Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23" LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23" LED Monitor

Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23" LED Monitor
Review 1 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Next Monitor!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDataSeven
onOctober 21, 2012
from OC California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
A client just bought this; I couldn't keep my eyes off!!! INCREDIBLE quality, bright, realistic colors!!! I MUST GET TWO!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great LCD Monitor!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBearDownAz
onFebruary 14, 2012
from Tucson, Az
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no 120hz
Great picture, very fast response time Find one and buy one, you wont be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek and Thin

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNJDNICE
onJanuary 10, 2012
from Fords, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Sleek design no problems so far sine 7/19/2011. LED what else can I say!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This monitor has a great image quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJwhite734
onDecember 17, 2010
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to set up, and use. I have been using it for around a month with no problems and am very satisfied with the quality for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byloki2161
onNovember 1, 2010
from Sutherlin Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up, versitile control features
What's not to like? 23", awesome picture quality, easy to set up, no bad pixels..in all one of the best monitors i have ever owned. I do a lot of gaming, (fps mostly) and this bad boy has dramatically improved the whole experience. all around, great bang for the buck. I would definitely buy it again, and recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfrenchman1958
onSeptember 30, 2010
from Haddon Heights, New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Just awsome, the picture is really something. Very fast responce time, ez on/off
.Great quality. Nice price , Great design, super thin lcd. I give it an A+++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byainen
onNovember 26, 2012
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great monitor. It has a big crisp display and touch buttons on the front. All the colors are good and it is nice and bright.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

BX2335 Monitor

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bypxk01
onMay 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, faulty hdmi to dvi adapter
Thought of samsung as a good product, but after buying this monitor, won't be buying samsung again. Poor resolution, the stand is below standard, loose HDMI to DVI Adapter, kept on loosing picture, broke down just out of warranty.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23" LED Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Keeps turning itself off

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByGraf
onOctober 5, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality
This is a nice monitor but it keeps turning itself off. This can happen at any time, a few minutes or half an hour after working fine. The only way out is to unplug the power cable and then plug it back in. Then you have to press the OSD menu button which results in a screen message saying "Test OK". Then it shows "Analog" as the input. Eventually, after waiting 2 or 3 minutes, the screen comes alive. Hopefully, you didn't inadvertently press any keyboard keys "blindly" whilst the screen was black as it could ruin the work you were doing
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.