Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function

Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function

Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Review 1 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Choi Hung, HongKong
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I have always bought Samsung Brands for any of my Gadgets and Appliances.
Samsung is my favorite Brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy, Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, my wife loves it!!!, if your wife loves it what else matters!
I was amazed how quickly this monitor synced right in to service! No messing with settings or connections! Plugged HDMI cable in and away she went!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to install

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the tilt function. The buttons on the monitor are easy and so is the menu. The different settings are nice also. So far I am pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well designed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: no cons to report for this product.
Well Designed and displays vivid and beautiful colors. Highly recommend this product to anyone who's looking for high quality and exceptional value!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great hd resolution
I love the had resolution it has a great vibrant picture and special features to change the brightness for less consumption making this monitor awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This monitor is perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, has a great tilt feature
This monitor is perfect.....it is large (almost like watching a wide screen TV) and the color resolution is terrific. I am most satisfied and look forward to using it for many years!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks Great Works Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2013
from San Bernardino California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't come with usb 3.0 or usb 2.0, not touch screen
I bought this one by mistake. It fits on my desktop perfect. I like the fact it has both VGA/HDMI on the back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 21.5" Monitor out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, no pixelation unlike other monitors
I have no words for this monitor. It is truly an amazing one! The display is bright, and the 1080P resolution is ridiculous. The settings to adjust the display are far more than I expected, and it even has an auto adjustment option. If you're looking for a monitor that will blow you away in the display with rich colors and high brightness, this is your monitor!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Simple LED 21.5” Monitor with Tilt function
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Montague Township, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
My previous monitor was a 19" that finally died after 9 years. This new S22C300 from Samsung is head and shoulders better. It performs perfectly and has so much screen area that it has taken awhile to get accustomed to.
This is another example of Samsung quality and value. It handles VGA and HDMI connections and never misses a beat. I use it for serious work and personal entertainment, mostly movies.
If I need another monitor or TV I will be sure to shop Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.