Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI

Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI

Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Review 1 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value Unbeatable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, overall value, met expectatioons
I set out to get a large monitor because of my failing eye sight. I was amazed I spent less for a 27" Samsung than most 19" from others. The detail is outstanding even in analog mode. Digital is outright outstanding!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monitor at a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Found this monitor from an online add with free shipping. Sweet Deal !!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Monitor with a Great Price !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, full featured easy menu system
Absolutely wonderful Monitor !!! The clarity, color and contrast are fantastic! As well as, an easy to navigate, full featured menu system. Perfectly designed slim design and exceptionally sturdy stand compliments any decor. Competitors can't compare with Samsung Quality !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big Monitor, Small Price!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Grand Prairie, TX 75054, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love this monitor, it's large yet light weight if I have to move. Plus it has a great picture!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture at a great price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2014
from Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Keep getting newer larger Samsung monitors and love every one of them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Mother Earth
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have had the monitor for about a month so far so good. I went from a 23" to this monitor and its amazing what 4" does for a monitor, its like I could walk right into the monitor. Samsung is a well known product I also have a 40" Samsung TV that I totally love. I have had the TV approx. 3 tears now with no problems. If I have as much luck with the monitor as I have had with the TV I will be one happy person and the next time I am looking for electronics I will buy a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous monitor !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Washington
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The HDMI feature is great, color is exceptional too! Built very sturdy and meant to last. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great product for the money and prompt delivery from Samsung. Only difficulty was getting through Samsung Support's web page to get downloads, i.e. MagiTune monitor software issues. If you want a 27 inch monitor, I highly recommend the S27c390h / LS27B350HSZ/ZA.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow awsome monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from benson
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this monitor is so awesome great colurs for movies and games best I have seen so far im so happy :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung 27-Inch Screen Monitor with HDMI
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Back-light failed in a month

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
from NY, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: economic
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Monitor seems to be ok. The backlight setting seems a bit tricky to master. This might be a result of a failing back-light. The monitor died in just a little over 30 days. I am awaiting repair and return for the monitor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.