Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wide Viewing Angle Monitors
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish

Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish

Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Review 1 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Out of the box, assembled and installed in 15 minutes. Very simple installation instructions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has every thing I needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Upper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size, slim design, tilt stand, hd/led
The features are great and the display is outstanding. I'm so glad I purchased this monitor and am very happy with everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great design and features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
My samsung is great. I love the sleek design and looks. It is easy to use and setup. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value & Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The monitor has great resolution and picture. Was easy to set up. This is the second Samsung monitor in our home and am extremely satisfied with both.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My laptop is now a desktop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
With a wireless keyboard and the Samsung monitor, my time at the computer is much more pleasant. I enjoy videos on the monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a winner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2014
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Recently attached this Samsung monitor to a Mac Mini and am very satisfied with the results. I do a lot of video editing and the size and clarity of the monitor allows me to work a lot more efficiently that in my 17" Macbook Pro days.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

23 inch & great speed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from middletown, DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
in my home business i need a monitor that stands up to my rugged work load and sometime abuse and this monitor has all those requirements. it;s sleek cost less than the competitor and works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, cost effective
Cons: setup was a little tricky
This turned out to be a GREAT buy. It is a good size to allow me to have more space on my desktop with my laptop using the Extended Display, which is extremely helpful if you want to view more than one thing at a time without having to switch back and forth.
The only "problem" I had was figuring out how to get it sized correctly (graphic display) so the entire display was being used. Be sure to download the latest driver.
I also have a Samsung TV and was very impressed by the fact that they replaced a defective card on it even though it was out of warranty. I really like that kind of customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ED's Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from Bristol, Ct.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too little instructions
The Monitor so far looks and works great!! The Instructions could have been put together a lot clearer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Simple LED 23” Monitor with Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung 23Inch LED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2013
from East Coast
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Finally upgrade to and HDMI compatible monitor after the end of a previous square format monitor. Great picture, really pleased
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.