 of them, are among the best LED monitors I've found. They have great quility and superb color/birghtness right out of the box. They are light weight and easy to handle. Thy only thing that would make these monitors perfect is if they were 1080p and had a display port for the same price. It's the best bang for your buck on a high end LED display IMHO.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.