Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Review 1 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the image

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no way to mount
Love this monitor. It has the best image on any monitor I have owned previously. I buy a lot of Samsung products and will gladly continue to do so.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
4.7 out of 5(253)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
4.5 out of 5(1,043)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2013
Good quality, features and price. Excellent picture. Be advised, no built-in speakers
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monitor!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Marietta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: no built-in speakers on this model
The screen on this monitor is awesome. Great color and detail. Can easily switch between 2 devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has excellent features and performance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
from OR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall a great value for a large monitor that i have been looking for from samsung, the design is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice for Price..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
2ms response time, 23.6" display, HDMI output, stable base, sharp look & brilliant colors..I am loving it !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good value!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2012
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cheap stand, menu buttons on front of bezel
For a 23.6" monitor this a great bang for your buck!
- Excellent color reproduction
- Nice sleek slim design
- Viewing angles are very good for a TN panel
- Pretty good deep whites/blacks
- You can't really tell it has a red bezel, but it is nice when you do see it.
- The touch buttons for the menu being on the front of the bezel I do not like, and they seem to want to mess with me and not sense me every once in a while - not sure why yet.
- Brightness levels are very nice
- A lot of menu options and even like some of the Samsung built in options like the viewing angles and dynamic contrast/brightness
- Stand is cheaply made
- Eco-friendly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
128GB 2.5-inch SSD 830 Series (Desktop)
4.8 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm enjoying the LED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would have liked the base to be a little more substantial.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
from Plantation, FL.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
From the moment I installed this monitor and turned it on it has performed flawlessly. Great color, contrast and crystal clear display without any adjustments!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung video panel controls and operation are top notch

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touch controls
I have only 1 major dislike on this monitor and it is the front panel touch controls for the screen. They are not always wanting to respond to the touch like designed. Can be a little bit irritating. Other than that the HDMI and screen functionality and detail are once again unbeatable and priced perfectly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung S24B350HL 23.6" Monitor

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
from BC, Canada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, screen angle non-adjustable, only 2 inputs total; 1 hdmi and 1 vga
Disappointed in monitor considering great internet reviews. I am not able to get 1080p resolution. Colours are not good despite attempts to tune from display and computer. Resolution does not even look as good as 720p. It looks as though I have enlarged my laptop monitor display and i get what you would expect from that; a somewhat blurry (not sharp) image. You not only need to be running Windows to run this monitor software to set it up, but moreover, the full tuning program does not run on Windows 7 64 bit computer, (and I'm still working on finding a program update). Note also the the angle of the monitor is 100% fixed - there is not adjustment at all.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.