Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle

Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Review 1 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymudlark
onMarch 18, 2013
from Cedar Crest NM
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, sharp
I am a professional photographer, and I bought this so I could view my finished images on a 1:1 scale. I have owned several Samsung monitors, and purchase them because they are sharper than anything else I've seen. I wasn't disappointed with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for side by side displays

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPoncho33
onJanuary 12, 2013
from Arvada, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi cable
This unit is great for side by side displays, when you don't have two monitors. It has very low power consumption, 40W, and only 0.3W in standby mode. Very light weight, at only a little over 9 Lbs. Overall this is a great monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpeedway
onJanuary 11, 2013
from Urbandale, Iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, clear images
Great features, performance and design. Nice size screen allows for maximum viewing. Bright screen easy on the eyes and clear images.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCyn13
onDecember 17, 2012
from Lake Mary FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have no more eye strain thanks to this amazing monitor. Best money I have ever spent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybookkkeeper
onDecember 17, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
It lets me see clearly every thing I need to see at one time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWhoami
onOctober 29, 2012
from spfld ma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
looks great got this for the price and the fact that its a samsung wish i needed another 1 lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sync master s27b350 monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybigc5guy
onAugust 28, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not all software supported
monitor looks and performs great. only concern is why the software disc provided does not support this model in regards to magic tune.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAwesomeSauce
onAugust 28, 2012
from Florida
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is everything you could ever want it to be. When I saw the specs and what you got for the price, I was just stunned about. I quickly then put it in the cart and ran to check out. I highly recommend this to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this monitor.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUnixAdm
onJune 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this monitor. Beautiful picture, very light and easy setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LED Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWorker
onJune 13, 2012
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Wanted a 27" screen for my work computer and this is excellent! Both VGA and HDMI ports worked great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynbfreak2
onMay 29, 2012
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Only flaw I can point out is the stand for the monitor,Could be a little stronger.Everything else is very nice,the picture is awesome.The magic angle feature is very nice!I will be buying another matching monitor so I can run dual screens.Very good for the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, sharp looking, stylish monitor at good price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By43Jay
onMay 28, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: default factory colors to bright and washed out.
This is a reasonably priced high quality monitor with great picture after the factory settings are corrected. Picture is very sharp, monitor is small for its screen size, I plan to get another for my office.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Too Good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRespect2300
onMay 11, 2012
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love it! Highly functional true too life colors and the ability to get a whole page on the screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Monitor, Excellent Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybliblo
onAugust 31, 2012
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it, makes things so much easier to see all those things that us old people can't see as well.
Samsung has always worked well for me. between the tv's blue rays and now monitors.. there is no telling what I may buy next from this company!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymaldev
onAugust 5, 2012
I am using these for a NLE system and while the picture is good on the monitors, the stands and positioning leave a lot to be desired. If these were on better stands, I would have rated them a 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has a problem or maybe I don't know what I am doing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byboxboy
onOctober 10, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: can't wake it up
I have problems waking this screen up after I haven't used it in a while. the screen goes to black and the only way I can wake it up is to turn off the computer and do a restart.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 27" Class LED Monitor with MagicAngle
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stays ON only for less than a minute

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShopShopShopShop
onJuly 11, 2013
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: turns off within a minute
I just bought this monitor couple of weeks back and I just hooked it up with my docking station. The monitor stays ON only for about a minute. Tried connecting directly to my 2 other laptops and it's the same...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.