Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor

Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Review 1 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysholland
onDecember 4, 2012
from Kent, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this tv, purchased this for my kitchen.
The volume is a little low but overall, it's a great tv.
Highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TA350

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byduyxp
onJune 3, 2012
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Built-in speakers, Bright display
These LED product lines are incredible in design and features. I love its MagicAngle technology, the image quality is borderline amazing. I've always been a fan in Samsung's unremittingly evolved in LEDs and LCDs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 7 17.3" Gamer
4.7 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGeneo1
onMay 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great for what I want it to do. Will recommend to others
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality, value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysfordin
onApril 28, 2012
from New Hamphsire
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, image quality
The image quality and responsiveness on this TV are outstanding, and the variety of input ports and overall ease of use are laudable. The only downside -- and this is endemic to many TVs of this size and form factor -- is that the sound quality is just okay. There's just not much room for speakers in this form factor. I've plugged this TV into basic 2.1 computer speaker system through the headphone jack, and it sounds great (and yes, the TV volume control does control the speakers connected through the headphone jack). In all, I am very pleased with this TV. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor / TV Combo

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTrainMan60
onApril 16, 2012
from Bethlehem, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, convenient plug & play monitor
I am using this primarily as a monitor for a Lenovo laptop PC, but I like the convenience of a having a TV in my home office. The TV is connected to my cable provider without a converter box. This allows viewing non-encrypted channels - the only downside is the channel numbers are not the same as those found using a converter box, but that is not the fault of the TV.
The screen is gorgeous with fantastic colors. It auto adjusts to a pre-set resolution from my PC, so it is very convenient - nice plug and play. I have 2 other Samsung TVs and a Blu-ray player. I find they have the best video renditions. I would highly recommend this Monitor / TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this monitor-tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlv001
onMarch 29, 2012
from Vilnius, Lithuania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I like this monitor-tv, Good quality! I like this monitor-tv, Good quality!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywire
onMarch 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
TV design looks good, has a great picture and sound...
Easy plug and play.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhotographyRocks
onFebruary 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Great product for the office or bedroom. Great as a computer monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByelGuapo3
onJanuary 27, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
Very sharp details and bright display. Excellent monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Utility TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbotzman
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This little unit is perfect as a TV on my screen porch. The picture is bright, clear and easy to view in full sunlight. The sound is very good. Setup was easy and intuitive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTWOBYFOUR
onJanuary 4, 2012
from HINGHAM, MA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WE COULDN'T FIT OUR 55" SAMSUNG IN OUR KITCHEN SO THIS FIT THE BILL. WALL MOUNTED,TAKES UP NO SPACE AT ALL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor/HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBucky430
onDecember 17, 2011
from Redding,Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product,amazing picture and good sound and lots of optios weather it is a TV or monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Monitor/TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDirkula
onNovember 17, 2011
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, pc monitor and a tv
Cons: only has vga or hdmi computer input, could use dvi pc input
I have 2 of these attached to my computer and can watch tv on the right one or have the tv in the pip screen. The color and brightness is outstanding and HDTV is superb. For about the price of a 23" computer monitor I have monitors that supply the news in the morning while I'm getting ready for work. I can't say enough about the picture quality and am very happy. Great set at an unbeatable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Monitor and spare TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJayKShopMore
onOctober 27, 2011
from Manchester, NH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote is not product specific
This serves as an excellent monitor using the hdmi inputs from my computer. The speaker quality is among the best that I have heard from a monitor with speakers. The color and clarity rendition is superb when using this as a monitor or a TV. The setup of this product was very simple and required very little effort by the user. The remote is very easy to use and seems self explanatory. However since the remote is a "universal" type of remote it has many buttons that do not do anything with this particular model and as such could be confusing to the novice user. The only improvement that I would make with this entire product set is to make a remote which is custom tailored to the monitor/TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung needs new software

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByParabolst
onOctober 8, 2011
from fresno, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi pc mode, pc mode is only in vga
i would like to see samsung put out a software for this tv to include HDMI pc mode
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENCE THROUGHOUT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGOOFA
onOctober 5, 2011
from Skokie, IL.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung finally got it right. All the previous Samsung portables suffered from poor audio quality. They finally put speakers that are loud enough for any location that you would use a 23" portable, that along with viewing it from below eye level (they corrected the washed out effect by giving you a tilt stand and mostly by a new feature setup...Magic Angle. Overall, you get a high quality picture, good sound and a lot of features, you have one outstanding HDTV / Monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic 23" TV/Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMooncake1
onOctober 3, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I had seen this little monitor at Costco I knew I had to have it. The pencil thin monitor and quality picture just amazed me. When I read the information on the box and realized it had a "back lit edge", I was even more amazed.
The only thing that stopped me initially from purchasing it was the size (I was shopping for a 27 or 30" monitor). So I left Costo and looked at Best Buy and HHGregg to see if I could find a Panasonic or Sony that was as great as this little 23" I had seen at Costco. Didn't see anything, so I went back to Costco and bought the Samsung and have been so happy with the wise choice I made. In fact two days later I purchased a Samsung Blue Ray Player. Another wise choice!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ihave been using for two weeks.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byinfirst
onOctober 2, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far everything seem to be great. The sound and picture are very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHorseguy72
onOctober 2, 2011
from Milford, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
A truly awesome TV!!! No problem whatsoever with the sound, as many reviewers have complained about!! I have it set up in our kitchen--the sound is great!! The picture is unbeatable, with super resolution.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dual Function

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySunfish1
onAugust 17, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product not only functions as a TV where you can hookup any laptop direct connect, wireless usb port or simply use it for your pc monitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydarlym13
onJanuary 19, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
samsung product is very awesome, practical, durable is excellent
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Monitor/TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byracebannon1958
onAugust 18, 2012
from Oregon City, OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The built in speakers are great as I bought it primarily as a computer monitor and wanted to get rid of my separate speakers and the extra power cord.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

overall great tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byonrylarry
onMarch 2, 2012
from gilbert az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought this so I could enjoy both tv and a monitor in my bedroom work great for tv and getting used to it as a monitor so glad I picked this one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjdrewf
onJanuary 22, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Is all I can say about this monitor, I shopped around and looked at lots of monitors. I saw this and the fact that it had TV and PC and you can have picture-in-picture so I tried it, best surprise I have ever got, I bought lots of monitors before but this is the most superior one I have ever had or seen. The down fire speakers are the only weak spot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great value for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamLoyal
onJanuary 12, 2012
from Pacific NW
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
This was an upgrade to replace an old monitor with no HDTV tuner. At first I had some problems with the display - not a very clear picture, but I was glad to find lots of flexibility to adjust brightness, contrast, angle, etc. and now have it working well. Good performance for budget price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 7, 2011
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It is an excellent size and at a good price (COSTCO).
Only difficulty is getting the color just right.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustPlainBil
onOctober 21, 2011
from CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I just purchased my first Samsung for a small den and it is perfect for our needs. It has a great picture quality and the volume is fine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 23" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not as advertised.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByTim127
onSeptember 9, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
PiP only works with cable/ant in. Why have a Hi Def monitor and have to use the cable/ant in for PiP. Thats why I purchased this unit, and wouldn't have bought it knowing what I know now. I have also contacted the support line 2 times in the last week and still have not heard back from them.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.