Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wide Viewing Angle Monitors
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish

Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish

Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Review 1 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none to mention
I got this monitor as an upgrade for my home PC and so far I am completely happy great image quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

27" Samsung LED Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
The best I have ever used. Features, performance, design and value are beyond my expectations. I would definitely this monitor to friends and colleagues.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

magnificent monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Simple design with specific instructions and worldly quality. Samsung styling is up to date and the quality follows suit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazeing features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, product is very affordable
the Monitor is proficient with premium quality and very affordable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Samsung Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Holbrook, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I upgrade to this model from a smaller one. 24" to 27" both Samsung. What a wonderful difference the increased size and clarity make. A great monitor at a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great monitors!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've got two of these on my desktop and I love the real estate it provides me to multitask in many applications at once. Love the clarity, color and crisp picture it provides and even the text is so clear and sharp. Love 'em!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent HD Monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent Picture and contrast!.I can use it as a HDTV monitor too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor - Easy on the Eyes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
from Latrobe, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I needed a larger monitor to accommodate multiple pages from my laptop. This allows 3 fully readable pages at a time. Thank you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Replaced 4.5 year old 24" with this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently bought a new computer and thought I would upgrade my monitor from a 24 inch Samsung 2433 SyncMaster to this one. I brought it home, hooked it up, and haven't touched it since--except to power it off and on. I watch videos and it is really nice to have a monitor this large to watch them on. I may eventually go in and fine tune some things but if it ain't broke... I have had great success with Samsung and have purchased three televisions and two monitors(all from Sam's Club).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Crystal Clear

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, superb picture quality
Cons: a bit expensive
This 27 inch monitor replaces an Acer 24 inch I was happy with until my eyes began to fail further. I saw this as a demo while on Vacation. I ordered it the next day online. The picture is very bright and the contrast perfect. I used the Auto setup mode and did not need to change any settings. It is a bright screen without glare which my eyes need. I use it only on my Desktop PC, not with HDMI devices yet. LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(171)
 
 
 
LN40B530P7N
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Simple LED 27” Monitor with High Glossy Finish and Crystal Neck Finish
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good monitor overall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, lots of desktop realestate
Cons: stand is a bit flimsy-no vesa mount
This is a good monitor but the video is not as outstanding as my Samsung LED TV's. The picture looks good but not as bright and crisp as I expected from a Samsung (yes, I've tried all adjustments). Twenty seven inch is great for multitasking. Overall, it's a very good monitor but could use some improvement to be AWESOME. The stand is a bit flimsy. I was wishing for a VESA mount. I had to make my own stand to make it work for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.