Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor

Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Review 1 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I need in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from Dallas,TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a monitor and came upon this TV/COMP.
When I got it home and had it running in 5 min it was quick to show me the awesome display and the option to use it as a TV for the kids when I wasn't on my computer. It is easy to set and change setting and has saved me from having to buy another TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
got it for the wife for xmas. she likes it alot ,with the clear picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Monitor but needs to tilt.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display
Cons: no tilt
Very happy with the performance of this monitor but one complain is the monitor can not be tilted upwards. Monitor is in a "fixed position" on it's base and tilted slightly downward. Did not notice this until I got it home.
Currently have it on a 6" stand and works great now.
Finally, monitor is VERY BRIGHT, you'll need to turn that down or wear sunglasses.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent combo monitor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a excellent monitor,speakers are very good, good connection choices, and usb is a great bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent monitor!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, vesa mount compliant, led low power!
Cons: no automatic power on from sleep
I had been waiting for years to see an LED monitor with VESA mounting, well the wait is over when I bought these and I couldn't be happier. These monitors are feature packed, dual HDMI, HDTV tuner and built in speakers along with the ability to mount them on a VESA complaint stand, perfect! My only complaint is that the monitors don't power on when my pc resumes from sleep/hibernate, I have to always hit the power button. They could fix this with an update, but I won't hold my breath. Also, if the screen looks bad over HDMI, you have to configure the input type, it's important to read the manual before freaking out. My remote control isn't nearby but I think you hold tools down when you have the connection displaying, just read the manual! ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Picture and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2011
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best monitor ever! I have nothing to say but good things, it is perfect for everything I use it for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Rich in features, Poor in performance!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, connections don't work, probably just a computer monitor
This TV was won at my wife job and we set it up in our kitchen. So far, only one of the HDMI ports work everythings else is useless! I have been on this web site for weeks trying to figure out what's wrong!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" 350 Series LED HDTV/Monitor
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not good as TV

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2012
from Sweden
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I use it as a TV (in Sweden). Digital channels are put in wrong order with no good chance to reorder them.
No GUI to sort analog channels. I've only found that I might be able to change frequencies.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.