Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Review 1 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT MONITOR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from Bethel Park, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
AS WITH ALL THE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS I HAVE BOUGHT, THIS MONITOR IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE. I LIKE ALL THE VARIOUS ADJUSTMENTS IT HAS. I WOULD
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality as expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Port of Island, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I purchased Samsung expecting a quality product and that's what I got. No issues so far and frankly I don't expect any
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great color and display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2012
from Philadelphia, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was shopping for a new monitor and was kind of stuck with what brand to go with. I looked at just about everyone at about three different stores. I wanted a name brand that I could trust but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. I also wanted the monitor to have a HDMI input. So I went with Samsung I have owned many of there products past and present and it is a brand I trust. It was a better price then other monitors offering the same features. Has the HDMI input I wanted also has this magic angle which allows you to tilt the screen and you adjust the magic angle setting and it adjusts the screen setting depending on how you have you have it tilted. Overall this is a great monitor and the price is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2012
from glendale,arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
We bought this over 2 months ago and very pleased with the wide 20 in screen,,no complaints at all...very easy to hook up and does the job..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, stylish
Very happy with it. I've been using A Samsung VGA monitor for about 4 years now, and it was a great monitor. Upgraded to this Widescreen Flat HD and the difference ia amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for the home computer.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Samsung is a well known top of the line product. This monitor is great for the desktop. I've only had one problem with a Samsung tv & they had repairs made in two days and no problems since. They even had the repair company replace a couple of extra things to make sure that no problems would arise in the future. That tells me they stick behind the waranty to make sure consumers stay happy with Samsung products. Great product for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This item does everything I need.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been using Samsung products for around ten years now and their product are really good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bad Pedestal Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad pedestal design
I have had great results from all of the Samsung products purchased to date (two laptops, HD TV and Sound Bar, an older 20" monitor) and now this 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle. The one gripe I have with this monitor is that the mounting hardware for the stand causes the monitor to have a downward facing angle. There is no way to correct or adjust this angle. Somebody got their heads screwed on backwards when they designed this. Too bad for what is otherwise a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 20" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Does not support 1080 HDMI

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2012
from PA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
Does not support full HDMI even though the Samsung Web page says it does.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.