Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Review 1 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tv EVER!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMSUNGROCKS6779
onDecember 23, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This tv has the best screen also love the quality!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychreyes
onMay 11, 2013
from New York City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very useful monitor with vivid and bright colours and is so cheap, I have experienced a great quality of images since I bought it, I won't ever swap to another brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mainly use as a computer monitor, plus a Digital TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJasonMinnesota
onApril 9, 2013
from Eden Prairie, Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I really like this product, I have a computer that outputs HDMI and this 22" HD TV works extremely well. Plus I have DirectTV and I have both connected to this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent monitor/tv combo.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byatomicbleach
onApril 5, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: weak stand
I couldn't be happier with this monitor. Its sleek, light, and portable. I bought this to make a duel monitor display and it does its job fantastic. My only issue is that I cant seem to adjust the monitors tilt, which I have seen done on a identical monitor. Perhaps its a fault or just being stiff from being new?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IN LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byureshiimama
onJanuary 17, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE IT ITS AN AMAZING PRODUCT AND I ENJOY IT IN EVERY WAY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypablomuycaliente
onJanuary 4, 2013
from uruguay
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good screen, excellent price! Easy to mount in wall, lightweight. Nice colours and sound.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScruffysMom
onDecember 22, 2012
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I am well pleased with my Samsung Monitor. I had to replace a monitor and figured this one was be a good choice. It has the features that I needed and a good size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJust5u
onDecember 12, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We put this in our kitchen and its a great tv. Great sound and picture quality. Thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynotz
onNovember 5, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Couldn't be happier with this monitor. The color is fantastic, as is the price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Stunning

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymodernman
onOctober 14, 2012
from Jazz and BBQ Capital
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, energy effeciaent
Cons: none
Purchased for my wife as anniversary gift as Kitchen TV. The picture with any HD digital source is incredible. It has front controls which is handy. Great ability to view from wide angles. Very easy operation. Light, very energy efficient. In addition to using to watch video we use in kitchen as a monitor for our Samsung Galaxy S3 attaching the phone via MHL and Bluetooth mouse and keyboard to text, email from. Oh did say -the picture quality and operation of the TV is stunning.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungNinja
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Spartanburg, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Bought this TV to use as a monitor. Nice bright display. The only thing I don't like is the cheesy stand but I mounted the TV to the wall so I don't have to look at the stand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 22"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybiggest
onSeptember 2, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far so good. This is the smallest of four that I have, but it is in the kitchen and all that is needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what a small TV should be

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReporter
onAugust 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This purchase is for a work room in our house and is a replacement for a table model cathode ray TV. I was looking for a good crisp picture, decent sound, and wall mounting. This TV lives up to those requirements. I do not care what other features it has and frankly don't care. More serious T and DVD watching occurs from the TV in our living room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrudder
onAugust 29, 2012
from ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great buy
crisp picture,easy set-up,perfect for limited space.Has Magic Angle feature that makes viewing easy from every angle!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDataDude
onAugust 27, 2012
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am very satisfied the the TV. It has a very good picture. I like the "angle" feature since it was purchased for the bed room and sits up high, no need to purchase a mount to tilt it down. I have it connect to a Blu Ray player and excellent picture with that. The sound is actually better that I expected. There are many other features that came as a pleasant surprise, from sound and picture options, It also has a headphone jack to so I can add wireless headphones. I would recommend this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 21.5" Class LED / HDTV Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byavmasala
onAugust 23, 2012
from Dolgeville, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the samsung name
This TV was purchased for the bedroom. When I set it up and plugged it in, I was not surprised (a good thing) as I have come to expect excellent quality products from Samsung. Outstanding picture, easy to setup, easy to use. Some reviews I read complained about sound quality. If you tweak the settings, the sound quality can easily be improved. Mine is set on "Movie" and it's just fine! I would recommed this to anyone looking for a TV this size!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.