Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23" 300 Series LED Monitor

Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Review 1 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Bright display
I just received the 23" Samsung Monitor. Took me less than 10 minutes to get it up and working. WOW what a difference 23" is compared to the 19" monitor that came with the computer. Love all the screen options available.
Samsung You Rock - I haven't bought anything with the Samsung name, that I haven't been very pleased with.
Guy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

incredible monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
from Sudan / khartoum
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
so easy so simple and much beautiful .. this my best led i want ..
i'm so happy and i wasn't expect this monitor like it now i supervised when i got it .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is my first Samsung monitor and I was impressed with the clarity of the display. It doesn't waste power as compared to my other large display. I'd definitely recomend this product. Looking forward to buying a second one for more development space. I did have to send it in for repairs but the whole process was easy and no money out of my pocket.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO FAR SO GOOD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from nj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got a great deal on this awesome monitor, coming from a 6 year old 19" dell lcd this is like night and day! great look and very thin colors are amazing!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2012
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Excellent, would be nice if the screen tilt could be adjusted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new 23" Monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Southwest CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This monitor is crystal clear and so easy to adjust. What more can you ask from a monitor? I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new computer monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gerat monitor at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from DREXEL HILL, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just what I was looking for. A 1080p monitor 23" at a great price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S23A300B LED Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent image quality. Easy to setup and use. Thin and energy efficient. Looks great on my desk.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This monitor has everything I need. The 23" size is perfect for my use and the display is wonderful. It was actually too bright out of the box, but it was an easy setting to adjust.
The touch controls are great and are easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great monitor magic angle is amazing wouldn't get anything else maybe a little bigger
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Syncmaster SA350

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2011
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
After a great deal of research, I stepped into the new generation of advanced computer monitors.
All I can say is that the images are so bright, crisp and even that this is light years beyond any monitor I've owned previously. No artifacts, no performance lags. Simply does everything I need and leaves me nothing to complain about. If this performance keeps up over time, Samsung has a customer for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Cat's Meow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: could use longer vga cord.
The right size for my desk top. I can not use the highest resolution setting because it makes everything too small to read. Video and graphics are the bomb. Easy to adjust the screen for your taste of viewing and angle with the magic tune premium software included. Nice job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S23A300B LED 23"

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great device, lacks modern connectivity (HDMI etc.)
Only connection included in the box is a VGA (dates as back as early 90's) and a DVI converter.
The minimum ANY manufacturer should supply these days is DVI to DVI, no conversion needed OR a HDMI cable.
Great product overal, had to invest some money on a DVI to DVI though, no HDMI connectivity on the monitor base without conversions needed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright and crisp

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The monitor was recommended by the store sales person and the features compared favorably to other LED monitors. Seemed like the best value for the dollar and so far we have not been disappointed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best monitor I have owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2011
from Columbus
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Fantastic resolution! Easy to install and use. Reasonably priced. I highly recommend their products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P1600
4 out of 5(148)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I always been have Samsung products and this is one more of proof of quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONLY 1 CON

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2011
from TAMPA, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
There is no tilt feature for the base. Other than that the best montior I have purchased so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great monitor but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to calibrate, hidden adjustment buttons
The product has great performance and the image is absolutely awesome. I am happy as a clam with its size and low weight as it fits my library decor and space. As a photographer, once I carefully calibrated, it gives me even better performance than the monitor it replaced and that's no mean feat. However, whoever designed the totally unobtrusive adjustment buttons did a great esthetic job but, functionally, they are a real nightmare. I finally got the hang of them but the learning curve was painful. Am I happy with the monitor? Yes. Do I like the buttons? No way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice design but setup had problems

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I like this monitor but was disappointed with two issues I experienced. OSD is a nice feature but the user manual instructions on how to use it needs some improvement. Making adjustments to the screen setup was a bit confusing and required some extensive trial and error to get the results I wanted. Secondly, my installation CD was corrupted and would not load properly. I had to download the correct drivers. I suggest Samsung do a better job of quality control on their software CD.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: only bought one
Looks great, movies don't blur, Video games don't blur, great LED LCD for the price!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great monitor for the size. I've had great luck with Samsung products in the past, and this monitor is no exception. Simply plugged it in, hit auto-adjust, and it was ready to go. The Magic software included can be useful at times. After slight adjusting to the colors, it's been great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great display, lackluster stand

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Arlington, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, value for price
Cons: flimsy stand
Pros:
- Sharp display (the most important).
Cons:
- Stand is bad. Cannot tilt and feels very flimsy.
- No HDMI (but VGA and DVI are there, very minor).
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Some problems that required repair

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2012
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, good ample display.
I loved my monitor until one day less than a year of my purchase it stop working and could not get it to display anything. So I had to pack it and send it back to Samsung since no repair could be done around my neighborhood. Bur now that it is fixed I love it again hope it does not do that again to me.They seem to have done a good job with the repair and i feel very happy.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Didn't even last a year

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
And it doesn't read any images anymore.... dont buy this.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cheap and Crappie

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Had this thing less than 3mo and stopped working. Turned it off and the next time I wanted to use it would not turn on, no power, don't like the controls either. I also don't like the poor quality of the back panel. Unlike the other reviewers mine does tilt.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

needs repaired after less than a years use

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have a piece of junk on my hands. Now the hassel of getting it repaired. It only displays the 3 primary collors and white.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible owned it three months and it broke

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2012
from central ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
Can't believe the product broke after three months, and to top things off its been 3 weeks and no replacment yet. Samsung you need to get your act together or you will have lost me as a customer for good. I will get rid of my samsung phone, and tv, if I dont recieve my new monitor.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 23" 300 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this product lack some essential design features

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality
The overall picture on the monitor is good and bright. The stand is flimsy and can not be adjusted. The plugs for the cables are difficult to use and move under pressure, making it very difficult to connect.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.