Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" Business LCD Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" Business LCD Monitor

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Review 1 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV/ Business LCD Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from BRONX NEW YORK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE I CAN CONNECT MY CAMERA , HD, DVD PLAYER, TAB.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: location of headphone plug
The only con is headphone plug in rear of tv/monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

24 inch LCD monitor B2430HD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from san diego county
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
our 2nd Samsung monitor/TV. this one used for PC. excellent quality, good price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a great purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
It works as advertised.
It's bright and clear enough. Media play using USB works
perfectly.
I recommend this for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2012
from Dallas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing picture..well balanced., i like the subtle blue light when it's on., design, easy to switch between devices, day and night viewing..settings to compliment both
Cons: audio isn't the best but good for what it is, wobbly stand but then again it's you making it.
It was simple to set up...it looks great and the only flaws were the wobble with the stand.but as long as your responsible and not using it in a car or something, or kicking your desk..your good ..the audio isn't going to blow you away either but that's nothing really, there's plenty of reputable alternative audio devices that's not too pricey...it's a great monitor..games, blu ray movies, and regular television looks amazing.. I was surprised to see the price was what it was..because if you were looking at a demo before looking at the price you would of expected it to be more expensive. overall great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Very nice product for the money. Highly recommend this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2012
from Maui, Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiple ports
Great features at a value. This TV has become my television, my music player and my extended laptop monitor. I am able to attach my external hard drive directly to the TV as well as flash drives. It has 2 HDMI ports so i'm able to hook up my smart phone without unpluging the HD DVD player. I highly recommend this prouduct.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very user friendly, True to life colors, Lots of options and tools to configure to your liking!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

B2430HD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like it. I've not had any issues with my product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Tv I Have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
from Ensenada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
this tv is the better tv well i have and the mvies on USB y so cool the best and the formats on pc in my tv!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT MONITOR !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
from georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I LOVE THIS MONITOR BECAUSE I CAN WORK AND WATCH THE GAME AT THE SAME TIME WITH THE PIP OPTION.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Darn good TV, darn good monitor.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2011
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
That says it. It is excellent as both a television and a computer monitor, which is something not every manufacturer can deliver.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's a good buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2011
from The Mile High City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: built-in speakers
I looked into several Monitor/Tv's before deciding on this one. Now that I have it hooked up to my PC and use it as a TV, I'm glad I bought it. The built-in speakers are nothing to brag about, but I just ran an audio splitter so I could have my sound from my PC and TV play on ext. speakers. If you like having the sound/Pic of the tv while working on the net or viewing emails, then this model is for you. The PiP is my favorite feature of this TV Monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's a tv and a monitor with hd quality for both. It also slipts the screen. I don't use that now, but it's cool to know I can if I want to. Thumbs up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2011
from Kearney, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, tv tuner
Cons: speakers
So far, best monitor that I've used. The fact that I can watch cable on it with PIP is a wonderful thing. So far, only thing I dont like is that the built in speakers are very poor. I have to turn the volume up alot just to get sound that you can hear (for PC), but I use surround sound anyway.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

24 inch HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from Raleigh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
excellent product easy to set up, picture is bright and clear.
Did not require any fine tuning
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2010
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
OUTSTANDING MONITOR FOR THE PRICE. Very satisfied with this monitor. Absolutely no problems with it. Outstanding performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Lives up to all the Samsung products that I have owned over the years. If there is a product that I am looking for, I will check out the Samsung first.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG B2439HD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2010
Samsung has always med the best monitors the samsung B2430HD is one of top best one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why is there no Mac Upgrades??

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Orange County, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no mac content
This is a great editing monitor. The only thing that would make it better is Mac Software. Please do not discount the Mac users.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pip too small
Overall very good HDTV/Monitor, with many connection options. The picture is fairly good even with standard digital signal. Would be great with HD signal. The only major con is the picture in picture is quite small. Would be better if pip was larger. Very easy to set up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Monitor/TV combo (B2430)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2011
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: tv quality vs monitor display =hd tv is better
I have had mine now for several months and overall, I LOVE it!!!
If you are a electronics snob, you can talk about the differences of the picture setup when you use it as a monitor while gaming....
But really, its a great monitor with lots of features! When I'm WOW fishing....I can PIP and watch my favorite show! It doesn't take up the space two monitors would, and its easy to use. The only downside I'd say, is two things...one...it doesn't fit well (due to the 24") on my desk as I have cabinets on both sides of where my monitor sits (but that's a personal issue. LOL)...and 2 the remote control really is the easiest way to deal with the on screen menus. The touch pads up front for options, aren't that easy to use and aren't bright enough to recognize which gets to each area.
Other than some configuring to play games like MMORPG's like World of Warcraft, its GREAT...and I would recommend it to my friends!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, hdtv tuner
Cons: Did not meet expectations, text on pc not sharp via hdmi
I believe this product is worthy of a full 5 stars, but just missed the mark with me because I expected text to be clearer and sharp when connected to my HDMI port of my graphics card of my new PC. I was quite disappointed to find out that the blue RGB (Analog) connection was just as good and text was actually clearer than the all hyped-up HDMI connection, which was my primary reason for purchasing this monitor. If Samsung can somehow correct this issue and the overscan issue via a driver/firmware upgrade to add HDMI to the "PC Mode" (which PC mode is only available to the RGB connection) it may solve the problem, because it appears that the HDMI connection may be going through the HDTV feature of the monitor and not the PC mode of the monitor. Other than that, I think it still a solid product, it just didn't meet my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not many pip features
DVI imput would be nice
should have PIP button on the remote , more PIP features (can only put Tv on PIP screen), additional PIP size options.
Otherwise great moniter/tv
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

PIP Actual vs. Represented

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2011
Cons: Did not meet expectations
PIP represented on website occupied approximately 41% of screen. Actual PIP size was approximately 24.5% of total screen size.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

B2430HD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, stand does not hold screen level.
Very nice pic & PnP works great. The stand for the monitor does not hold the screen level. It is so week that the sreen sags to the right. I have to prop it back up by stacking something under the right side of the screen. If not it will bob left & right when/if my office desk wiggles. The pic. quality is very nice to bad they stuck it on a very, very low quality stand. That is why I gave 1 star for design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

B2330HD - This product has great performance.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2011
from Mission Viejo, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, pip
Cons: no 3d no internet
Very nice monitor/tv.
PIP great for watching TV while working on the computer.
I wish it had Internet and 3D.
I wish they had a 26",28",30" or 32" with the same capabilities.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 24" Business LCD Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not Samsung Quality

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, sound, viewing angle
Used for a kitchen TV. Viewing angle from anywhere but straight on is horrible...even with MagicAngle.
Worse part though is the sound. A cheap mono speaker radio would sound better. Had to get external speakers to tolerate but....when plugging in external speakers, 'Mute' feature doesn't work nor does the equalizer.
I love my 40" Samsung in my living room which prompted this purchase and feel bad about this review but the 24" is poor all around at any price.
(the two remotes are almost identical however common keys are reversed...inconsistent with the other.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.