Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" LCD Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" LCD Monitor

Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" LCD Monitor
Review 1 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One More Great Samsung Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Serbia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have four years this monitor, and like it. This is the best Monitor. I have tv Samsung 32 incha, and have old Phone samsung e1120, Great Product, I love all the way Samsung. If I have money i will buy Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Computer Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
from Northern Nevada, NV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Does what it needs to do..
No deformation to the corners.
Ok response rate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Its perfect. A year later and the monitor still going strong.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This LCD monitor exceeded my expectations!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2011
from Decatur, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Even though I purchased a refurbished model, I am blown away by the wide screen, ease of adjustments and overall performance in my Windows 7 desktop computer system!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 24 inch monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
from Research Triangle Park NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Purchased at Costco in 2008 and am still using today. This is a great monitor - truly plug and play if you wish. The ability to hot switch between multiple PC inputs is handy. Color is deep and true and no bad pixels (knock on wood).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2450h monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2011
from In.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great monitor, realistic color and very bright. Easy to install and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Bigger The Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2010
from Stockton, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I do extensive digital photo and digital video editing and I needed a wide screen HD monitor. The P2450H meet and exceeded my expectations. It is an excellent monitoor!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2010
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Looked at Acer & Viewsonic, but the P2450 won me over
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Color and Response

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, bright and easy to use
Cons: monitor shakes easily!!!
Easy to install - very easy to tune as you see fit. I content with this machine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Premium LCD Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
2ms response time, 1080 full HD and a large 24" wide screen are among the several features that I could ever ask for on this LCD monitor. 2 thumbs up!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Price and Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2010
The picture quality is good and price was good as well. I bought 2 of them and they work fine with each other on window 7
good job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

crisp colors

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2011
from california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touch buttons non responsibe
this model is very clean in design, the colors are crisp and price hard to beat. My only low mark is the somewhat non responsive touch bottons, which requires to be touched more than once to take effect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 24" LCD Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Loved it, until it stopped working.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2012
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: went bad < 1 year
I found this monitor bright, sharp, and had all the inputs I needed (HDMI, VGA, DVI). It even has a built-in handle to make it easy to move with one hand. But less than year after I bought it I started to get 1-pixel high horizontal lines that were shifted to the left - perhaps 50% of the lines flicker on an off with these shifted lines. This is intermittent but makes it rather unusable. Writing this review is a struggle because it is hard to see what I'm writing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 24" LCD Monitor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.