Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" Business LCD Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" Business LCD Monitor

Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Review 1 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2013
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung always seems to deliver in terms of resolution, brightness and color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful display and graphics.. has worked wonderfully for almost a year now and still very vibrant!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good monitor for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2012
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: stand
This is a very good monitor for the price. The picture is crystal clear. Setup was simple...basically just plug and play. The only con I have is the stand is not adjustable, You cannot tilt the monitor up or down.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Picture and easy setup features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Cleveland Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received my monitor today and love the quality of it...it has a great picture for a large monitor and the on screen adjustments are very easy to use...the control buttons on the monitor are positioned very well and out of site which gives the monitor nice clean lines
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This has to be one of the best monitors I have ever owned. The color is vibrant, contrast is the best I've seen, and you get a good bang for you buck.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

E2420L

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to install and calibrate. Beautiful look. Nice features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've owned Samsung SyncMaster monitors before and swear by them. Best monitor for your money!! Period.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB Metallic Gray
4.5 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
21.5" Widescreen LCD Monitor
4.2 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2011
from Charlottesville, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
Cons: a dvi cable was not supplied.
I saw this HD monitor on-line at a very good price. It's 24" screen and clarity have provided an excellent picture. I gave it a "4" for features because it came with only a VGA (analog) cable. I had a DVI (digital) cable with my previous HD monitor and it gave a better picture when streaming videos. Therefore, I had to also purchase a DVI cable to be completely satisfied. I've had this monitor for almost 3 months and am pleased with its performance. I am also very pleased with ease of contacting customer service reps and their excellent knowledge and pleasant communication skills.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AVERAGE PERFORMANCE BUT THE BEST IN CLASS FOR PRICE POINT

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from NAPERVILLE,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I DON'T THINK YOU'LL FIND A BETTER 24" MONITOR FROM A REPUTABLE BRAND LIKE SAMSUNG AT THIS PRICE POINT.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Beautiful Display, Lifelike images. Great for Games.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.