Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" 350 Series LED Monitor

Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Review 1 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 24" Choice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2013
from DFW
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Just one of the best 24" monitors you can find for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish. Functional. Worth the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Worth the extra coin for this display. I have only Samsung displays. Cost more, but functionally I've had zero issues with them. Which this display had the touch sensitive buttons on the bottom like the BX2450, but I can live with them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from Earth
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, attractive
This is my third SyncMaster. The others still work after many years of use and this is my primary. Thank you Samsung for giving me confidence in your products. It feels good knowing I made a good choice once again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
purchased this monitor about 6 months ago and it is great. clear picture, fast refresh, no problems
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
Excellent finish, build and most of all performance make this the total package when combined with an HDMI cable and top of the line video card...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Woow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2011
from Varazdin, Croatia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is excellent. It design is beautiful, touch controls are cool and sharpness of picture and it's quality is outstanding. Well, i didn't expect nothing less from Samsung. It is best choice for few reasons - quality, price and oh, did i mention quality? Through years, i changed two monitors only.
First was 21" Samsung CRT and this beauty. Gaming, surfing the web, working with picture managing software - it is a dream come true. I recommend this to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Widescreen LED Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2011
from Durham. NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had great service from a 930B and wanted to upgrade to a larger monitor with widescreen. This has just the features I wanted and the picture is phenominal. I believe in Samsung quality and expect many years of use from this monitor also. I have passed the 930B on to a relative who expects the same. Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clear understanding

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2011
from newnan, ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clarity, style, features
Cons: no dvi input
after purchasing this monitor it has become clear to me as to why samsung leads the way in display quality and innovation. this monitor has every feature you'd want with a clean design and easy user interface. i will always continue to purchase samsung tvs and monitors over any other brand!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbias review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: stand
I decided to write a review, because I was going crazy before i bought it, because of the lack of reviews.
Monitor has a great picture, maybe black could be a little blacker, but I have brihtness set on 100%. I gave 4 stars for the design because of the stand. The monitor doesnt turn left and right, but I really dont need that. The only thing I miss is that it doesnt tilt forward, it has magic angle, but i would still rather tilt the monitor. The first one i got, had a stuck pixel so I exchanged it for another one, that doesnt have any problems. The black is uniform, so there isnt any noticable backlight bleeding, which is great. So price and performance ratio is good and I would recommend buying it. Especially if you dont have alot of money for a higher class monitor. From reading other reviews many people complained, because HDMI cable isnt included (It isnt, so what?). And if you dont see the buttons on the monitor turn on the light, its not like you have to use it every 5 minutes.
I hope my review helps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first amazing LED experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2013
from Duluth, Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: issues with hdmi. have to overscan.
This is my first LED monitor and I am more than happy with it. Colors are amazing and the response and quality is superb. Only issue I have had is that I have to use Overscan to fill the screen in High Def on HDMI.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2012
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: easy to tilt
The picture on this monitor is fantastic. Size is great for gaming, Call Of Duty (all versions( look GREAT! the only fault I can find with this monitor is that the slightest touch knocks it off kilter. So I try not to touch it or you have to straighten it out. Other than that it's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bobble-head monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: mr. bobble head monitor, no optional mounting choices
I have had this monitor for a couple weeks now...arrived in perfect condition. The display is breath taking....movies, games, streaming media all look fantastic! I only had two issues with this monitor and that was the stand it came with is way too weak for this monitor and it wouldn't had been a big issue but I don't think you can mount this on a wall or anything else except the flimsy stand! = (
But all in all the monitor is great and I'm probably just being too picky for the price range. New stand please or some way to mount to the wall.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Moonitor Performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2012
from San Jose, CA USA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far the monitor is preforming well. Nice sharp detail, good contrast and color control control
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 24" 350 Series LED Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2011
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: not enough input/output connections
I've always had a good experience with Samsung products and upgrading to the 24" 350 Series LED Monitor was a very smart choice. The only feature it lacks are additional input/output connections but I am still very satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.