Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

22" 350 Series LED Monitor

Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Review 1 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PRODUCT LOVE IT WILL NEVER LEAVE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS VERY RELIABLE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2012
from Crum Lynne, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Brilliant color!
Id recommend this for everyone! Great present too
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gig

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek
This monitor has out of the box performance. With ease of options via the button less face. Games preform with eye popping celerity. Pictures look crisp and clear. Over all good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Monitor I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2012
from Hobe Sound, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The only problem I have with this unit is the speakers are not built in. Otherwise it is wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung monitors

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2012
from North Carolina
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, last long
this is the second Samsung monitor I've owned and they are excellent so far. They last forever and never have a bit of trouble out of them. They're picture quality is wonderful.
I've had nothing but good experiences with them.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Cumberland, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Cons: no built-in speakers
I have been upgrading everything in my computer over the last year, from the motherboard on up, and the monitor was one of the last things I needed to upgrade. I am so glad that I waited until when I did, because I am more than happy with this monitor. The design is gorgeous, I love the ToC and the touch sensitive "buttons" on the front work great and appear much more high tech than standard buttons. Performance wise, I could not be more pleased with the picture quality and the LED back lighting makes the contrast ratio incredible. Games look better than ever, high definition video online is incredibly detailed and true, and regular definition video looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
I can't believe how white and bright the display is! I have another 22inch and this one is brighter. Must be the difference in LED versus plain LCD display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely No Complaints

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
from Orem, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
No buyers remorse with this monitor...nice design, great colors, works perfectly! Not the biggest, but by far the best monitor I've ever owned, or used. I don't know anyone who has a better monitor or anything even close to the quality.
I'm still very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the product operates great easy to use great pitcher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2011
from Riverside CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
bright clear pitcher. great for hd systems. I have bluray on my pc hdmi hookup perfect. these are the main reasons that I chose samsung the price was good about one hundred less than I was expecting to spend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2011
from Plymouth, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
LOVE THIS LED SCREEN BY FAR THE BEST IVE EVER SEEN!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2011
from Pace Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, hdmi
Purchased this along with a Dell XPS 8300 to replace a aging laptop.I cant believe what I have been missing! Easy setup,colors and reponse time are great.I thought it might be to small when I purchased it but a 22 is a great overall size. I would recomend this to any gammer or graphics geek.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Outstanding display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2012
from Pacific Northwest
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no dvi port
Love this monitor. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars is NO DVI connector. Just analog and HDMI. Other than that. It is a great monitor and the price made it the best choice from the competing models
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
5.1 Channel Smart Blu-ray Home Theater System (HT-E3500)
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
55" Class 650 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THis product is easy to setup and with nice features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display
Setup of this monitor is so easy. My computer easily recognized as soon as I turn on my cpu. I really like the HDMI connection and i was able to utilize the 1080p capability of my graphics card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pictur

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2012
from SLC, Ut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no built-in-speakers
The picture on this monitor is excellent... looks just as good as my 55" LED
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great LED Screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2012
from Elk Grove CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no speakers
This is a great small LED screen but lacks built in speakers. When you load drivers remeber to use the analog set as the digital will BSOD your machine if not done right. Other than that it is stunning as are all Samsung displays.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no height or tile adjustment., no manual book it has a cd.
The Only Issues I Have Are :Monitor Is Not Adjustable On Base. Will Not Tilt , No Height Adjustment. I Would Rather Have A Owners Manual Book Not a CD.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 22" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

If I could give this monitor a -1 star... I would.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: faulty display after what seemed like not thatlong
A little bit after the default warranty ran out, I started getting major screen dimness on the lower right corner of my screen. Not too long after, it started happening on the left corner as well. I'm talking about dimness that's less than 1 brightness level. Usually I just power it off and power it back on and PRESTO BAM it works like normal again. Some days I'm not so lucky.
I really expected better from Samsung. Suffice to say, this is my last Samsung product that I ever purchase (phones included).
You guys... disappointed me. ):
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.